3 Dudes Photo Booth Reviews

7 | San Jose, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for 3 Dudes Photo Booth

Recommended by 100%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • P

    Patty · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with 3 Dudes Photobooth for my wedding about a month ago and I could not have been happier with my decision to go with them. They are absolutely the best! Having gone to several weddings with photobooths this year, I have to brag that we definitely got the best one, and they had a comparable price to others. Iris was incredibly responsive leading up to the wedding date and very accommodating. Iris has tons of picture printout styles to pick from; but when I requested that the photo strips have the same design as our wedding invitation, she came through for us at no extra cost! The day of the wedding they showed up and were super professional. They had a huge variety of props to choose from (which was way more than other photo booths we've seen). They also made us custom props with the bride and groom faces that our guests loved. We have them as souvenirs! She also made us a photobooth souvenir book with a copy of each of the pictures our friends and family took. AND even after our wedding passed she sent us a DVD with digital copies of all of the pictures. I loved them so much and the service that they gave us that I needed to share here. I will likely hire them for future parties! Thank you 3 Dudes!

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 02/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have been happier with my experience with 3 Dudes Photo Booth! They went above and beyond to customize our backdrops and layouts, were extremely professional and friendly to everyone and my guests still talk about the custom props they made for us! We will definitely use them again and again and we always recommend them to everyone we know!

    Sent on 02/28/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 02/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad I booked the 3 Dudes photo booth! It was one of the highlights of my wedding! The guest loved it and so did the groom and I!

    Sent on 02/14/2017
  • K

    Karen · Married on 12/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had The Photobooth Guys at our wedding on 12/17/16 & all I have to say is we couldn't be happier! Their service was outstanding, pictures were great quality and the prop selection was amazing! Everyone loved them! Thank you guys for all your incredible work!

    Sent on 01/10/2017
  • S

    Summer · Married on 07/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks a bunch, met you at a 15th birthday and hired you for my wedding.

    Sent on 01/10/2017
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All good great work, very happy with the work

    Sent on 01/10/2017
  • E

    Evita · Married on 09/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth guys were great!! From beginning to end they were professional! Answered any and all my questions, on time! And pricing was affordable and worth it!! I would definitely hire them again!!

    Sent on 01/10/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review