Skip to main content
Weddings

A Chair Affair Reviews

A Chair Affair View more information

559 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 559
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

80 User photos

  • M
    Micah I. Getting married on 03/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with and great experience!

    We used Chair Affair for our ceremony chairs and cocktail table rentals. They were recommended through our wedding planner and we were so happy with their service! They were easy to work with and I would definitely recommend to future brides / will consider for future events when I need rentals! The added ease of set up and breakdown was especially nice.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer M. Married on 07/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Customer Service

    This company is very professional.
  • Kaylah
    Kaylah L. Married on 06/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Efficient and Kind!

    On time! Great inventory! Kind company!
    They make an important part of the day EASY! I highly recommend.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie W. Married on 01/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Chair Affair is Awesome!

    We rented chairs and dinnerware from ACA for our wedding. Anita helped us choose our items at the showroom, it was a nice and easy process. The deliver and pick up of the items on the wedding day were on time and swift, and the quality of the items was good. Their prices are reasonable and competitive compared to other rental companies. I recommend ACA for your wedding rental needs.
  • G ROBERTS
    G Roberts Married on 01/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    mother of bride

    Did everything on time and with no hiccups!
  • Lisa
    Lisa P. Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! The benches were so beautiful

    The pews really brought the church to the gardens, it completely elevated the venue. Couldn’t recommend them enough!! The set up and pick up went so smooth and it was all just a dream
  • B
    Barb C. Married on 06/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best vendor ever!

    Our daughter got married December 29, 2021. A Chair Affair was my favorite vendor to work with! They far exceeded my expectations in every area. I highly recommend and would use again for any event. No matter big or small, they will provide the product and service you are hoping to receive.
  • M
    M Hierholzer Married on 04/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress Free Wedding Planning!

    When I sat down to start planning our wedding we didn’t know where to begin. Thankfully Chair Affair staff was extremely organized and had a beautiful showroom to help us plan. Everything it so customizable and can be adjusted as the wedding date gets closer. This company made planning a breeze!
  • N
    Naureen Z. Married on 03/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding festivities

    During COVID times we decided to have our son’s wedding at our home. There were two days of festivities, but event was small. We rented tables, chairs, linen, chafing dishes and spoons. Ann was very help full, appreciate her time and effort.
  • T
    T'najah F. Married on 03/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we were looking for!!

    The owner of the company Mrs. Ann Taylor is just the sweetest! From my initial consultation at their Orlando wearhouse I knew that we were in good hands. They have such unique pieces that will work with any wedding or event vision. Our wedding tables looked amazing and everyone loved the dance floor and the bars. My husband and I am super satisfied and will recommend them to anyone.
  • Heidi
    Heidi Married on 03/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality product and service

    Very happy we went with A chair affair to rent our linen napkins for our wedding. Beautiful color and quality for a reasonable price. The customer service was also responsive and professional. Highly recommend for all wedding rental needs!
  • Rob
    Rob Married on 11/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Joy to work with!

    I've had the pleasure of collaborating with Ann and "A Chair Affair" several times as a live music vendor...they always have GREAT looking decor, and are so organized! Their team brings a great energy and enthusiasm to every event...I highly recommend Chair Affair for your wedding needs!
  • Maritza
    Maritza Married on 10/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Smooth Transaction

    I rented tables from them and last minute (like the day before) realized that I also needed 2 bars. They were very responsive, and quick sending me an updated invoice. With Covid they were very easy to work with when changing my wedding date. The tables were perfect and the bars were beautiful.
    Thank you for such a smooth transaction.
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 01/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding decors

    Can’t wait to see what I order on my wedding date they where very easy to work with
    We rented the hedgewalls and two white bars
  • Rose
    Rose Married on 01/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great service, responded immediately whenever I had questions. Had to make adjustment to my original order and this was handled with no problems.
  • S
    Sayeedah Married on 12/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great quality

    Easy to work with! Top quality. We rented the chargers and the sweetheart chairs and they were both beautiful and great quality. Our chargers made all the difference. Definitely recommend.
  • Lindy
    Lindy A. Married on 12/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chairs made the room!

    We were on the fence about renting chairs, as our venue provided some but so happy we went with the upgrade. It really made the room look more elegant!
  • A
    Ana O. Married on 11/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Chargers were Beautiful

    Champagne chargers for 150 guests at howey mansion
  • A
    Allison Y. Married on 11/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Chairs

    Each individual we had assistance from was so pleasant and helpful. The setup crew did an awesome job and the chairs were so beautiful, they added a special touch to our ceremony and reception.
  • Ali
    Ali B. Married on 11/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best chargers

    I absolutely love their selection of inventory and they were super easy to communicate with and help our vision come to life! They are professional and friendly.
  • T
    Tara L. Married on 11/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience!

    A Chair Affair, Inc provided a nice, easy experience for this wonderfully hectic day! They are very responsive and reasonably priced! The delivery crew got there on time and worked with my coordinator to get the chairs set up to my vision!
  • J
    Jordan Married on 11/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great to work with

    A Chair Affair made renting my silverware, drink ware and napkins so easy! They have a great selection of items and Rebecca was responsive and made the whole rental process smooth! Highly recommend!
  • S
    Sonovia T. Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book for your rental needs

    I would definitely recommend A Chair Affair for your rental needs. My rentals were just as pictured and were delivered on time. They exceeded all of my expectations! It was a pleasure working with Jordyn and Rebecca.
  • Katy
    Katy M. Married on 10/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Quality & Flexibility

    This company really helped us out on short notice. The rental company we were depending on decided to go w another client bc they said there was no communication, but all's they had to do was pick up a phone & call us & we would of paid them. So last minute...literally 2 days before the wedding we are scrambling find a dinnerware rental company. We were told about them by the company that dropped us & it turned out to be a Blessing in disguise. They had Beautiful quality dinnerware... chargers, plates, silverware, champagne glasses, water glases & more. The prices were reasonable & they were very on top of their game. Thank u So much Chair affair for making our big day so special!
  • J
    Janaye Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    great service, product, and pricing

    We were referred to A Chair Affair by family friends for rentals for our wedding and we were not disappointed! Rebecca L. was super helpful when we went to the showroom and she was patient as we tried various charge/chair/table cloth combinations. Their products are reasonably priced and we always received responses to our questions in reasonable amounts of time. They also had unique offerings (like different styles of sweetheart tables) compared to other rental companies. We highly recommend this company!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message