Skip to main content
Weddings

5Starr Productions Reviews

5Starr Productions

5Starr Productions

Randallstown, MD
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 Reviews
View more information

22 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 22
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

2 User photos

  • J
    Jfrierson Getting married on 02/23/2025
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Wedding Wire is professional and totally focused on the bride and groom and their wishes.
  • C
    Calvin W. Married on 12/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All around professional

    We contact DJ 5 Star after our DJ backed out at the last minute. Not only did DJ 5 Star show up, but they showed up and showed out. The music was EXCEPTIONAL and the party lasted the full time they were under contract. If I host an event or party everyday, I'd call in DJ 5 Start for the music. Thank you for delivering.
  • K
    Kathy S. Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kendrick was outstanding!

    Kendrick did an outstanding job for our wedding. He was fun and engaged the guests in the music selection and dancing!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Andrea R. Married on 05/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AndreaThankfulRussell

    Excellent customer service experience thank you 😊😘
  • Rc
    Mrs. C. Married on 09/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding rocking from start to finish!

    So glad we had DJ 5Starr for our big day! Very professional! Had the perfect music during dinner and kept the party rocking during the entire reception! Couldn't have chosen anyone better!!
  • Virginia
    Virginia C. Married on 02/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Weddings, Anniversaries, Birthdays, Graduations, Business EventsEvents

    DJ5Starr is awesome! I never worry when I call DJ5Starr. They are professional, prepared and always exceed my clients' expectations. I have engaged them for numerous different events. They are my "Go to DJ Team". I am an Event Coordinator and it's important to have a dependable and capable team.
  • Gerald
    Gerald M. Married on 01/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience and professionalism

    They were On-time, energetic, kept our reception attendees engaged.
  • M
    Mel S. Married on 11/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Used him for a party

    DJ 5 star is an amazing DJ and an even better man. He gives back to the community and always positive! Highly recommend!
  • K
    Karen M. Married on 10/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ 5 Star was hired to DJ my daughter's wedding

    DJ 5 STAR...WAS THE DJ AT MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING...HE WAS PROFESSIONAL, RESPONSIVE AND HE MADE OUR RECEPTION FUN..HE KEPT THE GUESTS ENGAGED AND ON THE DANCE FLOOR MOST OF THE NIGHT...EVEN THE BRIDE'S 76 YEAR OLD GRANDPARENTS GOT ON THE DANCE FLOOR A TIME OR TWO...IT WAS GREAT FUN AND DJ 5 STAR IS AWESOME
  • Constance
    Constance D. Married on 08/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable

    DJ 5 Starr is an absolute dream of a DJ to work with and or hire. I met him while bartending 15 years ago and right away I knew he would be a SUCCESS! He is very caring, professional, accommodating, and has an AMAZING ear for the G.OA.T.S! Moreover, he does research on his events and knows/understands his audience before he plays a record! I immediately knew I wanted to book him after he played Little Brother, Big L, and Dead Prez one night right before the last call. He is extremely professional, responsive, eclectic, innovative, and patient and will craft the perfect playlist and flow of events for your special day. Not to mention, his Math Through Music after-school program for children to learn through the frequency of Life--MUSIC! He also has assisted/influenced many awesome DJs in the DMV, and other regions as well I'm sure, allowing them to share his platform! Just BOOK the brother and watch how he keeps the dance floor busy as everyone enjoys his creative work. He truly will make your night unforgettable! TRUST AND BELIEVE you're going to have the best night of your life!
  • Toni
    Toni B. Married on 07/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 starr productions is exactly what I expected and they delivered beyond

    Thank you for making my experience fit for a queen ❤️💯
  • R
    Reginald Married on 11/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My experience with the vendor has been excellent and I will refer a friend .
    His service is extremely professional and he's responsible ; yet his price is reasonable as its a value.
  • H
    Hasson Married on 11/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ 5starr makes the party come alive. He is more than just a DJ.
  • I
    Ingrid Married on 10/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Extremely professional, engaging, and personal! You'll always get the best with someone who considers your event their very own!!!
  • J
    Jill Married on 06/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ 5 Starr is great! Always on time and very tentative to the needs of the event! Thanks for much your service!
  • T
    Torre Married on 04/22/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ 5 Starr was a great addition to my event. He kept the records spinning and the people moving...Awesome!!!!
  • User1458063 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent service and great value.
    Would recommend to anyone and any event
  • J
    Joy Married on 07/20/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I've used services with this vendor several times in the past. This company is very dependable and the services is just as I rated it. 5 stars. I would recommend the services of this vendor to anyone for any event.
  • C
    Cher'von Married on 08/31/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent professionalism and service! I would highly recommend!
  • J
    Joey Married on 09/24/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Top notch service worth every penny.
  • A
    Ava Married on 01/24/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great customer service always flexible and on time
  • A
    Anthony Married on 08/11/2012
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Excellent over all experience with excellent customer service.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message