1967inc Photography Reviews

9 | Roswell, GA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for 1967inc Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

9

17 User photos

Order by:
  • O

    O'keyla Smith · Getting married on 12/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Investment of Our Wedding!

    Brian was one of the best investments of our wedding. After quite a few photographer meetings, I instantly knew when speaking to Brian that he was different. He's personable, honest, direct, and he’s a visionary. He described moments over the phone that hadn’t happened and captured them in the most amazing photos the day of our wedding. He was easy to work with and super responsive leading up to the wedding. He was also an integral part of keeping our timeline moving along day of. He made sure we got all of his shots and all of our requested shots without dragging things out. We were actually able to take beautiful photos and still had plenty of time and energy to live in our moment and enjoy our guests. Imagine! One of the biggest comments from our guests was how great Brian and his secondary photographer were and how dedicated to getting the perfect shots they were. Our photos are so special and we have one of kind shots to remember our perfect day for a lifetime thanks to Brian. It’s been months and I still look at my photos every day. I highly recommend his services to everyone! You won't regret it!

    Sent on 12/08/2019
  • S

    Sandra P Roundy · Married on 03/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    COVID19 didn't take away our joy! Brian was wonderful!

    Brian did a great job in a difficult time. We have great memories and he went above and beyond with the pictures he took. We were very pleased.

    Sent on 03/25/2020
  • R

    Reghan Parker · Married on 02/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Use this photographer!

    Brian Copeland was THE BEST! I'm obsessed with these pictures! He's seasoned, knowledgeable, and incredibly easy to work with. Solid 5 stars from our experience with him. He brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to the table of listening to your UNIQUE needs, style and preferences. Hes passionate about what he does and it shows. The turnover for our pictures was also lightning fast. Couldn't recommend enough.

    Sent on 12/18/2019
  • Michelle

    Michelle Walace · Married on 01/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    High value photos with no fuss

    Brian did an absolutely stellar job at capturing our best wedding moments. He was super prompt and professional. We love his work and I would recommend him to anyone.

    Sent on 01/23/2020
  • JOHN

    John Laurich · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    1967inc Photography is a great experience!

    Working with Brian was a dream. We were so lucky to find him! We used him for both our engagement and the wedding photography. We are a same sex interracial couple so never know how we'll be received. Brian never missed a beat and his sense of humor was a joy to experience. Our engagement shoot included our boxer girl and Brian was great and rolled with it. He never interrupted our flow, but didn't miss a shot. Even our guests commented on how stealth he was. Brian was such a great experience because he was so personable that his photography (which proved to be exquisite) was simply icing on the cake!

    Sent on 12/10/2019
  • K

    Kelly Anne Krisfalusi · Married on 03/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Husband and I are Thrilled!

    Picking the right photographer is essential to enjoying your wedding day. We couldn’t be happier with 1967inc. They made everything so easy and simple. They made sure to listen to our priorities and made us feel so comfortable. They were professional the entire time. I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone! My husband and I are thrilled!

    Sent on 12/19/2019
  • Kim

    Kim Alvarado · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian was wonderful to work with ! I highly recommend him !!!

    Brian was so easy to work with ! He was professional, positive, priced right , and the pictures turned out beautiful!

    Sent on 01/31/2020
  • B

    Brigiett · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    2018 Perez Wedding

    Brian was absolutely amazing!! Himself, his son, and Tim (the videographer) were so professional and exceeded every expectation. They were also very punctual! The photographs came out beyond beautiful as well as the video! We could not be more thankful for the services they all provided!

    Sent on 12/15/2019
  • Kayla

    Kayla · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding and Family photography

    Brian Copeland is absolutely AMAZING! His work is flawless and fantastic to work with. We were honored to have him photograph our wedding and went on to use him for our Newborn and family Photography.

    Sent on 12/13/2019