Westborn Market - Multiple Locations
3 locations - Click on the "map" feature to find a location close to you.
Phone: 313-278-3815 Location: 21775 Michigan Ave.
Dearborn, MI 48124  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (48)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The centerpieces, tall and short, took my breathe away. They were sooo much more than what I expected! The talent in Victor is beyond measure!
They delivered and set up early and saved me money in the delivery process (it's not often someone getting paid has your back).
Victor and Westborn delivered EXACTLY what I wanted, and did it for just over HALF of what three other florists had quoted me. Not only did he beat them in substantially in cost, but he did something they didn't do; LISTENED to what I wanted, and didn't insist on "hiding" memorial additions to my bouquet or creating larger centerpieces because they didn't fit their "image". Westborn delivered MY IMAGE.
Wedding: 10/02/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Oh my gosh! My flowers were awesome! Victor and Richard (and the team at Livonia and Dearborn), did a gret job on my flowers. We got nearly twice what we expected and they were gorgeous. After my original vendor just didn't get it and basically wanted me to put the flowers in the vase for her, I had to find another florist three weeks before the wedding. How lucky I was that Westborn was available and so happy and willing to help. The design was beautiful and they spend hours helping us set up. Highly recommend Wesborn for their design, value, talent and overall attention to the client! Thanks Westborn! I loved my flowers.
Wedding: 09/25/2010
Services Used: Flowers
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

jen 3 Reviews
AMAZING work. I had a really great experience and would reccomend Westborn to any bride!
Wedding: 07/07/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers were great and the centerpiece was amazing!! They were really flexible and professional about everything! Everyone at the wedding was complementing them! Thank you very much for all the help and beautiful flowers!!!
Wedding: 04/16/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Loved everything about them.Everything I dreamed of and always wanted happened!The flowers lasted for at least a week and were delivered exactly on time.I was SO pleased with how everything turned out.
Wedding: 04/09/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

katbquik 1 Reviews
AWESOME!! We are so happy we used them instead of going somewhere else. The flowers and centerpieces were amazing! I highly recommend them!
Wedding: 11/06/2009
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Richard at Westborn Market in Livonia did our flowers for us. Not only does he have great ideas, make beautiful bouquets, and work with ANY budget, he is also one of the nicest people I have ever met. Three cheers for Richard!
Wedding: 08/29/2009
Services Used: Flowers
3.3 out of 5.0
3.3/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  3.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  3.0
I absolutely loved our wedding flowers. They were able to take what I described to them and bring it to life!
Wedding: 07/25/2009
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely gorgeous flowers! Couldn't have been happier.
Wedding: 07/18/2009
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything looked beautiful!!! Definitely recommend!!
Wedding: 05/24/2009
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Could not have been happier with my centerpieces and bouquets. Kelly had great ideas and stuck to my budget.
Westborn Market - Multiple Locations responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate your business and wishing you all the best in your new life together.

Westborn Market
Wedding: 05/22/2009
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers were beautiful!
Wedding: 04/28/2009
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers were beautiful! I have already reccomended them to others!
Wedding: 04/25/2009
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Im going by what my wife tells me on this one cuz she handled everything. I have to say the venue we used was beautiful after they were done. My wife had someone working with her and she did everything my wife asked. For the service and quality of the flowers, they were very well priced.
Wedding: 02/01/2009
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our flowers were absolutely beautiful! Nicole was such a pleasure to work with. She paid such close attention to our wants and needs. She helped with our vision and even worked with us to cut cost. We provided vases that apparently were going to be a challenge with the types of flowers we wanted and Nicole gave us other options. I was heartbroken but I bought the vases with out consulting with her first, my bad. Imagine my surprise when I walked into our reception and saw the flowers we wanted in the vases we providedÂ… Nicole made it work! It looked beautiful! She did such a wonderful job! I highly recommend Westborn Market and Nicole! Thank you for the beautiful job and rising to the challenge!
Wedding: 12/31/2008
Services Used: Flowers
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
The flowers were absolutely beautiful on out special day. They were so nice after the party the people took all the flowers so they wouldnt die. I cant believe the price of them too. You should buy from here.
Wedding: 11/21/2008
Services Used: Flowers
 313-278-3815
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0