41 Photo and Video Reviews

86 | Estero, FL
See photos, pricing and details

86 Reviews for 41 Photo and Video

Recommended by 100%

86
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

41 Photo and Video 1
41 Photo and Video 2
41 Photo and Video 3
41 Photo and Video 4
Sort by:
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe and De photographed our June wedding. They made the whole process stress free. I spoke with Joe a few weeks before so we could discuss the timeline of the day. We were thrilled with the results of our pictures from start to finish. They were able to capture every important moment. We got our pictures online within a few days after the wedding. I would highly recommend them.

  • P

    Philip · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe and Dee were amazing! From the beginning they were very welcoming and professional. Our wedding photos are absolutely stunning! They capture every single detail just as we wished. Thank you Joe and Dee for being part of our wedding. We will definitely have you in mind for future events!
    - Mr. and Mrs. Eyrich

    41 Photo and Video 5
  • L

    Loren · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe and De were great, They arrived on time at our hotel room and started their magic right away. They did a great job with my wedding party and even got my father to smile (not the easiest person to work with). They knew that my husband and I wanted beach photos but the rain put a damper on it. As soon as their was a break and an opportunity to get outside, they seized the opportunity and we got our beach scene pictures. The pictures came back in less than a week and they all look great. They were super professional and fun to work with. We highly recommend using Joe and De for your next affair.

    41 Photo and Video 6
    41 Photo and Video 7
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am not sure I can say anymore about how great Joe and DeAnne are than what has already been stated here. They are wonderful! Their creative approach to photography was such an allure to working with them; our friends and family were stunned by both the formal pictures and candids! To top it off, they are so easy and chill to work with. This was key for us. I was the opposite of "bridezilla" - the "unbride" if you will - as I really didn't have a lot of requirements or demands, but knew it was important that we had compatible personalities and got along well. Joe and DeAnne were agreeable, flexible, and fun that it made taking pictures enjoyable. In the end, I can't recommend this duo enough! I HATE looking at pictures of myself. But now I have the amazing problem of deciding which fantastic wedding picture to frame!

    41 Photo and Video 8
  • A

    A · Married on 11/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe and De were amazing. They are professional and a pleasure to work with. I'm so happy I hired them and I'm very happy with my beautiful pictures. Don't hesitate to hire them. They will listen to what you want and definitely deliver!

  • E

    Erika · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are so glad we chose 41 Photo and Video as our photographer and videographer on our wedding day. Joe and DeAnne were very professional, helpful, quick to respond, and very organized! We had a link to our photos in less than a week, and were amazed at how beautiful they were. They had great ideas for poses and locations for beautiful photos. Thanks Joe and DeAnne!

  • S

    Shelby · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy I got Joe and DeAnne to do my wedding photos! Everything turned out great! Their coordination is phenomenal on the wedding day. Trust me, you need a power team like them!

  • A

    Alexandria · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    and Dee we're amazing from the start. I met them at a bridal show and they were very personable and professional. They stayed in contact up until the wedding day, and prepared everything a week before to make sure my day went smooth. They were early the day of the wedding. The pictures were incredible! People commented that they look like they were out of a magazine!! I'm so happy I picked them both as our photographers

  • A

    Allison · Married on 03/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't miss an opportunity to work with this couple. Our anniversary photo shoot was perfect in every way. Thank you 41 Photo & Video!

    Allison D.

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I could not have asked for better photographers and videographers. Joe and Dee got amazing photos of us. They were punctual, professional, and had great ideas for poses and places to take photos. I received a link within 5 days of my wedding to view the photos online and I was amazed at how beautiful they came out. I highly recommend this company for your wedding or event!

  • Marissa

    Marissa · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe and DeAnne went above and beyond every aspect when it comes to what they do. Joe is always a quick phone call away and always responded promptly to emails. When planning a wedding, there are so many stresses that come along with it, Joe was always there to answer any questions I had even if it wasn't about photography. Knowing that they were in constant contact with me throughout this whole process kept my mind at ease. Joe and De are so accommodating and will meet with you when your schedule allows it. One thing that impressed us is that we never felt like they were selling or pressured into anything, they recommended items and you felt as if you were dealing with a family friend and not a vendor. I was really unsure of how long I wanted them at the wedding and was nervous that if I booked them for 8 hours they would stay for 8 hours and that is it. They informed me that if I change my mind the day of my wedding and I wanted them to stay longer they would and we would deal with the payments after. It was so nice knowing that I wasn't stuck with the 8 hours I signed on my contract and that they were really flexible.

    They were on time (actually came earlier which was nice) and they got right to work. It was so relaxing to know that I could give them my dress and accessories and know that they will do a fantastic job with those photos. Throughout the whole day they worked efficiently and were flexible if there was a change. They knew what photos I wanted and made sure that I got everything I asked for plus more.

  • D

    Diane · Married on 01/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was wonderful working with them. Very professional and the pictures far exceeded my expectations !

  • User7759421 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not be any happier with my pictures!! They are beautiful and captured every moment of the day plus some! Jo and Dee are fun to be with and super professional about getting their job done! Also a perk was the fast turn around of the pictures- we got to see them only a few days later!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say about Joe & DeAnne other than, PHENOMENAL! After our engagement shoot I had no fear that they were going to do a good job! I was a little nervous after the ceremony because I never saw either of them taking pictures. I thought for sure that they had missed something. But was I ever wrong! They got every angle and every picture I could have ever wanted. Plus the family portraits, wedding party, cocktail hour, and reception pictures were absolutely flawless. They never missed a thing! Plus, I was told by EVERYONE that were so on the ball. No one had ever seen photographers have such control over the entire day. I would HIGHLY, HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend them! The only thing is Joe promised a dance with me and spent all his time taking pictures so he never did end up dancing!!

  • J

    Jessica · event on: 02/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe & DeAnne were phenomenal! I couldn't have asked for better photographers. From the simple things such as moving my ring and bracelet to capture the light to the major things such as refusing to take a poor image. He listened to everything we asked for, captured our relationship in images, and sent our pictures in 3 days. I have 100% full confidence in them for our wedding!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding October 15, 2016 on Captiva Island. Being from Cleveland Ohio it wasn't easy to find vendors. The reviews for 41 Photo were amazing. The responses were fast, they were professional and made me feel so comfortable. The pictures are AMAZING, they were the best value as well. I am so happy we chose them to photograph our special day! You will love them!

  • S

    Shannon · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm so happy that we had Joe and DeAnne from 41 photo and video to capture our special day! They were a great team, extremely efficient, and very professional. They really listened to me when we talked about which moments were important to capture, and even made some great suggestions of their own. The turnaround time on photos and video was amazing and they really captured the essence of the day. Thanks for getting so many great memories!

  • B

    Brittany · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe and DeAnne were absolutely fabulous and fun to work with. The pictures came out stunning! I wanted to purchase every single one of them. Thank you!!

  • W

    Whitney · Married on 06/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning our destination wedding from Nebraska was going to be enough to set me over the edge. We were suggested a couple of photographer from our wedding coordinator, but it took only one look at Gulfside Media’s sunset pictures and we were sending an email. Isabella and Michaela were very quick to respond to any of our concerns or questions. They made us feel very comfortable on our wedding day. Thanks again for proving a first class service! With one of the biggest days of our lives being such a whirl-wind of a day, we feared that we would not be able to stop and take it all in and the day would soon fade in our memories. However, Gulfside Media truly captured the essence of our day proving us with some stunning shots that take us back to the day each time we look at them.

    -Justin and Whitney

  • J

    Jen · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were absolutely amazing (and funny!) Very professional and time-oriented! They definitely made my job as the bride much easier with their organization! Plus, our pictures turned out AMAZING! Exactly what I wanted from my big day!

  • J

    Jenna · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used 41 Video and Photography for our engagement photos and could not be happier with them. Joe and DeAnne were amazing. We were going to have our engagement photos done on the beach at sunset but the weather was threating that evening. Joe suggested another location for our photos and we are thrilled with the results. We are excited to work with Joe and DeAnne on our wedding day in May 2016!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 05/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing! Joe and DeAnne were great to work with and the pictures were just stunning! After only 1 week we received all of our pictures via online sight! Professional, always quick to respond, and very detail oriented. They did all shots we requested and much more! Highly recommend! Great experience and would highly recommend!

  • C

    Carol · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Joe and his wife De to be the photographers for my daughter's wedding. When we received the proofs it far exceeded our expectations. The pictures are a perfect mixture of formal, candid and some, incredibly creative with special effects. The difficulty will be in deciding which ones of the hundreds of beautiful photos to choose for the permanent album.

  • J

    Jackie · Married on 03/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience with 41 Photo and Video. Our wedding pictures turned out absolutely amazing. Their very professional and I would highly recommend them to others. Great overall experience and highly satisfied customer!

  • User4381234 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe and DeAnne are amazing! They're always quick to respond to any questions we had. They made our session a lot of fun and captured so many great moments at our ceremony and reception! The photos turned out beautifully, we were married on Saturday and the pictures were ready the following Friday! :)

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review