643 Photography Reviews

5 | Los Angeles, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for 643 Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • S

    Selva · Married on 04/18/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    643 Photography were very professional. From the moment we contacted them until we received our dvd we were very happy with their services.
    We looked around and the prices were unaffordable for the most part. We had lost hope until we found 643 Photography.
    I would Highly recommend them.

    Sent on 05/13/2009
  • D

    DeAnna · Married on 03/14/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    643 Photography were extremely professional. They delievered a quality performance and beautiful pictures to remember the best day of my life! We would recommend them to anyone.

    DeAnna & Sharron

    Sent on 04/26/2009
  • August 2

    Jennifer · Married on 08/02/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These two ladies were amazing! I booked them based on their positive reviews on wedding wire, and I was not disappointed. They were so professional, responsive, friendly...I could go on and on.

    I got married on Aug 2 in California, but I live in NJ. There was so much extra stress with planning from across the country, but Jana and Tanaya were so professional to work with, that I just knew I didn't have to stress about the photography, and I was right. They put us at ease the moment we met them. They are such sweet, fun girls. Plus they are young and fresh (as opposed to old, traditional and stuffy) so they were really able to capture exactly what I was looking for.

    We just recieved all of our photos on a disk (they GIVE you your photos instead of forcing you to purchase prints off of them like most weddig photographers - MAJOR BONUS!!!) They got all of the shots we wanted and captured a million moments that were so priceless. Our pictures are STUNNING! They are not stuffy or too traditional, they are more of a photojournalistic style, so you feel like you are there, back in the moment when looking at them. Plus they put together a slideshow of about 50 pictures that we were able to email to all of our friends and family about a week after the wedding. This was such a great way for us to get to share with both the people that attended the wedding and the people that weren't able to.

    I can't say enough about how much I enjoyed both working with these ladies and thier actual photography. I will recommend them to anyone and everyone that I know that is in need of a photographer for any occasion. I will definately work with them again in the future.

    Sent on 08/21/2008
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 08/25/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    643 Photography was one of the best decisions I made regarding the wedding especially after hearing horror stories about other friends' photographers. 643 Photography was responsive to all my requests, even the odd ones, and they had tons of energy to capture moments I didn't even realize were happening. I love looking at my wedding photos because I feel they truly capture the energy of the wedding. I would without hesitation recommend 643 Photography to any and every bride and groom.

    Sent on 02/09/2008
  • A

    Anna · Married on 05/25/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    643 Photography was truly awesome! I was so impressed with these two women. They were so professional and worked so well off of each other. And they make everyone feel comfortable. They were prompt, helpful, unobtrusive and really positive. The pictures came out lovely. I couldn't have been more pleased with the entire process! A great deal, too! I recommend 643 Photography without reservation!

    Sent on 03/06/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review