3UP Productions Reviews

18 | Baton Rouge, LA
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for 3UP Productions

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

18

2 User photos

Order by:
  • Ariel

    Ariel Hall · Married on 08/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Truly the best. Thank you for everything

    Sent on 08/09/2020
  • S

    Sharonne · Married on 08/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    Beyond exceptional and professional. He gave us exactly what we wanted. I would recommend him to anyone for any type of event!!!

    Sent on 08/13/2020
  • S

    Synetra · Married on 06/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    We HIGHLY recommend DJ I-Chee! He was very supportive and professional. We will definitely book him for our next event.

    Sent on 08/16/2020
  • Brittany

    Brittany Miller · Married on 10/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very well pleased with the entertainment at our wedding.

    Ivory is professional, offers great advice, and will give your event just what it needs when it comes to music.

    Sent on 11/02/2019
  • Lovenia

    Lovenia Williams · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional & FUN

    DJ I-Chee was amazing at our wedding reception! From his attire and professionalism to his attention to detail and proactiveness! He played the music selections that we asked for. He was very attentive to the request that I made during the reception. He was an awesome MC!! My family was very pleased as well! His wife was there assisting and she was a pleasure to meet and have with us. Just can't say enough. DJ I-CHEE is tops!

    Sent on 07/29/2019
  • J

    Jonathan Fabeyo · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best dj

    he exceeded our expectations and kept the guests on the floor. no complaints

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • T

    Tia Vann · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ

    Great quality and attention to detail. Being able to meet and get suggestions and help with our playlists made our wedding day so much less stressful. Everyone had so much fun.

    Sent on 03/12/2019
  • B

    Brittney · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All of my guest were happy with the music that was played. Thanks again for everything!!

    Sent on 08/29/2018
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 12/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ivory is extremely reliable. He is truly a master of his craft and made sure our wedding day was perfect! He knows how to keep the crowd going. He was always very responsive and is an excellent listener. His equipment is advanced and so are his skills. We would highly recommend 3UP productions for your wedding!

    Sent on 01/04/2018
  • S

    Sade · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj I-Chee hands the best Dj ever!! He made my wedding date a day to remember

    Sent on 08/09/2018
  • A

    Anthony · Married on 09/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ! Kept the party rocking! Everyone had a great time. No complaints.

    Sent on 01/03/2018
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 07/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ivory is the absolute best! He went by my music list and itinerary for that day. He really made my wedding day perfect. I will most definitely book him for my next event.

    Sent on 12/29/2017
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are the ultimate professionals, punctual, relate and interacts with audience in an awesome manner! If you are wanting your Guest to dance and party the night away then this is the dj for you!! My Guest raves about them! I use them for every event i am affiliated with!!

    Sent on 12/29/2017
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a blast, on June 25th 2016. Did a wonderful job at our wedding the dance floor stayed packed and we appreciate you making our day specail and doing it for us! Definitely recommend if u need a Dj

    Sent on 01/01/2018
  • J

    Jonathan · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    3UP Productions did my wedding, and the musical selection was great! They were open to request and did all they could to play the request songs by guest. They were professional and the music was good for all ages. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 01/04/2018
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing time dancing non stop!

    Sent on 01/26/2018
  • J

    Jasmine · Married on 03/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Ichee makes any event we have lively and fun! We will never go to a different Dj!!

    Sent on 01/01/2018
  • B

    Burnell · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional Dj! Made our special day a special event!

    Sent on 01/01/2018