Skip to main content
Weddings

3UP Productions Reviews

3UP Productions View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
19 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • Loyal
    Loyal A. Sent on 07/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Total success! Highly recommend! Best value!

    Dj-ichee was a pleasure to work with! Super professional, very organized and personable. We now consider him part of our family. I highly recommend him to all brides. I’m so thankful they we have met DJ-I hee! My husband and I and our guests had a great time at our wedding and we overly appreciate him for his efforts, time and for creating such a memorable experience at our reception.

    PS he also worked with me to creatr a customized smashup mix for my father and I to dance to AND kept the entire ordeal a surprise from everyone including my husband and our wedding planner!

  • Ariel
    Ariel H. Sent on 08/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Truly the best. Thank you for everything
  • S
    Sharonne Sent on 08/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    Beyond exceptional and professional. He gave us exactly what we wanted. I would recommend him to anyone for any type of event!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Synetra Sent on 08/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    We HIGHLY recommend DJ I-Chee! He was very supportive and professional. We will definitely book him for our next event.
  • Brittany
    Brittany M. Sent on 11/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I was very well pleased with the entertainment at our wedding.

    Ivory is professional, offers great advice, and will give your event just what it needs when it comes to music.
  • L
    Lovenia W. Sent on 07/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional & FUN

    DJ I-Chee was amazing at our wedding reception! From his attire and professionalism to his attention to detail and proactiveness! He played the music selections that we asked for. He was very attentive to the request that I made during the reception. He was an awesome MC!! My family was very pleased as well! His wife was there assisting and she was a pleasure to meet and have with us. Just can't say enough. DJ I-CHEE is tops!
  • J
    Jonathan F. Sent on 07/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best dj

    he exceeded our expectations and kept the guests on the floor. no complaints
  • T
    Tia V. Sent on 03/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    Great quality and attention to detail. Being able to meet and get suggestions and help with our playlists made our wedding day so much less stressful. Everyone had so much fun.
  • B
    Brittney Sent on 08/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    All of my guest were happy with the music that was played. Thanks again for everything!!
  • R
    Ryan Sent on 01/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ivory is extremely reliable. He is truly a master of his craft and made sure our wedding day was perfect! He knows how to keep the crowd going. He was always very responsive and is an excellent listener. His equipment is advanced and so are his skills. We would highly recommend 3UP productions for your wedding!
  • S
    Sade Sent on 08/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dj I-Chee hands the best Dj ever!! He made my wedding date a day to remember
  • A
    Anthony Sent on 01/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Awesome DJ! Kept the party rocking! Everyone had a great time. No complaints.
  • A
    Alexis Sent on 12/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ivory is the absolute best! He went by my music list and itinerary for that day. He really made my wedding day perfect. I will most definitely book him for my next event.
  • A
    Alicia Sent on 12/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They are the ultimate professionals, punctual, relate and interacts with audience in an awesome manner! If you are wanting your Guest to dance and party the night away then this is the dj for you!! My Guest raves about them! I use them for every event i am affiliated with!!
  • C
    Courtney Sent on 01/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had a blast, on June 25th 2016. Did a wonderful job at our wedding the dance floor stayed packed and we appreciate you making our day specail and doing it for us! Definitely recommend if u need a Dj
  • J
    Jonathan Sent on 01/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    3UP Productions did my wedding, and the musical selection was great! They were open to request and did all they could to play the request songs by guest. They were professional and the music was good for all ages. Highly recommended.
  • D
    Debbie Sent on 01/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing time dancing non stop!
  • J
    Jasmine Sent on 01/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dj Ichee makes any event we have lively and fun! We will never go to a different Dj!!
  • B
    Burnell Sent on 01/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very professional Dj! Made our special day a special event!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message