117 Reviews for 3D Looks Makeup Artistry, Skin care & Gele LLC

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+6
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Makeup (6)
Fake Lashes (5)
Contour Makeup (3)
Wedding Party Makeup (3)
Eye Makeup (2)
On-Site Makeup (2)
Makeup Trial (2)
Consultations (1)
Hair (1)
Group Discounts (1)
Airbrush Makeup (1)
Natural Makeup (1)
Waxing (1)
108 3D Looks Makeup Artistry, Skin care & Gele LLC Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

3DLOOKSMAKEUP is EVERYTHING you need and MORE. The excellent and I mean super excellent face beat to it's perfection, professionalism, respect, and the clients need is what she does, she does the face beat with pure passion and love for her customers. I MOST DEFINITELY recommend 3DLOOKSMAKEUP because is BAE!!!

Photo for 3D Looks Makeup Artistry, Skin care & Gele LLC Review
Photo for 3D Looks Makeup Artistry, Skin care & Gele LLC Review
Profile Picture Nana, 6/23/18, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
4.8

Victoria was amazing! Extremely professional and everyone’s makeup looked amazing!! I especially loved mines.. my makeup was still perfect even at the end of the night.. I didn’t wanna take it off!

Photo for 3D Looks Makeup Artistry, Skin care & Gele LLC Review - This is 7 hours later!
Photo for 3D Looks Makeup Artistry, Skin care & Gele LLC Review
Profile Picture Tabita , 10/21/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Very professional, kind, knowledgeable.

Profile Picture Leslyn, 10/7/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
Services Used: Contour Makeup, Eye Makeup, Fake Lashes, Makeup Trial, Wedding Party Makeup, Makeup
5.0

Victoria and her team were awesome! They beautified my girls and I for my wedding on 9/23/17. Professional and fun to work with. Everyone talked about how great our make up looked.

Profile Picture Shonda, 9/23/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

What can I say about Victoria! She blew me away with her craft. From the bridal trial to my Big Day Victoria had my makeup "on fleek". I looked so gorgeous that the compliments made me feel so special like I never felt before. Victoria comes on time which is a plus. She is very professional. Victoria is so humble, God-fearing,beautiful,reliable, honest.. I can go on and on. Victoria really boosted my self esteem to the top. Victoria made me feel relaxed and at ease while doing my makeup. I am going to trust her with makeup for special events forever. Trust me...Victoria is the BEST!!!!

Profile Picture Florence, 9/9/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Lady Victoria Dada of 3D Looks, whom i dearly call Sisi Victoria is an exceptional package. I say package because she has balanced her business acumen with warm service, never at any point seeming to take advantage in her pricing despite her known presence in the trade. She brings great service and executes great work. For all 3 instances I have had the pleasure of being made up by Sisi Victoria, it felt like I'd known her for years. Her service is not all that you get, you get her warmth, her patience, her kindness...those things are priceless and can never be quantified in her ever so reasonable price package given her exceptional talent. Hands down yes to 3D Looks all the time... Thanks Sis I truly appreciate your service!

Profile Picture Omodunni, 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health, Dress & Attire, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Victoria is a Godsend. She is the consummate professional and she was absolute joy to work. She is warm friendly and was very receptive to any queries and/or concerns I had throughout the process. One of my bridesmaids found her on Instagram and I decided she was the one! after only looking at a few of her looks. But not before checking out her weddingwire reviews. I did my trial for my bridal shower and after how great I looked and all of the compliments I received. I knew I had made the right choice. I would definitely recommend Victoria/3D Looks to anyone looking for a BOMB mua for their special day or even just a regular day where you want to look and feel glamorous. Thank you Victoria for job well done!!!

Profile Picture User6661781, 1+ year ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

It was such a pleasure having Victoria do my glamorous make up on my big day. Our wedding day. Victoria and her assistant was very attentive and made sure everyone looked absolutely stunning. I would recommend 3D Look anytime and anywhere. Thanks Victoria you made me feel extra special on my day.

Profile Picture Anneka, 8/11/17, 4 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Thank you for beautifying me on my special day. Victoria is very professional and always on time ready to work with you she's the best.

Profile Picture Alberta, 7/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Victoria Dada is an excellent makeup artist, the ultimate professional, and very pleasant to work with.Victoria Dada did my makeup and gele for for my Traditional Nigerian Engagement and Wedding day and she did an amazing job. Firstly she is very timely and professional. She guided me through the process, and was very responsive to all phone calls, emails, and questions. Secondly, she listened to what I wanted and executed it perfectly. Thirdly, she was very kind through the whole process and even gifted me the lip color I used for my wedding day. Her prices are also very reasonable. If you are looking for a makeup artist/gele for any occasion, you will not regret working with her. I truly enjoyed my experience with her and will surely contact her for every big occasion. She is hands down the best and that is no exaggeration.

Profile Picture Peju, 7/1/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
Services Used: Eye Makeup, Fake Lashes, Makeup Trial, Natural Makeup, On-Site Makeup, Wedding Party Makeup, Waxing, Hair, Makeup
5.0

Victoria, you are a true Gem! Your talent speaks for itself! You are a beautiful person all around. I can't even begin to thank you enough ---Ive had the pleasure of having you as my MUA 3 times now and every single time you had my face looking amaziiiing! You are so gifted :). Thank you , thank you, thank you!!! I love your character and lovely spirit! So glad I met you :) I hope to use u again in the near future!!

Profile Picture Gera, 5/25/17, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

I loved working with Victoria, loved her energy and her work. She transformed my bridesmaids and I would highly recommend her and will definitely use her again.

Profile Picture Eleonore, 3/25/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Go for it! Victoria is extremely professional, pleasant and is great at what she does.

Profile Picture Bisola, 3/25/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Omg Where do I even start... I can't even begin to say enough great things about not only her work, but her personally. She is super talented, warm, friendly and easy-going. On my wedding day, my makeup looked so glamorous and perfect. She made my mom, bridesmaids look awesome and they were all equally happy and impressed with her talent. She deserves every award there is for make up! She doesn’t just apply one look to all she takes her time to ensure everyone looks perfect and is happy. Im still receiving compliments on how gorgeous my make up was on my wedding day..

Thank you.. thank you.. thank you Victoria. From the first time I met you when u did my sister makeup for her wedding in 2015, and then my younger sister one year later on her wedding day and now me on my wedding day my family only trust you to do our makeup.. I would recommend you for any event.. Your phenomenal..

Profile Picture Evelyn, 12/23/16, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

I had a great experience with Victoria and highly recommend her services. I was lucky enough to go to her for my 1st trial and happy with it to not need another. I even used her for my engagement shoots. On the day of the wedding, she arrived with her assistant earlier than our scheduled time to set up. We had 5am start since the wedding was early and there were 10 girls that needed to get makeup done. She kept pace even when we had some girls running late. She was highly professional, personable & enjoyable to be around on the morning of my wedding. I am Indian and she matched my complexion perfectly. I loved my look and so did the other girls. I would use Victoria again for any other events.

Profile Picture Victoria, 11/26/16, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

So I was referred to 3D looks by a close friend. When I had a chance to talk with Victoria about my engagement and wedding on the phone, immediately I felt good about her. She was friendly, funny and professional at the same time. I felt confident that I was in good hands. She was on time for both occasion, she knew exactly what she was doing even though I wasn't sure what look will be best for me. she treated me like a sister and made me feel really really special. I felt and looked beautiful. My makeup stayed and looked fresh all day long. My husband loved it and I received lots of complements.
I've never felt that beautiful. 3D looks did an incredible job, I recommend her over and over and I will be using her again in the future

Profile Picture Portia, 10/22/16, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Definitely book Victoria!!! She did my entire bridal party, who ran the spectrum in regards to skin types and colors. She was able to put together a coordinated look, and had the entire bridal party looking absolutely GORGEOUS!! We were complimented all night on our makeup and how beautiful we looked!!

She is worth EVERY penny!!!

Thank you again Victoria!!!!

Profile Picture Melodi, 10/9/16, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
Services Used: Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes, Makeup
5.0

She's excellent at what she does. Her work is amazing! You will not be disappointed. Give her a try and you won't regret it!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User7328631, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

It's not only important for a bride to look glamorous on her day but also to be happy and calm during the process. Victoria not only brings out a woman's natural beauty with her makeup artistry but also adds her personality to the environment by keeping the most important person of the day - happy, calm, relaxed throughout the process of getting ready. Victoria blends well with all types of personalities and cultures which my bridal train appreciated. Her work speaks for itself but more importantly her personality makes the process of getting dolled up more memorable. She's patient, understanding, adaptable, timely, receptive to feedback, energetic and friendly. My special day would have been incomplete without her.

Profile Picture Lola, 10/7/16, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

My makeup was flawless!! Even after dancing my makeup was still intact. Thank you Victoria for your service and being sooo professional. Your my go to MUA for lifetime.

Profile Picture Ijeoma, 9/24/16, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Honestly, go with Vicky! You will not regret it. As a woman of faith, I knew in my spirit that she was the right one to glam me up for my big day. She was such a professional, showed up on time and helped with every detail of the day to make sure I enjoyed myself and had less to worry about. She was an asset on the day. Vicky is a blessing and I am thankful for connecting with her.

Profile Picture Afia, 9/17/16, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Victoria is absolutely wonderful. She is professional I was very grateful for her patience and willingness to adjust to my schedule. I received numerous compliments on my makeup for my wedding day and I was beyond pleased.

Profile Picture Sierra, 8/27/16, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

This was the first time I had my makeup professionally done in which I had no complaints. My makeup was gorgeous, headpiece beautifully tied, and I still looked like me. I was beyond impressed with Victoria. You made me feel like a queen on my special day and for that, I am more than grateful. You have clients for life in me and my family.

Profile Picture Lydia, 8/20/16, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health, Dress & Attire
5.0

Victoria is simply amazing! She is very flexible, courteous, professional yet make you feel so comfortable & at ease among all of the excitement of your wedding day. It is like hanging out with a friend. She gets my vision right away. She knows what she's doing and she does it gracefully. Overall, I'm very pleased with her service.

Profile Picture User4940423, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health