Skip to main content
Weddings

74K Photography Reviews

74K Photography View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • Brooke
    Brooke C. Married on 09/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experience & people

    Working with Chris and Michelle was amazing. They truly listen and the photos are outstanding. We couldn't have been happier with our experience.
  • K
    Kate Married on 08/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We selected the all day coverage package for our wedding. Both Chris and Michelle were very flexible with us, easygoing and friendly, and brought ideas to us we hadn't even thought of! It was a blast to work with them, and I recommend everyone to work with them. They are incredibly talented people.
  • S
    Stefanie Married on 05/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great people, great photos! Couldn't of asked for friendlier more helpful photographers
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 02/29/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I love how he was willing to do anything we wanted and worked so well with us. Plus awesome price for the what we got. Was willing to go above and beyond for us. Between the time frame and the drive thank you.
  • S
    Sandy Married on 04/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome couple with a great value. Loved it!!!!
  • S
    Stepfanie Married on 10/10/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chris was beyond accomodating! I contacted him very last minute and he was extremely flexible and was able to capture our day beautifully. I have absolutely no complaints at all. I will definitely use 74k for any other event and for future family photos. Thanks again, Chris!
  • A
    Alecia T. Married on 10/04/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chris & Michelle do a fabulous job!! Great teamwork! Very diverse and go with-the-flow of a busy wedding day.
  • User1843115 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Loved working with Chris and Michelle Will definitely be doing more business with them.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 09/20/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chris did great job at our wedding and was very professional! He got a lot of great photos in a short amount of time, all turning out amazing. His prices are also supper affordable and you still receive great quality photos.
  • N
    Nancy Married on 08/23/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful ppl! Will use them again. Made my day very special and very helpful with my child! Cought every moment and then some. Very fixable! 74k photography is just the right choice to choose!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 07/05/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I couldn't ask for a better photographers for my July 2014 wedding! They are very fun, helpful couple! My pictures turned out amazing! For any bride on a budget I would suggeste you to look into 74 photography, they have the most reasonable price in Cental Illinois! They truly care about your special day and making sure everything is what you want, and I couldn't ask for a better couple to capture all our important moments in our life!
    Not only do they take pictures for wedding they do family pictures and special events in you life!! I promise you will not be disappointed!!!
    Thanks again Chris & Michelle!!!
  • J
    Jenn Married on 06/13/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I will never use another photographer! I don't usually care for pictures of myself, but they did such a wonderful job that I love every picture! Seriously, utilize them!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 09/19/2015
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    chris did a good job at the wedding
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 08/13/2016
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chris is a great photographer! We love the photos he took. We especially love the flash drive we received with our engagement photo printed on the front. Very affordable too. We would recommend 74K Photography to other couples looking to book a photographer in Central Illinois.