907 Entertainment Reviews

26 | Anchorage, AK
See photos, pricing and details

26 Reviews for 907 Entertainment

Recommended by 95% of couples

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

26

10 User photos

Sort by:
  • A

    Alexa W. · Married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect for your wedding or event!

    100% would recommend them for any wedding or event! They were great at helping us keep to the schedule we wanted and adapting when needed. Very professional and on top of everything! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 10/14/2020
  • R

    Rachel H. · Married on 08/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing

    907 Entertainment is one of the most professional teams my husband and I had the honor to work with for our wedding. From the many services 907 provides, we chose to use them for servers, bartenders, and for our DJ. The application they use for music choices was so convenient and easy to use. We ended up having a few moments that we couldn’t pick the right music for certain moments/occasions and the application gave us great ideas. Fernando and his team were amazing. We learned from attending other weddings that having a good DJ is a necessity and Fernando killed it. We were very happy and definitely recommend 907.
    -Rachel & Ryan Ghan

    Sent on 09/29/2020
  • Cortney

    Cortney P. · Married on 08/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best dj ever!!

    They were amazing. Not one single complaint. They played all the right music and was very flexible with our crazy schedule!!

    Sent on 08/17/2020
  • Lydia

    Lydia L. · Married on 07/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent job from DJ, bartender and servers!

    907 was great! We used the DJ, bartender, and servers. The DJ played upbeat songs all night just liked we asked. We did a buffet and it was more casual setting but the servers were always there to help, especially at the end of the night to help clean up. I would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 07/28/2020
  • J

    Jeff A. · Married on 07/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing they did such a great job and kept the party going

    Professional and kind. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 07/14/2020
  • A

    Ariele N. · Married on 07/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ!!!

    They were fantastic! I didn't expect them to come with 2 people for the entire event but they did! I couldn't have been happier with their service!!

    Sent on 07/07/2020
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 01/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding!

    907 Entertainment was the most interactive and fun group of people we have ever experienced. From our ceremony, cocktail hour, to reception they always knew how to keep the guest entertained. The dance floor at our reception was always full. The bartenders were fun and our guest seriously loved them! Our DJ and MC were attentive to our needs. 907 Entertainment helped create our dream wedding! We have received nothing but complements on the music, bartenders, and the night overall! We highly recommend them for your special occasion!!

    Sent on 11/24/2019
  • C

    Cynthia D. · Married on 11/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were so great

    They went above and beyond when it came to our wedding. I am so glad that i hired them for our special day.

    Sent on 11/28/2019
  • Magdalena

    Magdalena ?. · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t have picked a better Wedding DJ!!

    We absolutely scored with having 907 Entertainment as our DJ/MC, bartending service and linen rental for our wedding. From the get-go Fernando was on top of making the process of getting our day in order. He was helpful in gathering and helping create a timeline that I could not pull together on my own. Everyone at my wedding had an absolute blast from dancing, requesting special song requests (that were delivered) to playing games and incorporating foreign traditions. They were happy to incorporate anything into our wedding and the day ended up going absolutely smooth!!
    The bartending service was also amazing! Everyone enjoyed seeing a cheerful bartender that was on it and happy to accommodate all of our guests needs. We were able to receive linens for our tables in advance and they were perfectly cleaned and ironed (which cut a lot of time and hassle for us!).
    I highly recommend 907 Entertainment to anyone looking to entertain from a small wedding to large corporate function. The professionalism, punctuality and exceeding our expectations was worth it. Yes, like many individuals on a budget, I considered playing from Spotify or an Apple Playlist.. I am so so glad I did not! Having to have had to be worried about music, introductions, timeline and all else during the wedding would have been a mess! It was an absolute delight having 907 Entertainment take care of all that and be a part of our day.

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • J

    Jillian W. · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A+++++++++

    We cannot express how thrilled we were with our experience with Fernando and his team at 907 Entertainment. He went above and beyond anything we could have expected on our wedding day. Before the wedding, he made sure to communicate with us so he could curate the perfect playlist to fit the overall vibe of the event. We have heard so many great things from our diverse guests about all the music he played throughout the night.

    We appreciated how professional and adaptable he was through the night. He was cool and positive, even when we sprung last minute changes on him. He checked in with us to make sure the pacing of the program was smooth, and when we had hiccup, he was able to improvise and no one even knew there was a problem. He kept the party going and the dance floor full and poppin, and he made sure everyone had fun!

    Thank you to the 907 Entertainment team! 10/10!

    Sent on 09/23/2019
  • Bruce

    Bruce C. · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want the best, go with these guys.

    They were experienced, which is critical to save time and not have to manage your vendors. They knew what questions to ask, were easy to work with, and very responsive. They even suggested songs for specific activities and situations, ex: wedding party making an entrance, when we were stumped. The DJ got our guests to dance, which knowing some of our friends, wasn’t easy lol. Everyone, seriously, loved the MC, who had a great sense of timing and expertly involved our guests in the wedding games.

    Sent on 08/10/2019
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy to work with

    Had a first phone call after contacting them online. Setting up an appointment was super easy and we had a productive conversation which makes me really excited for our event.

    Sent on 06/22/2019
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth W. · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The experience was smooth and stress free

    We had a DJ and emcee who were a fun, professional duo. They made our wedding joyful and stress free

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • C

    Chris S. · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome and Helpful

    Fernando was amazing and played the perfect music. He helped everything go smoothly with the ceremony and allowed us to add additional time when the wedding went over. Would absolutely recommend for any function.

    Sent on 01/13/2020
  • Rita

    Rita · Married on 06/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!!!

    They did an amazing job for our wedding ceremony and reception. Thank you for your exceptional service, for making our special day something to remember for a lifetime. Great music, great bartending service, friendly, sociable, we would definitely hire them again.

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • Rashelle

    Rashelle · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Would recommend x10000!!

    Absolutely loved them. They did my wedding reception for me and I changed my entire ENTIRE schedule super last minute that I had given them and they kept on track kept us going played music the whole room enjoyed absolutely amazing. The lighting was awesome I would recommend them to any and all events.

    Sent on 07/16/2019
  • Tanya

    Tanya · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Event Planner

    We have had the pleasure to work with 907 on several occasions.
    Every Couple that has booked with them has been very happy. They keep the dance floor hopping!!
    As an event Planner we only recommend the best to our couple and 907 is always on the top of our list!!
    They are wonderful to work with!! During our Wedding Expo they were our MC, they helped create the atmosphere We wanted!!
    They kept the music at the level that allowed people to have conversations while still feeling the music.
    I am actually going to use them for my own personal event!!
    I love that they care as much about the clients as we do and that always helps to make a great team!!! Which helps to make a great event!!

    Sent on 10/28/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    907 entertainment was amazing!!

    907 entertainment was a amazing !! They answered any questions I had almost immediately and we’re there for me every step of the way. They made the night fun and helped us move through the wedding smoothly .
    They were even able to help us get dinner to the wedding as an extra favor . I highly recommend them .

    Sent on 06/17/2019
  • Cassie

    Cassie · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical Experience

    They met every need that we needed for our wedding. We could not have had a better experience! Fernando was truly the best, he matched exactly what we were looking for music and lighting and was readily available at all times. Our day of coordinator Melanie, was fantastic! she listened to what we needed and made sure everything had a flow, (without being an overbearing coordinator). Truly the best team to hire!

    Sent on 06/01/2019
  • S

    Stephen · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    907 entertainment was perfect. They were extremely easy to work with before the wedding and quick to respond to any questions we had. During our big day they showed up early to make sure everything was set how we wanted. Once the ceremony started they never messed up with the music timing. As we moved on throughout the night they played music that fit our group perfectly. The emcee did prefect as well making sure our schedule stayed how we wanted even after we were an hour behind and doing all the announcements how we had asked. Thank you again for killing it at our wedding. Cecily and I couldn’t of been happier with you all. Anyone I know getting married I will definitely recommend to you guys.

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • M

    Meredith · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fernando and his team were amazing!! Our day would not have been so incredible without 907 Entertainment!

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved working with 907. They were easy to work with, and had wonderful suggestions! The day off it took a lot of stress off me knowing the music was taken care of!

    Sent on 07/02/2018
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best wedding DJ ever!! He took everyone’s requests and played the best music that kept the dance floor full!!

    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used 907 Entertainment in July to help us make our wedding special and they did not disappoint. The day before our wedding one of my groomsmen walked into the reception area and said, "so we are kind of having this in a multipurpose room I take it?" He wasn't wrong, the venue itself was nothing remarkable. But after the 907 decorating team took over, it literally transformed into an entirely different place. The draping on the wall and lighting made it an intimate setting. Fernando was an outstanding MC/DJ for the wedding. He and his team of coordinators, servers and bartenders made sure everything ran smoothly from start to finish (guiding guest, ensuring the food was ready to be served, etc). Their effort was not limited just to the day of the event, as they worked with us continuously for months leading up to the event and were always available to discuss event plans on a moment's notice. All of this was done at a very reasonable cost. No amount of words in a review can describe how appreciative we were for them to have gone the extra mile for us.

    Sent on 10/15/2017
  • A

    Alecia · Married on 06/22/2018

    1.8
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    We used 907 Entertainment for our wedding and reception. Things went ok until we brought the cake out to be served, went up to the stage (where the cake table was) and they announced we would be having our first dance instead. There was a projector and portable standing screen in the middle of the small dance floor... which we hurriedly moved off as the music was starting and were left dancing next to a projector screen and folding chair. Not sure why they wouldn't have moved it first or asked us before announcing it and starting the music?? They had a strange seemingly live version of our song instead of the standard album song. They then played some weird techno music, a ton of Michael Jackson, and the jitter bug (seriously??) before guests started making requests for country. They seemed to ignore our list of artists entirely. Then without any announcement of "last song" or notification they cut the music MID SONG at 11:30, their scheduled ending time. All in all not terrible but not very professional.

    Sent on 06/27/2018