Skip to main content
Weddings

2Become1 Wedding Services LVPA Reviews

2Become1 Wedding Services LVPA

2Become1 Wedding Services LVPA

Allentown, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 62 Reviews
View more information

62 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 62
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

6 User photos

  • Kristen
    Kristen K. Married on 07/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience on really short notice

    Lori was great! She was able to accommodate us on short notice. The officiant we had been speaking with became non-responsive with just under 2 weeks before our wedding date. Lori came to our rescue!
    She was very responsive and helpful. She prepared a beautiful ceremony for us. We were both so happy we found her! If you're in this area, don't hesitate to contact her. We'll recommend her every chance we get!

    2Become1 Wedding Services LVPA's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words!
    I was honored to join your two hearts together as one! I could see the love in both of your eyes, as you stated the vows to each other.
    I wish the both of you many years of happiness and love!
  • Shakitta
    Shakitta Married on 09/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever

    I contacted Lori only 1 month before my wedding. Lori not only responded back right away, but also set up a Zoom call to go over intimate details for my bug day. Lori a at helped create a beautiful ceremony reading and I couldn’t have been happier. The day of the wedding Lori was on time, she was articulate in her ceremony reading and was down right awesome. I would highly recommend her to help make the best of your life even more special!!!!

    2Become1 Wedding Services LVPA's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words!
    You could clearly see the incredible love between you and Richard! It was my honor to join your two hearts together as one, and I wish you many years of happiness and love!
  • J
    Jennifer D. Married on 11/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and very nice

    We needed someone last minute because our plans changed. Lori was very nice and helpful. She accommodated our situation and made everything simple and quick.

    2Become1 Wedding Services LVPA's reply:

    Thank you Jennifer! It was my pleasure to join your two hearts together as one! I wish you both a wonderful life together!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Amber W. Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Lori was wonderful to work with, she was responsive and made the wedding run smooth and painless. Thank you Lori !

    2Become1 Wedding Services LVPA's reply:

    It was my pleasure! I wish you and Kyle the best that life has to offer! Thank you for the great review!
  • Nia
    Nia T. Married on 08/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience with Lori

    Lori was lovely! She was always available for any questions, was prompt with getting back to us and walked us through the ceremony very well! She made us feel at ease and our wedding ceremony went off without a hitch! Would definitely recommend her for your officiant!

    2Become1 Wedding Services LVPA's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was my pleasure to be a part of your special day!

    You and Will were a pleasure to work with as well!
  • Kathryn
    Kathryn M. Married on 02/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever

    Lori was super responsive and helped us to create the short, sweet, and fun ceremony that was perfect for us! We had such a great day and she played an important part.

    2Become1 Wedding Services LVPA's reply:

    Thank you Kathryn for the wonderful review! It was my honor to be a part of your special day and I am glad that you were happy with my services. I wish you both many years of love and happiness!
  • Leigh
    Leigh A. Married on 10/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So blessed to have Lori as part of our day!

    From my first contact with Lori, through the planning of our ceremony to our wedding day Lori was incredible to work with. It was incredibly important to me to write our ceremony and Lori was so supportive and understanding through the whole process. Our ceremony, despite the rain, was flawless and we couldn't be more happier! Highly recommend Lori!

    2Become1 Wedding Services LVPA's reply:

    Hi Leigh Anne!
    Thank you so much for the incredible review! I am glad that you were happy with my services and it was my honor to have been a part of your special day! I wish you both many years of love and happiness!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 10/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No stress elopement

    Our expectations for our elopement were not only met but exceeded! Within a week of contact we were married at a place we hold very special to us!! Our prompt correspondence made our whole (quick) planning process extremely easy and non-stressful, which is exactly what we wanted!! Lori is a fantastic person to work with!! I highly recommend for any type of wedding!!

    2Become1 Wedding Services LVPA's reply:

    Hi Ashley!
    I am sorry that this reply is late. I thank you so much for your kind words and satisfaction with my services. It was a great day and I was honored to be a part of it. I wish you both many years of happiness and love!
  • L
    Lissette Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super happy

    I was very happy with the services.

    2Become1 Wedding Services LVPA's reply:

    Hi Lissette!
    Thank you so much for your kind review. I wish you both many years of love and happiness.
  • B
    Brittany W. Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Consult was great and very fast response time. I look forward to working with her very soon.

    Haven’t had our ceremony yet...but look forward to working with her!
  • A
    Amber K. Married on 09/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended Lori for a wedding officiate!

    Lori was a pleasure to work with. Very responsive with any questions we had. Best price around. Our guests all loved her! Highly recommend Lori for officiating your wedding!

    2Become1 Wedding Services LVPA's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words and thank you for allowing me to be a part of your celebration! I wish you and Ryan many years of wedded bliss!
  • Luisa
    Luisa V. Married on 08/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding ceremony

    Lori did an outstanding job we loved how she did our wedding ceremony .i will highly recommend her
  • Suhai
    Suhai Married on 08/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome all around!

    Lori was an awesome person to book. Whenever I sent her a message she responded right away. Never kept me waiting. We booked her as my officiant and we booked her for her photo booth during our reception. She was so nice and pleasant that my family booked her for the next day after the wedding and she agreed! Awesomeness all around! Our Ceremony was quick and simple and she did it without a flaw. Thanks Lori!! Book her and you won’t regret it!
  • Walter
    Walter C. Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just overall excellence!

    Lori was just excellent from the start - she was flexible in an initial meeting, and was great in creating a personalized ceremony that was just right for us.

    2Become1 Wedding Services LVPA's reply:

    Thank you Walter and Megan for the kind words. It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of such an enchanting day!
    You can definitely see the love between the two of you!

    I wish you many years of wedded bliss!
  • A
    Aja Married on 05/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Great service, highly recommend. I have not one thing that I can complain about

    2Become1 Wedding Services LVPA's reply:

    Hi Aja!! Thank you so much! You looked like an absolute vision and I was honored to join the hearts of you and Quinton together as one!

    I wish you and your beautiful family many years of happiness and love!
  • C
    Christina F. Married on 05/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    Such a pleasure to work with. Quick to respond, super nice, and great at what she does! Whatever you want in your ceremony, she will fulfill. Very happy with our ceremony!

    2Become1 Wedding Services LVPA's reply:

    Thank you so much Christina!! It was truly a pleasure to be a part of your wedding! You and Jeff have a gorgeous family! I wish happiness, love and prosperity to all of you!
  • C
    Tracy U. Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We recommend this officiant.

    Lori was an excellent part of our wedding day. As all weddings have their minor mishaps, so did ours. Lori handled them very nicely, and we were very happy that we worked with her to make our day beautiful!

    2Become1 Wedding Services LVPA's reply:

    Thank you so much Tracy! It was my pleasure being a part of your wedding and joining your two hearts together as one!
    I wish you both many years of love and happiness!
  • Kayla
    Kayla W. Married on 05/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lori was awesome! We were very happy.

    Lori was awesome. We were very happy and would definitely reccomend her.

    2Become1 Wedding Services LVPA's reply:

    Thank you Kayla!
    It was a pleasure!
    I wish you and your family all the happiness that life has to offer!
  • T
    Tracy Married on 04/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lori is wonderful! She is a truly caring and organized woman! She has a passion for her business and it shines through!
  • K
    Kristin R. Married on 04/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and seamless, super easy

    Lori was so awesome! Extremely friendly and super helpful. It's very important to be able to reach out and get in contact whenever with questions, thoughts, ideas and Lori was the best. There is nothing more I could have asked for. Thank you for making our day that much better!

    2Become1 Wedding Services LVPA's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure having you as a wedding client. I wish you and Salim many years of love and happiness!
  • K
    Kristy G. Married on 03/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and responsive.

    Lori was exactly what we were looking for. She listened to what we wanted and provided the details we were looking for in our ceremony. I would highly recommend her services.

    2Become1 Wedding Services LVPA's reply:

    Thank you so much Kristy! I was happy to be a part of your special day! I wish you many years of happiness and wedded bliss!
  • T
    Tanisha C. Married on 02/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Winter Wedding!

    Lori was so helpful to us throughout our journey. She is very professional,genuine, affordable and timely. We are so grateful for the amazing job Lori did officiating our wedding. She will always hold a special
    place in our hearts! 💛🧡❤️💚💜💙

    2Become1 Wedding Services LVPA's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words!
    You both did such an amazing job with the ceremony location and I was honored to be a part of your magical day!
    I saw the love that you both share in your eyes and it was a true inspiration!
    I wish you and Nicolette all the happiness that life can offer!
  • S
    Sheri L. Married on 12/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tailored the ceremony to match our personalities

    We are so grateful that we found Lori. She was very enthusiastic and willing to make our unusual wishes possible. She spoke with compassion and was truly involved in our ceremony. Our family absolutely loved her! She was so friendly and she made the ceremony perfectly suited to our personalities.
  • T
    Tina K. Married on 11/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had the best experience

    Lori was very personal very efficient very thorough everything from the beginning to the end was perfect with. She sensitive compassionate gets the job done with Grace and ease. I would recommend her to anyone!

    2Become1 Wedding Services LVPA's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! I wish you and Michael all the happiness in the world! It was a pleasure meeting you both.
  • K
    Kailey M. Married on 11/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect for us!

    Lori's service was perfect for us! She is professional and warm. We were able to completely personalize our ceremony to match our beliefs and words. We're so incredibly pleased to have worked with Lori at 2Become1 Wedding!

    2Become1 Wedding Services LVPA's reply:

    Hi Kailey! I was honored to be a part of your wedding ceremony and your celebration afterwards! I wish you both many happy years and lots of love!
    Lori
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message