5Starr Productions Reviews

12 | Randallstown, MD
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for 5Starr Productions

Recommended by 99%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • Toni

    Toni Booker 路 Married on 07/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 starr productions is exactly what I expected and they delivered beyond

    Thank you for making my experience fit for a queen 鉂わ笍馃挴

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • R

    Reginald 路 Married on 11/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with the vendor has been excellent and I will refer a friend .
    His service is extremely professional and he's responsible ; yet his price is reasonable as its a value.

    Sent on 12/01/2017
  • H

    HASSON 路 Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ 5starr makes the party come alive. He is more than just a DJ.

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • I

    Ingrid 路 Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely professional, engaging, and personal! You'll always get the best with someone who considers your event their very own!!!

    Sent on 09/03/2017
  • J

    Jill 路 Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ 5 Starr is great! Always on time and very tentative to the needs of the event! Thanks for much your service!

    Sent on 09/13/2017
  • T

    Torre 路 Married on 04/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ 5 Starr was a great addition to my event. He kept the records spinning and the people moving...Awesome!!!!

    Sent on 08/20/2017
  • User3708513 路 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and great value.
    Would recommend to anyone and any event

    Sent on 11/30/2013
  • J

    Joy 路 Married on 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've used services with this vendor several times in the past. This company is very dependable and the services is just as I rated it. 5 stars. I would recommend the services of this vendor to anyone for any event.

    Sent on 12/02/2013
  • C

    Cher'Von 路 Married on 08/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent professionalism and service! I would highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/16/2013
  • J

    Joey 路 Married on 09/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top notch service worth every penny.

    Sent on 08/31/2017
  • A

    Ava 路 Married on 01/24/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Great customer service always flexible and on time

    Sent on 01/04/2018
  • A

    Anthony 路 Married on 08/11/2012

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent over all experience with excellent customer service.

    Sent on 08/17/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review