3 Dudes & Dinner Reviews

19 | Tecumseh, MI
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for 3 Dudes & Dinner

Recommended by 100%

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
19 3 Dudes & Dinner Reviews
Sort by:
  • K

    Kirsten · Married on 08/25/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had such a wonderful time at my wedding and a huge part of that as due to the quality of food and knowing that 3 dudes and dinner took care of everything. They were so amazing, my cousin is using them for his wedding!

  • N

    Noreen · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    3 Dudes and Dinner were truly awesome. They helped to create a stress-free evening and their attention to detail was incredible! I received so many compliments on the delicious food !

  • B

    Barbara Mullins · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Ever!!

    Thanks to 3 Dudes & Dinner for making our party the best!! Everything from planning to the day was perfect and oh so easy! All our guests had wonderful comments about the food and service staff. Can’t wait to have another gathering so the 3 Dudes can cater...

  • R

    Rich · Married on 07/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There service was excellent! The food and its variety were exceptional. They were easy with which to work, extremely accommodating, friendly, and professional. They provided meals for all of the out of town guests on Friday evening, as well as Saturday breakfast and lunch. The main party was Saturday evening and they even came to our house the day after the party and made breakfast for all of our house guests.
    If we ever host a large gathering again, I will not have to make more than one phone call.

  • E

    Ethan · Married on 06/23/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and great food. Made our event easy.

  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/23/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Went above and beyond our expectations.

  • A

    Alicia · Married on 06/23/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were the most amazing team of caterers we have ever worked with. Not only did they provide phenomenal food, they made our party completely stressfree with constant communication and going above and beyond their job duties!

  • M

    Maureen · Married on 09/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just want to thank you for everything that ypu did for us last night everyone was so impressed with the food and how everything looked. If anyone is looking a person to contact please give them my info. The food was more than 5 stars. Service no one had to ask for anything your staff was Johnny on the spot

    Sent on 10/01/2017

    3 Dudes & Dinner's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful feedback Maureen. We are very pleased to hear that all was enjoyed!! And what a great day it turned put to be :)
  • K

    Kira · Married on 09/09/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    3 Dudes and Dinner catered my sisters wedding on 9/9/17. Everything was absolutely flawless. The staff was very professional and went above and beyond. The groom was bummed he didn't get any of his wedding cake since he was so busy. To his surprise, 3 Dudes had saved a piece of cake in a box for the bride and groom! The guests raved about the food and service. We didn't have to clean up anything that night. They did it all! Thank You for all of your hard work!

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/01/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super flexible, helpful, and great communication

  • E

    Esther · Married on 07/15/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team truly went above and beyond for our wedding. Working with Chris and his team could not have been a more lovely experience. Friend and family were blown away by the food at our wedding. I would highly recommend to anyone!!

  • D

    david · Married on 07/15/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was wonderful. He put together not only a meal, but the feel of the whole presentation was unique and had everything to do with this memorable wedding. I would recommend him to anyone who wants their wedding to be
    special.

  • A

    Arwen · Married on 07/15/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    3 Dudes were amazing! They were nothing like the other catering services I had contacted for our wedding. From the beginning, they worked with us to create a delicious meal that would fit in our budget. They were very responsive and quickly answered all my little questions day in & day out. They also provided all the dishes, flatware and glasses for our outdoor wedding. On top of that, they provided the most amazing servers and bartenders. The food was to die for (stuffed chicken roulade, salmon piccata, eggplant parm, orzo, grilled veggies, etc) - our guests kept asking who did the catering and marveling at how delicious it was (some even said it was the best food they have ever had at a wedding!). They cooked on-site even though we were at a private lake-side cottage. I cannot say enough good things about this company. They were amazing and I would definitely use them again for an event in the future!

  • S

    Sam · Married on 06/10/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company is amazing. Chris and Cori went above and beyond our expectations. I would highly recommend them to anyone without hesitation.

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 06/03/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    3 Dudes & Dinner were absolutely amazing and so easy to work with! The food was incredible and my guests raved about it all night long. I would definitely recommend and they will be my go-to catering service for future needs.

  • J

    Jeannette · Married on 05/13/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An amazing team. The food they prepared for our wedding was amazing. Our guest gave us so many compliments on the top notch food and professional service. Choose Three Dudes & Dinner for your catering needs!!

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/21/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cannot express how wonderful 3Dudes was to work with. They made our wedding dinner simply perfect! Every detail was top notch and worth every penny. Everyone complimented on the delicious dinner. Highly recommend!

  • M

    Madi · Married on 06/10/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    3 Dudes was so awesome to work with. They were very easy going and really open and receptive to ideas. They created a great menu that accommodated all our guests and the food was delicious as always! Their setup and take-down processes were so well-coordinated and the table settings turned out beautifully. They also added very thoughtful touches that really went above and beyond (like saving plates of appetizers for the bridal party to eat upon arrival, we were starving, so this was great!). Overall, they seemed to have really cared about us and making sure our wedding reception went as smooth as possible. We are very satisfied with our experience with 3 Dudes and would 100% recommend them! Cory and Chris are amazing!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review