67 Biltmore Downtown Eatery + Catering Reviews

15 | Asheville, NC
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for 67 Biltmore Downtown Eatery + Catering

Recommended by 100%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
15 67 Biltmore Downtown Eatery + Catering Reviews
Sort by:
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Finding 67 Biltmore was a game changer for our wedding planning! Lori was amazing and so so helpful to a bride planning her wedding from another state! She went above and beyond to help us with planning and recommendations. They were flexible with our menu and even made Colombian empanadas by request for my new Colombian family. Which by the way were amazing! We had tastings at several caterers but 67 Biltmore was the top by a landslide! The food is amazing, fresh, and local. The staff on wedding day was great, so helpful and kind. I can't recommend them enough!!

  • M

    Meredith · Married on 06/16/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    67 Biltmore put together an amazing wedding buffet for us! They created a wide range of predominantly vegetarian options for our guests, including a pasta station, Mediterranean station, and a shrimp & grits station. In addition, their passed appetizers were delicious! Thank you so much…we would recommend your services to anybody!

  • J

    Jen · Married on 03/24/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just had my wedding in late March of 2018, and 67 Biltmore helped make the day absolutely perfect. We got so many compliments on the food during and after the wedding. They were very easy to work with and were open to any changes we wanted to make/crazy ideas we had to make the wedding more unique to us. They even made this amazing candied bacon with maple creme sauce when we asked for a bacon dessert. If you don't want a vendor adding to your stress on the day of the wedding, to with 67 Biltmore!

  • S

    susan · Married on 11/13/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emily and her team catered our wedding with a brunch for 80. People won't stop talking about the food- frittatas, burritos, fruit, incredible root vegetable hash, delicious muffins. I was touched by how Emily catered to our few friends with food allergies by giving them a special meal. She was extremely responsive to questions. I would use them again in a minute.

  • C

    cat · Married on 07/02/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Though not a wedding, we held a farewell brunch at 67 Biltmore (for a veterinary conference, if you're dying to know). The space is simple, bright, and lovely. The food was delicious, beautifully prepared and presented. The staff was helpful and friendly without being obtrusive. The value for our money was excellent. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Lori, who was helpful, responsive, and friendly. It was such a good experience that we are planning a repeat this year. Thank you, 67 Biltmore, Emily, and Lori for your wonderful space and service.

    67 Biltmore Downtown Eatery + Catering 1
    67 Biltmore Downtown Eatery + Catering 2
    67 Biltmore Downtown Eatery + Catering 3
    67 Biltmore Downtown Eatery + Catering 4
    67 Biltmore Downtown Eatery + Catering 5
    67 Biltmore Downtown Eatery + Catering 6
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 06/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning a rehearsal dinner can be a daunting task but adding the stress of living in another state and being at the mercy of the internet to find/plan a rehearsal dinner venue can add another dimension. However, all fears were assuaged for me the moment that I found and contacted Lori Davis at 67 Biltmore. While researching possible venues, I had decided that what was most important to me for my son’s rehearsal dinner, was Food, Family, and Fun. 67 Biltmore, with Lori in charge of events/catering, had its own recipe for making me feel like I was in good hands and literally walked me through the steps and gently moved me/us forward. From the suggestions: incredible menu, room set up options, alcohol choices, favors, local rental company and parking possibilities, we knew we were so fortunate to work with wonderful people who had our best interests at heart. We were not to be disappointed as the Rehearsal Dinner could not have been a greater success! An amazingly beautiful evening with incredibly delicious food, fantastic 67 Biltmore Staff, gorgeous flowers from the Bloom Room, the night exceeded our expectations. The words “thank you” do not adequately express the sentiments that I’d like to say to Lori, the owners of 67 Biltmore Adam and Emily Thome, the staff and anyone involved with making our Food, Family, and Fun Rehearsal Dinner exactly what it was…the BEST experience ever!!!
    Tracy Landi

  • J

    Jerilyn · Married on 06/10/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Food was amazing for a dance event at our studio in Asheville. 67 Biltmore did everything they said they would and more!

  • A

    Ali · Married on 05/23/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    i cannot say enough amazing things about 67 Biltmore and how amazing their catering is. First of all, the responsiveness and communication was thorough, easy to read, and so personal that even before the tasting i knew we wanted to work with them for our wedding. The tasting itself was spectacular. Incredibly customized and exactly what we were looking for, basically super amazing finger foods as the main meal to be served throughout the entire wedding. The tasting was organized, and they spend so much time with us. The actual tables cape was beautiful too! They helped us navigate what would be needed to make sure everyone ate well! For the actual wedding day, the food was fresh, incredibly tasty, and delicious for the entire event. The staff was so friendly, professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. I highly, highly recommend 67 Biltmore and look forward to being able to use their amazing services again. You will not be disappointed with this choice!

  • B

    Barbara · Married on 05/20/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    67 Biltmore catered my 65th birthday party in May 2017. Everything was perfect! The planning process was fun and easy, they were willing to accomodate all my requests. In addition to catering the buffet dinner they provided prepared food for out of town guests who were staying for the weekend and it was all wonderful, delicious, easy to re-heat and extremely generous in the amount. For the party, they arrived on time, with all the necessary equipment, the food was presented beautifully and was all delicious. Most importantly, I didn't have to think about anything throughout the evening because the excellent staff took great care of my guests. At the end they cleaned up and disappeared without a trace!

  • T

    Ted · Married on 10/22/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Start to finish, a rock star performance. Food was "designed" for event and ridiculously delicious. Service was flawless: attentive, experienced, positive and accommodating. We worked closely with a very competent staff designing all aspects of the wedding dinner. Challenges such as private home venue, remote location and outdoor location for a plated dinner for 120 people were handled in a way that added zero stress to an otherwise tense day. Have used 67 Biltmore for subsequent events, and they always deliver unique solutions customized to the event. Never a complaint!

  • J

    Joe · Married on 10/15/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    67 Biltmore catered our daughter's wedding and we could not have been more pleased with the food, service and attention to detail. Everything turned out perfect and Becky was a pleasure to work with, making this a very special event.

  • J

    JoAnn · Married on 09/23/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky and her staff went above and beyond to make our dinner event special. Our guests still talk about that great evening.

  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 07/23/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired 67 Biltmore to cater our breakfast the morning after our wedding day. They set everything up at my now mother in laws so beautifully. The food was so delicious with unique spins on all of your southern favorites. Everyone raved afterwards. And they handle everything with the upmost professionalism. I totally recommend them for any and all of your catering needs!

  • S

    Samantha · Married on 05/19/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was delicious, even the most picky of guests were pleased and stuffed! The staff was very accommodating, offering to help with set up, ordering rentals, the whole reception really. They came out to the venue on their own, communicated with us and anyone else involved to ensure everyone had what they needed. When it started to rain just before lunch, the catering staff moved the food under the main tent so that none of the guests had to get wet! We would highly recommend them and will be back to eat at the restaurant!

  • J

    Jeffrey · Married on 06/01/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    67 Biltmore catered a special event for us. Lori was very helpful setting up the menu. The food and the service were great!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review