7textures Reviews

8 | Philadelphia, PA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for 7textures

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

7textures 1
7textures 2
7textures 3
7textures 4
Sort by:
  • Laura

    Laura · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Britt and Lauren of 7Textures created the wildflower wedding florals of my dreams! Everything—from my beautiful bouquet to the corsages, boutonnieres, bud vases and table settings—was unique and bursting with life. You could see the love, care, and attention to detail they put into each and every piece. I can't recommend these ladies highly enough—whether it’s for a wedding, special event, or whatever! They're the best!

    Sent on 10/03/2018
    7textures 5
    7textures 6
    7textures 7
    7textures 8
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used 7Textures for an interactive flower crown station at my bridal shower and they were incredible! The flowers they brought for the crowns wildly exceeded our expectations- they were so beautiful and matched the colors we were using perfectly. Britt was wonderful with helping everyone make the crowns and using extra flowers to decorate our party-favor table. The flower crown station was a huge hit and definitely helped to make the occasion memorable for our guests. You can definitely see how much fun everyone was having in the pictures with their crowns. We would definitely recommend working with 7textures for an event. They were very responsive and reliable and overall made the event one to remember!

    Sent on 04/23/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 07/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Britt was so amazing to work with! She made sure that everything for my wedding was absolutely perfect. She sat with me and showed me all different pictures of flowers and greens so I could pick exactly what I liked and then made the perfect bouquet for me. Each boutonniere, bouquet, and centerpiece complemented each other but none were the same and it had such an incredible and interesting look.
    When she delivered the flowers to my venue she stayed to set them up herself. She even took time with me to help me make my own table numbers because I wasn't sure how to go about it.
    Britt made my flowers and decor for our wedding absolutely perfect and it made an already beautiful venue even more perfect.

    Sent on 06/12/2017
  • M

    Meaghan · Married on 01/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Britt and Lauren were absolutely wonderful to work with for or January 2016 wedding! They had done the flowers and decor for my sister-in-law's wedding and after that I just knew I had to have them. They provided a very flexible contract and gave me a perfect amount of options to choose from. I did not want something "just like every other wedding" and they created my wedding decor and flowers from my style, my pinterest, and my own thoughts. My flowers were absolutely gorgeous, and the wedding venue (The Barn on Bridge) said they had never seen their venue decorated so beautifully. Britt was so responsive to my every need and made sure the wedding went off without a glitch! As a side note, at my sister-in-laws wedding, my bridesmaids dress had not been tailored correctly, and Lauren sewed my dress by hand literally 5 minutes before the wedding started! There two women are the BEST! I highly recommend them for any event you have! - Meaghan and Ryan Gwinn

    Sent on 06/01/2017
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brittany and Lauren are exceptional artists and professionals. Their exquisite selection of flowers truly made me feel like a goddess adorned by them for one of the most special days of my life--marrying the love of my life. Brittany went above and beyond without even knowing me yet (I had only met with Lauren to discuss details of our wedding needs): she went to the site of our renegede/flash wedding in the woods, foraged and assembled natural objects found nearby to adorn and embellish our "alter", taking our ceremony to the next level. These women are incredible--HIRE THEM!

    Sent on 06/01/2017
  • R

    Rose · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Britt and her team are absolutely amazing!!

    From the moment I met Britt, I knew all my floral dreams would come true! After discussing my vision for the event and sharing an inspiration board, it was clear that Britt completely got it and continued to blow me away with her wonderful ideas and attention to detail. Not only did 7textures go above and beyond in executing flawless floral designs and event decor, Britt even whipped up a gorgeous flower crown for me on the day of the event and stayed to make sure everyone was squared away with their boutonnieres and bouquets. 7textures level of service is unparalleled and I received endless compliments about our flowers. I couldn't imagine using any other vendor - 7textures is THE BEST of the best! - Rose and Justin Thomas

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brit and Lauren from 7textures did the flowers and decor for our entire wedding and we were absolutely thrilled with the result. From our very first meeting they completely "got it" - I felt that they were genuinely listening to the palette and feel that we wanted, and they executed it perfectly. Because they seemed to understand so early and thoroughly what we were looking for, I never had any concerns about the decor going into the wedding - I trusted them to instinctively build around what we had talked about, even when we ended up needing to make some last minute adjustments based on things we had recently seen at other weddings. The effect that they created was not only magical, but quite affordable - I feel like we got an incredible value, which is rare in the wedding-planning process. AND to top it all off, they are both a joy to work with - funny, responsive, easy-going and creative. I can't recommend them highly enough.

    Sent on 09/01/2014
  • E

    Erin · Married on 07/17/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have worked with 7textures on several events and I keep going back to them because they always bring a unique and fresh touch to each of the events I have hosted. My guest are always blown away by the floral arrangements and decor. I feel that they are worth more then what I pay but I'm glad that I can still afford them! Thank you Brittany and Lauren. I look forward to working with you again.

    Sent on 05/24/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review