Skip to main content
Weddings

850 Events Reviews

850 Events View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
133 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Michael
    Michael B. Sent on 08/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with

    Hayden and company were fantastic to work with highly recommend for your wedding!
  • John
    John B. Sent on 08/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good place!

    Good place. Helpful and worked well!
  • Macy
    Macy Sent on 05/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further for excellent service!!

    I highly recommend 850 rentals for excellent wedding rental services. They set all of my rentals up the morning of my wedding. They draped the ceilings beautifully and helped bring the look that I was going for with my reception space at Vue on 30A. They also installed a chandelier for the reception. Service for setup and breakdown was seamless with 850 rentals. They were excellent about answering my questions regarding rental options while I was planning my wedding. They made the wedding planning process and also my wedding day much easier. I highly recommend 850 rentals!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Valerie
    Valerie T. Sent on 04/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    Arrived early and did a great job setting up and breaking down.
  • Alysha
    Alysha Sent on 03/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved using 850 Event Rentals because we just wanted someone to come, set everything up, and not have to pay extra hidden charges. In fact, this is the cheapest company we could find and we were still well under budget. We highly recommend them!!!
  • Jessie
    Jessie Sent on 02/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hayden and 850 are hands down the best!

    Planning a wedding out of state was a little nerve wracking but Hayden eased my mind from the beginning! Even with a wedding date change he adjusted with professionalism. He was always easy to get in touch with and made our day perfect. I would recommend him any day!
  • T
    Tom Sent on 10/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further, seriously!

    We didn't know any vendors in the area so we interviewed/quoted 3 aside from 850. Hayden seemed the most professional and responsive from the start. We changed our order several times shortly before our wedding but he was more than accommodating to make sure we had exactly what we wanted. They were right on time and everything we rented was top notch quality. We seriously can't recommend 850 enough!
  • Jenna
    Jenna M. Sent on 10/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very responsive

    They were fantastic from the moment we reached out to them!
  • T
    Taylor J. Sent on 04/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outdoor Wedding

    850 is great!!! Very pleased. I would recommend them to anyone!
  • April
    April K. Sent on 12/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No Need to Look Elsewhere!

    Hayden and his company are absolutely outstanding!!! I find it very difficult in today's world to find someone so professional and someone that truly takes pride in their work and sincerely cares about their clients like Hayden does. I didn't know anything about planning a wedding and I didn't have a wedding planner. Hayden walked me through every step, he gave all the information I needed to know, every question or change I needed to make he was there! Hayden really made my big day stress free. I knew he had everything under control and I could just focus on getting ready. Everything was perfect and I really can't thank him and his crew enough for making everything perfect and beautiful!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey Sent on 11/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable, Professional, Exactly like the pictures!

    Hayden and his team at 850 were on time, quick, efficient, and so easy to work with. They showed up and set everything up exactly like I had imagined, and I had only corresponded with him on my vision via email. He was spot on and the rentals were great quality and very reasonably priced. Planning from afar is a little difficult, as you don't get to meet any of your vendors, but, Hayden and his team exceeded my expectations and I would recommend 850 events to anyone!!!
    Thank you for helping make my wedding vision come to life!
    Kelsey
  • P
    Paige Sent on 04/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Event Service on 30A

    I have nothing but good things to say about 850 events. The owner is responsible, prompt, and very accommodating. My wedding was a destination wedding, and 850 made the entire process seamless. I didn’t have to worry about if things were going to get done on my big day. Highly recommend using for any wedding or party needs!
  • M
    Mary H. Sent on 10/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr. and Mrs. Chandler Phelps

    Hayden and his team were perfect! Our day was perfect! He is great to work with and super quick to respond! Would highly recommend!
  • T
    Tegan Sent on 10/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hayden was excellent to work with. He was incredibly responsive throughout the planning process, and on the day of the wedding, everything was set up at the requested time and looked great!
  • C
    Cheryl Sent on 09/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hayden always responded to any questions or concerns I may have had for the my daughter's wedding. He's done set ups before at the location, but he took the time to go out and see if I could have a larger tent in use on the day. He made the trip and surmised that the deck would accommodate the tent we originally ordered. He even made adjustments, for this panicked MOB, who failed to see I was in need of supplying the catering tables. No worries as I told him to add those tables and minus a few chairs for the final count 10 days prior to the wedding.

    Hayden and his team arrived, before the slotted time, for set up and we had cleared the drive way for them to access the sight location easily. They were so efficient at their jobs that we never really knew they were there setting up. It looked wonderful to see it coming together from the sand up. They returned the next day to dismantle and retrieve tables, chairs and tent and no one would have known anything had taken place at the wedding location.

    Hayden, the owner of 850 Event Rentals, came highly recommended by our caterer. Hayden was spot on with customer service that I wouldn't hesitate using his company again nor making high recommendations for anyone who is in need of rentals for a special event.

    Thank you again 850 Event Rentals and team...Hayden and guys are GREAT!!!

  • L
    Leslie Sent on 09/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hayden and his team were phenomenal!!! He was extremely accommodating with any changes I wanted to make which made the process so easy and stress free. He has a top notch product!!!! I strongly recommend him for his services!
  • C
    Christie Sent on 08/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rented an arbor for our beach wedding. Couldn't have been more beautiful. White fabric was draped to perfection!
    Would recommend 850 Rentals to anyone!!
  • M
    Monica Sent on 10/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hayden & his crew were consummate professionals. He is a stickler with details. I would highly recommend him
    to anyone in search of rental services. And as a footnote, this company is an amazing value for the area.
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 08/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hayden and his team were beyond amazing! I rented tables, chairs and light strands with them and everything was very nice. Tables and chairs were so white and clean. The workers arrived on time and got to work right away and set everything up so quickly. It was suppose to rain that morning so they gave us the table linens to put on later so that they would not get wet. They arrived early the next morning to pack everything up super quickly. So glad I hired 850 Event Rentals for my reception! Thank y'all so much!
  • J
    Jon Sent on 08/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hayden was great to work with. He always responded same day with any questions we had. His team showed up on time to prepare for our wedding and did an amazing job. They are the best in the business. Thanks for helping make our special day go smoothly.
  • K
    Kate Sent on 08/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thanks so much for an awesome event!! Great work!
  • H
    Heather Sent on 06/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would look no further as 850 Events was extremely accommodating, patient, and flexible. They set everything up in a timely manner as well and everything we rented was in great quality. I would recommend them to anyone looking for event rentals.
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa Sent on 05/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hayden was incredibly professional and truly a pleasure to work with. Everything looked absolutely beautiful and was worth every penny. Hayden was incredibly accommodating and flexible especially with the weather.
  • J
    James Sent on 05/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    850 was super responsive and went above and beyond the call of duty. Would hire them again in a heart beat.
  • K
    Katelyn Sent on 05/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hayden was very nice and helpful when trying to help me decide what I needed to rent for the amount of people I had for my wedding. They delivered the day before which was great and preferred! Quality of everything rented was in perfect condition, everything looked great! I will recommend 850 Event Rentals to my two sets of friends who are getting married in the next year! Five stars for sure!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message