Skip to main content
Weddings

3UP Productions Reviews

3UP Productions View more information

19 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 19
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

2 User photos

  • Loyal
    Loyal A. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Total success! Highly recommend! Best value!

    Dj-ichee was a pleasure to work with! Super professional, very organized and personable. We now consider him part of our family. I highly recommend him to all brides. I’m so thankful they we have met DJ-I hee! My husband and I and our guests had a great time at our wedding and we overly appreciate him for his efforts, time and for creating such a memorable experience at our reception.

    PS he also worked with me to creatr a customized smashup mix for my father and I to dance to AND kept the entire ordeal a surprise from everyone including my husband and our wedding planner!

  • Ariel
    Ariel H. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    Truly the best. Thank you for everything
  • S
    Sharonne Married on 08/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional

    Beyond exceptional and professional. He gave us exactly what we wanted. I would recommend him to anyone for any type of event!!!
  • S
    Synetra Married on 06/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    We HIGHLY recommend DJ I-Chee! He was very supportive and professional. We will definitely book him for our next event.
  • Brittany
    Brittany M. Married on 10/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I was very well pleased with the entertainment at our wedding.

    Ivory is professional, offers great advice, and will give your event just what it needs when it comes to music.
  • Lovenia
    Lovenia W. Married on 07/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional & FUN

    DJ I-Chee was amazing at our wedding reception! From his attire and professionalism to his attention to detail and proactiveness! He played the music selections that we asked for. He was very attentive to the request that I made during the reception. He was an awesome MC!! My family was very pleased as well! His wife was there assisting and she was a pleasure to meet and have with us. Just can't say enough. DJ I-CHEE is tops!
  • J
    Jonathan F. Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best dj

    he exceeded our expectations and kept the guests on the floor. no complaints
  • T
    Tia V. Married on 12/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding DJ

    Great quality and attention to detail. Being able to meet and get suggestions and help with our playlists made our wedding day so much less stressful. Everyone had so much fun.
  • B
    Brittney Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    All of my guest were happy with the music that was played. Thanks again for everything!!
  • R
    Ryan Married on 12/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ivory is extremely reliable. He is truly a master of his craft and made sure our wedding day was perfect! He knows how to keep the crowd going. He was always very responsive and is an excellent listener. His equipment is advanced and so are his skills. We would highly recommend 3UP productions for your wedding!
  • S
    Sade Married on 11/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dj I-Chee hands the best Dj ever!! He made my wedding date a day to remember
  • A
    Anthony Married on 09/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome DJ! Kept the party rocking! Everyone had a great time. No complaints.
  • A
    Alexis Married on 07/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ivory is the absolute best! He went by my music list and itinerary for that day. He really made my wedding day perfect. I will most definitely book him for my next event.
  • A
    Alicia Married on 07/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They are the ultimate professionals, punctual, relate and interacts with audience in an awesome manner! If you are wanting your Guest to dance and party the night away then this is the dj for you!! My Guest raves about them! I use them for every event i am affiliated with!!
  • C
    Courtney Married on 06/25/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a blast, on June 25th 2016. Did a wonderful job at our wedding the dance floor stayed packed and we appreciate you making our day specail and doing it for us! Definitely recommend if u need a Dj
  • J
    Jonathan Married on 05/14/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    3UP Productions did my wedding, and the musical selection was great! They were open to request and did all they could to play the request songs by guest. They were professional and the music was good for all ages. Highly recommended.
  • D
    Debbie Married on 09/26/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing time dancing non stop!
  • J
    Jasmine Married on 03/07/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dj Ichee makes any event we have lively and fun! We will never go to a different Dj!!
  • B
    Burnell Married on 07/19/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional Dj! Made our special day a special event!