293 Reviews for A Beautiful Ceremony

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+71
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
No Denomination (29)
Non-religious (21)
Customized Vows (20)
Licensed (19)
Counseling (14)
Single Religion (13)
Rehearsal (13)
Catholic (6)
Baptist (3)
Civil Union (1)
Methodist (1)
Quaker (1)
293 A Beautiful Ceremony Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Rev. Knox delivered the most beautiful wedding ceremony I've ever had the pleasure of witnessing! Absolute perfection!

Profile Picture Lauren, 6/16/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

We knew it would be more difficulty to have an out of state wedding because we were unable to physically meet many of those involved prior to the big day. However, Rev. Kevin and his wife made the process as easy and as stress-free as it could possibly be. By the time the wedding came about, we felt as though Rev. Kevin knew us well, and he officiated an absolutely perfect ceremony. We also greatly enjoyed his premarital course and felt the questions were important topics my husband and I had not given much thought to previously. I definitely believe our relationship came out much stronger after the course. Also, he allows you to customize the ceremony to best fit you as a couple. My husband and I came from different religious backgrounds, but we were still able to develop a ceremony that we both loved.

As a side note, if you're trying to decide on an officiant, I highly suggest calling and talking to them. The first time we called, we had the privilege of speaking to his wife who was truly a delight. The way she talked about her husband demonstrated pure authentic love, which to us was inspiring and showed how a relationship should be. It was at that moment that we both knew he was the perfect officiant for us.

Thank you so much!
Lexi & Aaron

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Lexi, 5/11/18, 3 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Very professional. Was a great help with sorting out our marriage license as we was from the uk.

Profile Picture Amanda, 5/8/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Licensed, Non-religious
5.0

We were very pleased with Rev Knox. He did an outstanding service for us.

Profile Picture Melody, 4/30/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Reverand Knox was the absolutely perfect officiant for our ceremony. He did such a wonderful job creating a beautiful ceremony with us and really performed the ceremony with a sweet and elegant feel. We're so glad we hired him and couldn't have asked for a better person to perform the ceremony for our Disney wedding!

Profile Picture Katharine, 4/29/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

We had a wonderful experience with Reverend Kevin Knox from beginning to end. They always responded to emails and questions quickly and professionally. We had a great Skype meeting with Kevin to discuss our ceremony and felt so at ease after speaking with him. We knew he would do a wonderful job with our wedding and we were right! The ceremony was exactly what we wanted and he was perfect in his role. We highly recommend Reverend Kevin and his team!

Profile Picture Christy, 4/27/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Kevin was very approachable, listened to everything we said and was able to give advice that was perfect for our ceremony.

Profile Picture Mikey, 4/24/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Kevin was great! Like most couples, this was our first wedding and he helped make our special day SPECIAL!

Photo for A Beautiful Ceremony Review
Photo for A Beautiful Ceremony Review
Profile Picture Bob, 4/21/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev. Steve Brinkley performed our ceremony flawlessly! He is such an amazing speaker and delivered an incredible ceremony. We could not have been happier with this work and would recommend him to anyone. Such a nice and easy guy to get a long with too!

Profile Picture Savannah, 4/21/18, 3 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

It was an absolute pleasure working with Teresa Knox. She took the time to get to know us as a couple, which was important to us since we wanted a personalized and memorable service. She worked with us to customize our ceremony just the way we had imagined it, and it was a ceremony that reflected us as a couple. The ceremony went off very smoothly, and she made us feel comfortable on a day full of nerves, and made us and our guests laugh and feel at ease. We highly recommend Teresa!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Natalie, 4/21/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Excellent. He put us at ease right away. Was attentive to the type of ceremony we wanted. Made great suggestions and made our special day even more special.

Photo for A Beautiful Ceremony Review
Profile Picture William, 4/21/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

We were very pleased with Kevin! You were very professional and many guests commented on how smoothly the ceremony went because of you. I appreciated that you came to the bridal suite beforehand to check in and make sure I was okay. We felt so at ease with you and you didn't let us down!

Profile Picture Rachael, 4/20/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Kevin and Teresa were fantastic in planning our ceremony and really helped us have the perfect vows which were personal to our families and was fantastic for our early 7.30am wedding to be so smart and professional. Thank you a beautiful ceremony.
Lindsay and James.

Profile Picture Lindsay, 4/18/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Working with a Beautiful Ceremony was a dream. We were able to work with both Reverend Knox and Teresa. They were amazing, they explained everything, helped make sure we were prepared, and even knew when to sneak Kleenex to the groom so that the bride could blow her nose. They were beyond amazing. We would recommend them a million times over!

Profile Picture Jobeth, 4/17/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

RevKev was AMAZING! He was such a calming presence on an overwhelming day and really made my husband and I feel taken care of. We loved his premarital course and his geniune happiness at meeting us and our friends and family made us immediately comfortable with him. If you want to feel calm during a beautiful ceremony performed by a wonderful man, look no further than RevKev!

Profile Picture Brittany, 4/15/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev Kevin was such a pleasure to work with and we loved having him as part of our special day! From the beginning he was very responsive with reaching out to us and answering any questions and at the rehearsal he made us feel very comfortable with how the wedding the next day would go. Everyone loved our ceremony and we did too thanks to Rev Kevin!

Profile Picture Erin , 4/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

We loved Reverend Knox - personalized our ceremony and was so flexible with what we wanted.

Profile Picture Kori, 4/14/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

We could not have chosen a better officiant company to work with. Teresa Knox was so helpful, kind, and responsive. She sent us their 13 important resources that are included in the service which really is invaluable and extremely helpful!! Our officiant was Reverend Tony White. From the moment we met Reverend White, we were extremely comfortable with him. He tailored our ceremony and even added the knot tying ceremony that we wanted. Everything went flawlessly on our day and we could not have been happier with Reverend White and A Beautiful Ceremony. They are pros and so easy to work with. Thank you so much for most perfect ceremony!

Photo for A Beautiful Ceremony Review
Profile Picture jessi, 4/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Customized Vows, Counseling, Rehearsal, No Denomination
5.0

We had a beautiful ceremony! Communication was easy. Everything was exactly how we wanted it!

Profile Picture Brittany, 4/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Was very happy with our ceremony performed by Rev. Kevin Knox. He incorporated everything we asked for into our ceremony. We had a memorial mention of my husbands deceased parents that weren’t able to be there that bought a tear to everyone’s eyes. He was able to personalize the ceremony for us. It was a personal and sentimental ceremony. I highly recommend Rev. Kevin Knox.

Photo for A Beautiful Ceremony Review - Beautiful Ceremony
Photo for A Beautiful Ceremony Review - The blessing of the Rings
Photo for A Beautiful Ceremony Review - Very personal ceremony
Photo for A Beautiful Ceremony Review - The Best Day Ever!
Profile Picture Kimberly, 4/12/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: No Denomination, Customized Vows, Licensed, Counseling
5.0

Teresa was absolutely amazing. She took the time to walk me through everything prior to the wedding. She also did a great job officiating our special day. I would recommend her every time!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Staci , 4/11/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev. Kevin Knox was great. We could not have had a better ceremony.

Photo for A Beautiful Ceremony Review
Photo for A Beautiful Ceremony Review
Photo for A Beautiful Ceremony Review
Profile Picture Jessica, 4/9/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

I would definitely recommend Kevin Knox. He did our ceremony flawlessly and included every thing we wanted as far as a sand ceremony, parent thank you, and a few catholic influences.

Profile Picture JoAnn, 4/8/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev. Knox was absolutely wonderful! He was so kind and honored our wishes, of a non-religious ceremony, beautifully. It was a beautiful ceremony.

Profile Picture Natasha , 4/8/18, 4 Reviews
Category: Officiant