32 Reviews for A Beautiful Ceremony by Peter

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Licensed (9)
No Denomination (8)
Non-religious (7)
Customized Vows (7)
Rehearsal (5)
32 A Beautiful Ceremony by Peter Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Peter was great to work with, very friendly and accommodating. He worked with us on all of our requests and made sure that our service was exactly what we wanted.

Profile Picture Krista, 3/3/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: No Denomination
5.0

Peter was great to have as an officiant. He responded quickly to all emails. He was always on time and would allow to you customize exactly how you wanted your ceremony to be. Would highly recommend.

Profile Picture Aaron, 11/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Peter was very professional and nice and did an amazing job with both the rehearsal and the actual wedding! You could tell he's done this for a while and knows it inside and out.

Profile Picture Sarah, 10/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: No Denomination, Rehearsal, Non-religious, Customized Vows, Licensed
5.0

We had gone back and forth a few times with Peter before we finally met him a couple days before our wedding, at the rehearsal. We weren't sure what to expect but we were so pleasantly surprised! He looked so professional and was so friendly to us and to our families. We felt a connection with Peter right away and from the start we felt that we had made the right choice. There were some things that we wanted to add to the ceremony and Peter was very accommodating. He wanted our ceremony to be as special as we wanted it to be. It was a beautiful ceremony! Thank you again, Peter!
Jeff & Tracy Yorton

Profile Picture Jeff, 10/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Peter was friendly, quick to respond, flexible, and extremely professional and experienced! Highly recommended!

Profile Picture Samantha, 10/7/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Peter did an absolutely wonderful job for our wedding! We both were extremely nervous on our big day, but Peter's experience, class, and charismatic attitude put us at ease and made our wedding go smoothly. His ceremony words were touching and thoughtful, and he made sure all of our needs were met. Within minutes of working with him, I could really see his passion for what he does shine through! If you need an officiant for your wedding, I recommend Peter with the highest confidence that your ceremony will end up as amazing as ours did!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Brendan, 8/19/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

We had a wonderful experience by having Peter as our officiant! We couldn't have asked for a better person to marry us. Very responsive to emails and phone calls. Everything went perfect that day! If you are looking for someone who will make your day perfect, look no further! We wanted a very small private wedding at a location close to our home and everything turned out amazing.

Profile Picture Christine, 7/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Peter was great to work with. Very attentive and made the ceremony comfortable and beautiful! Thank you Peter! :)

Profile Picture Gail, 7/9/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Peter was fantastic! He was very friendly and helped keep everyone calm and at our best. He was through and also able to accommodate our traditions and special requests and work them into his ceremony.

Profile Picture Heather, 6/1/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Peter is wonderful person, he performed our wedding with grace and made our ceremony very personal! We would highly recommend him too everyone! Thank you Peter for making our day so wonderful!
Mark & Deanna

Profile Picture Deanna, 5/20/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Peter was a joy to work with and it was wonderful to have him preside over our wedding! Thank you Peter!

Profile Picture User7821524, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

We absolutely loved Peter. He was very responsive, and even helped us with witnesses for our secret elopement :) Very professional and we felt very comfortable having him perform our ceremony. He even came out in the freezing cold to do so. Highly recommend!

Profile Picture Mandy, 1/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

We absolutely loved Peter!! He was extremely professional and was willing to work with us the entire time. We will be renewing our vows in 2018 and will definitely want him there. Whenever i had a question or concern he would email back immediately and was willing to give great advice, help us out, and be flexible. I would absolutely recommend him for anyone looking for an officiant! We are very grateful for finding him!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Taylor, 12/3/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

We are so pleased on how perfect our ceremony turned out. Peter did an excellent job and made us both feel comfortable on our wedding day and made sure that everything went smoothly. We received so many compliments on how wonderful the ceremony was. We contacted him not too long before our wedding date and he responded quickly over email. He showed up on time for our rehearsal and made sure that he had all the details. We definitely recommend Peter as an officiant and are so pleased on how everything went.

Profile Picture Sheila, 10/29/16, 5 Reviews
Category: Officiant
Services Used: No Denomination, Non-religious, Licensed
5.0

Peter was wonderful! He was very professional and lead and a beautiful and unique ceremony! We met Peter the day before our wedding and I felt so confident in having him officiate our wedding!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Molly, 10/15/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Peter was everything I was looking for in a wedding officiant. He was punctual,professional, and reasonable. He did mispronounce my husband's last name but it was a difficult one and we didn't have much time to prepare.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Staycie, 10/8/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Peter was very easy to work with and very responsive. He did a great job officiating our wedding and I would recommend him to others!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Karen, 9/24/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Me and my wife couldn't have asked for a better officiant. Peter was very helpful even on short notice. We incorporated Mexican traditions and even on 3 days notice before wedding he researched and was able to give a nice reading about the tradition. Very professional I'm so glad we went with Peter! Look no further then him just so u can lock in the best!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Robert, 7/3/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Peter was fantastic. We have had so many of our guests comment on how wonderful or ceremony was. We had a hard time finding an officiant. So many gave us the run around or didn't even respond to us. It was a totally different experience with Peter. He is extremely professional and easy to communicate with. Our ceremony was exactly what we wanted. We highly recommend Peter!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jenny, 7/2/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Peter was a joy to work with. He incorporated my ideas for our ceremony and everything was perfect. I got a lot of compliments from guests saying how professional and nice he was. I would absolutely recommend Peter!

Profile Picture Kendra, 10/10/15, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Customized Vows, Licensed, No Denomination, Rehearsal, Non-religious
5.0

I would hire Peter again in a second! Peter was professional, easy to work with and had a unique ceremony. He even customized the service to add a prayer and different type of unity candle. All of the guests commented on how great he was, he made the service short but it was really meaningful. Best value, can't beat his price anywhere!!!

Profile Picture Ellen, 10/10/15, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Peter was very accommodating for our situation, and throughout every step of the way. Things started late and he was very patient, kind and understanding. I was very lucky to have found him! He really added a touch of style and class to our service. You can tell he truly enjoys what he does. Because of Peter, our wedding was better than I could have imagined.

Profile Picture Michelle , 8/23/15, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Non-religious, Customized Vows, Licensed
5.0

Peter was very accommodating as an officiant of our wedding and we would hire him 5x over if we had the chance to relive that day. Having a script that catered to our circumstances was an important element of our search for an officiant, and Peter had no issue with any of the changes we requested. He was punctual, straight forward, and personable. All things the you look for in an officiant. Four thumbs up from us!

Profile Picture User5378052, 2+ years ago, 4 Reviews
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Customized Vows, Licensed, No Denomination, Non-religious
5.0

After a lengthy process, we chose Peter as our Wedding officiant. It turned out to be an EXCELLENT decision. Peter immediately put everyone at ease and did a great job coordinating our rehearsal. Our wedding ceremony went flawlessly!
Peter is a true professional and we would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone that is looking for an officiant for their wedding

Profile Picture Scott, 7/3/15, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Rehearsal, Licensed, No Denomination