Weddings

1 Stop Photo Booth Shop Reviews

1 Stop Photo Booth Shop

1 Stop Photo Booth Shop

Fort Lauderdale, FL
Rating 4.7 out of 5, 15 Reviews
View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.7 out of 5

Awards

  • 15
Sort by:
  • User1792788 Event on: 08/23/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great product, and a big hit at our event!
  • R
    Robert Married on 06/28/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    1 Stop Photo Booth Shop was a huge hit at our wedding. Gary, the representative, was a pleasure to work with and always kept in touch with us. In fact, we were one of his first customers... so I can only imagine the improvements that have been made thus far. They were the only ones who were able to supply us with the 2x6 frame we were looking for, which were not acrylic. One of my closets friends was seen walking out with five of them at the end of our wedding. When asked why, his response was " these are great quality!" Bottom line - I would recommend 1 Stop Photo Booth Shop to anyone. My only concern for consumers would be to ask about the total frame size first. The window in the frame is 2x6, while the entire frame adds about another half an inch to each side. This can make centering a photo difficult - especially when you're doing 150.

    1 Stop Photo Booth Shop's reply:

    Thank you Robert for your kind words. Robert is speaking of the silver aluminum frames - the same ones we had at our wedding. Similar story as they were a hot item and no one left any behind. In fact, our wedding was back in January and even the frames on our Sweetheart Table were taken. Today, as we visit friends and family - we see the frames and memories displayed. Luckily we have a supply of them now. LOL
  • T
    Tracy Married on 06/28/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The photobooth was amazing! Everyone loved using the props. The pictures came out wonderful and I'll have those memories forever! Couldn't be happier with the service!

    1 Stop Photo Booth Shop's reply:

    Thank you Tracy - Tracy purchased one of our dry mount albums that she used to display and protect her photo booth pictures in a keepsake album.
  • User1637484 Event on: 05/25/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The "1 Stop Photo Booth Shop" is where you will find the very thing you are looking for whatever the event , when it comes to pictures and how to display them!!!
  • User1647655 Event on: 05/24/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great customoer sertvice, wonderful products.
  • User1639576 Event on: 05/17/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We loved the frames. Good quality and reasonable price. Delivered as promised.
  • L
    Lisa Event on: 04/30/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very helpful and accommodating and most of all punctual.
  • S
    Susan Married on 02/15/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was one of the most memorable weddings I have been invited to because of the Photo Booth that was set up. What a blast this Booth was for everyone at the wedding. It brings people together and allows individuals to participate directly in taking photos that they want the happy couple to remember them by in their wedding memories. It made even me get up and enjoy in the affair and participate in the fun.
    It was even better when the couple downloaded the picture of me on their Facebook link and tagged me of the picture from their wedding I wanted them to remember me by. Loved it
  • User1636407 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We got the 2x6 aluminum frames. Since the wedding, I can't believe how many people have theirs out with the picture from the wedding on display! Other than deciding to get married, these frames may have been the best decision!
  • C
    Celinda Married on 02/02/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great people to work with. Very dependable and responsible.
  • P
    Patricia Married on 01/20/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Quality photo frames and the perfect favor to take home from any event because it is useful! So nice to have a beautiful frame to store your photo booth memories instead of putting them up on the refrigerator with a magnet.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 01/19/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The wedding favors were a big hit! Photo booth pictures fit perfectly into the frames.
  • C
    Cesar Event on: 11/30/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was a great experience. Will use this service again for sure and tell my friends about it. The vendor was attentive and courteous.
  • C
    Christine Married on 05/17/2014
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Exceptional customer service. Product exceeded our expectations! Highly recommend!
  • User1640498 2+ years ago
    Rating 1 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    Very reliable business people. The frames were the finishing touch! It reminded everyone to get up and get those pictures taken!

    1 Stop Photo Booth Shop's reply:

    I believe the person reviewing this must have thought 1 was #1 as this review has positive comments attached. We are very responsive to our customers and expedite shipping when needed. The frames and albums are a value for the quality products that they are.