Wedding Bug Studios
    119 Reviews
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (119)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
3.8 out of 5.0
3.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (3.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (3.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (3.8/5.0)
Value:
 (3.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (3.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used wedding bug for our photography, videography, and dj. It was a great value for the quality of service we received. Would definitely recommend this company to others. Great for people on a budget.
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Our wonderful photographer, Mara Smith, who did our engagement and wedding day photos has become a member of the Dunlap family! She was on time, creative, thoughtful, meticulous and friendly. Her photos told the story we wanted to tell. 2 thumbs up for Mara. We hope to retain her for pregnancy photos!!!

Derrick Murphy, our videographer, did an amazing job with the final product/video. He capture funny best wishes from our guests and our wedding dance. Perfectly executed. We would use him again!

Thank you wedding bug for the payment plan system. It made this service so much more affordable and less stressful.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 9 Reviews
The photographer was amazing! He showed up before he was suppose to be there. He was very professional and he took all the pictures that was suppose to be taken on my checklist. I would recommend them for photography!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you Wedding Bug!!! Your photographer Amanda was a wonderful person to work with. We basically let her have free reign as to what photos to take but she also listened to our suggestions as well. We're waiting on the photos to come back, but at this point I am positive that they will be fantastic. The value was incredible. We basically got a $2000 photographer for less than $900. Thank you again and I recommend your services to anyone who asks!!!!
Wedding: 10/06/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was very happy with my photographer from Wedding Bug. I was slightly worried about not getting to meet with him and seeing his work until 2 weeks before the wedding, but he was just great! Beautiful photos, very professional, showed up early to get his bearings. Excellent communication and I got my photos within two weeks! I have friends who have waited MONTHS to get theirs. Very happy with the service and product!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We didn't really know a photographer and went on the recommendation from the internet. It was a great choice. The photographer that was sent was great. Very professional but had fun!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mike & Nici 10 Reviews
Ken was amazing! Got every shot requested! Amazing work!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nikki my wedding consultant and Susan my photographer was absolutely wonderful. Easy to contact, flexible excellent price.
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had contacted wedding bug for my daughters wedding 2 months prior to the wedding, Michael L called me we talked about what I wanted, I thought I knew what I wanted! But I did not! This Man knows the Business! I had originally purchased the 4 hour package Michael said kim if you want all the special moments captured I need to be there a little longer so I upgraded to the 7 hour package! And the wedding was fabulous Michael was Friendly,Professional,Kind, And a sense of humor, I can't even express how happy i'am right now with the pictures! Michael was right there with us taking pictures of a Life time, So I can tell anyone if you are getting married and you want those special memories Of your special Day, Go with the professionals! We Love Wedding Bug! And We Love Michael L! Kimberly Terrell Fairfield California
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The photographer (Kristin) and DJ (Damon) were awesome. The shots that Kristin took were awesome and the music was on point. I am waiting for my disk to share with family and friends. I would use them again and again.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: DJ, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Wedding bug is probably the BEST decision we made for our wedding! The price was amazing! the consultant Lynne was always prompt in getting back to me through email or phone calls. My photographer Leah was great! And we got married Saturday and our photos are already online for us to view (it's Thursday). They are great photos! Very pleased
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ron was our photographer and he was fantastic!!!! He truly has an incredible eye for beauty and cherished moments. He was fun, involved and a great motivator. Wedding bug in general was very professional, they shipped everything quickly and their prices can't be beat!
Wedding: 03/24/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My photographer was Nick in San Antonio- he was AMAZING!!!! He was so easy to work with and kept snapping pictures the entire 8 hours!!!!!
Wedding: 03/17/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
he was there start to finish he was there start to finish and captured every moment and I had imagined
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wedding bug was great seems as thoug I hired them literally 2 weeks before my wedding. Sara Lee was an extr photographer that we hired for the cerony and reception and was so much fun! Extremely professional and made it a point to make sure that we had everything that we wanted and even more. I loved her!

Chris Loyd was our Dj and he was also great. I was making changes all the way up until the day of my wedding and he still got everything right'! Great guy and we danced the night away!
Thank you wedding bug for providing us with such great service from amazing people!
Wedding: 01/26/2013
Services Used: DJ, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 6 Reviews
great price and we had a great photographer!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
 877-933-2843
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
3.8 out of 5.0
3.8
out of 5.0