Vantage Point Productions, Inc.
The Absolute Ultimate in Wedding Films
San Dimas, CA 91773  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling
Packages: 8mm Movie Film, Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (28)   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Steve and Laura were amazing! They made everything so easy and were extremely helpful in helping us choose a package to suit our specific needs! Our highlight video was perfect! We were on the fence about whether or not to hire a videographer but we are so glad we did! We are especially glad that we found Vantage Point because the quality and professionalism is unparalleled! We highly recommend them to everyone, you will not be dissappointed!
Wedding: 01/25/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michele 2 Reviews
We had a wonderful experience with Steve and Laura start to finish and our video came out beautiful! They were very professional, responsive, helpful and worked well with our other vendors. They were able to capture so many memorable moments for us that we otherwise would not have gotten to see. We would highly recommend them and would not hesitate to work with them again in the future. Thank you!!!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing videographers!!! Steve and Laura really know what they are doing and put together a wonderful product. They were very easy to work with before, during, and after the wedding. The day of the wedding they arrived early and seamlessly integrated into the wedding. I can not say enough great things about Vantage Point and I am so happy with the final product they provided.
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My photographer recommended Vantage Point and we were just thrilled with the final product. My husband works in the film industry and so I analyzed many sample videos prior to hiring Vantage. We did not want to enlist friends in video or film to help, we wanted a professional specific to wedding videography and editing. We were very impressed with not only the time Steve and Laura took the day of the wedding but we could tell afterwards great care in editing the full length video to reflect the essence of our setting and our event. The highlight video is a well thought out music video that wonderfully sums up our wedding day. We give them two thumbs up and a lot of thanks! I definitely recommend Vantage Point. Quality product and and friendly professionalism throughout the planning process, they are first rate.
Wedding: 06/17/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I Hired Vantage Point Productions to video my daughter's wedding...THE BEST EVER!!!! They were referred by a friend! To be honest, I really didn't think a video would be that necessary with all the pictures we would have, (my daughter wanted it)......she was right! When I watched the video with her, we cried as if the ceremony was taking place all over again.....it was amazing! I actually got to enjoy all the time, and effort that went into planning her special day! Vantage Point is a class act.....very professional, personable and they obviously love what they do!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They are so easy to talk to! :) We had Steve and he was just phenomenal. Don't be afraid to tell him exactly what you want, he really is there to give you what you want. And on your wedding day, you will not even know he is there. :)
Wedding: 12/01/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Steve was very professional and had a great attitude. On your wedding day the last thing a bride wants is a video camera in your face. I hardly knew he was there filming. He listened to my desires and created a beautiful piece my husband and I can enjoy for years to come.
Thank you again Steve!
Vantage Point Productions, Inc. responded with the following comments:
Thanks Abbie & John....you both were FUN to film! Laura & I wish you both many years of happiness!!
Wedding: 11/18/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laura and Steve Moses at Vantage Point are absolutely incredible to work with and true masters at what they do!!! The 2 “must haves” for us were Photography and Videography for what they each provide to preserve irreplaceable memories from the day. The pictures from our day are amazing, but the emotion and depth of our wedding day Steve was able to capture on video is incredible. We had them do the full film as well as a 4-5 minute wedding day highlight. The highlight is wonderful way to be able to quickly watch or show friends an entire summary of your day. I cried the first time I watched our wedding film! It was absolutely stunning! Our family and friends cannot stop raving about how perfectly they captured our day as well as the professional quality of the film. Their ability to incorporate music in line with our taste (they have a survey), and talented cinematography edits, all far surpassed our every expectation! We just loved it and it will be treasured for the rest of our lives! If you are considering skipping a videographer, don’t. I cannot imagine not having hired Vantage Point to work with. We give the highest recommendation on Vantage Point and feel they are the best in the industry! Thank you Steve and Laura!!!
Vantage Point Productions, Inc. responded with the following comments:
Hey AnnMarie.....the pleasure was all ours. You & John were fun all day long. You both enjoyed your wedding and I think it showed in your film. Thanks again for having Vantage Point there to capture it all.
Steve Moses
Wedding: 07/16/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dustin and I loved working with Steve and Laura! After meeting with them the first time and seeing their amazing work we knew they would be the perfect team for our videographers....and we were right! They were great to work with and produced an awesome video that we can't wait to show everyone!!
Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding day was amazing. Steve captured every moment and turned it into a video that told our story so beautifully. Even our short preview was amazing. We watch it and get to relive our day all over again. Thank you sooooo much Vantage Point!!!!!!
Wedding: 06/01/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Steve and Laura were incredible!! They were able to film and get great shots without being intrusive. Their company was a pleasure. And now we have a fantastic film of our special day!!
Vantage Point Productions, Inc. responded with the following comments:
Hi Jeannette & Rick....you both were so sweet! Shooting in Yosemite Valley with the incredible waterfalls was a pleasure..thanks for having us. Anybody want to view their Wedding Highlight film here is a link.
https://vimeo.com/47135288

Steve & Laura Moses
Vantage Point
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Vantage Point is absolutely amazing!!!!! There is not one bad thing I have to say about them!!!! It was so nice to be able to relax and trust them to record one of the most important days of my life!!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants their magical day captured in a one of kind way :)
Wedding: 11/26/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Steve with Vantage Point did an AWESOME job capturing our special day! He was very professional. We are very pleased with the quality of the film and will recommend them to everyone. Big thanks from this Texas Couple!
Wedding: 06/16/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
By far the most professional and caring vendor at our wedding. I would highly
recommend their services to anyone who asked. Not a detail missed with Vantage Point. We felt like they where part of our wedding party. Thanks again!!
Wedding: 05/15/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wedding day, like most, was so chaotic that I really don't remember a whole lot of it. That's why it is so important to hire a videographer because they capture so much more than you will ever see in your photos. Or in our case we didn't get pictures of everything we wanted, I'm so happy that we have a video of it! We just received our wedding dvd from Vantage Point, and not only were we able to relive the whole day, they did such an amazing job! Steve, and his team were so professional and such a joy to work with!! He made everything very easy, which was great because I was a complete stress case! They created such a beautiful wedding video for us, as well as putting together a beautiful photo montage for our reception. I highly recommend Vantage Point to anyone considering a videographer, they are truly the best in the business!
Wedding: 05/14/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Vantage Point Productions!! Steve and Laura are the ones to trust for your video. We had a lot of requests and they went above and beyond. I would hire them again for important events in a HEARTBEAT!! Professional, sweet, and SO well-priced. Our friends and family were absolutely blown away by our video.
Thank you Steve and Laura!!!
xoxox
Wedding: 10/23/2010
Services Used: Videography
 877-592-4231
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0