Weddington Way
560 Sutter Street
Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94102  | map
Services: Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Groomsmen, Mother of the...
Accessories: Jewelry
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (360)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.4/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.4/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Weddington Way was very prompt and easy to work with! Great choice to decrease stresses of planning for the big day :) There is a great variety of adorable dresses that you can find to fit different body and style types. Sizes run a tad big, but that's better than a tad small in my opinion.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Weddington Way made looking at dress options and dress ordering easy for a group of bridesmaids that were spread all across the country. We couldn't go shopping together in person, but we were able to look at and rank options virtually through Weddington Way, which was the next best thing! I would definitely recommend this website, and have already done so to a friend who is the maid of honor in an upcoming wedding.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sometimes it's really hard to find a way for all of your bridesmaids to get an equal opinion in the dresses they buy. All of my bridesmaids are in different parts of the state and a few are even out of state so I was totally stumped as to how to proceed with bridesmaids dress shopping. Weddington Way has been a total life saver. It's so easy to communicate with my bridesmaids and they, in turn, can communicate with me about the dresses we all like. The cheap swatches are a great way to figure out which fabric you like. The stylists are always so helpful and get back to me really quickly with answers to my questions. We haven't ordered the dresses, yet, because the wedding is a little over a year away, but I'm sure that the dresses will turn out beautifully! I would and have recommended Weddington Way to fellow brides.
Wedding: 05/23/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Private User 1 Reviews
Weddinton Way is a great service because you can buy legitimate dresses from the designers that make them. The team responded to my emails really quickly and sent me swatches from America to Australia within two weeks. It is really important to get swatches as the colours on the screen really are quite different, particulary in luminescent taffeta, which is the material of the dress I wanted. The dress itself looked exactly like the picture when it arrived and was beautifully made. Their service and value for money was much better than the Australian bridal party shops, so although postage is farily high, I still got 4 dresses for almost half of what it would have cost me to have bought them here. The dress I chose was also incredibly beautiful and unique! Really friendly service and all the dresses came in good quality dress bags.
Weddington Way responded with the following comments:
Hi there!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so excited to hear you had a great experience with Weddington Way and that you loved our swatches, stylist team interaction and quality of your dress!

We would love to see pictures of the special day! Please email them to us at Stylists@weddingtonway.com

We hope to work with you again in the future!

Best,
The Weddington Way Stylist Team
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely loved my dress, it was so fun to wear and I got so many compliments!
Wedding: 12/27/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Weddington Way was very helpful. I am a bridesmaid, and I had many questions. Heather was phenomenal at answering and helping with all that I needed. Weddington Wire is a company that you would want to handle your big day!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.0
I live in Australia and I found this service just as good as if it was in Aussie. The postage is about 2-3 weeks. I ordered my free swatches and wasn't happy but I ordered more and they helped with this process. I've now ordered my dresses and have been given feedback to say they are being processed with a date for postage. The prices compared to aussie prices are great too !
Wedding: 11/29/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Weddington Way has been a wonderful company to work with for our bridesmaids needs ~ great, friendly customer service (Lori, especially!) and a super selection of dresses. Would highly recommend this company!
Wedding: 11/08/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I had a wonderful experience with Weddington Way! The dresses were beautiful and all of my bridesmaids loved them! They fit perfectly and needed little alteration (mainly hemming). Whenever I had a question, I got fast responses. My bridesmaids were able to pick out of 9 styles because I wanted them to wear a dress they felt comfortable in, and the showroom feature of the website was perfect for this as it is very user friendly!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
I was beginning to feel very overwhelmed and stressed out about planning my wedding because I am very low maintenance. I also hate shopping and we all know that shopping is a huge part of the wedding experience! I saw Weddington Way advertised on Facebook and decided to take a quick look.
Three weeks later, I have chosen my bridesmaids dresses, received two very helpful color swatches from Weddington Way, and have been able to chat with my bridesmaids on the site about the color and style. This has been so helpful because we all know how difficult it is to schedule a day for EVERYONE involved to meet and look at dresses. Also, my younger sister is using the site, too, because she is getting married 3 weeks before my wedding!
Wedding: 10/25/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Weddington Way saved the day for our bridal party! We were using a different vendor and some things went wrong at the last minute (on a Sunday), so we needed to start all over with less than a week to find dresses for five bridesmaids! Luckily Weddington Way squeezed us in the next day! They alsow had us on file from previous inquiries and knew which colors, brands and prices we needed already! The two women that helped us were very professional and helpful. We tried on a few different brands and walked away with all of info about prices, shipping, sizes and sales written down for us. We also were able to take away color swatches of each brand of dress we were interested in. Within one day, all five of the bridesmaids picked dresses that exactly matched our individual styles in the same brand, color and length. Some girls only paid $145 total for their dress! The Weddington Way team has set up a user friendly, true to picture site that tracks our bridal party's information, activity and shipping. We couldn't have been happier. We had been looking for dresses in San Francisco for over two months, visiting four different showrooms and various stores. 2 months of searching resulted in a ordering complication. We reached out to Weddington and were given an appointment and advice which allowed us to finish everything in 2 1/2 days! Abby has been a liason for us and we have all been impressed with her timely responses and good advice. Thank you Weddington Way!
Wedding: 10/24/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Natalia was so helpful and sweet. She responded quickly to all of my emails, was patient and super easy to work with. I am so grateful to have had her help! I would absolutely recommend weddington way to any friend planning a wedding.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Private User 1 Reviews
Weddington way made organising dresses for my beautiful bridesmaids really easy:)
From ordering colour swatches and sending enquiries, they were always extremely helpful and quick. The dresses I ordered were great value for money and great quality.
Would recommend to any bride to be
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was nervous about ordering dresses from so far away as I live in Ireland but the constant helpful emails and advise given by the stylists at Weddington Way have assured me that I made the right choice.
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had the unfortunate circumstance during this process that the fabric i had picked for my bridesmaid dresses was no longer being used when the remaining 5 of 7 bridesmaids went to order their dresses. My personal Weddington Way angel, Abby M., talked me off my ledge and provided samples of both the old fabric and then new replacement fabric for me to ponder over.

The color was listed as the same but the fabrics translated as different colors in different lights and i became very worried about the photographs that would be taken. I also didn't want to punish the two bridesmaids that were on top of their sh*t and ordered their dresses early, by making them pay for another dress. Abby willing dealt with the vendor and managed to replace those two dresses for free.

Over all Abby made a stressful situation manageable and pleasant. I really can't thank her and the rest of the team at weddington way enough! Now i just need to light a fire under my other bridesmaids to get their butts in gear and order their dang dresses!!
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The team at Weddington Way was very helpful. My dress size was in between sizes and they gave me great feedback about which size to order. I loved all the styles available too! This was one of the few places where I could find yellow/mango colored dresses and then to see that they had so many different style options was amazing!! I would definitely recommend this site to other people searching for wedding attire.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 415-926-5925
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0