Skip to main content
Weddings

A Beautiful Union Reviews

A Beautiful Union View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

2 User photos

  • Kathlene
    Kathlene H. Married on 05/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love A Beautiful Union!

    Daniel is amazing and we are so honored to have Daniel be our videographer. Daniel is not only amazingly talented but also the most positive person and definitely came in clutch helping me (the bride) with my train on my dress!

    My husband and I truly loved working with Daniel you aren’t just working with a vendor but with a friend who truly cares about your wedding day. Highly highly recommend!
  • Laura
    Laura B. Married on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Decision!

    I'll start with this- deciding to have videography and hiring A Beautiful Union was one of the best wedding decisions we made.

    We sat on whether or not we could afford videography for a couple months. I couldn't let it go, so I knew it would be something worth having. But swimming through the sea of videographers- from some incredibly talented but very expensive, to lower-quality but affordable- options was daunting. I'm SO glad I found Daniel and A Beautiful Union in this haystack, because we truly found the best of both worlds.

    Communication was quick and seamless from the get go, which is so important with wedding vendors. Daniel got on a zoom with us and we immediately felt at ease with his upbeat and professional demeanor. Andrew was our videographer onsite for our wedding day, and a perfect extension of this same vibe. Super professional, warm, talented, and he somehow captured all of our special moments while being unobtrusive at the same time.

    Our end product is honestly our most treasured wedding day souvenir. Where there are moments missing from photos, our wedding video fills in the gaps. My father was in the hospital just weeks before our wedding, and to have the movement of him walking me down the aisle, his voice in his speech, that is something sacred you can't get from stills. Plus, the quality is stunning and Daniel worked with us on weaving in our first dance song musicians, which feels extra special and customized to us.

    I just can't say enough good things. A Beautiful Union is the real deal and worth absolutely every penny; we are so grateful for them!
  • Chris
    Chris C. Married on 08/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantistic Video for a fantastic day

    Hiring Daniel for our wedding was a fantastic choice. He produced three amazing weddings to help us remember our wedding day. This was important as the day passed so quickly!

    He was professional, on time, and very easy to work with. He was unobtrusive and even helped us set up streaming for the wedding so our family who could not make it could "attend".

    We would highly recommend Daniel for your videographer needs.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Claire P. Married on 08/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision ever!

    We used Daniel for videography and his wife (Alex Elise photo) for photography at our wedding. Months later my husband and I are still saying it was one of our best decisions and truly one of our favorite parts of the day. Daniel made us so comfortable throughout the day and was so efficient with his videography! He knew what shots he wanted and needed and between him and Alex they’d get it done so seamlessly and quickly, but somehow made it so fun as well. We had a few special drone shots that we wanted photographed to give as gifts and Daniel took the time to get those shots in between shooting our wedding! We’re now able to give our family this priceless gift to remember our wedding day by.
    Truly one of our favorite moments from our wedding was sneaking away to take golden hour pics and videos with Daniel and Alex because they’re truly just fun people to be around and made that moment so special to us.
    The way Daniel put our video together was so beautiful and included all of the pieces I myself would have chosen. It felt so authentic and unique to us. Would recommend to absolutely anyone looking for videography!!
  • C
    Cheyenne G. Married on 06/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best experience hands down

    This was the best experience hands down. We just got our video back and he exceeded expectations. Daniel not only worked with our vision, he made it a point to create exactly what we wanted the day of and in the video itself. Daniel did an amazing job helping coordinate our day, he made it easy, and listened to what we wanted and made it better. I would get married all over again just to book Daniel again!!!! Do not pass up the opportunity to work with A Beautiful Union. You will not regret it!
  • Marry
    Marry K. Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Wonderful!

    We could not have asked for a better wedding photographer. Daniel was incredibly friendly, caring and understanding. Having Daniel there during our special day was wonderful-- our wedding party and guests all thoroughly enjoyed his presence.
    Daniel's final product was absolutely breathtaking. He has allowed us to continuously relive the best day of our life. We would absolutely recommend Daniel to anyone looking for a wedding photographer.
  • M
    Mikayla W. Married on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Experience Ever!

    Daniel is a true professional and the nicest human to work with. He’s incredibly communicative and his work is stunning. He captured our day beyond perfectly! Our video is one of our favorite memories we have from our special day. We couldn’t recommend Daniel more!
  • Lexi
    Lexi C. Married on 08/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun, talented and stress free!

    Daniel was the most amazing person work with! He was patient and walked us through the best photos and shots. He took me and my husbands wedding photos as well as our anniversary photos and we couldn’t be happier. He took the stress away from all the craziness and gave us special memories we will have forever.
  • E
    Eden E. Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Videographer!

    Daniel did an absolutely AMAZING job at filming my wedding! He has an incredibly friendly, easy going presence about him. He was so easy to work with and made it his priority to go above and beyond everything we had asked for. Not to mention the fact that he finished our wedding video in a week! The quality was amazing, it brings me and my husband to tears every time we watch it. Daniel’s done such a phenomenal job at allowing us to relive our big day! I recommend his work strongly to anyone looking for a top-notch videographer.
  • B
    Brandon H. Married on 05/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Very pleased with the wedding video Daniel made for us, super nice guy and easy to be around. He does excellent work.