2Wolves DJ Service Reviews

5 | Fort Payne, AL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for 2Wolves DJ Service

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Christie · Married on 01/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have worked with 2 Wolves DJ services many times at The Vineyard and we have enjoyed working with them everytime. Always a pleasure!! Thank you! Christie Bryant-Facility Manager

    Sent on 02/26/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Susan and her husband did a fantastic job! From the beginning, they were very responsive and answered all questions I had about their services for our wedding day. They were very reasonably priced and had very competitive packages compared to other DJs I had researched. They did a great job coordinating the timing of our ceremony and reception. They also provided the uplighting for our ceremony/reception and it was beautiful. I would highly recomment 2Wolves DJ Service to a friend!

    Sent on 04/28/2017
  • G

    Gabriela · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want a DJ to keep your dance floor full all night, 2 wolves is it! They were very accommodating and easy to work with.

    Sent on 11/02/2016
  • M

    Meaghan · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Susan and Steven were fantastic for our wedding! They were wonderfully personable, hunted down some somewhat uncommon music for our ceremony, played all of our requested songs that we'd hoped for before and during the reception, and filled up the rest of the time with some great choices of their own! They were so helpful in keeping us so our timeline, and everyone had so much fun dancing that we had them stay an extra hour (which they were happy to accommodate for us.) They even burned us a CD of all our wedding music! Not to mention, their pricing was fantastic and beat everyone else I'd researched by far. I'd gladly recommend them to anyone in northern Alabama!

    Sent on 05/27/2016
  • M

    Michele · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephen and Susan showed up earlier than expected and were awesome from start to finish! They were true professionals and knew exactly what they were doing when motivating the crowd and getting the dances started. Friendly, reliable and affordable, I would recommend the two wolves team for any occasion!

    Sent on 10/14/2014

    2Wolves DJ Service's reply:

    Thank You Michele! You and Wayne, along with your wonderful group of family and friends, made it fun!
    We truly wish you both a lifetime of love and may our paths cross again
    Susan and Steven Giles
    2 Wolves DJ Service

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review