a Brilliant Beauty by Tracie Cervero Reviews

17 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for a Brilliant Beauty by Tracie Cervero

Recommended by 100%

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

a Brilliant Beauty by Tracie Cervero 1
a Brilliant Beauty by Tracie Cervero 2
a Brilliant Beauty by Tracie Cervero 3
a Brilliant Beauty by Tracie Cervero 4
Sort by:
  • Angie

    Angie · Married on 10/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning and Elegant

    Hair and make-up - Absolutely top quality amazing work. Thank you Tracie for honoring me with your talents. You made me wow gorgeous! I am beyond happy with the outcome and making my special day so much more glamorous. It was classy and elegant even better than what I imagined. Thank you

    a Brilliant Beauty by Tracie Cervero 5
    a Brilliant Beauty by Tracie Cervero 6
    a Brilliant Beauty by Tracie Cervero 7
    a Brilliant Beauty by Tracie Cervero 8
  • User3977335 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie was so great to work with. I looked like a million bucks on my wedding day and so did my moms and bridesmaids. She's super easy going and quick (when she needs to be) and does a really quality job. She's very responsive via e-mail and is a great value. Don't do your own makeup. Have Tracie do it. She is brilliant.

  • K

    Kane · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie was wonderful to work with as my makeup artist on my wedding day. She is truly a professional and knows her stuff. She made me look like the bell of the ball even with all the tears (happy ones). She helped create the vision I was looking for and made me one happy bride. I would highly recommend Tracie. She also did a trial run and really listened to me and gave me encouragement on trying out a few new looks to make sure I got the one I liked.

  • M

    Megan · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie did my make-up for my wedding back in March, but I got distracted from writing a review until now - oops! I was referred to Tracie by a friend and I was so pleased with how my make-up turned out. Tracie was flexible in travelling for my wedding and I felt very reasonable with pricing. She made me and my bridal party feel so special and everyone loved it. My make-up lasted all night and she even sent me the list of make-up she used on my wedding which was awesome. Tracie is a professional and takes wonderful care of her clients - I would absolutely recommend her!

  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 11/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie did the makeup for myself and my four bridesmaids on my wedding day. She is the most talented makeup artist I have ever worked with. Tracie is incredibly helpful and responsive from my very first contact with her all the way through my wedding day. She worked very closely with me to create a timeline that would work to get everyone’s makeup done with plenty of time. As a bride it can be very stressful the day of your wedding. Tracie made me feel at ease and I knew that our makeup would look amazing. I would highly recommend her to any bride, she was an absolute joy to work with.

  • L

    Lourdes · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie did my make up on my wedding date. I could not have a test before the wedding but she did a great great job! My mom and sister's make up were done and they were amazed on what Tracie did. I highly recommend Tracie. She is very professional, an excellent artist and uses great quality make up!

  • T

    Tracy · Married on 03/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie is such a wonderful makeup artist. She's was very patient with me and spent her time during the trials to listen and try out my ideas. Tracie was very easy to talk to, fun and friendly. My makeup turned out perfect on the day of the wedding thanks to Tracie! Definitely go with Tracie and her excellent makeup service!

  • User3765985 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie did makeup for myself and bridal party for my wedding. She did a wonderful job! Tracie was extremely helpful and really tried to do exactly what you asked for. She is definitely a perfectionist when it comes to getting the makeup done right- which is exactly what you want on your wedding day. The makeup turned out just perfect and me and my girls were thrilled!

  • M

    Mari · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved our makeup for the wedding! It was so great that no one had to reapply the entire evening and the makeup looked perfect! Highly recommend if you want to look flawless on your big day! Thank you Tracie! The best!

  • User3781009 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie was awesome! She is very professional and very good at what she does. She did airbrush make-up for my wedding for me, my mom, and three bridesmaids. Everyone looked beautiful, and Tracie delivered the look that everyone wanted. I'd highly recommend her to anyone looking for a makeup artist.

  • S

    Sara · Married on 07/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie was nothing short of AMAZING! Not only did she do my bridesmaids and my make-up, but she also helped me to calm down 15 minutes before I was about to walk down the aisle. I was freaking out, but Tracie was so awesome, and calming the whole time. I honestly don't know what I would have done without her. She's super sweet and professional, and she definitely will not disappoint. I recommend her, because like I said, I have no idea what I would have done on my wedding day if she was not there!

  • S

    Suzanne · Married on 12/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie is just amazing! I have never felt prettier than the day of my wedding. It was important to my husband that I look like "me". Tracie listened to what I wanted and the makeup turned out just beautiful. She did all of my bridesmaids makeup too. Thanks to Tracie, we were all super confident and the pictures looked great.

    Ladies, your wedding day is so important. Tracie is the best choice you could make!

  • User2653036 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great attitude and instant connection brings comfort to us-clients. I just trusted this vendor easily.

  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie does AMAZING work! I am super picky about makeup and she hit everything spot in, right down to the perfect red lip! For the trial run she took her time and didn't rush anything, she just kept going until we found what I felt was perfect. I would recommend her to anyone without hesitation!

  • F

    Frances · Married on 04/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie is absolutely AMAZING!! Not only does she do fabulous work but she is extremely professional. She arrived on time and fully equipped for both the trial run and the actual event. She did my make-up for my bachelorette party and my wedding day and I couldn't have been happier. A bride already feels beautiful on her wedding day but Tracie really did make me beautiful for my wedding day!! She also did my mother's make-up for the wedding and my mother is very particular. She couldn't stop raving over what a fantastic job Tracie did for her and she was so very glad that she had her make-up done for the wedding. A few months after my wedding I referred Tracie to a friend for their wedding and they were extremely happy with the results. Tracie is an extremely talented make-up artist that listens to what you want and will execute it perfectly. I never looked & felt so beautiful as I did on my bachelorette party and wedding day!!!

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 04/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie was awesome! My makeup was beautiful and she took the time to make sure it was exactly what I wanted.

  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/11/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie is the consummate professional and I would highly recommend her services. She did my makeup for my wedding, which was a sweltering day in Florida, and it remained flawless for the entire day. The fact that she is clearly passionate about what she does came thru in every aspect of our interaction- and the pictures don't lie!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review