A&A Wedding Agency Reviews

58 | London, GB
See photos, pricing and details

58 Reviews for A&A Wedding Agency

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

58

40 User photos

Order by:
  • L

    Luna Bo · Getting married on 08/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super Nice

    Great Service, super nice, highly recommend

    Sent on 07/01/2020
  • Eirik

    Eirik Johnsgård · Married on 10/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding in Troja Palace


    Where should I start? So many impressions and so many nice memories.

    Anna made this day the best in our lives. It was perfect down to every detail. Her behavior is a relaxing one that calms down even a stressed groom and bride. We can't thank you enough for a wonderful wedding ceremony in troja palace. The palace and garden of Troy gave the perfect pictures. Thank you for everything!

    Sent on 04/26/2019
  • Fabi

    Fabi Te · Married on 09/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Come True

    We don’t even know where to begin with how wonderful Anna is! There are far too many compliments to give.

    Right away, we knew working with Anna would be wonderful. From the start, she took the time to understand our needs and wishes (much more than others had) and was able to turn our vision into reality. Anna listened closely to our desires and worked hard in order to help us achieve the perfect wedding day. Even with our mistakes and late paperwork, she was able to address the issues quickly and offer creative solutions. She truly made our dreams come to life without any stress.

    Because of Anna, our wedding day was better than anything we could have imagined. She coordinated every single detail perfectly and left nothing amiss. In fact, we were incredibly touched by her hard work and understanding. You often hear the term “fairytale wedding” - but ours absolutely was and it was all because of her diligent work.

    Working with Anna was a true pleasure and we highly recommend her. We don’t know what we would have done without all her help!

    Sent on 12/30/2019
  • S

    Slava · Married on 07/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical professionals! Planned our wedding and weddings of our friends.

    Anna and Andrey! we want to thank you so much for your work. We are very thankful for the fact that, you are doing your job with love, passionand kindness! As soon as we decided to get married with my husband, we didn’t doubt for a moment that you would be the wedding planners of our big day! It was enough for me to see with what love and with what professionalism you planned the wedding of our friends, which we attended in the past.
    From the first minute, our communication was easy to understand and relaxing. Any wish we ever had was realiside, every question was immediately resolved. And even after half a year from the wedding, you were also very kind to us when you asked whether we received the video and whether we were happy with the work. We thank you 1,000,000 times for the fairy tale that you made for us. and of course I advise everyone who doubts and is looking for wedding planner, you will not regret if you choose Anna and Andrey from A&A Premium Weddings & Events.
    Slava

    Sent on 12/24/2019
  • W

    William · Married on 01/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful wedding!

    We decided to have a wedding in Prague coming from Los Angeles and we found A&A on the website because the portfolio with very nice wedding photos and videos, and they didn’t disappoint us. Anna helped us planning the wedding, and she connected us with wonderful hairstylist, makeup artist, wedding official, photographer, and videographer. She also recommended a restaurant at the Prague castle, and we had a fabulous post wedding dinner there. We had the wedding in one of the beautiful castle on the list, and everything went smoothly, and the photos exceeded our expectation. Anna was very helpful and such a wonderful person to work with! Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a trusted wedding agency to have a wedding in the beautiful city.

    Sent on 02/06/2020
  • Liudmila

    Liudmila Gotfeld · Married on 11/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enjoyed our day without any stress

    And so after the wedding bustle has passed, now there is enough time to express great gratitude for the most magnificent day in our life !!!
    Oh, how it all began: worries, anxiety ...
    We contacted A&A Premium Weddings, and everything stopped to seem so difficult. Andrew answered all our questions with patience, and brides have a lot of them !!! He also reminded and clarified everything we could forget about. He offered us an incredible wedding designer!!! She brought color and magic to our ceremony with flowers and decor !! Thank you so much !!!
    Unlimited gratitude to the whole company! Thanks for the professionalism, for the care, for the help in all matters, worries and doubts. Thank you for accompanying us from start to finish. Thanks for the advice, for the planning of the whole weddign celebration. Thank you for a magical day and a wonderful fairy tale, which we will remember for a lifetime.

    Sent on 12/26/2019
  • M

    Max Vorontsov · Married on 10/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful wedding

    We want to thank A & A Wedding Agency - for organizing our wedding.
    Special thanks to Andrew for the help and organization of everything that happened this day. From the first conversation with Andrew - we understood, that we were dealing with a real professional! Everything was organized professionally and efficiently !! Everything was discussed at the meeting and by telephone.
    Also, many thanks to Anna - for the decoration of our day. Arch .. ceremony .. restaurant ... Everything was top notch !!
    Dear Anna and Andrey, once again we would like sincerely thank you for the high professionalism in organizing our wedding !!!
    It was very pleasant and easy working with you!
    Thanks!!
    Alina and Max

    Sent on 12/24/2019
  • A

    Anna Fedorova · Married on 09/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just awesome

    I want to thank Andrew and Anna from A&A Premium Wedding and Events for organizing of our wedding. It was magical!
    You are masters of your work.
    I have not yet recovered from the overwhelming emotions.
    Huge thank you!
    It was all at the highest level!
    Wish you luck!!
    Thank you for answering all my questions, as there were a lot of them.
    Everything was accesibly and clear.
    Thank you again, we made the right choice and did not regret a bit!
    Anna & Anton

    Sent on 12/30/2019
  • A

    Alesya Goncharov · Married on 07/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience

    Honestly, I was very worried when choosing a wedding planner, since all communication was from distance (we are from Moscow) and I did not have any personal recommendations regarding A&A. As a result, I can say with full confidence that we were not mistaken with the choice :)
    We want to say a big thank you to Andrew and Anna for the excellent organization of the wedding. Andrew from the very beginning “bribed” us with sincere and open communication, and he is the only one we contacted, who did not refuse to organize a wedding in Karlstejn castle on the day we needed, although it was not easy to agree on that date. The restaurant was also offered excellent - it perfectly matched our request, so we were very pleased. The process with the documents was also absolutely easy, we received the marriage certificate, and there were no problems with it in Russia.
    Thank you again for your patience, answers to all questions and professional work!

    Sent on 12/29/2019
  • Sofia

    Sofia roytblat · Married on 06/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Princess wedding - dream come true

    When your a little girl you dream of your big day and you plan and stress and plan some more and then you picture this fairytale that you cant imagine being possible.
    think again - if you hire anna and her team you will have your dream wedding i promise

    Its been some time since the wedding and the memories just get better

    Now that we have had time to reflect and see the videos and photos i just wanted to say how incredible everything was

    Firstly the castle was picture perfect and the venue at the back was perfection with the golden pillars. The reception venue was gorgeous by the river and all the decorations from the ceremony to the reception were just spectacular. Thank you so much for making a girls dreams come true

    Thank u also to alla for my beautiful hair and make up i felt like a princess.

    And i have now seen photos of the sweets table and cake and they were BEAUTIFUL plus delicious!

    I cannot wait to see the professional photos and videos of the day

    Thank you and your team from the bottom of my heart.

    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • Julia

    Julia B · Married on 04/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding planner in Czech

    We would like to express our gratitude to A&A Premium Weddings for planning of our wedding on 30th April 2019 ❤ We thank you very much. THANKS !!! You managed to turn the best day of our lives into a fairy tale✨ During all those months of preparing for the wedding, you became our family😇 we were very worried, afraid to miss something) but you were always with us. You helped us a lot: calming, supporting, giving advice (to the smallest detail)! You have organized an unforgettable celebration for us! We are still impressed. You and your amazing team were able to do everything at the highest level! You are true professionals in your field !!! Thank you so much 🙏🙏🙏

    Sent on 12/28/2019
  • Alex

    Alex Ashitko · Married on 04/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical Wedding

    Thank you so much for making our day so special. It was very professional and very very great service. That you Anna for being so kind and making our day so perfect.

    Sent on 04/23/2019
  • Denisa

    Denisa Morgan · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best choice

    We definitely made a great choice with A&A Wedding Agency. Thanks to Anna and her team, our wedding turned out to be absolutely amazing, our guests are still talking about it 6 months later! Anna and the team have a great taste and a lot of experience, so their advise in most cases was an improvement to our wishes. We had very hard time choosing the wedding band for a good value and Anna found the perfect one for us. Anna was great support on the day and we can't thank her enough for her help, support and advice. I would recommend this agency to everyone.

    Sent on 11/26/2019
  • M

    Margo Kochulaeva · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding planner

    I would like to thank A&A team so much for a wonderful wedding we had. Thank you for such a clear planning, everything went as we wanted. Thanks for the MC and DJ and for the restaurant. Not only we, but the guests were delighted 😊 as the guests later admitted to us, they did not believe that such a wedding could be organized in such a short time.
    Special thanks for the cake, there had doubts about the cake. But the cake was magical and very tasty.
    Thank you again very much for organizing such a magical celebration!

    Margo Kochulaeva

    Sent on 12/29/2019
  • K

    Kate Trenin · Married on 01/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect wedding

    Dear Andrew and Anna!
    Thank you for our perfect wedding!) Thank you for your work, for the professional approach in the organization, for understanding and patience with which you relate to wedding ideas, thank you for your help in implementing them, thank you for your calm, confidence and positive attitude, for your support throughout the wedding planning! You are like old best friends who will always come to the rescue and help with advise, with whom you feel relaxed and calm!
    It is incredibly easy to communicate with you!
    We did not regret for a minute that we chose you !!!
    A wedding organized by A&A Premium Weddings & Events is the ideal celebration, perfectly planned and where the smallest detail is thought through!
    Thanks again for our day, if it weren’t for you, our wedding would never have turned out like this!
    You give people some of the strongest and most beautiful memories !!! Thanks you!
    Kate

    Sent on 12/27/2019
  • K

    Karo · Married on 09/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highest level of services

    We want to say thank you for the great celebration, for amazing emotions and memories, which stay with us for the rest of our lives.
    The planning was on the highest level!

    Sent on 12/29/2018
  • A

    Andrea Kramer · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reliable and Professional

    Anna from A&A Wedding Agency was very professional and always reachable during the planning process. Thanks to Anna we got the venue of our dreams, on short notice. All additional service was like a bonus to us. The wedding day surpassed our expectations, all our friends and family enjoyed it very much. Even months after our wedding, our friends still remember the moments. We had an unforgettable wedding. Even when the weather outside seemed to give us trouble, the agency was prepared and saved the day.

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • I

    Inga · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent organization

    We would like to express our gratitude to A&A team for the excellent organization of our wedding in the castle of Pruhonice 04.08.2018. We reviewed many agencies, but in the end the choice fell on the A & A Premium Weddings & Events, which we didn’t regret at all :) from the very first conversation with Andrew (our coordinator) it was very easy to communicate. Of course I can say that everyone is nervous before the wedding, especially planning it from another country — but nevertheless, we advise everyone who thinks or decides to take this step — this is the ideal city for holding such a romantic event, and the A&A team will help and will do everything right) we are incredibly satisfied, there was not a single moment we would like to change! Thank you very much for your patience, for your work and for the joy and happiness that you and Anna radiate and give to your couples! We warmly remember you and our special day in Prague, Evgeny and Inga from Moscow. Thanks again!

    Sent on 12/26/2018
  • M

    Maria & Daniel · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    We want to say HUGE THANK YOU to Anna, Andrew for their exceptional work and for the fact, that they managed to plan such a romantic wedding full of joy and fun!
    We admire your team, and all our guests share this feeling! We can definetely recommend A&A to anyone who wants to have a perfect wedding.

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • Y

    Yuko · Married on 06/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you very much for arrangement of our wedding ceremony at St. Nicholas Church in Prague. Though we were a little bit worried at first because we lived far in Japan and all communication needed to be held by email. However, the coordinator, Anna, sincerely took communication with us which made us much relieved and assured. I will definitely recommend A&A Wedding Agency to whom think to have a wedding ceremony in Prague!!

    Sent on 08/27/2018
  • V

    Venera Ismagi · Married on 06/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No stress, amazing memories

    We want to say thank you to Anna and Andrew, who planned our wedding in the Hluboka castle.
    All our guests loved our wedding and its organisation. Guests were suprised to discover that our wedding takes place in such gorgeous location, as we kept the wedding venue as a secret.
    We have amazing memories of this day.

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • L

    Liuba · Married on 06/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My review is rather brief :) Having looked for dozens of event planning companies in Prague, I decided to write to A&A, and they answered my million questions with pleasure, although it was still one year before the wedding :) I will not go into hundreds of details now, only I will say that I haven’t regret for a second, that I have chosen exactly this company! Considering that I'm very choosy and I loove to criticize, I say with full responsibility that there was nothing to complain about! Help in everything, accomponying to the authorities in the Czech Republic, the assistance all the time of the wedding planning, flawless floral decoration in the castle with the help of Anna, my bouquet was stunning, fragrant! The flower decor, which was transported to the restaurant from the castle, pleased us and smelled sweet. I do not know if there are any cheaper agents or more expensive, but believe me, the most important thing is the impression of the company and communication with them. I write my review solely from the heart, I think that Andrew & Anna and their team deserve such words. Thank you!

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • Andrew

    Andrew · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect palnning to a tiny detail

    The first thing that comes to mind is our first telephone conversation with Andrey from A&A, when we had just thought about a destination wedding and found their website! Communication immediately began in a friendly tone, which we liked very much - there was no imposition, everything was very positive, polite and informative! We received all the information we were interested in with detailed comments and tips, even recommendations about booking hotels and air tickets for the best deals, which was very important for us!
    I was glad that the planning had been worked out from the very beginning of the acquaintance - what documents to prepare, send, etc., there were no questions left. Then we met with Andrey personally in Prague - and once again our right choice was confirmed! No nerves, but on the contrary, an ever-growing atmosphere of the upcoming holiday! Everything was thought thorough to the smallest detail - a visit to the police and registry office, the coordination of all our further actions, there was not a single hitch!
    Only we had time to return - and after a couple of days we received a video from the wedding ceremony at 360 degrees, all our relatives were delighted !!! It created a feeling of full presence !!!
    Many thanks to A&A team, and especially to Andrey Bitkin for creating the brightest day !!!!!! You are super!!!))))
    Andrew and Anna.

    Sent on 12/27/2018
  • K

    Katerina · Married on 03/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable wedding

    We are very glad, that we have chosen A&A as our wedding planner. They made the most important day of our lives truelly unforgettable. We liked individual approach, the quality of services and understanding. Our wedding was in the Kaunicky palace, where there is a fairytale atmosphere - every girl feels like a princess there.

    Sent on 12/29/2018
  • K

    Kate · Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an absolutely fairy tale wedding in Konopiste castle, wich was perfectly planned by A&A Wedding Agency. All the stuff of A&A, thank you very much, for this beauty, for this magic day, which you gave us !!! Thank you for the planning, for the fact that the entire preparation was so easy and fast! We are happy, that we have chosen your agency, which turned our dream into reality! From our photographer, the wonderful Irina, we are totally ecstatic, the photos are so bright and wonderful - even though the weather was not so good this day! And we are so beautiful)) miracle photos, a miracle location, and the planning at the highest level! Thank you very much, you are real wizards !!!!! :)))

    Sent on 01/28/2018