Wedding Dress Fantasy (Couture De Bride)
406 Cedar Lane
Teaneck, NJ 07666  | map
Services: Bride
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (44)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
5 stars are not enough. WeddingDressFantasy is amazing. Tova and her team took the vision I gave them of my dream dress and made it a reality. None of the other dresses I've tried on and seen can compare to the beauty they created. And the service they provided me, from the very first email I submitted to how my dress arrived, they were amazing. They put so much love, attention and care into making my dress. There is no need to ever settle for just any wedding dress. Your dream dress can be created by WeddingDressFantasy. They are so awesome!
Wedding: 11/29/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

margo 1 Reviews
This place is amazing! They listened to everything I had to say about the dress and answered every question I had within a few hrs to a day of asking. Their service is exceptional and I am amazed with the dress I received. I couldn't be more happy! If you want the perfect dress this is the way to go!!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 1 Reviews
Tova's creations are exquisite and more creative than your run-of-the-mill wedding dressmaker. I loved the selection of styles and colors to choose from and, as a result of that variety, was able to select a wedding dress that suited my unique personality. She was helpful and flexible regarding changing particular details of the dress, and I appreciated that I was able to give custom measurements. The quality of the gown was excellent in terms of fabrics, construction, and structure. The prices are more reasonable than those of typical wedding dress stores. I would recommend her work to anyone.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Super job !!!!!! the dress is PERFECT and I do mean PERFECT, fit, color, and style ! The cost was less than half for a similar dress THank YoU Tova you are the BEsT!!!!!!!!!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My partner and I both had dresses crafted by Wedding Dress Fantasy. We didn't go in to the shop, but rather we ordered the dresses online and sent in our measurements and what we were looking for, based upon a couple of photos Tova had posted.

I have to say, I never expected to have such perfect results as we received. The craftsmanship is exquisite, the garments turned out exactly as we would have dreamed (and we left her with some creative license at parts), and they fit absolutely perfectly. I can't say enough positive about her work.

There aren't enough positive things I can say about this experience. I would recommend her work to anyone, and if I ever need a formal dress in the future, I will certainly be contacting Tova. We are over the moon about our dresses, and giddy at the thought of how fairy tale perfect they will be walking down the aisle.
Wedding: 03/03/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Not only did we wait until the last minute possible to decide what we wanted, but of course they had to be custom made to complement each other.

Tova is a goddess among seamstresses. Seriously. Of course, ordering anything online can be harrowing. Ordering your wedding gown, sight unseen, with only a few measurements? Terrifying. Even with all of the amazing reviews, there are those moments… what if it doesn't fit? What if it isn't what was pictured? What if it isn't right?

I cannot even put into words how amazing my gown was, and my bride was just as amazing. It was everything I wanted it to be and more. A custom made gown that fit perfectly with professional craftsmanship? Have no fear ordering from Tova. I encourage you to. You will not be sorry. You will look at your pictures after your wedding day and be reminded what a great decision it was to have her make your gown, and fall in love with it all over again.
Wedding: 03/03/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

julie 1 Reviews
Tova is AMAZING. My wedding dress is absolutely gorgeous. I provided her with a picture and it was made even more beautifully than I could possibly have imagined. Tova is responsive, thoughtful, caring and an overall gem!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wedding: 12/09/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just love my wedding dress! It is the most gorgeous dress I have ever worn! Everyone has been complimenting my pictures on how lovely the dress it. Very well made and it came very fast. I would highly recommend this shop to any bride.
Wedding: 10/31/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

PopDaise 6 Reviews
I am so happy that I found Wedding Dress Fantasy (Couture De Bride) ! I tirelessly searched the Internet and stores for many months in my quest for a truly unique wedding dress. I knew the moment I saw the dresses featured on this website that I had found the right place! What I really love about this store is that everything you see is 100% customizable. I bought the CP332 style (Pale Yellow and Black Wedding Dress) and requested that it be made in white and with lace sleeves. I was VERY happy with how everything turned out! When I placed the order, Tova called me the same day and made sure they had all of the details correct. She suggested that they create the lace sleeves out of the same lace material used on the dress. It turned out beautifully and everything looked very cohesive. The service was excellent – Tova kept in touch via e-mail and telephone calls. When it was time for my dress to be shipped, she provided me with the tracking # so I knew exactly when to expect it. I highly recommend Tova and Wedding Dress Fantasy to any future brides looking for the dress of their dreams!

xox Ciara M - Baltimore, Maryland
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

dcwatts 7 Reviews
Although the dress was way too big, they performed all alterations without question. Left in one straight pin on which I stuck myself - but not a deal breaker. Most beautiful dress! I was a true bell of the ball in it. So unique - compliments from everyone who saw it...a regal gown!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Love love love my wedding dress. I had tons of compliments! Everything went smoothly and it fit perfectly. Thanks tova
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
I found this web site and loved the dresses! At first I was not sure how Ifelt ordering my Wedding Dress off the internet. I saw a dress that I loved and there is no way Davids Bridal would have anything that I wanted. I did not want a white dress at all and this site was perfect. They showed Pictures of Real Brides in the dress that I ordered and every last one of them looked Beautiful in it rather your a size 0 or 40. They Rocked it! I put in my Order in late-mid October, sent them my measurements and got a confirmed email that evening. My Dress arrived mid Jan....Standard 4-6 months soI was thrilled. It was everything I expected and more. It was done faster then I thought, they answered all my questions and got back to me quickly. I was very Happy to have found Wedding Dress Fantasy! They did an Awesome Job. I can't wait to send them pictures in my dress! Thank you!!!!!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot fit everything I want to say in this box, but suffice to say, Tova made my dreams come true. I never wanted a white dress and never felt a connection to the idea of one, and I knew I wanted a red bridal gown. I found WeddingDressFantasy.com, and after reading so many great reviews and seeing pictures of real brides in the gowns that she made and reading about her process, I knew I didn't have to worry about purchasing a bridal gown online. When I scrolled through the red dresses, I found a dress that I was amazed by. It was so beautiful and perfect, and it amazed me even more because it was a ballgown, not the style I thought I wanted! I called to order it and found it was discontinued, but Tova pulled the pattern out to make it for me anyway. It was a sweetheart, but she modified the neckline to a v-neck when I asked, and the embroidery on the bodice looks like it was meant to be a v-neck. It is even more beautiful in person than on the internet, and I felt comfortable and beautiful in the dress. I am so thankful that Tova is there to make every woman's bridal dreams come true, regardless of how non-traditional her dreams are.
Wedding: 09/29/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen 2 Reviews
Simply stated, Tova was awesome. I am getting married in Savannah and I wanted something different. I had my heart set on a seersucker gown. I was uncertain of color and style and in the beginning I was nervous my vision was a little too 'different'. Tova really helped pull it all together. When I received my gown in the mail I was blown away. It was amazing. The quality of the dress and the material were top notch and the value was unbeatable. Thank you Tova!

-Kristen 7-2013
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kylie-Ann 1 Reviews
Words cannot do justice to the creative genius that is Tova Marc! Not wanting the traditional white wedding made dress shopping in the UK almost impossible. Whilst scouring the internet for inspiration I fortunately stumbled upon Wedding Dress Fantasy. I must confess I had reservations about ordering a dress online, particularly one that was to be produced in another country however these concerns proved wholly unfounded. It took very little browsing time before I fell in love with a dress that formed the basis of the beautiful master-piece that Tova so very kindly created for me. My dress is simply exquisite! The quality is second to none, the fit is unquestionably perfect and the level of detail and craftsmanship involved is absolutely phenomenal! Customer service and satisfaction are obviously priorities for Tova and this is reflected in the professional manner with which she conducts herself and business. Emails are answered promptly with much care and attention,all needs are addressed without fuss and the dress arrived prior to the stipulated time-frame. Tova is so very talented; I would urge any prospective bride to place their trust in this lady, I will vouch that they will not be disappointed! Quite the contrary, in all respects expectations will be exceeded. I for one could not be happier with my dress and I cannot recommend or thank Tova enough for the wonderful job she has done! I cannot wait for my wedding day; I only hope my dress leaves everyone as breathless as it left me when I first cast my eyes upon it!
Wedding: 09/13/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
If I could give Tova a higher rating of 5 starts I gladly would. My dress was absolutely gorgeous, and her communication was the best of all of my wedding vendors. She was fast, she never made me feel like I was troubling or bothering her, very attentive to my questions, the dress was done quickly and it arrived with no issues, and the quality was better than I imagined. Especially for the price! I had total strangers complimenting my dress and I'm always quick to direct them to her site. You won't regret buying your dress from WeddingDressFantasy.com!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 201-357-4877
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0