A Chair Affair Reviews

544 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

544 Reviews for A Chair Affair

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

544

69 User photos

Order by:
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Martinez · Getting married on 07/07/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Customer Service

    This company is very professional.

    Sent on 06/03/2020
  • Rose

    Rose · Married on 01/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service, responded immediately whenever I had questions. Had to make adjustment to my original order and this was handled with no problems.

    Sent on 12/21/2016
  • Nicole

    nicole · Married on 01/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding decors

    Can’t wait to see what I order on my wedding date they where very easy to work with
    We rented the hedgewalls and two white bars

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • S

    Sayeedah · Married on 12/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality

    Easy to work with! Top quality. We rented the chargers and the sweetheart chairs and they were both beautiful and great quality. Our chargers made all the difference. Definitely recommend.

    Sent on 01/18/2020
  • Lindy

    Lindy and Patrick · Married on 12/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chairs made the room!

    We were on the fence about renting chairs, as our venue provided some but so happy we went with the upgrade. It really made the room look more elegant!

    Sent on 04/22/2019
  • A

    Ana Olascoaga · Married on 11/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Chargers were Beautiful

    Champagne chargers for 150 guests at howey mansion

    Sent on 12/06/2019
  • A

    Allison Yates · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning Chairs

    Each individual we had assistance from was so pleasant and helpful. The setup crew did an awesome job and the chairs were so beautiful, they added a special touch to our ceremony and reception.

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • Ali

    Ali Boston · Married on 11/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best chargers

    I absolutely love their selection of inventory and they were super easy to communicate with and help our vision come to life! They are professional and friendly.

    Sent on 11/04/2019
  • T

    Tara Longo · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience!

    A Chair Affair, Inc provided a nice, easy experience for this wonderfully hectic day! They are very responsive and reasonably priced! The delivery crew got there on time and worked with my coordinator to get the chairs set up to my vision!

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with

    A Chair Affair made renting my silverware, drink ware and napkins so easy! They have a great selection of items and Rebecca was responsive and made the whole rental process smooth! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/24/2019
  • S

    Sonovia Tyre · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book for your rental needs

    I would definitely recommend A Chair Affair for your rental needs. My rentals were just as pictured and were delivered on time. They exceeded all of my expectations! It was a pleasure working with Jordyn and Rebecca.

    Sent on 11/12/2019
  • Katy

    Katy McBride · Married on 10/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Quality & Flexibility

    This company really helped us out on short notice. The rental company we were depending on decided to go w another client bc they said there was no communication, but all's they had to do was pick up a phone & call us & we would of paid them. So last minute...literally 2 days before the wedding we are scrambling find a dinnerware rental company. We were told about them by the company that dropped us & it turned out to be a Blessing in disguise. They had Beautiful quality dinnerware... chargers, plates, silverware, champagne glasses, water glases & more. The prices were reasonable & they were very on top of their game. Thank u So much Chair affair for making our big day so special!

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • J

    Janaye · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great service, product, and pricing

    We were referred to A Chair Affair by family friends for rentals for our wedding and we were not disappointed! Rebecca L. was super helpful when we went to the showroom and she was patient as we tried various charge/chair/table cloth combinations. Their products are reasonably priced and we always received responses to our questions in reasonable amounts of time. They also had unique offerings (like different styles of sweetheart tables) compared to other rental companies. We highly recommend this company!

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • N

    Noemi · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    King Weding 9/7/19

    The furniture from A Chair affair was exquisite it added so much old Hollywood elegance to our outside rooftop venue as well as our inside cocktail hour space! Rebecca was excellent to communicate with, so sweet and professional. I would definitely rent from them again.

    Sent on 09/11/2019
  • D

    Deborah Fildes · Married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Solution

    Chair Affair was so helpful! Jami made the rental process so easy.
    And, when we decided we needed a wedding arch, they had the perfect one! Thanks helping to make my daughter's wedding just what she wanted!

    Sent on 03/24/2020
  • S

    Samantha Choy · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Selection, Outstanding Service

    What an amazing and easy experience. From looking up different items, receiving a quote, and booking my order. It was all made easy by the different consultants I spoke to chairs and chargers showed up on time, set up and clean up happened without any issues. I highly recommend using A Chair Affair for any occasion! They have a vast variety of items and you are bound to find what you are looking for!

    Sent on 06/08/2019
  • Alexis

    Alexis · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Would highly recommend this company to anyone!! Our white chivary chairs made the world of a difference at our wedding! We don’t have our professional photos yet but here’s a sneak peak of how awesome they looked :)

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • M

    Maura · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    I received a few quotes and Chair Affair has great response time and competitive pricing. No issues at all the day of the wedding. Everything was set up perfectly.

    Sent on 02/21/2019
  • Camy

    Camy Challis · Married on 04/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with and great addition

    We did a last minute rental to create a top table from banquet tables and linen, they were super easy to work with and were really flexible with us to pick up and drop off to keep delivery costs down. They were so chilled which made things really great for us! Thank you!

    Sent on 04/22/2019
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 04/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely recommend!

    A Chair Affair provided church pews and white country chairs for our wedding ceremony. The church pews and the white chairs with pink cushions were beautiful and perfectly reflected our vision for our ceremony. The delivery workers at chair affair were very professional, patient, and very nice. They delivered the chairs before our ceremony and removed the chairs after the ceremony very quickly and smoothly. They were kind and waited until the guests had completely left for cocktail hour before removing chairs. They were great! Rebecca was very kind and very understanding. The person we previously worked with changed positions without helping us develop a plan for delivery/pickup and rain, but Rebecca talked with us over the phone and help us come up with a plan for our ceremony and helped us create a backup rain plan. She was very professional and very kind through the whole process. She was great to work with and made it stress free on our wedding day. She gave us her personal phone number to contact if we had any issues. She also contacted us the day after our wedding to make sure everything went perfect. She was great to work with. I would definitely recommend A Chair Affair!

    Sent on 05/06/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality rentals with a responsive, professional team!

    We used A Chair Affair (ACA) for our wedding ceremony and reception and they were fabulous! Their communication from the start was timely and professional, and I thought their prices were competitive with others in the area. We rented farm chairs with pads, water goblets, champagne flutes, and white napkins, and everything was beautiful! ACA was a pleasure to work with and we highly recommend them.

    Sent on 04/23/2019
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    White Wooden Wedding Arch Review

    Great vendor. Easy to work with, very professional. I only rented an arch from them but it was PERFECT. Much better than any others that we had looked at with other vendors. 5 stars

    Sent on 04/09/2019
  • Dorothy

    Dorothy · Married on 03/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience everything went seemless. I would highly recommend them.

    This was the easiest part of my wedding. I have to tell you that I waited to the last on this but it was amazing how I was treated. Great company, great service, great experience. Try them for yourself.

    Sent on 03/27/2019
  • M

    Melissa Smith · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Classy Wedding

    The loveseats we rented were in excellent condition and were the added touch we were looking for in our daughters wedding. Thank you Chair Affair!

    Sent on 03/27/2019
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous Chairs!

    While we only rented chairs from A Chair Affair, they were extremely easy to work with, prompt on our wedding day and extremely helpful in setting everything up for us. Thanks for everything! The chairs were gorgeous!

    Sent on 03/28/2019