3redbags weddings in Rhodes, Halki and Tilos islands! Reviews

11 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for 3redbags weddings in Rhodes, Halki and Tilos islands!

Recommended by 100%

11

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Ashrita · Married on 08/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daffy and Maria helped us have the most perfect, magical wedding we could have ever hoped for! We were so lucky to have found 3redbags online and grateful Daffy and Maria were able to help us with our boho wedding on Tilos. Daffy's communication throughout has been brilliant, even when the paperwork got tricky, Daffy remained calm and helped us get things sorted. Daffy and Maria really understood us and our playful boho spirit and designed the entire wedding decorations around it. The whole event felt like a fairytale and it was mostly down to Daffy and Maria's hard work. Thank you so much for giving us the most memorable perfect day and we will definitely be calling on you for our vow renewal in 10 years! Ash & Oliver

  • M

    Matthew · Married on 06/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The 5 star rating is a true reflection of 3redbags.
    We are so glad we chose the amazing 3RedBags as the wedding planner for our big day.

    For anyone looking for a destination wedding in Rhodes we cannot recommend enough that 3RedBags manage it all for you from the creative bespoke design, planning, legalities and execution. They know the art of the possible, they go the extra mile for their clients and you can trust them to deliver the most special day of your life's.

    From the moment we made contact with Daffy and Maria they promised to deliver a bespoke wedding day that we and our guests would never forget and they certainly did. They really got to know us as a couple and a family and took on board all of our requests.

    We had a vision of how our wedding day would look and they delivered a day that far exceeded this. We had anticipated a lot of the surprises being for the guests however Daffy and Maria made sure the day was as special for us as it was for them.

    We have made new friends for life in Daffy and Maria and it has been great to work with a business that has excellent values and provides world class service.

  • M

    Mohammed · Married on 08/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our beloved friends at 3redbags have made made our dreams come true. There is no enough vocabulary in any language that can describe what Daffy and Maria have done for us. From perfection at planning to epic execution and through all the maze of official documents handling. Daffy and Maria have made this day for us an amazing unforgettable memory that is engraved upon our souls. We could not have done it any better as there very rare people on this earth who can realize a fairy tale into reality with their magic wands. And of course we can not forget George for virtually bringing our parents closer on our very special occasion. Daffy, Maria and George we really wish to thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

    Mr. And Mrs. Makhlouf

  • D

    daniel andre · Married on 06/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are very satisfied with 3redbags's staff, and the way they pulled of our wedding on the little island of Tilos in Greece. They worked close with us planning the event, helped us with all aspects of the wedding. Picking us up form the airport, making sure all other arrangments worked out smooth and gave us a helping hand when we had last minutt changes in our schedual. What hit us the most with their work on the wedding, was that most of the decoration were handmade. And they managed to capture our dream wedding, and adding details that exceded it.

    In conclusion, Daffy, Maria and George gave us exactly what we wanted, adding what we didnt know we wanted until they showed it to us. Not to mention we made new Greek friends, with big hearts and great personalities.

    Thank you<3
    Nina&Daniel

  • D

    daniel andre · Married on 06/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are very satisfied with 3redbags's staff, and the way they pulled of our wedding on the little island of Tilos in Greece. They worked close with us planning the event, helped us with all aspects of the wedding. Picking us up form the airport, making sure all other arrangments worked out smooth and gave us a helping hand when we had last minutt changes in our schedual. What hit us the most with their work on the wedding, was that most of the decoration were handmade. And they managed to capture our dream wedding, and adding details that exceded it.

    In conclusion, Daffy, Maria and George gave us exactly what we wanted, adding what we didnt know we wanted until they showed it to us. Not to mention we made new Greek friends, with big hearts and great personalities.

    Thank you<3
    Nina&Daniel

  • B

    Benjamin and Sophie · Married on 09/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding on Chalki was perfect.

    3redbags provided us with everything we needed for our perfect day, and the wedding planner was absolutely brilliant. There was no stress at all; everything was done as we asked for. We took a party of around 25 to the small island of Chalki and we were all catered for perfectly. The ceremony was beautiful, and the reception amazing.

    I would definitely recommend 3redbags for any holiday or event you are planning! We can not fault them in any way!

    Thank you Daffy and Maria for making our special day perfect!

    Much Love,

    Ben and Sophie

  • M

    martin · Married on 07/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi 3redbags done us proud we had a fantastic wedding great venue & taf & the team were very good we were glad we used them thanks again :-)

  • A

    Anna · Married on 06/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding we undreamed of.
    Thanks to 3redbags we had a perfect destination wedding we undreamed of. And even better.
    From the first email and during the whole process of preparation Triantafyllos, the dedicated Wedding Manager, made his best for us and our wedding.
    Due to Triantafyllos help and professionalism we managed to find the best solutions for our very specific preferences.
    (Each point in our preparation plan was discussed.)
    3redbags provided us with a very high level service:
    Every our initiative was supported and best matching action was proposed and taken
    Our guests were impressed by Ceremony beauty (we had it at Kallithea)
    Our parents were charmed by restaurant hospitality
    and there was no even a moment at that very special day we were distracted or disturbed from our feast and from each other.
    3redbags, Triantafyllos and Maria, took care of everything as if it was their own Wedding.
    There are only 1 thing we regret of - we cannot get married for the 2nd time. For sure we would do it with 3redbags!
    Anna&Andrew

  • User3626234 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for an amazing wedding in Rhodes! Triantafyllo's support was beyond what we ever imagined!

  • J

    John · Married on 05/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding in Rhodes was a joy for everyone. Maria, the dedicated wedding planner from 3redbags, was with us from day one, arranged all little details as we had agreed before our arrival, and even acted as our witness for the wedding. During our stay we held multiple meetings with Triantafyllos, who was always helpful and willing to always go the extra mile for us. The professionalism in event planning here is obvious from the first meeting!

    All the family had a great dinner party in the Old Town of Rhodes, which was the icing on the cake for such an amazing wedding day!

    Thank you for making our special day so unique!

    Photography - 5 stars - Decoration/Wedding Theme - 5 stars

  • J

    Jenny · Married on 05/28/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    3redbags were both professional and at the same time friendly. They were also willing to both change details of the wedding and suggest refreshing ideas to make the wedding and reception a complete success. We cannot thank Triantafyllos (Daffy), his wife Maria and his brother George enough for making the whole day memorable for us and our guests.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review