Wehner Weddings, LLC
Elegant music with a wide variety of ensembles to fit your needs.
    161 Reviews
515 College Dr
Orange Park, FL 32068  | map
Arrangements: Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo...
Instruments: Cello, Flute, Guitar, Harp, Organ, Piano, Trumpet...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (161)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kyle, is the best! I went to him with an unusual request . I wanted him to play a persian traditional song during my ceremony and he took on the challenges and delivered with excellence. He is a pleasure to work with and I will recommending him to anyone.
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kyle was amazing to work with and the music they provided was perfect! I would highly recommend Wehner Weddings to anyone looking for live music at their ceremony!!
Wedding: 06/22/2014
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kyle played the violin for our wedding ceremony at The White Room and it was amazing! The music was beautiful and the timing for everything was perfect. He was very nice and easy to work with. Highly recommend using him!
Wedding: 06/08/2014
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kyle was fantastic!! He arrived early, played beautifully, he was very professional, and I would definitely work with him again!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
The chelo and violin duet from Wehner Weddings were a wonderful addition to our daughter's wedding. The music was absolutely beautiful.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kyle and his group were nothing short of professional and a joy to work with. Kyle was extremely easy to reach, and was very quick at getting back with me any time I had a question. They learned every song I requested them to play for my ceremony. Even when I switched up a song on them only days before my ceremony, they rolled right along with it and preformed it flawlessly. They came dressed in tuxedos the day of and looked very elegant. They really enhanced the ceremony and I am so thankful I hired them. I would strongly encourage Wehner Weddings be your selection if your looking for something different and classy for your wedding ceremony.
Wedding: 04/18/2014
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amberlyn 4 Reviews
Kyle and his group were nothing short of professional and a joy to work with. Kyle was extremely easy to reach, and was very quick at getting back with me any time I had a question. They learned every song I requested them to play for my ceremony. Even when I switched up a song on them only days before my ceremony, they rolled right along with it and preformed it flawlessly. They came dressed in tuxedos the day of and looked very elegant. They really enhanced the ceremony and I am so thankful I hired them. I would strongly encourage Wehner Weddings be your selection if your looking for something different and classy for your wedding ceremony.
Wedding: 04/18/2014
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wehner Weddings was so amazing to work with. I loved how quickly Kyle responded to emails, his pricing, and how professional he was. I was confident that he would do a great job and he absolutely did. We had a harp and violin play for our ceremony and it was beautiful. Thank you so much!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristine 2 Reviews
Extremely pleased with Kyle Wehner/Wehner Weddings. Very professional. Immediate response to inquiries and accommodating requests. Had many guests phone or text after the wedding to comment on how much they enjoyed the music provided by Wehner Weddings. Talented musicians who helped make the wedding day PERFECT. Thank you!!
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shannon Leigh 1 Reviews
Kyle was very friendly and responsive - a delight to work with. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks, Kyle for being a very important part of our special day! Shannon & John Kalinowski
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Wehner Weddings, LLC provided lovely string music before the service, during the service and for the cocktail hour/ hour of formal pictures. Many guests were so charmed by their talent that they told me that they sat
and just listened to them play after the service. There was a remarkable breadth of music requested, from jazz, to classical and each piece was perfect. As a violin player for twelve years myself, I was particularly charmed by the talent, responsiveness and cooperation with the wedding plans. BRAVO!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kyle was such a joy to work with, very easy going and answered all my questions I had. He was such a trooper, my wedding was outside in the 40s and my played amazing even though his fingers were numb :) The music sounded great, I couldn't have asked for anything better.
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
My husband and I arranged our wedding to be aboard a sailing schooner with limited maneuvering space for musicians or music stands, and too much wind for sheet music to be feasible. Not many musicians would be enthusiastic about working in these conditions, and indeed some of the first musicians I contacted were polite but skeptical. Kyle Wehner was wonderful, and impressed me with complete confidence in his ability to provide what my husband and I had in mind. Kyle (and Andrej, the cellist he brought for a violin-cello duo) were amazingly enthusiastic about our sailship ceremony. Kyle made special arrangements for he and Andrej to use iPad sheet music, and coordinated with the crew where they would sit to have sufficient room to play.

Moreover, Kyle was able to be flexible until the very last minute, which ultimately proved extremely valuable for us. Just the evening before, the captain warned me that we should move our afternoon ceremony to the morning given afternoon storms. Kyle was able to shift the schedule of several people around at the last minute, and immediately confirmed that they would still be able to provide the duo we were hoping for. It was such a pleasure to work with someone so professional, who seemed as excited about our ceremony as we were!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Deana 1 Reviews
Kyle kept in touch with me in the weeks prior to our wedding. He arrived in time, provided the highest quality music and was very professional.
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Kyle was extremely helpful in guiding me to the music that I wanted to making my wedding ceremony perfect. Kyle is an accomplished and beautiful violinist. The additional musicians that he brought (cellist and trumpeter) completed the ensemble. I loved having the trumpet for my procession. I would hire Kyle again without thinking twice! Thanks for making my ceremony so special.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so glad I booked Wehner Wedding's violin and guitar duet for our wedding ceremony. Kyle Wehner, the owner, was extremely responsive and helpful. I'm not at all musically inclined so I was very intimidated by the process of selecting ceremony music. Kyle made the process so easy and fun and helped me every step of the way. I loved all the suggestions he made and trusted him completely to fill in any blanks. I was overjoyed when Kyle said he'd be willing to learn a special song to surprise my Groom. My guests loved the mixture of traditional hymns and modern love songs and couldn't stop raving about how great the musicians were. It was incredibly special and I can't wait to get the ceremony video so I can hear them all over again. Treat yourself and your guests and choose Wehner Weddings!!!
Wedding: 12/31/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music
 904-502-5526
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0