330 Reviews for A Beautiful Ceremony

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+93
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
No Denomination (30)
Non-religious (22)
Customized Vows (22)
Licensed (20)
Counseling (16)
Single Religion (15)
Rehearsal (13)
Catholic (6)
Baptist (4)
Civil Union (1)
Orthodox Christian (1)
Methodist (1)
Quaker (1)
330 A Beautiful Ceremony Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

We were really happy with their service.

Profile Picture Bianca, 9/15/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Leading up to our wedding and the day of, A Beautiful Ceremony was perfect. Highly recommend!

Profile Picture Melissa , 7/5/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Teresa was wonderful. She made sure my day was perfect.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Nikeera, 6/30/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Wonderful experience! Kevin took his time explaining all the details and going over all our options, he made us feel at ease. Highly recommend him and his staff!

Profile Picture Tina, 6/29/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

It was a beautiful ceremony and we were so happy with the service provided by Kevin. curtious and professional.
Thank you

Photo for A Beautiful Ceremony Review
Profile Picture dominic, 6/28/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

This is who you want to host your wedding, professionalism and flexibility with various changes that were needed by us...absolutely wonderful & words that their meaning will last a lifetime. From our hearts...THANK YOU - The Knox's and their staff of other officiants are #1 - you need not look anywhere else. We are a military family...when we say Professional, we mean it! We Salute "A Beautiful Ceremony"!!!

Profile Picture Benito, 6/23/18, 4 Reviews
Category: Officiant
Services Used: No Denomination, Single Religion, Customized Vows
5.0

Kevin was very professional yet unique and genuine in the ceremony. We greatly appreciate the work put in, as well as guiding us through the steps of the ceremony at the rehearsal.

Profile Picture Peter, 6/22/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

We had Rev Kevin Knox for our ceremony at Disney. From the very first email we were so happy we chose Rev Kev! He was very prompt with answering any questions that we had. He was also more than happy to incorporate my parents during the ceremony using skyler since my father was having health issues and unable to travel. We could not be happier with his kind smile and comfort during our day.

Profile Picture Carey, 6/21/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Counseling
5.0

It was very easy to work with Rev. Knox. He answered all questions I had and walked me through the processes needed for success. Many of my family members commented on how great the ceremony was.

Profile Picture Alana, 6/20/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Excellent communication, thorough planning, amazing service and wonderful people to handle my most important day!

Profile Picture Samantha, 6/17/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev. Knox delivered the most beautiful wedding ceremony I've ever had the pleasure of witnessing! Absolute perfection!

Profile Picture Lauren, 6/16/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

We were so blessed to have Rev. Kevin Knox officiate our wedding. The ceremony is the most important part of the wedding day and it was important to us to have an ordained minister.

Rev. Knox was the perfect fit! He is very personable and has such a positive energy. We met with him before the wedding and he listened to everything we wanted and incorporated it into our ceremony.

It is true that you will have a beautiful custom tailored ceremony when you use Rev. Knox. He is so professional and put us at ease before and during our wedding ceremony. We received so many complements from our guests about the ceremony and Rev. Knox. He also helped to make sure that we smiled and looked good during the ceremony for our photographs.

Rev. Knox has an extensive website with a wealth of information that is very helpful in planning your ceremony. We had a beautiful wedding ceremony and Rev. Knox made that possible! Our wedding was more than we could have ever imagined.

We also had the opportunity to talk with Rev. Knox's wife, Teresa, who is very sweet and who was very helpful in our wedding planning. They both have a lot of knowledge about weddings and they are both awesome to work with!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture K, 6/16/18, 5 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

We are so pleased with Kevin!!! We were only a short time together but he just knew how to control situations. We were both so nervous and his voice and words were just right. He made every wrong thought or feeling go away. We are FOREVER grateful with him. Thank you to a beautiful ceremony. Keep up the great job.

Photo for A Beautiful Ceremony Review
Profile Picture Illy, 6/15/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Great service and showed up ready to impress! Thanks for making our day memorable and being flexible as we had to change a couple of things on the fly!

Profile Picture Mark, 6/12/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev Kevin was wonderful!
We had a Perfect day and Reverend Kevin made our ceremony great!

Photo for A Beautiful Ceremony Review
Profile Picture Mindy , 6/7/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

We had a great experience with our wedding at the Hard Rock Hotel. Ray did the ceremony and everyone at the wedding agreed he was the right man for the job. He was a pleasure to work with and really "got" what we were looking for.

Profile Picture Heather, 6/7/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev. Kevin made me and my husband feel so comfortable before the ceremony. He walked us through the ceremony and put our minds at ease on what was going to happen as we were unable to have a rehearsal due to being from the UK. Highly recommend Rev. Kevin for your dream wedding!

Profile Picture Brogan, 6/6/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Reverend Knox was so kind and made sure that we had a perfect ceremony the way we had always dreamed of! Very professional and amazing responsiveness with the emails and calls exchanged before the ceremony. Planning a destination wedding can be stressful because you do not have the same chances to meet and scope out vendors the same way you would in your hometown, but Rev. Knox and his team made Sure we were comfortable in our decisions and we could not be happier with the turnout

Profile Picture Samantha , 6/5/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev Kev was awesome! Very professional from the first time we spoke over the phone. It was a relief to have someone who was so calm and relaxed assuring us from across the miles that everything was all taken care of! It was a short but sweet simple ceremony.

Profile Picture Diana, 6/5/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Planning a long-distance wedding presents its own unique challenges, one of which is finding the right officiant. Upon my first phone conversation with Reverend Kevin, I knew we were in good hands. A Beautiful Ceremony goes above and beyond in giving you everything you need from the premarital course to the name change kit. And even though I informed Reverend Kevin last minute about our rehearsal, he made time in his schedule to be there for us which meant a lot to me as I had wanted to meet our officiant before our wedding. And when our big day was here, a big reason why our ceremony was so awesome was because of him. He is amazing at what he does and you can tell he loves what he does. Thank you Reverend Kevin, you are awesome!!

Photo for A Beautiful Ceremony Review
Photo for A Beautiful Ceremony Review
Profile Picture Maria, 6/4/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Theresa was absolutely wonderful. She was professional, kind, caring and delivered a beautiful ceremony putting us at ease the entire time! The blessing of the hands was a crowd favorite. Definitely recommend!!

Photo for A Beautiful Ceremony Review
Photo for A Beautiful Ceremony Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Hanna, 6/1/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

My husband and I met and married at the same place exactly one year later. We had received a vendor list from the venue. I called and spoke with Kevin who was on that list. He was professional and took my call even though he was traveling that day. He had his calendar with him and was able to book the day we requested. We only spoke with him once on a speaker call before we met him the day of the wedding. He could officiate any wedding at any moment. He is skilled and ready to do his part anytime.
We would highly recommend Kevin Knox for so many reasons, but the main one is he gets it right!
Thank you so much for making our day special ~

Photo for A Beautiful Ceremony Review
Profile Picture Angel, 5/28/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Kevin was amazing! He really helped us customize our ceremony and make it our own! Very experienced and professional. He even added his own little twist that makes our guests and us laugh! It was perfect.

Profile Picture Chelsea, 5/25/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Our Ceremony was simple and beautiful, travelling from the UK we didn’t know what to expect really. We had no concerns at all, we had expert guidance from the team and Kevin was just amazing on the day. One of the lovliest aspects was how we were able to include our children in the ceremony. Thank you!

Photo for A Beautiful Ceremony Review
Photo for A Beautiful Ceremony Review
Profile Picture Toni-Ann, 5/24/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant