Skip to main content
Weddings

3 West Productions Reviews

3 West Productions View more information

169 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 169
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

29 User photos

  • D
    David H. Getting married on 07/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing team & music

    We couldn't be more happy with the 3 West Team and the experience we shared with them on our wedding day (March 19, 2021). In a year full of uncertainty, given three reschedule dates due to Covid-19, their flexibility to work with us and communication throughout the year gave us the peace of mind we needed to pull off the best day of our lives. Nissa and Matt were amazing throughout the planning process, the Live Music during the Ceremony was beautiful and our DJ Howie provided our guests with the highest quality experience we could have ever asked for. 10 out of 10 on all aspects and would 100% recommend them for any event.
  • M
    Mike C. Married on 04/30/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    3West Productions & DJ Jeff went above and beyond!

    We were recommended to 3West Productions from our photographer and scheduled an initial call with Matt. Matt really took the time to explain their process and their style and made sure it aligned with what we were looking for. We had seen some of Jeff's work on Instagram and requested him and luckily for us, he was available on our wedding date!

    In the planning process, 3West was super helpful and informative. Their portal helped us keep track of everything including payments, music decisions we had made (and even songs that we absolutely did not want played during the wedding). About a month before the wedding, we had a call with Jeff where we went through the whole schedule of the day and our song selections. There were some areas where we could customize music that we hadn't thought about and Jeff helped us pick some awesome songs and made recommendations for us.

    To say that our experience working with Jeff was amazing is honestly an understatement. On the day of our wedding, he offered to help with ceremony sound systems and the microphone for our officiant. He and Phil, who was working with him, arrived early and made sure everything was set up the way we had dreamed. Jeff really listened to what we liked and didn't like and the music throughout dinner and the reception was spot on. The dance floor was full all night and all of our guests kept asking us if we could turn our wedding music into a playlist that we could share because they loved the music so much.

    On top of the music, throughout the day and night, Jeff captured these amazing videos and photos that he shared on Instagram and they have become some of our most treasured memories of the day. We didn't hire a videographer, thinking that we wouldn't need videos, but are so grateful that we have these videos from Jeff to look back on. His level of attention and support is way above and beyond what we would ever have expected from a vendor on our wedding and we were blown away. I don't think we could ever go anywhere else for a DJ after that! I would recommend 3West and Jeff to everyone and anyone!
  • Mary
    Mary K. Married on 04/29/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    3West & Jeff

    3 West was recommended by our venue, and I can 100% understand why. We initially met with Matt during our wedding planning process to secure live musicians and a DJ for our wedding. He was extremely helpful and provided a lot of great options for us to consider. While I didn't speak with the live musicians directly, they were able to accommodate personal song requests that we wanted for our processional - such a cool and personalized touch! Now, our DJ Jeff was NO JOKE. He is literally one of the nicest and most genuine people ever, and even took calls from me a few days ahead of the wedding to just let me talk through things.

    We had two friends be our emcees for the night, and he ran through the process with them, let them practice before the reception started, and gave me a script to work off of when preparing for the big day. Overall, it was a huge help and went very smoothly.

    Jeff is incredibly talented - he mixes songs while he goes, checks the crowd's vibe to match the song choice, and had fun throughout the evening with our guests- needless to say, our celebration was so special because of him. I didn't realize he recorded parts of our wedding and spliced it into a video - it was incredibly thoughtful and something friends and family still watch and post online. Jeff, Matt and 3 West - THANK YOU for helping us throw the biggest party of our lives.
  • Kaitlyn
    Kaitlyn T. Married on 04/23/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Choose 3west, you won't regret it

    Every single second of our experience with 3West was enjoyable. As soon as we got on the phone with Matt to discuss their DJ packages, I knew I wanted to book them. I really got a feel for how passionate they are about what they do and that was the biggest draw for me....until I heard about how great their packages were. Exactly what I needed to make my day perfect. Planning was a breeze. Our DJ was Howie and he was AMAZING. He made great suggestions for songs and how to do announcements and other ideas without pushing them onto us. It really felt like he listened to everything we said and understood the vibe that we were going for. I got SOOOOO many compliments on the song selections, Howie really hit it out of the park. Our dance floor was packed all night, which is exactly what we wanted. We didn't even have to give him a full playlist, he experienced enough to know what to do to get people movin and groovin out on the dance floor. He was energetic and charismatic with announcements and that translated so well for our reception, all of our guests were excited and loud for the reception entrance and for the dance floor. Howie also didn't inundate us with questions or requests throughout our reception. He took meticulous notes during our planning meetings and everything just went so smoothly (like shockingly smooth). We also booked the photobooth, which was a huge hit and the attendant was incredibly nice and helpful towards everyone. The photobooth had gifs and videos and all these other cool features. We added on up-lighting as well and it made the room so dreamy and romantic. Money well spent.

    I don't think most couples realize how impactful your DJ and music is on the overall vibe of your ceremony and reception until it's the big day and you can see how your guests are responding to it all. So, take it from me and book with 3West, you really can't do any better.
  • E
    Erin V. Married on 04/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jeff is the Best

    Working with Jeff and 3West was a really great decision. The whole team was incredibly responsive, patient, and willing to answer any-and-all questions leading up to the event. Jeff, our DJ, made time for not one, but two (!) zoom calls so that we could talk through all our questions, ideas, and anxieties ahead of time. He helped us perfect our timeline and made some key suggestions to help the event flow seamlessly, like putting the father-daughter/mother-son dances before dinner, not after. Jeff also was also super attentive to details like name pronunciation, who-gets-introduced-when, etc.

    This great preparation led to an impeccable event, perfectly coordinated, with Jeff as a top-notch emcee. When it came time to dance, the crowd was ready to turn up and Jeff brought the heat! As my Gen-Z cousins proclaimed, the party was LIT!

    We had so much fun. Sending thanks to Jeff and Team 3West for memories that will last a lifetime.
  • Mandee
    Mandee A. Married on 04/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our Perfect April 2022 Wedding in Asbury Park!

    We recently got married in Asbury Park in April 2022! We were so lucky to have 3 West Productions as our entertainment vendor! The initial process with Matt was so easy and accommodating. We were so lucky to have Howie D. as our DJ. He really understood the vibe we were going for and executed it perfectly! The music was perfect and the dance floor was packed all night (no dull moments)! Also Dave played acoustic guitar during cocktail hour and dinner and set the mood perfectly. We loved the jazz during cocktail hour and then the classic rock/folk during dinner.

    We cannot recommend 3 West Productions enough!
  • Teddy
    Teddy B. Married on 04/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding April 8

    Highly, highly recommend working with 3 West. We had a DJ (Howie) for our entire event, as well as string instruments for our ceremony. We felt the group was affordable and very easy to work with.

    Our DJ, Howie, was a rock star. Howie listened to our requests and executed the music perfectly, as we wanted it done. He listened to our ideas and made them happen. We really appreciated his willingness to play the songs that we wanted and play them as we wanted. Howie's timing of music was incredible, too. Most importantly, Howie was easy to get ahold of and to communicate with throughout the process, including on the day of the wedding.

    The 3West Production team was so great to work with prior to the event, too. We had to change a few things - and 3West had no problems doing so. Their payment system is easy to use and they provide a payment plan that makes them easy to afford.

    We're so thrilled that we found and used 3West.

    If anyone is looking to use 3West and wants to discuss over the phone, feel free to contact us directly. The short of it - using 3West will be the right decision and will put your wedding over the top.
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin B. Married on 03/19/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Nighy

    We got so many compliments at our wedding on how great the DJ was! 3 West did an amazing job of feeling the crowd, knowing what to play and when. We were so happy we booked them for our wedding! Would do it all over again!
  • Alexis
    Lexi K. Married on 03/18/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    We could not have been happier with our choice of DJ! We chose the acoustic duo Rad & Kel for our cocktail hour and they were phenomenal! However, Kel was indisposed as she was expecting a baby, months before the wedding we were offered multiple options including a refund if desired. We chose to have Rad & Rachel perform and they were amazing, a major highlight of my special day :)
    Jeff was our DJ for the ceremony and reception and he was really knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. On the day of, he seamlessly included every request and made sure everything went super smoothly. He made adequate announcements but was not overbearing - which was a huge sticking point for myself and my husband! I cannot overstate how perfect the timing of every detail was, from the song walking down the aisle to some of the final numbers everything was just right! If you're considering using 3 west, stop considering just call and chat with them! I have no doubt they will make your day as perfect as they made mine.
  • M
    Morgan D. Married on 03/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING, 5 stars!! Hire them ASAP

    We couldn’t recommend 3 West Productions enough! Jeff was professional, flexible, personable, and truly made our wedding memorable. We wanted to dance and party the night away, and Jeff’s playlist ensured just that. Truly the best decision we could’ve made throughout the wedding planning process
  • A
    Alyssa J. Married on 02/20/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Seriously the best!

    3 West was recommended to us by our wedding venue and we were so pleased with the professionalism, responsiveness, and ease of wedding planning with our DJ.
    Howie was so much fun to have at our wedding, he kept our family and friends partying all night and everyone said they had a blast!
    I will be recommending 3 West to all of my other engaged friends!!
  • Linda
    Linda G. Married on 01/29/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    We contacted 3 West Productions to book a live painter for my daughter's wedding. It was one of our gifts for the couple. The painting is a treasured keepsake! In working with Matt, he asked if we had hired music yet and since the reception was a cocktail party, he recommended musician Chad. When I say Chad was perfect, I mean he blew us all away. Rave reviews to Matt, 3 West Productions, Maria and Chad! I would contact 3 West Productions again without hesitation! Great Talent. Easy to work with. Highly professional. Great value.
  • G
    Gina G. Married on 01/22/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lit the entire night!

    Jeff from 3 West Productions definitely understood the assignment!! We are still receiving complements on how awesome the DJ was from our friends. Jeff was so easy to work with! We gave him a few must plays and let him figure out the rest and he did not disappoint! He kept the crowd engaged and the dance floor bumpin' the entire night! All we talk about when we look back at the wedding is how we wish we had just one more our on the dance floor! It was just such a memorable night and we couldn't thank Jeff and his crew enough! Thanks Jeff!! We would hire you a million times over and over again!
    - Gina and Mike Boyle
  • Sarah
    Sarah H. Married on 01/15/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Howie DiSanto with 3 West Productions

    If you are in search of a DJ that will keep your dance floor filled with guests that are moving and grooving-- look no more! Through hiring 3 West Productions we met Howie DiSanto and we cannot say enough about how amazing the experience was working with him. Howie is extremely knowledgable about music. He took the time to get to know my husband and I and made sure our wedding reception truly reflected our personal style. He caters the music and night to be everything you could wish for! He was professional, responsive, and helpful during some indecisive moments. Everyone had such a great time and continues to talk about the music at our wedding. SUCCESS! Howie D is simply the best!
  • Jordan
    Jordan B. Married on 11/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best dj ever!

    I cannot express enough how AMAZING Jeff & the 3 West Productions team is! —They went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect & was always available to answer any questions we had. Jeff made sure to play music my husband and I loved, & was awesome at choosing songs that were perfect for each moment of the night! People are still raving about how awesome they were! Jeff had everyone on the dance floor from start till finish — & I mean everyone!! Jeff + 3 West Productions made our wedding and was by far our favorite vendor. BOOK THEM!!!
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 11/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hire 3 West Productions For Your Big Day

    Look no further than 3 West Productions for your DJ and musician needs. We had Jeff as our DJ for our November 2021 wedding along with Rad & Kell for cocktail hour and dinner. From the ceremony all the way through our last song they were great. They nailed music and audio for our ceremony. Everyone is still asking me how they were able to hear every word my husband and I spoke during our outdoor ceremony. Jeff made sure all of our guests were having a great time. Rad and Kell are so talented and such great performers (we are still getting compliments on how nice the dinner music was).
  • Erin
    Erin B. Married on 11/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and beyond. Truly the best!

    I cant say enough good things. My videographer was a no show the day of my wedding and THIS TEAM, our DJ, stepped in and acted as a videographer for us on the fly. Matt's willingness to help immediately changed the mood, allowed everyone to relax and ensured what a great night it would be. I would not wish a vendor no showing on any bride but wow, having 3 West step up and show such kindness truly made it all worth it and then some. This company is run by such quality genuine people!! Additionally, our DJ Ryan kept everyone dancing and having fun the entire night. We got so many compliments on this music! I am so happy we will be seeing 3 West again at my brothers wedding. I couldn't imagine hiring anyone else!
  • LISA
    Lisa B. Married on 11/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Five starts are not nearly enough!!!

    As DJ's second to none. They communicated before the wedding, wanted to make sure they had the songs we wanted, worked with FOB to make sure that his song mashup worked and could be played, and made us feel like our event was their top priority. From the first dance Ryan had everyone on the dance floor the whole evening. Great DJ but the part that really sets them apart is what incredibly good guys they are in addition to being talented. Our daughter's videographer double booked and was a no show for our wedding. Upon arrival when Matt heard this he stepped up and said "we got this". He had a tripod and stabilizer that he loaned to our son so he could video and then he (Matt) even videoed the dancing portion so our son could have a chance to enjoy the evening and be in the videos!! The best part is that we found out our future daughter in law had already booked them for their wedding next year! Can't wait to spend another evening with these gentlemen!! Thank you Matt and Ryan from the bottom of our hearts. See you in August!!
  • Victoria
    Victoria F. Married on 11/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Seriously the BEST!

    Jeff & the Team from 3West blew our expectations away. The dance floor was packed every given second of the night. We didn't give Jeff a ton of guidance, and he definitely did not need it! Our guests had endless compliments for 3West, and everyone still talks about how much fun they had (especially with the Penn State chant)! Jeff and team were fun, responsive, accommodating, easy to work with, and we can't say enough about how great of a job they did! We will be forever thankful Jeff & 3West were our DJs!
    - Danny & Victoria O'Connell
  • E
    Erica A. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    3 West Productions was amazing to work with! They made everything so easy during the entire wedding process. We went with the band/DJ combo for our reception and asked Rad and Kell, who we met years ago down the shore, to perform. They killed it! It poured at our reception and both Rad and Kell and our DJ kept everyone on the dance floor and just made it a party. Everyone had a blast and just kept complimenting how amazing the music was. They really made our wedding so special. You can’t go wrong with 3 West Productions!
  • Alannah
    Alannah S. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You MUST book 3 West Productions!!

    Our wedding was the BEST party ever thanks to Jeff and Aaron from 3 West Productions! The team was outstanding from start to finish, through the planning process and through execution. Music is SO important to us and we wanted the mood to be just right for our guests! The dance floor was packed all night long and guest after guest commented on how much fun they were having. Jeff and Aaron also went the extra mile and captured a ton of great photos and videos for us too! Can't recommend 3 West Productions enough!
  • A
    Angela G. Married on 10/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nothing short of perfect!

    3 West was one of the best decisions we made when planning our wedding. Matt was so attentive to detail, always answered questions timely and went the extra mile to edit songs for our father/daughter dance and the ceremony. The songs came out amazing and it was everything I dreamed of and more. Howie was our DJ for the wedding. My husband and I appreciated the time he took to get to know us as a couple via zoom and find out what we liked. The day of the wedding Howie was amazing! He read the crowd, kept the party going and played such good music. He even realized my love for Friends, and played the theme song (that was a win). If you’re looking for a DJ, you won’t go wrong with hiring 3 West. I can’t say enough about them.
  • J
    Jennifer H. Married on 10/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Ceremony Music

    Through 3 West Productions, we had Emily Aziza play the harp for our ceremony music. This company was very professional and accommodating. Emily plays the harp effortlessly and so beautifully. Her repertoire includes today's hit to classical music. She really set the tone for our ceremony and made it special.
  • K
    Kate M. Married on 09/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They know what they’re doing

    Jeff was a fantastic DJ/emcee who knew how to keep the party going! The songs were well blended and fit for the crowd. We are also very glad we added the cellist and guitarist- the sound was beautiful and quality was perfect for the room. I also needed drapes for our venue and they happened to have them as well, so I didn’t need to search for a separate vendor for that! They took some photos to share with us as well. We can’t thank them enough for all they did for us!
  • S
    Scott H. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We HIGHLY recommend 3 West!

    We made the RIGHT choice by hiring 3 West for our entertainment, and Howie D as our DJ at our wedding! From the start - Howie very receptive to our choice of music, lighting, and overall theme. During the reception, our dream came true of having a packed dance floor from beginning to end - I don’t think there was ever a time when our guests weren’t having a blast. Howie D was so kind and helpful in helping us pick the right music to play throughout the night. He always had great suggestions that would keep the energy level up! We were so fortunate to have him!!! The day could not have gone any smoother, and we owe that to 3 West Productions and Howie D! Thank you for making our day amazing - we are so grateful, and would highly recommend hiring them! Howie D is the best!!! - Kate & Scott (married 9/2021)