A Chair Affair, Inc. Reviews

479 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

479 Reviews for A Chair Affair, Inc.

Recommended by 98%

479
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9
479 A Chair Affair, Inc. Reviews
Sort by:
  • S

    Stephanie · Getting married on 03/09/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so happy with the Chair Affair, I am so happy that I choose this vendor. They were on time for drop off and pick up and they set up everything as planned.

  • M

    Matthew Taylor · Married on 10/13/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Chair Affair was awesome!

    This was the easiest process and everything turned out great. We contacted A Chair Affair and in few emails were able to setup a private showing where everything we emailed about was setup for us to look at live! Everything else from there was quick, easy and convenient! When we saw the room all set up it was amazing! First class and beautiful products and presentation! Highly recommend!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy and seamless to work with!

    A Chair Affair, Inc. 1
  • D

    Dasha · Married on 09/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure to work with Chair Affair!
    Very professional and was able to answer any questions or concerns within minutes!
    Thank you

  • R

    Roxanne · Married on 06/29/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our cake designer did not have a cake stand available in gold, so I looked online and found A Chair Affair. Carly was so helpful and friendly and their prices were significantly less than other places I looked. The cake stand was gorgeous and helped make our cake a statement piece!

  • D

    Diane · Married on 06/29/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful company to work with. Most reasonable prices for what we wanted after checking with multiple companies. Most companies wanted to rent fornwhat I could buy the product for. Would recommend this company for all your rental needs.

    A Chair Affair, Inc. 2
    A Chair Affair, Inc. 3
    A Chair Affair, Inc. 4
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 06/16/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were so very helpful and had an amazing selection!

  • K

    kathy · Married on 06/16/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great group to work with - they made everything easy for us!

  • M

    MARISOL · Married on 06/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellence experience,all the equipment looks like new, the value was perfect! The flexibility was incredible!

    A Chair Affair, Inc. 5
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 06/01/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing but good things to say about my experience with A Chair Affair. Very easy to communicate with, their products are really lovely, everything looked perfect on the day. No hiccups or issues.

    A Chair Affair, Inc. 6
  • D

    Dionna · Married on 05/27/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service was prompt and customer service was great.

  • K

    Kendall · Married on 05/26/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Chair Affair team will drop what they are doing in a heartbeat to make sure you have everything you need and/or if anything in the order is not exactly correct (we had a little hiccup) and they fixed it SO quickly sending another crew to drop off a barrel needed. It blew me away how quick they were and handled the situation with such ease! A Chair Affair has a large range of choices for flatware, furniture, decor, etc. so you are bound to find what you want/envision for your day. I would highly recommend A Chair Affair to anyone as they are reliable, flexible, and trustworthy!

  • S

    Sierra · Married on 05/26/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A chairaffair was amazing to work with. They are very professional and trustworthy. Their quality of products are excellent. Carly was a pleasure to work with . There prices are great as well. If we have another event a chairaffair will be the first venor that I will call . Thank you for making our wedding day perfect.

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 05/20/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Chair Affair was seamless! We did have a day-of planner so I honestly can't speak for the day of delivery and interaction with the associates. BUT! Thats probably a good thing! There were no issues, the chairs we ordered were delivered as promised. Seemed like a good deal for what we paid!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 05/19/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the red carpet with our old hollywood glam theme!

  • BohoBride

    Cagney · Married on 05/19/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was able to find exactly what I was looking for from A Chair Affair. The ordering process was very easy, and communication was top notch. I would definitely use them again for future events.

  • M

    Malieka · Married on 05/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carly and A Chair Affair were a dream to work with! They have a fabulous selection of rental items and competitive prices, especially given the quality. Due to weather, we had to make changes to our order 3 days before the wedding and they were so helpful and accomodating. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/12/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So helpful and flexible with our needs!

  • I

    Isabel · Married on 05/12/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was for my daughter's wedding. We rented the ghost chairs, and they looked so beautiful on the beach! We were planning this wedding from out of state so it was a little stressful in other ways, but the people of A Chair Affair were so helpful and kind and it was the least stressful part of everything. The delivery team were all so friendly and patient and everything went so smoothly. I would definitely recommend them!

    A Chair Affair, Inc. 7
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/11/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't even know where to start with this amazing company, I always knew what I wanted my wedding to look like, and carly and her team brought my vision to life. I used furniture, tables, Chaviar chairs, candelabras, chargers, silverware and glassware for my wedding and everything was beautiful. I would highly recommend them for any event you may have, everyone has been such a joy to work with and I am beyond amazed at what wonderful service chair affair provided.

    A Chair Affair, Inc. 8
    A Chair Affair, Inc. 9
    A Chair Affair, Inc. 10
    A Chair Affair, Inc. 11
    A Chair Affair, Inc. 12
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 04/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented our tables, chairs, and a beautiful wooden arch for our ceremony!!! They were incredibly helpful when choosing what we needed, flexible when we needed to switch our numbers a bit, and prompt during delivery and pickup. We would definitely recommend them to anyone!!!

  • P

    Pamela · Married on 04/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The chairs were beautiful and in good condition, I didn’t handle pickup and delivery but I think that was all done well.

  • D

    DeReece · Married on 04/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jami's customer service and hospitality was refreshing! Everyone I came in contact with at The Chair affair, was very pleasant!

    Thanks Chair Affair

  • M

    Megan · Married on 04/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The feasting table looked amazing!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review