5Starr Productions Reviews

15 | Randallstown, MD
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for 5Starr Productions

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

15
Order by:
  • Virginia

    Virginia Callahan · Married on 02/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Weddings, Anniversaries, Birthdays, Graduations, Business EventsEvents

    DJ5Starr is awesome! I never worry when I call DJ5Starr. They are professional, prepared and always exceed my clients' expectations. I have engaged them for numerous different events. They are my "Go to DJ Team". I am an Event Coordinator and it's important to have a dependable and capable team.

    Sent on 10/14/2019
  • M

    Mel Simmons · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used him for a party

    DJ 5 star is an amazing DJ and an even better man. He gives back to the community and always positive! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 04/03/2020
  • K

    Karen Mcdonald · Married on 10/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ 5 Star was hired to DJ my daughter's wedding

    DJ 5 STAR...WAS THE DJ AT MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING...HE WAS PROFESSIONAL, RESPONSIVE AND HE MADE OUR RECEPTION FUN..HE KEPT THE GUESTS ENGAGED AND ON THE DANCE FLOOR MOST OF THE NIGHT...EVEN THE BRIDE'S 76 YEAR OLD GRANDPARENTS GOT ON THE DANCE FLOOR A TIME OR TWO...IT WAS GREAT FUN AND DJ 5 STAR IS AWESOME

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • Toni

    Toni Booker · Married on 07/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 starr productions is exactly what I expected and they delivered beyond

    Thank you for making my experience fit for a queen ❤️💯

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • R

    Reginald · Married on 11/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with the vendor has been excellent and I will refer a friend .
    His service is extremely professional and he's responsible ; yet his price is reasonable as its a value.

    Sent on 12/01/2017
  • H

    HASSON · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ 5starr makes the party come alive. He is more than just a DJ.

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • I

    Ingrid · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely professional, engaging, and personal! You'll always get the best with someone who considers your event their very own!!!

    Sent on 09/03/2017
  • J

    Jill · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ 5 Starr is great! Always on time and very tentative to the needs of the event! Thanks for much your service!

    Sent on 09/13/2017
  • T

    Torre · Married on 04/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ 5 Starr was a great addition to my event. He kept the records spinning and the people moving...Awesome!!!!

    Sent on 08/20/2017
  • User3708513 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and great value.
    Would recommend to anyone and any event

    Sent on 11/30/2013
  • J

    Joy · Married on 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've used services with this vendor several times in the past. This company is very dependable and the services is just as I rated it. 5 stars. I would recommend the services of this vendor to anyone for any event.

    Sent on 12/02/2013
  • C

    Cher'Von · Married on 08/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent professionalism and service! I would highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/16/2013
  • J

    Joey · Married on 09/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top notch service worth every penny.

    Sent on 08/31/2017
  • A

    Ava · Married on 01/24/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Great customer service always flexible and on time

    Sent on 01/04/2018
  • A

    Anthony · Married on 08/11/2012

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent over all experience with excellent customer service.

    Sent on 08/17/2017