Skip to main content
Weddings

360 Elite Entertainment Reviews

360 Elite Entertainment

360 Elite Entertainment

Raleigh, NC
5.0 out of 5 rating, 56 Reviews
View more information

56 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 56
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

33 User photos

  • Aidan
    Aidan C. Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% Perfect Reception

    Randal and his team were amazing for our wedding. From our very first meeting I knew that Randal was incredibly professional and would be able to cater to our music tastes. He was easily available by email and zoom calls when needed. He made sure to visit the venue ahead of time too because he had never worked at that location before. We also used his team for the photo booth. The photo booth team was also so kind and professional. Even when we made an error on our side regarding the timing of the photo booth, the team was accommodating and helped us out. We had so many fantastic vendors for our wedding a few weeks ago but Randal stood out as being one of the best. Our reception was perfect. Randal also provided the audio set up for the ceremony. He works with his wife too as an MC, which I think would have been extra helpful had we not also had an amazing day of coordinator (Michele Workman by I Do Weddings by Michele) but with the two of them together we were able to stay on our timeline while still enjoying ourselves. The dancefloor was full. Every song that was played was perfect to our tastes even though we never asked to go through the entire playlist - just chose about 20 songs that we really enjoy. Hire Randal and his team! Leading up to the wedding I was so relaxed because I knew, just from our meetings with him and the past reviews, that he would be fantastic.
  • J
    Johanna T. Married on 12/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Time!

    I’m glad my someone referred Randal to us!
    Words can’t express how awesome he did! Would definitely recommend him to anyone!
  • J
    Jessica L. Married on 09/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great team and great experience!

    Randall was an amazing and critical part of our wedding! He helped make our wedding dreams a reality. From our first conversation, he was able to listen and understand the music we wanted for our dream night. He was flexible and responsive. His wife also was our MC and she added a touch of class and elegance to the entire evening! We would book this team again in a heartbeat!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sean M. Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elite 360 Entertainment - Highly Recommended

    Working with Randal was one of the best parts of going through the wedding process. He was always checking up to make sure we were ready for the big day and one of the few vendors who seemed to truly care about our experience. He remembered that I worked off hours and was always able to accommodate us. We only gave him a few requests for music and he did the rest. The playlist was perfect and everyone I talked to enjoyed the music. If I ever had to plan an event or wedding and needed music for the occasion, Randal and 360 Elite Entertainment would be the first place I would call.
  • J
    Julianne B. Married on 09/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ and Emcee!

    Randal and Valonda were wonderful to work with and made our wedding reception so much fun! They keep everyone on the dance floor and know how to keep the party going. They are professional and have extensive experience. I have received tons of compliments from guests about how wonderful the DJ and Emcee were. I would recommend them to anyone planning a wedding!

    360 Elite Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Julianne & Kyle!
    We enjoyed your special day, it was so much fun! We appreciate you trusting us to be a part of your wedding day.
    Best wishes to you both in the future!
  • Brandi
    Brandi A. Married on 08/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!!

    We highly recommend 360 Elite Entertainment!! Randal and his team had the dance floor packed all night!! Seriously from the very first song all the way to the last one, the dance floor was packed (yet spread out because of Covid) and people were having a blast!

    We had a great time preparing for our wedding with Randal as well! He is so fun to talk to on the phone and you can tell he really takes it seriously and wants to make sure the vibe for each part of your day are completely what you want!! We highly recommend him and his company!!
  • C
    Cari A. Married on 06/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a party!

    Randal was amazing to work with. We were postponed due to COVID and he was so flexible in moving our wedding an entire year. He helped us pick our music and even worked with us for our very unique groomsmen entrance; which everyone loved. It was definitely nothing I've ever seen at a wedding. He had everyone dancing their tails off all night. We are 90s kids and he hit the nail on the head with his music selections. We had a blast working with Randal.
  • Marcus
    Marcus M. Married on 12/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elite 360 Entertainment

    Our guest rave about Randals skills on the ones and twos. He was able to keep our entire wedding reception on the dance floor from beginning to end. If you are looking for a music master of all genres look no further than DJ360. His wife Valonda is a wonderful MC as well.

    360 Elite Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Marcus & Ashley!
    You both were the absolute best from start to finish. You made our contribution much easier. We wish you both a happy a prosperous future together!
  • katina
    Katina Married on 09/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Ever

    When I tell you 360 Elite was the best DJ ever. He play everything on the playlist that I have given him. He keep the guest on the dance floor, and his lovely wife was the best MC every, thank you for making our guest and my mother dance the night away.

    360 Elite Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Katina & Towan!
    Thank you very much! It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your special day. Wishing you both an abundance of joy and happiness in the future!
  • M
    Mariah L. Married on 06/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ/Dance Dreams come true!!

    My husband and I got married on June 14th 2019 at the Merrimon-Wynne and used both Randal and Valonda Calloway.

    Randal with 360 Elite Entertainment was absolutely fantastic. We first used him for my sisters wedding, and loved him so much we had to hire him for our wedding! He keeps the dance floor LIT and totally works with the vibe of your wedding party. Randal also provided us with beautiful up lighting at the Merrimon-Wynne, a must to ensure the room isn’t too dark! He picked the most perfect light white color and has tons of options! He also worked our ceremony to provide music and sound. He even provided hookups for my cousins keyboard to play during the ceremony which was so incredibly helpful. Our reverend and Taylor were mic’ed with high end mics that allowed the crowd to hear our ceremony readings and vows well even though our ceremony was located outside on a busy street in downtown Raleigh! Randal is extremely professional, trustworthy and I would recommend him ten times over!!

    We worked with Valonda Calloway for two parts of our wedding. First, she choreographed and taught us my husband and my first dance and my dad’s and my father daughter dance. We are seriously terrible dancers and she made both of the men in my life look like we knew what we were doing!! She is so patient and talented and will make you laugh!!! Our dance lessons were seriously one of the highlights of our engagement and made us laugh so much! If you are unsure about choreographing a dance for your wedding, let me help you make the choice—do it!! You will never regret looking like you know how to actually dance with your husband in front of 100+ people!! Plus, no one likes watching people dance in circles for two minutes!!

    The other part we worked with Valonda for was to MC our wedding. Valonda is incredibly professional, well spoken and kept our timeline in line, with smooth transitions and gentle guidance of our wedding guests to get us to the most important part of our day to us—the dancing and celebration! She works with you to ensure your day is exactly what you envision!! If you are someone who likes being timely and organized but don’t want to have to worry about making sure it all happens on your big day-put all of your trust in Valonda!! She is on top of everything!!

    I highly recommend the Randal and Valonda Calloway team at 360 Elite Entertainment ten times over and would never want to have a large event without them there!! You will not regret hiring them for your wedding day or event!
  • LaShanta
    Lashanta Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best DJ and Emcee Ever!!!

    Randal and Valonda were simply the best! We felt at ease from the first time we met them. Everything was perfect! We stayed on the dance floor all night long! All of our guests enjoyed the music and had a ball!
  • A
    Alexa L. Married on 12/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ and Emcee

    Randal and Valonda made our wedding night run smoothly, and kept everyone on the dance floor the entire night. They are two of the friendliest, kindest people you will ever meet, and their smiles and passion will make such a difference in the vibe of your wedding or event. I have received SO many compliments from wedding guests about how wonderful the music was and how smoothly toasts went, and this is all thanks to Randal's DJ talents and Valonda's calm, professional demeanor. I would strongly encourage you to book Randal and Valonda for your wedding or any other event! They made the night!
  • K
    Kevin Married on 11/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding at All Saints Chapel at 11/4

    Randal and Valonda were great to work with. They made our wedding truly special. Everyone at the wedding constantly commented how great they were. I also want to say they were very professional, friendly, accommodating and easy to work with. We met with Randal a couple of times to hash out details. He even came to a walkthrough of the venue to accommodate the space. We provided a few songs to play at the wedding and then asked him to fill in the rest. He picked out the perfect music to go with our theme. Let me also say that he uses real turntables and not just an iPod! I have already said a lot here, but at the end of the day, I could not recommend them enough!
  • Trice
    Trice H. Married on 10/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellence at its Best!

    I can’t say enough great things about Randal Calloway of 360 Elite Entertainment. Randal has a solid and highly respected name in the industry (music and entertainment) so my husband and I knew he was good, but the way he handled our wedding reception (from beginning to end) showed us exactly why he can use the word “elite” in the name of his business. Randal’s talent, skills, professionalism, knowledge and work ethic make him an outlier, setting him above the rest. He helped us with our choice of music that served to make our reception fun and memorable. Our guests were on the floor all night and the energy in the room was electric. And an added bonus was that his beautiful and poised wife, Volanda, emceed the reception and made sure the evening flowed without a hitch. She kept each activity moving through her announcements (her voice is like gold!). If you are looking for a professional DJ who will bring your event to life, you need to hire 360 Elite Entertainment.
  • Q
    Quintella Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    360 Elite Entertainment was AMAZING on our wedding day. My husband and I were sold when we first met them briefly because they were a Husband and Wife Duo. Randal captured our vision perfectly on our wedding day. He made himself available for several meetings, responded quickly to emails, and was a great help when we chose our songs. His wife Valonda was the perfect MC, they worked so well together and were so professional. We are extremely appreciative of them both. There was literally no hiccups during the ceremony or reception, it has been a month since my wedding and people still talk about the reception. If you are looking for someone to get the crowd on the dance floor and keep them there 360 Elite Entertainment is the way to go. We hope to work with them for other events that we may have. Thanks, Valonda and Randal, you guys were awesome!
  • Shani
    Shani Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A perfect day from start to finish!

    simply can't say enough good things about 360 Elite Entertainment. The attention to detail, the thoughtful approach to the music selection and timing throughout my ceremony and the lively energy of the DJ, made my wedding and reception unforgettable. THEY WERE OUTSTANDING! People were on their feet all night long...from the young to the old. Now...I gotta come up with another reason to use them again. Anniversary Party, perhaps???
  • Melissa
    Melissa Married on 08/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were amazing. Our favorite vendor! Had the dance floor going ALL NIGHT! People are still talking about our wedding!
  • H
    Holly Married on 05/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had the great pleasure of having Randal and Volanda as DJ/emcee at our wedding a couple of weeks ago. Aside from being consummate professionals, they provided the creativity and personal touches that helped make our day perfect. We had so much fun, and have heard from many of our guests how much fun they had and how much they loved the music, as did we. They even made a video montage highlighting the best dance moments, and it is truly one of our treasures from our wedding. We would recommend them to anyone, for anything!!!
  • J
    Joshua Married on 04/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    360 Elite DJs was our best vendor. In a couple of meetings, they were able to listen to us and design our dream day. My wife and I always wanted our wedding to be a dance party and they over-delivered on that front - - - they had everyone dancing, even the grandmas. If you've never seen senior citizens do Soulja Boy's "Crank That", put it on your bucket list, hire these DJs, and make it happen. The DJ execution was perfect.

    One feature of 360 Elite DJs I did not think of going into the process was the addition of an Emcee, Valonda. She kept everyone on schedule and informed; she was great.

    Randal & Valonda, thank you for making our wedding pop!
  • J
    Judyth Event on: 04/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Alex very responsive to our guests, he rolled with our changing agenda and was very very easy to work with. He read the mood of the room and played to it so very well.
  • Z
    Zora Married on 04/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I don't even know what to say...you were amazing!!!!

    We wanted a party for our wedding that's exactly what you gave us. Kevin and I had the perfect night, and you helped make that happen. We can't say enough about our wedding night and how amazing the music// atmosphere was.

    The glow stick song was perfect as well. Honestly everything, the soul train line, the variety of music, all of it! The lights were exactly what we wanted as well, it was the finishing touch to the room and turned out great so glad we decided to add them.

    Thank you for everything. I hope you had a good time celebrating your anniversary with the Blakes. If you ever need a recommendation let us know, we'll write a novel!!!

    All the best and thank you again.

    Zora and Kevin
  • P
    Peter Married on 02/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very professional African-American owned business. Randall and his wife made our wedding special last February.
  • W
    Wil Married on 12/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From our first meeting until the end of the wedding reception, we were in excellent hands with our MC and DJ. 360 Elite Entertainment does it all...and does it with a smile. Not only is Randall an excellent DJ, he also enhanced our experience by providing the up-lighting and microphones for the minister and groom for our ceremony and reception. Valonda, our MC, is articulate, classy and gave an elegant touch to our special day. Shirley and I were totally satisfied with 360 Elite Entertainment and have already recommended 360 Elite Entertainment to several of our friends...not to mention that I've been asked for their contact information on several other occasions too! You can't go wrong with 360 Elite Entertainment!!!
  • C
    Charlotte Married on 11/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We knew after our 1st meeting that Randall and Valonda were the team we wanted to hire for our big day! Randall is a genius with music and Valonda is the best MC ever. Cannot wait until our next event so we can party with the best again.
  • L
    Laura Married on 09/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Valonda and Randal are AMAZING! They had every little detail covered for our big day! From our beautiful music for our ceremony all the way down to burning the midnight oil at our reception, they were perfect! Randal worked to make sure we sounded great during our ceremony and Valonda took it to the next level making sure everything was announced beautifully from start to finish! We had several custom requests and they were so willing to accommodate them and excecute them perfectly. Even with multiple changes that we made, they were SO sweet! Prompt, professional and polite, I just can't say enough great things about 360 Elite!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message