360 Productions Reviews

9 | Dothan, AL
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for 360 Productions

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

9
Order by:
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST DJ services

    I loved working with this company! Everything was so easy and there was NO STRESS!
    People stayed on dance floor all night!

    Sent on 04/17/2019
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nigel was a pleasure to work with. He was very diverse in his music and played a great mix for us for our event. Greatly enjoyed the evening with having Nigel as our DJ. We will definitely use him again in the future!

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    360 Productions was awesome to work with! They were great to collaborate with. The guys had good suggestions for what would help our day run smoothly, were very accommodating to our wishes, and had the reception running great! Would absolutely recommend and use again if I’m in need!!

    Sent on 08/02/2018
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The 360 team was great at accommodating for exactly what I wanted at my event. They were understanding and listened to my suggestions as well as giving wonderful tips to enhance my vision for my special day.

    Sent on 08/13/2018
  • S

    Shanna · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and reasonable. Happy so far!

    Sent on 09/26/2016
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Aman was quick to respond to our e-mails. He also gave us good advice on how long a typical event lasts, so we didn't pay extra. Our DJ played a nice assortment of music, the adults and the children were all able to dance.

    Sent on 07/24/2016
  • A

    Angela · Married on 06/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nigel was fantastic! Responded quickly to emails and really made me feel comfortable with everything when I had worries! He even played a list of songs me and my groom wanted played! Would definitely recommend 360 Productions for any event!

    Sent on 06/19/2014
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nigel was great! He was very professional and played great music, including a list I had for him :-)

    Sent on 06/15/2013
  • User4511726 · 2+ years ago

    3.4
    • Quality of service:
      2.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.5

    Nigel is great to work with! However, I wish he was the one who actually worked our wedding. I am not sure of the guy's name who did DJ, but he did not have any energy or excitement. A DJ needs to get the crowd excited and this guy did not do that at all. However, with setting up and helping out Nigel did a great job!

    Sent on 10/29/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review