A Chair Affair Reviews

526 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

526 Reviews for A Chair Affair

Recommended by 98%

526
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

63 User photos

A Chair Affair 1
A Chair Affair 2
A Chair Affair 3
A Chair Affair 4
A Chair Affair 5
A Chair Affair 6
A Chair Affair 7
+ 57
Sort by:
  • M

    MARISOL · Married on 06/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellence experience,all the equipment looks like new, the value was perfect! The flexibility was incredible!

    Sent on 06/19/2018
    A Chair Affair 8
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing but good things to say about my experience with A Chair Affair. Very easy to communicate with, their products are really lovely, everything looked perfect on the day. No hiccups or issues.

    Sent on 06/06/2018
    A Chair Affair 9
  • D

    Dionna · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service was prompt and customer service was great.

    Sent on 06/01/2018
  • K

    Kendall · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Chair Affair team will drop what they are doing in a heartbeat to make sure you have everything you need and/or if anything in the order is not exactly correct (we had a little hiccup) and they fixed it SO quickly sending another crew to drop off a barrel needed. It blew me away how quick they were and handled the situation with such ease! A Chair Affair has a large range of choices for flatware, furniture, decor, etc. so you are bound to find what you want/envision for your day. I would highly recommend A Chair Affair to anyone as they are reliable, flexible, and trustworthy!

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • S

    Sierra · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A chairaffair was amazing to work with. They are very professional and trustworthy. Their quality of products are excellent. Carly was a pleasure to work with . There prices are great as well. If we have another event a chairaffair will be the first venor that I will call . Thank you for making our wedding day perfect.

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Chair Affair was seamless! We did have a day-of planner so I honestly can't speak for the day of delivery and interaction with the associates. BUT! Thats probably a good thing! There were no issues, the chairs we ordered were delivered as promised. Seemed like a good deal for what we paid!

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the red carpet with our old hollywood glam theme!

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • BohoBride

    Cagney · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was able to find exactly what I was looking for from A Chair Affair. The ordering process was very easy, and communication was top notch. I would definitely use them again for future events.

    Sent on 10/06/2018
  • M

    Malieka · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carly and A Chair Affair were a dream to work with! They have a fabulous selection of rental items and competitive prices, especially given the quality. Due to weather, we had to make changes to our order 3 days before the wedding and they were so helpful and accomodating. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So helpful and flexible with our needs!

    Sent on 05/23/2018
  • I

    Isabel · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was for my daughter's wedding. We rented the ghost chairs, and they looked so beautiful on the beach! We were planning this wedding from out of state so it was a little stressful in other ways, but the people of A Chair Affair were so helpful and kind and it was the least stressful part of everything. The delivery team were all so friendly and patient and everything went so smoothly. I would definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 05/27/2018
    A Chair Affair 10
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't even know where to start with this amazing company, I always knew what I wanted my wedding to look like, and carly and her team brought my vision to life. I used furniture, tables, Chaviar chairs, candelabras, chargers, silverware and glassware for my wedding and everything was beautiful. I would highly recommend them for any event you may have, everyone has been such a joy to work with and I am beyond amazed at what wonderful service chair affair provided.

    Sent on 05/19/2018
    A Chair Affair 11
    A Chair Affair 12
    A Chair Affair 13
    A Chair Affair 14
    A Chair Affair 15
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented our tables, chairs, and a beautiful wooden arch for our ceremony!!! They were incredibly helpful when choosing what we needed, flexible when we needed to switch our numbers a bit, and prompt during delivery and pickup. We would definitely recommend them to anyone!!!

    Sent on 04/30/2018
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The chairs were beautiful and in good condition, I didn’t handle pickup and delivery but I think that was all done well.

    Sent on 05/14/2018
  • D

    DeReece · Married on 04/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jami's customer service and hospitality was refreshing! Everyone I came in contact with at The Chair affair, was very pleasant!

    Thanks Chair Affair

    Sent on 04/25/2018
  • M

    Megan · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The feasting table looked amazing!!

    Sent on 04/23/2018
  • K

    Kaylee · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very responsible and flexible as I changed my order. They were always available to answer questions and very helpful throughout the process.

    Sent on 04/24/2018
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented chargers through A Chair Affair and they were absolutely beautiful! They pulled together our tablescapes and completed our look. I definitely recommend their services!

    Sent on 05/05/2018
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service and such great pricing. I was a little skeptical getting someone from Orlando to come all the way to Naples but there was no need for it. The chairs, chargers, and flatware not only were stunning and arrived on time but you can not beat the price or service. They were easy to communicate and gave us so many choices you will not be disappointed with a chair affair!!!

    Sent on 04/28/2018
  • A

    Alli · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an excellent experience with A Chair Affair throughout the entire wedding process. Carly was very responsive to me, they were very flexible when I thought I may want to change the color of the chairs, and they were very quick with a small refund when I didn't spend as much as I put down. Overall, it was a stellar experience with this company. I would recommend them hands down!

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • M

    Marie · Married on 04/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were able to provide us the chairs we needed at an affordable price. We spoke with Jourdan and we were nervous that we wouldn’t get the additional chairs because the wedding was a month away. But Jourdan was phenomenal and helped us out. They were delivered on time to our venue! Thank you so much

    Sent on 04/17/2018
  • A

    Angelina · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Chair Affair helped me with a last minute order. They were so helpful and so flexible with arranging pick up and drop off! I love this company. I was so happy to work with them!!

    Sent on 04/16/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 03/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided to use chiavari chairs at the last minute for our Good Friday wedding. A Chair Affair was so flexible and accommodated our request even though the event was only a week away. They were absolutely beautiful. Thank you!!

    Sent on 04/09/2018
  • E

    Erinn · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were amazing! Everything looked beautiful for my wedding

    Sent on 05/05/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an absolute pleasure to work with Cheryl and her team. Cheryl was very flexible and accommodating to my requests and help accomplish my "vision" for the wedding.

    Sent on 04/03/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review