14er Films Reviews

11 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for 14er Films

Recommended by 100%

11

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

14er Films 1
Sort by:
  • L

    Liz · Married on 06/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing beyond belief

    Erik and Christina were a godsend! I contacted them 4 days before my wedding after find out my hired videographer (wow weddings) was a fraud. Capturing my wedding on video was super important to me and they were able to make it happen. They were incredibly professional and easy to work with (for me and my photographer Julie). Words can not express how much I appreciate them and their work. You won’t regret hiring them - they are worth every penny and then some!!!

    Sent on 06/24/2019
  • Kate

    Kate · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and Genuine - Highly Recommend!

    Christina and Erik were amazing! They were incredibly professional and kind throughout the whole process. They were always quick to respond by email or phone during the planning process and open to our ideas. They captured the pre-ceremony getting ready portion, ceremony, toasts, and dancing, and even stayed until the very end of the night to video our grand exit! They came prepared with great camera and lighting equipment and the aerial drone footage they shot was breathtaking. We absolutely LOVE our video! My husband, our families, and friends are blown away by how perfect it came out. Along the way, they were open to feedback and willing to make edits. We highly recommend them for any wedding/event videography needs.

    Christina and Erik, thank you so much for making our most special day last a lifetime.

    Sent on 08/21/2019
  • J

    Jake Kornblatt · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina and Erik were all world!

    Christina and Erik were such an amazing videographer team on our special day. Our memories from the wedding were captured spectacularly through both magnificent video quality and shot angles, all for a reasonable price. We actually had a nightmare scenario the week of with our first videographer and were left scrambling at the last minute. Christina and Erik were incredibly helpful, understanding, and compassionate in stepping up to help us. We would highly recommend Christina and Erik to shoot your wedding as they are amazing videographers and amazing people.

    Sent on 09/14/2019
  • L

    Gail · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% Recommend!!

    We hired the 14er Film to video our daughter’s Bat-Mitzvah.

    From our first meeting to our last this couple did not disappoint. We first met with them just to get a feel of what they were like and to discuss experience and such. They took notes and asked a ton of questions before we even signed a contract! The two of them are so easy going and super sincere.

    Of course we hired them because we liked them from the get go but would they deliver? Well, let me tell you these two are sweet and friendly but more importantly extremely professional, detail oriented, and are unbelievably talented. During the event they were all over the place but they were never in the way.
    We feel that it is important to mention that the contract we signed with them was easy to read, straightforward and fair. Verbiage is equal to both parties and not just one sided so you don’t feel like you’ll get screwed.

    Lastly and most importantly was the end product, the actual footage, the video! We had outlined what we wanted, liked and disliked and they delivered! Blew us away that they remembered it all, the attention to detail on their part is commendable.
    The end product is amazing footage that highlights the ambiance and essence of our event. It was all put together so beautifully that we kept watching the video again and again. They play tricks with color, movement and the music. The attention to the little details and timing in the video editing is just amazing! The quality of the video itself is second to none. Our event took place in an old synagogue and they managed to make it look luxurious. In the past we hired more expensive Videographers that cannot compete with them.

    The guests at our event complimented on the equipment, friendliness and how they are all over the place and not in the way. Some are planning to hire them for their event.

    We could go on and on complimenting them and hope that anyone reading this review meet with them and of course hire them, because they are so worth it!! 100% recommend. We truly love and loved these guys!!

    Sent on 04/12/2019
  • D

    Dominick Miller · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't hesitate to hire these guys!

    I worked with 14er Films back in February. I was so impressed with the way they worked. They were friendly, upbeat, thorough and had great communication with the client and I. I would not hesitate to hire them for your event and I cannot wait to work with them again. They are easily the best video company I have ever teamed up with and I have worked hundreds of events.

    Sent on 06/16/2019
    14er Films 2
  • R

    Rhianne · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than we could ask for!

    When we were planning our wedding a videographer was not our top priority due to the crazy cost. However, when we connected with 14er Films we were blown away by the level of enthusiasm, creativity and flexibility Christina and Erik had. They were incredibly easy to work with, willing to do anything we wanted and were extremely reasonable when in cane to price and payment options. They collaborated with our photographer as well as our DJ to make sure that everyone was on the same page to give us everything we wanted on our special day- none of which required any additional work on our part. Our final product was amazing and more than we ever could have asked for- included and embodied the beauty in our day and all of the key special moments! ... not to mention their social media posts made the whole experience super fun as well!

    Sent on 06/07/2019
  • T

    Travis Bruns · Married on 12/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ABSOLUTE BEST Videographers!! God given talent!!!

    Wow! There are not enough words to explain how wonderful our experience was working with 14er Films. Christina and Erik are absolutely amazing and so very talented!! They are both filled with such kindness, compassion, creativity and patience all of which are only magnified by their genuine love for capturing life’s most precious moments!
    Six weeks before our destination wedding the videography company we hired cancelled on us without notice, but what could have been a huge catastrophe was actually one of the greatest blessings of our entire wedding. We found 14er Films through WeddingWire.com, so we contacted them right away to check their availability and to our surprise, they were available for our Sunday wedding in Breckenridge! From the very first email, we knew that Erik and Christina were some of the most professional people we had ever dealt with. They responded to every email, call and text message very quickly, and were on time for every call and meeting we scheduled together. From the very first time we talked, the conversations with Erik and Christina were very natural and comfortable, and they asked great questions that made it much easier to communicate our ‘vision.’
    The 14ers produced multiple videos that each exceeded our expectations and captured our vision far better than we could have ever imagined or described. The quality of their work is exceptional – every detail of the video sequences from aerial coverage and lighting, to the timing of facial expressions and music selections all flow seamlessly and beautifully together.
    Our wedding videos are by far our most cherished wedding gifts! Erik and Christina have a natural talent and intuition for capturing the true essence of what makes each couple special and unique and editing into a beautiful piece that tells their true love story. There will never be kind enough words to express how completely thrilled we are with the experience we’ve had with Erik and Christina. When we watch our video, we get to relive every part of our wedding day – all of the emotions, the candid shots, loving moments and fun celebrations – right from our livingroom!
    To this day, we watch our video almost every day and it still brings tears of joy to both of us every single time. If you are looking for a videographer in the Denver and surrounding areas (including the high country), Erik and Christina are the ABSOLUET BEST!

    Sent on 03/15/2019
  • Ryan

    Ryan Mclean · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing memories created!

    Erik and Christina are simply wonderful. We have used them several times and done a wedding with them as well. Their work is clean and always timely! So easy to work with and very friendly!! HIGHLY Recommend them!! Who wouldn't want to have a video to remember everything from your big day!?

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • M

    Miranda · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    14er films was amazing to work with and they did a great job on our wedding video! They are professional, friendly and very prompt. Highly recommend them!!

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • Katie

    Katie Gaspard · Married on 09/14/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very responsive and professional with their services!

    Christina and Erik were wonderful to work with! They were open to our ideas on what we wanted in our video but also had ideas of their own! They were able to give us a sneak peak the day after the wedding and our final videos soon after.

    Sent on 01/03/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review