2911 Films Reviews

5 | San Antonio, TX
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for 2911 Films

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • Kaylen

    Kaylen · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie is beyond talented and we couldn’t be happier with our wedding video! He captured every detail so well, gave us direction when needed, and made us feel very comfortable in front of his camera. Our highlight film far exceeded our expectations and it's like reliving the day when we watch it. We will treasure his work forever! I HIGHLY recommend 2911 Films :)

    Sent on 01/22/2018
  • F

    Frank · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were blown away by our video. It was truly amazing and brought us back to our special day. Eddie was very professional during our shoot and throughout our wedding day. Eddie worked well with our photographer and was able to collaborate to get some great images. The music chosen for our video fit our theme perfectly. We would definitely recommend 2911 Films for anyone looking for someone who is going to provide quality footage of your big day and a video that you will cherish forever. Thanks again!!!

    Sent on 08/31/2017
  • F

    Felicia · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely look and find some picture shots you’d like because they always reenact them but better! The shots that I wanted for my bridal party came out better than the picture I wanted to reenact!

    Sent on 09/04/2017
  • C

    Chasni · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give 2911 Films 10 stars I would! Eddie and Erica were amazing! Their attention to detail and all the special moments captured on our video was like we relived our wedding all over again! Words cannot describe how extremely happy we are with our wedding highlight video. They are an awesome team with amazing talent! I hope they're still doing this by our 20 year anniversary because we will call them in a heart beat lol! Thank you Eddie and Erica you guys are great!!

    Sent on 06/24/2016
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 05/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie and Erica did a phenomenal job capturing the video of our wedding! The wedding video was so incredibly professional and recorded all the details of our special day! I was so very pleased with the result - from the songs to the footage, to the attention to detail... They worked so flawlessly with my photographer, I hardly knew they were there, yet they were everywhere capturing the fine moments. If you are looking for a videographer - look no further! 2911 films is top notch!

    Sent on 06/18/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review