101 Events LLC Reviews

12 | Powder Springs, GA
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for 101 Events LLC

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

17 User photos

101 Events LLC 1
101 Events LLC 2
101 Events LLC 3
101 Events LLC 4
101 Events LLC 5
101 Events LLC 6
101 Events LLC 7
+ 11
Sort by:
  • Laura

    Laura · Married on 04/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Decorator!

    Kemi is amazing! She goes above and beyond to make sure all of the details are taken care of. I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 05/20/2019

    101 Events LLC's reply:

    Laura, you are a sweet lady. Thank you so much for the kind words and the recommendation too. I am glad I was able to help you have a wonderful wedding celebration. You were great to work with too. Be blessed!
  • Darla

    Darla Coman · Married on 01/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot express how much

    Words cannot express my experience with 101 Events. I am extremely satisfied with her work. Extremely reliable, can vision your vision, on the job before you can snap your finger, and always prepared. I could go on and on! #Extremely Satisfied.

    Sent on 01/18/2019
    101 Events LLC 8
    101 Events LLC 9

    101 Events LLC's reply:

    Oh Ms Darla, you truly are a wonderful person and I am so glad to have met you. I am delighted that you were satisfied. Thank you for the trust and great advice too.
  • D

    Deara Williams · Married on 01/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply beautiful!

    My mother worked with Kim for my wedding. Our vision was truly brought to life. Kim was very flexible and took initiative to ensure everything was right!

    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • Musili

    Musili Momoh · Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My big Nigerian Wedding

    My wedding was so beautiful from start to finish.
    101 events did an amazing job coordinating the event. I highly recommended using there services if your planning your special event.

    Sent on 01/17/2019

    101 Events LLC's reply:

    Dear Mo,
    Thank you so much for the kind words. I am so glad to have been a part of the team that helped you have a beautiful wedding day and experience. You truly were a #beautifulbride.
  • G

    Grace Ogunsanmi · Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    #OredolaAtlTakeover2k18

    Love the hard work you always do. You carried yourself with grace and poise. Very well organized and eventful night! It was a pleasure working with you.

    Sent on 01/18/2019
  • W

    Wanda · Married on 05/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kemi and her Team did an Awesome job decorating for my 50th Birthday Celebration. From the initial contact, Kemi was very professional and responsive. She was very good about making appropriate suggestions based on my needs and my budget. I highly recommend 101 Events, LLC for your next event!
    Thanks Kemi, it was everything I asked for.. Good Job, GOOD JOB..
    Kirk and Wanda

    Sent on 06/08/2018
    101 Events LLC 10
    101 Events LLC 11
    101 Events LLC 12
    101 Events LLC 13
    101 Events LLC 14
    101 Events LLC 15
    101 Events LLC 16
    101 Events LLC 17

    101 Events LLC's reply:

    I am so touched! Thank you so much Ms Wanda for trusting my team with your celebration.
    You were the ideal client, it was a delight working with you and your husband.

    Wishing you great joys ahead.
  • M

    Mary · Married on 12/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The set up was pontual and amazingly beautiful. Some of the materials used were recyclable which was a plus for us we like the fact that the coordinator was environmental conscious. Kemi the coordinator was there throughout the event checking to make sure that the event was smooth.
    Thank you! You are the best!

    Sent on 12/04/2017
    101 Events LLC 18
    101 Events LLC 19
    101 Events LLC 20
    101 Events LLC 21
    101 Events LLC 22
    101 Events LLC 23
    101 Events LLC 24
  • M

    Mary · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She’s the best, and she made sure everything went successfully, my decoration was so beautiful that my guests were asking what it was made from, her creativity and intelligence is excellent. I won’t fail to introduce her to anyone planning for an event .

    Sent on 12/19/2017
  • C

    Cyril · Married on 11/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hope she'll still be there to plan our 10 year anniversary. She did an amazing job. I owe her a million times.

    Sent on 09/11/2017
  • User4138141 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great experience working with you. You were very timely in all your responses prior to the wedding and did wonders on the actual wedding Day!

    Sent on 12/25/2017
  • E

    Esther · Married on 06/18/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    101 Events LLC did an excellent job in planning and coordinating of my celebration. It was a stress free one and everyone had a great time at the party. I will recommend her any day anytime!

    Sent on 08/03/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review