360 Photobooth Reviews

10 | Temecula, CA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for 360 Photobooth

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User3758467 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone had a blast with the photo booth!

    Sent on 12/28/2013
  • User1227088 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    360 Photobooth was super wonderful to work with. I booked them because they had the best value for the price we paid and they delivered and exceeded everything they promised. We had them at our wedding reception for 2 hours. We had 2 attendants and they helped our guests with everything, especially keeping the line moving and getting their pictures put into our album. They also communicated with us extensively, before, during and after our event. We got access to our online gallery just a few days after our wedding, and we got our album and CD super fast too (and they included a hand written note, so that was very much appreciated). They also provided props and I do have to say that this part of our wedding was very much enjoyed by all of our guests and ourselves and I'm super happy to recommend them, thank you 360 Photobooth, Suzanne and staff!!

    Sent on 10/24/2012
  • M

    Mary · Married on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    360 Photobooth was easy to work with, reliable and their product was great! They have many options for the backdrop, picture strip and props but are still very affordable. Soon after your event is complete you receive a photo album that your guests have signed - plus access to all the photos online. It was fun to have something so soon after the wedding to look at.

    The photobooth was one of the most talked about aspects of our wedding and our guests loved it. You will not be dissapointed if you work with 360 Photobooth!

    Sent on 10/15/2012
  • S

    Shae · Married on 07/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great. They had so many props for my guests. I would defiantly hire them again.

    Sent on 08/01/2012
  • A

    Alejandra · Married on 07/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved this photobooth. It was much cheaper than all other photobooth services I reviewed and quality is great, the people that took care of the booth were awesome (very lovely people). 360photobooth offers great quality, value and customer service!

    Sent on 07/27/2012
  • Vanessa

    Vanessa · Married on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I found 360 Photobooth though our wedding site coordinator. They offered a great product at a very reasonable price. We booked them for three hours during our wedding reception and the package included props to use in the pictures, two photo booth attendants, unlimited photos, a scrapbook and a DVD of all the pictures taken. Also included in the package was the ability to add a logo we had designed to appear on the photo strips and choosing the background color for the pictures. Our wedding was in Temecula, CA but 360 Photobooth did not charge for travel within Southern California which was a nice bonus.
    The booth attendants were able to set up on a patio right outside our reception area without any noise or distraction. Once all our planned festivities were completed, we opened up the photo booth to our guests. The booth attendants that worked our event (Jessee and Jon) were very courteous and professional. They were also very patient with our more “spirited” guests. They did a great job encouraging our guests to write messages next to their photos in the scrapbook. The scrapbook is a great idea since serves as a guest book, but a more fun version. The props were great and so were the quality of the pictures.
    After the wedding, our online gallery was ready within a few business days and we received our scrapbook and picture disc within a month. The final product is a great memento of our day and we are so happy we hired them. Our main contact, Suzane was very easy to communicate and coordinate with and Jessee, the person who helped me with the logo and worked the event was great as well. We would highly recommend 360 Photobooth for your wedding or any other event that you would want documented with some more candid photos.

    Sent on 07/01/2013
  • User2336614 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    360 photobooth did an amazing job at my wedding. My guest had so much fun taking pictures during the cocktail hour that they kept coming back to take more pictures. The vendor brought so many fun and silly glasses, hats, etc that it made the photos look so fun!

    Sent on 07/24/2012
  • L

    Lindsay Clayton · Married on 12/31/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    360 Photobooths did an AMAZING job for our New Years Eve wedding. Our guests loved the photobooth & props, there was a line the entire night! The photobooth was operational all night with no down time. The operators were great at getting people in & out of the photobooth quickly & helped to make sure our guestbook was signed with photos. They were a great deal for the price & quality!! I would DEFINITELY recommend this vendor!!

    Sent on 02/21/2012
  • User813808 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great vendor to work with! Vendor set up photo booth without me even noticing!

    Sent on 06/28/2012
  • User3604282 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very reasonably priced, had lots of wonderful props, and gave me the book and photos very quickly!

    Sent on 10/14/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review