Wehner Weddings, LLC
Elegant music with a wide variety of ensembles to fit your needs.
    168 Reviews
515 College Dr
Orange Park, FL 32068  | map
Arrangements: Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo...
Instruments: Cello, Flute, Guitar, Harp, Organ, Piano, Trumpet...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (168)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Theresa 2 Reviews
Kyle is a wonderful musician and person. I have known him for many years through our church. When my daughter became engaged I immediately thought of Kyle to play at the Catholic wedding ceremony, especially since he knows the music and liturgy inside and out. The prelude music was ideal and set just the right mood for the occasion. He was very willing to accompany our vocalist with us supplying the music a few weeks in advance and a quick run through before the ceremony started. It was a completely flawless performance! If you are looking for a musician who knows weddings, has a wide repertoire and performs beautifully, Kyle is the best.
Wedding: 10/12/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karen 1 Reviews
We had the string trio play for our outdoor wedding. Everything they played was perfect for the occasion. They played for the ceremony and the cocktail hour. Many guests commented on how beautiful the music was. They were very talented and professional, The website was very helpful in picking the music we wanted. I want to have another party just to listen to them play again.
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lindsay 1 Reviews
Kyle and his team were absolutely wonderful. We chose the guitar/violin duo for our ceremony and cocktail hour. Just perfect. Throughout the planning process Kyle was very responsive and helpful. A true professional. Thank you Kyle for making our wedding so magical!
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have known Kyle for years and knew I wanted him to be a part of my wedding. He was not available, but Hope was and she was amazing. The music we asked for sounded perfect and made our beach wedding even more special. I highly recommend Kyle or any of his staff. I could not have had better music!
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Vicky 1 Reviews
Great website with sample music, easy contract signing and payment options. The string trio provided beautiful classical selections. Kyle also supplied an arrangement of a popular song that was a special request by the bride & groom. The musicians were top-notch professionals who enhanced this important occasion.
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kyle played the songs I didn't even know I wanted to hear. Absolute perfection
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kyle, is the best! I went to him with an unusual request . I wanted him to play a persian traditional song during my ceremony and he took on the challenges and delivered with excellence. He is a pleasure to work with and I will recommending him to anyone.
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We couldn't be more pleased to have picked Wehner Weddings to play at our wedding ceremony and cocktail hour. Wonderful music, very professional and responsive!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kyle was amazing to work with and the music they provided was perfect! I would highly recommend Wehner Weddings to anyone looking for live music at their ceremony!!
Wedding: 06/22/2014
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kyle played the violin for our wedding ceremony at The White Room and it was amazing! The music was beautiful and the timing for everything was perfect. He was very nice and easy to work with. Highly recommend using him!
Wedding: 06/08/2014
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kyle was fantastic!! He arrived early, played beautifully, he was very professional, and I would definitely work with him again!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
The chelo and violin duet from Wehner Weddings were a wonderful addition to our daughter's wedding. The music was absolutely beautiful.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kyle and his group were nothing short of professional and a joy to work with. Kyle was extremely easy to reach, and was very quick at getting back with me any time I had a question. They learned every song I requested them to play for my ceremony. Even when I switched up a song on them only days before my ceremony, they rolled right along with it and preformed it flawlessly. They came dressed in tuxedos the day of and looked very elegant. They really enhanced the ceremony and I am so thankful I hired them. I would strongly encourage Wehner Weddings be your selection if your looking for something different and classy for your wedding ceremony.
Wedding: 04/18/2014
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amberlyn 4 Reviews
Kyle and his group were nothing short of professional and a joy to work with. Kyle was extremely easy to reach, and was very quick at getting back with me any time I had a question. They learned every song I requested them to play for my ceremony. Even when I switched up a song on them only days before my ceremony, they rolled right along with it and preformed it flawlessly. They came dressed in tuxedos the day of and looked very elegant. They really enhanced the ceremony and I am so thankful I hired them. I would strongly encourage Wehner Weddings be your selection if your looking for something different and classy for your wedding ceremony.
Wedding: 04/18/2014
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wehner Weddings was so amazing to work with. I loved how quickly Kyle responded to emails, his pricing, and how professional he was. I was confident that he would do a great job and he absolutely did. We had a harp and violin play for our ceremony and it was beautiful. Thank you so much!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristine 2 Reviews
Extremely pleased with Kyle Wehner/Wehner Weddings. Very professional. Immediate response to inquiries and accommodating requests. Had many guests phone or text after the wedding to comment on how much they enjoyed the music provided by Wehner Weddings. Talented musicians who helped make the wedding day PERFECT. Thank you!!
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
 904-549-6074
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0