14 Reviews for 4 Moons Travel

4.9
out of 5.0
14 4 Moons Travel Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

They were great, had everything planned for us. We were worry feel for our honeymoon.

Profile Picture Ryan , 11/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Travel
5.0

Dawn with Four Moons Travel was amazing to work with as we planned our Honeymoon!! We initially weren't sure where to go so she spent a lot of time discussing the pros and cons of different locations and helped us to pick an amazing resort in Riviera Maya near Tulum which we would have never found otherwise. We had an amazing time on our Honeymoon and are so glad that Dawn was able to make this all possible for us! We look forward to working with her on all of our future trips as well!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kasey, 9/16/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Travel
5.0

Dawn was so amazing to work with! She was patient, super responsive, & informative. She respected our budget, recommended, & booked a perfect all inclusive and romantic honeymoon for us. She provided us with safety travel tips and even called ahead to give our preference of room type with no change in cost. Our honeymoon was better than we could have ever imagined and we highly recommend 4 Moons Travel. We plan to use them for all of our future international travel needs.

Profile Picture Marquita, 5/28/17, 4 Reviews
Category: Travel
5.0

Best customer service ever! We visited Riviera Maya, Mexico and absolutely loved every second of it! The resort Dawn picked out for us was perfect. The scenery, food and views were beyond amazing.

Profile Picture Stevven, 10/7/16, 1 Review
Category: Travel
5.0

Lyndsee was the best Travel Agent!!! She was helpful from beginning to end and even asked about our trip when we returned. We only had to tell her what we wanted and she sent us an email with 3 links to view various resorts. We let her know which one we wanted and she did the rest. All we had to do was get our passports and pick up our documents from her at the office. She even offered to mail them, but I wanted to meet her in person. She was extremely friendly and told us everything we needed for our trip to Playa del Carmen, Mexico. When I finally read the material, I knew everything because it was exactly what she told me. Talk about thorough! Gotta Love it! We have recommended many people to Lyndsee since our Honeymoon and even the same resort - The Royal at Playa del Carmen. It was all beyond our wildest dreams!!! Thanks again Lyndsee! Peace, Love, and Happiness!!!

Profile Picture Tamecheo, 9/6/14, 7 Reviews
Category: Travel
5.0

We had just moved from Illinois to North Carolina and already had our cruise booked for our 10 year anniversary trip. I thought I’d be able to book and plan the trip ourselves but after the recommendation of a coworker and endless hours of trying to find hotels and flights, we decided to go with Dawn at 4 Moons travel. She was always there to answer my questions and she worked incredibly hard to get me an even better deal than I had already booked, even after it was all paid for.
Everything on the trip was perfect. The flights, the transfer, the hotel, and all of her suggestions worked perfectly. It was all laid out for us and we were able to do what we wanted to do... relax. And we owe a lot to 4 Moons Travel and Dawn for making it happen.
Following our return, I learned that Dawn contacted the cruise line and expressed to them that we were on our anniversary trip and wanted to make sure they did everything they could for us. I was delighted when we arrived on our ship to find our stateroom had been upgraded from an interior to a balcony! I owe it all to Dawn and her team for going above and beyond for us.
No matter who you are or where you are traveling I highly recommend 4 Moons Travel to treat your trip as if it were their own. A++

Profile Picture User4201030, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Travel
5.0

We have friends who continuously use Allen at 4 Moons Travel & highly recommended him to us when it came time to plan our honeymoon. My husband was very pleased with all of his interactions with Allen. When we arrived at the resort, I was blown away. We had an amazing honeymoon & we will definitely continue to use Allen for upcoming trips.

Profile Picture Stephanie, 5/24/14, 6 Reviews
Category: Travel
5.0

We gave Allen our vision of our dream Honeymoon, and he made our dreams come true!!! From the beginning to the end, he made sure Honeymoon planning was the least of our worries!! He promised, and he DELIVERED!!!

Profile Picture Gemekia, 4/19/14, 7 Reviews
Category: Travel
5.0

Dawn at 4 Moons Travel helped us arrange the most perfect honeymoon. We met 4 Moon Travel at a wedding show and from talking to them there, we knew they would be great to help us plan. We attended one of their Sandals nights which gave us an extra Spa credit, and really helped us become aware of all the different resorts Sandals offered. We settled on St. Lucia and Dawn helped us pick out the St. Lucian resort that would match our personalities the best! Boy did she nail it! We stayed at Sandals La Toc and would recommend that location to anyone! It was amazing! Dawn helped us with airfare (even though we traveled on two different airlines, one down and a different one on the way back). She even kept true to her promise, and when a lower price promotion was running on the room we selected, she rebooked with the lower rate and saved us a big chunk of money! If you're looking for a travel agent that knows there stuff, ask for Dawn with 4 Moons Travel!

Profile Picture Robin, 1/19/13, 5 Reviews
Category: Travel
5.0

My daughter and her new husband had an excellent experience with 4 Moons Travel. As a young couple, they had lots of ideas about possible honeymoon locations, but didn't really know where they wanted to go. Dawn took the time to get to know them by asking them questions about their expectations and past experiences; she had a way of working with them that got them both on the same page and helped them find their perfect spot. Thank-you 4 Moons Travel.

Profile Picture Wendy, 8/22/09, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Four Moons Travel made our wedding more than we could even imagine! They handled all travel for my wife and I, as well as all of our guests, plus assisted in arranging all wedding and reception details. They were incredibile!!

Profile Picture JD, 6/27/09, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Transportation, Unique Services (Other), Wedding Planning
4.9

We had a great experience booking our honeymoon through 4 Moons Travel. We both work 12-hour night shift so calling and working out details was easier for us. They were flexible and accommodating! We had a blast with the Royal Service at Paradisus Punta Cana!

Profile Picture Caitlin, 5/20/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Travel
3.6

Overall the quality of service got better as we got closer to the date. Many of our bumps in the road came from an employee that is no longer with the company. Dawn, the owner, was very helpful and went out of her way to ensure that we were happy with their service.

Profile Picture Kimberly, 5/21/11, 5 Reviews
Category: Travel