Weddings

199 Photobooth, Photography & Videography Reviews

199 Photobooth, Photography & Videography

199 Photobooth, Photography & Videography

Brooklyn, NY
View more information

414 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 414
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
Sort by:
  • JamesPitts
    Jamespitts Married on 04/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    199 Photo Booth was fantastic service.

    199 Photo Booth was fantastic service great value for money would certainly recommend to everyone. Thank you George and team for making my sisters special day.

    199 Photobooth, Photography & Videography's reply:

    Hello JamesPitts,
    Our team wants to thank you for your feedback. We always want to satisfy the wishes of our clients, leaving them in a good attitude. We will glad to work with you again.
  • M
    Melissa P. Married on 03/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Quality of the photos

    The facilities including the artwork, booth, personnel and aftercare were great and the quality of the photos is without compromise. I wouldn't wait to recommend 199 Photo Booth to anyone.

    199 Photobooth, Photography & Videography's reply:

    Hello Melissa Perry,
    Thank you for your sincere words. We always want to satisfy the needs of our customers. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing us.
  • R
    Rockyharrison Married on 03/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Previous Sunday we had a corporative on work

    Previous Sunday we had a corporative on work. I as HR was responsible of fun part. And the simplest idea was to rent a photo booth. But then I didn’t even hope that it will be sooooo cool. Fun and inspiring photos of all my colleagues. Thank you, 199 Photo Booth that you make my work easier!
  • J
    Janicewrenn Married on 03/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best spooky photos

    Rented the boot on Halloween for 6 hours. Best spooky photos))Co-workers liked it, cause it was first company party with selfies in HD)) Would be happy to see the guys on New Year and Organization Anniversary celebration.

    199 Photobooth, Photography & Videography's reply:

    Hello JaniceWrenn,
    Thank you so much for your kind words! We were exited working with you on Halloween. Our team will be glad to work with you again! We will waiting for your call.
  • C
    Connieedwards Married on 03/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Photos of great quality

    " What can I say!! Excellent service. Photos of great quality, so were the props. The staff was amazing. Kept the guests entertained. Thank you a lot 199 Photo Booth.

    199 Photobooth, Photography & Videography's reply:

    Hello ConnieEdwards,
    Our team wants to thank you for your feedback. We always want to satisfy the wishes of our clients, leaving them in a good attitude. We hope to work with you again.
  • A
    Allenadair Married on 03/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was excellent at the end of the night to be received .

    "It was excellent at the end of the night to be received a USB with all the photos on from the night and also the guest book with photos and signed messages from the guests in.

    199 Photobooth, Photography & Videography's reply:

    Hello AllenAdair,
    Thank you very much for your feedback. We always provide our clients with high-quality services. We are glad that you are satisfied with the cooperation with us. We hope to work with you again.
  • D
    Deannamoss Married on 03/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I made a huuuuuge party for all of my buddies

    7 days ago I had my birthday I became a mature person. That’s why I made a huuuuuge party for all of my buddies. I really wanted to make it in the best way so, I rented 199 Photo Booth. And guys it make my party truly great. A billion of photos, in differents costumes will always remind me my 22th birthday. I feel so thankful, 199 photo Booth worth your attention.
  • K
    Karen G. Married on 03/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Booth was really helpful and happy to talk

    I would highly suggest 199 Photo Booth to anyone. We used them for the first time at one of our wedding ceremony on Thursday night and they were wonderful. The gentleman running the booth was really helpful and happy to talk.

    199 Photobooth, Photography & Videography's reply:

    Hello Karen Grant,
    Thank you very much for your words and for working with us. We always try to satisfy the needs of our customers. Thank you for your feedback.
  • E
    Eddiehunnicutt Married on 03/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I never see my grandma so pleased

    Last week my grandma celebrated 70th birthday and for that occasion we rented 199 Photo Booth. I never see my grandma so pleased, she was like a child. Thank you, 199 Photo booth that you sent my grandma back in childhood.
  • N
    Nelsonlatta Married on 03/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Photobooth for our wedding at the NYC.

    We hired out a Photobooth for our wedding at the NYC, and the staff was great, good communication and everyone throughly enjoyed it, would definitely recommend to family as well as buddies and would hire out again in the future Thank you so much.

    199 Photobooth, Photography & Videography's reply:

    Hello NelsonLatta,
    Thank you very much for your words and for working with us. We always try to satisfy the needs of our customers. Thank you for your feedback.
  • M
    Marycatherine R. Married on 03/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great knowledge working with 199photobooth

    We had a great knowledge working with 199photobooth. We are so happy we chose them for our wedding! Everything was planned and executed correctly. They are very easy to communicate with and very professional. Our guests had a great time using the photo booth. Can't recommend them enough! The picture booth was a great addition to our big day!
  • L
    Lynnbirchett Married on 03/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They were fantastic from the moment

    They were fantastic from the moment of booking through to days after the event when they did a courtesy call to check we were pleased with everything. The staffs are very professional, courteous and very presentable. We would recommend this organization and would not hesitate in using them again.

    199 Photobooth, Photography & Videography's reply:

    Hello LynnBirchett,
    Thank you for your sincere words and for your feedback about us. We always try to do our best for our customers. Thank you for your choice!
  • WESLEY
    Wesley Married on 02/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Impressed by our experience

    "Outstanding customer support. Very easy to book, the staff were efficient with set up. The photos was excellent, pictures were clear and the colours for printing is of higher quality and also affordable.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!"

    199 Photobooth, Photography & Videography's reply:

    Hello WESLEY,
    Our team wants to thank you for your feedback. We also always want to satisfy the wishes of our clients, leaving them in a good attitude. We hope to work with you again.
  • B
    Billflowe Married on 02/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    possibilities how to attract guests

    "I’m the owner of one small bar in Manhattan and I always need to look for some possibilities how to attract guests. That’s why I always make parties and 199 Photo Booth always assists me with it. Visitors talking pictures and ordered a drink. They are happy, I am pleased and that’s all because of 199 PhotoBooth.If you are looking for a expert photography team for your child's birthday party then the best choise would be ""199 Photobooth"". It has qualified professional photographers and it's affordable if your budget is limited. I will call them again for my little boy's birthday party."
  • F
    Frank B. Married on 02/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    pleased with the photo boot

    We were very pleased with the photo booth!! Great staff, efficient, friendly & great communication! Would highly recommend for any wedding ceremony / party / event!. Thank you so much!!

    199 Photobooth, Photography & Videography's reply:

    Hello Frank Bennett,
    Thank you very much for your words and for working with us. We always try to satisfy the needs of our customers.
  • Kevin
    Kevin R. Married on 02/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Civil partnership photographs

    Completely amazing I loved the mirror photo booth and so did my family as well as friends.Highly suggested

    199 Photobooth, Photography & Videography's reply:

    Hello Kevin Roy,
    Thank you for your sincere words. We always want to satisfy the needs of our customers. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing us.
  • S
    Stevecoleman Married on 02/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    fantastic and different

    " We ordered 199 Photo Booth as we were looking for something different to the traditional photos booths. We were also looking for that wow factor and were certainly not disappointed. all our visitors commented on how fantastic and different it was and was pleased with the features that came with Photo Booth.Would not hesitate in using them once again.

    199 Photobooth, Photography & Videography's reply:

    Hello SteveColeman,
    Thank you for your feedback. We value each our customer and always try to do our best. Thank you for choosing us. We will be glad to work with you again.
  • TIMM
    Timm Married on 02/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very pleased with the overall

    All the friends tell 99 Photo Booth had the most props of any photo booth they ever used. He was professional, fun and just very nice. Would undoubtedly use this service again. Highlt recommend!!!

    199 Photobooth, Photography & Videography's reply:

    Hello TIMM,
    Thank you for your sincere words. We always want to satisfy the needs of our customers. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing us.
  • F
    Frank B. Married on 02/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding job

    If you are searching for a photobooth company, look no further! Go with 199 Photo Booth Photobooth!! They did an outstanding job!Highly recommend 199 Photo Booth for your photobooth needs!

    199 Photobooth, Photography & Videography's reply:

    Hello Frank Bennett,
    Thank you so much for your kind words! We were exited working on your day and will be happy to work with you again!
  • LEO
    Leo Married on 02/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    professional photographers

    The quality of the pictures are excellent even in difficult light conditions and he handled to get a great variety of pictures/backgrounds.

    199 Photobooth, Photography & Videography's reply:

    Hello Leo k,
    Thank you for your sincere words. We always want to satisfy the needs of our customers. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing us.
  • B
    Bo Williams Married on 02/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely outstanding service

    Absolutely outstanding service very welcoming to my guests nothing was too much issues for them would definitely recommend to all thank you very much for an excellent night 😊

    199 Photobooth, Photography & Videography's reply:

    Hello Bo Williams,
    Our team wants to thank you for your feedback. We also always want to satisfy the wishes of our clients, leaving them in a good attitude. We hope to work with you again.
  • J
    Jerome Married on 02/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    quality of the product is 1st class

    Excellent service from start to finish would definitely recommend to friends and family extremely helpful staff as well as very professional

    199 Photobooth, Photography & Videography's reply:

    Hello Jerome,
    Thank you for your sincere words. We always want to satisfy the needs of our customers. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing us.
  • ALVIN
    Alvin Married on 02/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    professional photo

    Would highly recommend for family photo shoots! Very happy with customer service.

    199 Photobooth, Photography & Videography's reply:

    Hello ALVIN,
    Thank you for your sincere words. We always want to satisfy the needs of our customers. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing us.
  • GORDON
    Gordon Married on 01/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hire for a photobooth company

    If you are hire for a photobooth company, look no further! Let go with 199 Photo Booth !! They did an outstanding program!Highly recommend 199 Photo Booth for your photobooth needs!

    199 Photobooth, Photography & Videography's reply:

    Hello GORDON,
    Our team wants to thank you for your feedback. We also always want to satisfy the wishes of our clients, leaving them in a good attitude. We hope to work with you again.
  • WARREN
    Warren Married on 01/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very pleased with the overall result

    We used 199 Photo Booth for a student focused function in nyc, they were very helpful, prompt and I would absolutely recommend them. The turn around of photos was exceptionally fast and the students really enjoyed the activity, Thank you.

    199 Photobooth, Photography & Videography's reply:

    Hello Warren,
    Thank you so much for your kind words! We were exited working on your wedding and will be happy to work with you again!