Vantage Point Productions, Inc.
The Absolute Ultimate in Wedding Films
San Dimas, CA 91773  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling
Packages: 8mm Movie Film, Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (35)   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are so pleased with the service provided by Vantage Point, from our first phone call asking for info we have had exceptional service. Within 1 month of our wedding we have received our highlight vdeo (which is amazing!!! I seriously can not stop watching it) and our feature film is now in the mail and on the way to us! We would definitely recommend Vantage Point and cant wait to recommend them to all of our family and friends! Thank you Steve for the amazing service!
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Vantage point productions were the perfect videographers to help us capture our special day. Steve and Laura helped us work with our budget to maximize our coverage and allowed us flexibility in upgrading later. It was so easy to work with Vantage point. The team anticipated so many of our questions and were extremely quick to respond to all of our requests and questions. We couldn't be happier with our wedding video and are thrilled to share it with our friends and family. This was truly an investment as the video artistically captures all of the emotions and details that went into our wedding day. I would highly recommend this vendor.
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Steve and Laura were so wonderful during this entire experience. The final video is amazing! A family member died less than 2 weeks before the wedding and when he was mentioned during the speeches Steve showed his photo, it was so touching! Steve had a keen eye for all of the really fun and special moments of the day and he is so personable and accommodating. If you are looking for a videographer Steve is your guy, I would definitely recommend him to anyone who asks!! Thanks Steve for helping preserve a Fairy Tale day!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Steve did such an amazing job on our wedding video! I wasnt going to get one in the begining, but i finally worked up the nerve to give vantage point a call. Laura was so amazing and sweet, i felt like i knew her, i called them about 3 weeks before the wedding and they were availible. I think it was meant to be. I highly recomend Vantage point if you need a vidographer. SOOOOOOOO worth it! We are able to relive all our special moments thanks to you guys! I didnt even realize Steve was capturing all these moments, he was very professional, and uninvasive, helpful and so friendly. The video is beautiful! Thanks again!
Vantage Point Productions, Inc. responded with the following comments:
Amber, it was our pleasure. You & Sean were so fun to film! We love what we do and love hearing that our couples appreciate it. Wish you both a long and happy married life. Thanks again.
Steve & Laura
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I referred to Steve from vantage point productions by a close friend whom was I was a bridesmaid in her wedding. We were on the fence about videography, after budgeting how much we were already spending. Steve was really able to discuss with us what we could afford based on our budget. He was very honest and helpful. There is so much you don't get to see as the Bride and Groom, and I felt Steve did a great job of capturing those moments. -Kristine
Wedding: 05/02/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Steve and his wife did a wonderful job on wedding video! I would recommend them to anyone getting married.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Steve and Laura were amazing! They made everything so easy and were extremely helpful in helping us choose a package to suit our specific needs! Our highlight video was perfect! We were on the fence about whether or not to hire a videographer but we are so glad we did! We are especially glad that we found Vantage Point because the quality and professionalism is unparalleled! We highly recommend them to everyone, you will not be dissappointed!
Wedding: 01/25/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We came across Vantage Point at two different wedding venues and received a DVD sample of their work. I CRIED as I watched their video! Their work was so touching and vivid that I cried watching people's weddings that I didn't even know....that's how good it is. I knew that I wanted them for our wedding too. We were worried that a wedding video of that quality would probably be out of our budget, but Vantage Point is far more reasonably priced than one would think. And they were flexible with our itinerary. They were always responsive and timely with any questions we had. As an added bonus, Steve always has a great sense of humor which made working with Vantage even better. We whole heartedly recommend them for wedding videography, you will not have any regrets. We absolutely love the work they did capturing our special day and cannot say enough amazing things about this vendor.
Wedding: 11/24/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michele 2 Reviews
We had a wonderful experience with Steve and Laura start to finish and our video came out beautiful! They were very professional, responsive, helpful and worked well with our other vendors. They were able to capture so many memorable moments for us that we otherwise would not have gotten to see. We would highly recommend them and would not hesitate to work with them again in the future. Thank you!!!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing videographers!!! Steve and Laura really know what they are doing and put together a wonderful product. They were very easy to work with before, during, and after the wedding. The day of the wedding they arrived early and seamlessly integrated into the wedding. I can not say enough great things about Vantage Point and I am so happy with the final product they provided.
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My photographer recommended Vantage Point and we were just thrilled with the final product. My husband works in the film industry and so I analyzed many sample videos prior to hiring Vantage. We did not want to enlist friends in video or film to help, we wanted a professional specific to wedding videography and editing. We were very impressed with not only the time Steve and Laura took the day of the wedding but we could tell afterwards great care in editing the full length video to reflect the essence of our setting and our event. The highlight video is a well thought out music video that wonderfully sums up our wedding day. We give them two thumbs up and a lot of thanks! I definitely recommend Vantage Point. Quality product and and friendly professionalism throughout the planning process, they are first rate.
Wedding: 06/17/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I Hired Vantage Point Productions to video my daughter's wedding...THE BEST EVER!!!! They were referred by a friend! To be honest, I really didn't think a video would be that necessary with all the pictures we would have, (my daughter wanted it)......she was right! When I watched the video with her, we cried as if the ceremony was taking place all over again.....it was amazing! I actually got to enjoy all the time, and effort that went into planning her special day! Vantage Point is a class act.....very professional, personable and they obviously love what they do!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They are so easy to talk to! :) We had Steve and he was just phenomenal. Don't be afraid to tell him exactly what you want, he really is there to give you what you want. And on your wedding day, you will not even know he is there. :)
Wedding: 12/01/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Steve was very professional and had a great attitude. On your wedding day the last thing a bride wants is a video camera in your face. I hardly knew he was there filming. He listened to my desires and created a beautiful piece my husband and I can enjoy for years to come.
Thank you again Steve!
Vantage Point Productions, Inc. responded with the following comments:
Thanks Abbie & John....you both were FUN to film! Laura & I wish you both many years of happiness!!
Wedding: 11/18/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laura and Steve Moses at Vantage Point are absolutely incredible to work with and true masters at what they do!!! The 2 “must haves” for us were Photography and Videography for what they each provide to preserve irreplaceable memories from the day. The pictures from our day are amazing, but the emotion and depth of our wedding day Steve was able to capture on video is incredible. We had them do the full film as well as a 4-5 minute wedding day highlight. The highlight is wonderful way to be able to quickly watch or show friends an entire summary of your day. I cried the first time I watched our wedding film! It was absolutely stunning! Our family and friends cannot stop raving about how perfectly they captured our day as well as the professional quality of the film. Their ability to incorporate music in line with our taste (they have a survey), and talented cinematography edits, all far surpassed our every expectation! We just loved it and it will be treasured for the rest of our lives! If you are considering skipping a videographer, don’t. I cannot imagine not having hired Vantage Point to work with. We give the highest recommendation on Vantage Point and feel they are the best in the industry! Thank you Steve and Laura!!!
Vantage Point Productions, Inc. responded with the following comments:
Hey AnnMarie.....the pleasure was all ours. You & John were fun all day long. You both enjoyed your wedding and I think it showed in your film. Thanks again for having Vantage Point there to capture it all.
Steve Moses
Wedding: 07/16/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dustin and I loved working with Steve and Laura! After meeting with them the first time and seeing their amazing work we knew they would be the perfect team for our videographers....and we were right! They were great to work with and produced an awesome video that we can't wait to show everyone!!
Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: Videography
 877-592-4231
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0