12 Reviews for 67 Biltmore Downtown Eatery + Catering

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+4
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Delivery (1)
Clean Up (1)
Set Up (1)
Buffet (1)
Custom Menu (1)
Hors d'oeuvres (1)
Server(s) (1)
Stations (1)
Tapas (1)
Tastings (1)
American (1)
Gluten Free (1)
Nut Free (1)
Organic (1)
Vegan (1)
Vegetarian (1)
Bartender(s) (1)
12 67 Biltmore Downtown Eatery + Catering Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

I just had my wedding in late March of 2018, and 67 Biltmore helped make the day absolutely perfect. We got so many compliments on the food during and after the wedding. They were very easy to work with and were open to any changes we wanted to make/crazy ideas we had to make the wedding more unique to us. They even made this amazing candied bacon with maple creme sauce when we asked for a bacon dessert. If you don't want a vendor adding to your stress on the day of the wedding, to with 67 Biltmore!

Profile Picture Jen, 3/24/18, 3 Reviews
Category: Catering
5.0

Emily and her team catered our wedding with a brunch for 80. People won't stop talking about the food- frittatas, burritos, fruit, incredible root vegetable hash, delicious muffins. I was touched by how Emily catered to our few friends with food allergies by giving them a special meal. She was extremely responsive to questions. I would use them again in a minute.

Profile Picture susan, 11/13/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Catering
5.0

Though not a wedding, we held a farewell brunch at 67 Biltmore (for a veterinary conference, if you're dying to know). The space is simple, bright, and lovely. The food was delicious, beautifully prepared and presented. The staff was helpful and friendly without being obtrusive. The value for our money was excellent. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Lori, who was helpful, responsive, and friendly. It was such a good experience that we are planning a repeat this year. Thank you, 67 Biltmore, Emily, and Lori for your wonderful space and service.

Photo for 67 Biltmore Downtown Eatery + Catering Review
Photo for 67 Biltmore Downtown Eatery + Catering Review
Photo for 67 Biltmore Downtown Eatery + Catering Review
Photo for 67 Biltmore Downtown Eatery + Catering Review
Photo for 67 Biltmore Downtown Eatery + Catering Review
Photo for 67 Biltmore Downtown Eatery + Catering Review
Profile Picture cat, 7/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

Food was amazing for a dance event at our studio in Asheville. 67 Biltmore did everything they said they would and more!

Profile Picture Jerilyn, 6/10/17, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

i cannot say enough amazing things about 67 Biltmore and how amazing their catering is. First of all, the responsiveness and communication was thorough, easy to read, and so personal that even before the tasting i knew we wanted to work with them for our wedding. The tasting itself was spectacular. Incredibly customized and exactly what we were looking for, basically super amazing finger foods as the main meal to be served throughout the entire wedding. The tasting was organized, and they spend so much time with us. The actual tables cape was beautiful too! They helped us navigate what would be needed to make sure everyone ate well! For the actual wedding day, the food was fresh, incredibly tasty, and delicious for the entire event. The staff was so friendly, professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. I highly, highly recommend 67 Biltmore and look forward to being able to use their amazing services again. You will not be disappointed with this choice!

Profile Picture Ali, 5/23/17, 1 Review
Category: Catering
Services Used: Bartender(s), Buffet, Custom Menu, Hors d'oeuvres, Server(s), Stations, Tapas, Tastings, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian, American, Clean Up, Delivery, Set Up
5.0

67 Biltmore catered my 65th birthday party in May 2017. Everything was perfect! The planning process was fun and easy, they were willing to accomodate all my requests. In addition to catering the buffet dinner they provided prepared food for out of town guests who were staying for the weekend and it was all wonderful, delicious, easy to re-heat and extremely generous in the amount. For the party, they arrived on time, with all the necessary equipment, the food was presented beautifully and was all delicious. Most importantly, I didn't have to think about anything throughout the evening because the excellent staff took great care of my guests. At the end they cleaned up and disappeared without a trace!

Profile Picture Barbara, 5/20/17, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

Start to finish, a rock star performance. Food was "designed" for event and ridiculously delicious. Service was flawless: attentive, experienced, positive and accommodating. We worked closely with a very competent staff designing all aspects of the wedding dinner. Challenges such as private home venue, remote location and outdoor location for a plated dinner for 120 people were handled in a way that added zero stress to an otherwise tense day. Have used 67 Biltmore for subsequent events, and they always deliver unique solutions customized to the event. Never a complaint!

Profile Picture Ted, 10/22/16, 1 Review
Category: Catering, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Cake
5.0

67 Biltmore catered our daughter's wedding and we could not have been more pleased with the food, service and attention to detail. Everything turned out perfect and Becky was a pleasure to work with, making this a very special event.

Profile Picture Joe, 10/15/16, 1 Review
Category: Catering
5.0

Becky and her staff went above and beyond to make our dinner event special. Our guests still talk about that great evening.

Profile Picture JoAnn, 9/23/16, 1 Review
Category: Rehearsal Dinner Location
5.0

We hired 67 Biltmore to cater our breakfast the morning after our wedding day. They set everything up at my now mother in laws so beautifully. The food was so delicious with unique spins on all of your southern favorites. Everyone raved afterwards. And they handle everything with the upmost professionalism. I totally recommend them for any and all of your catering needs!

Profile Picture Kathryn, 7/23/16, 1 Review
Category: Catering
4.8

67 Biltmore catered a special event for us. Lori was very helpful setting up the menu. The food and the service were great!

Profile Picture Jeffrey, 6/1/17, 1 Review
Category: Catering