Twigs & Sprigs Inc.
45 Garrison Rd.
Concord, MA 01742  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (14)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 6 Reviews
Twigs and Sprigs were amazing to work with. Not only was Carolyn very flexible with my ideas she added "extra" touches that I would have not thought of (she even ran them by me first to make sure I would like them). The flowers and bouquets were exactly as I imagined them, I didn't want to toss my bouquet it was so beautiful!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Twigs & Sprigs exceeded all our expectations! Their vision, attention to detail and elegance was extraordinary. The flowers that decorated the wedding cake was 'picture perfect' as were the reception centerpieces and arrangements that filled the venue. Exceptional florist!!!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katelyn 1 Reviews
The flowers were absolutely beautiful, my bouquet was exactly what I wanted and the center pieces were perfect! The placement of flowers on my cake were just right as well! All around great florist, very professional and on time too. I would definitely recommend Caroline!
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Carolyn and her staff did a phenomenal job creating my wedding flowers. She was able to direct me to the blossoms and color combinations that would look best for the wedding party, the ceremony and the venue. The look was absolutely stunning! I have never seen such an abundant, beautiful array of arrangements at a wedding! I would definitely recommend her and will utilize her services again in the future.
Wedding: 03/31/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 11 Reviews
Carolyn from Twigs & Sprigs is excellent! We had no idea what type of flowers/decor we wanted for our wedding. Carolyn was great with suggesting ideas based on the Church and Venue. She came with us to both places which was wonderful. The flowers came out spectacular! The other decor that she added (filled the welcome wagon with floating candles, sticks in urns with white lights, reused the church decor at the Barn) was magnificent. We would highly recommend Carolyn to anyone looking for a florist for their wedding!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Carolyn came highly recommended and exceeded all of our expectations! She truly cared about making sure what we had envisioned for our wedding was what she produced, yet she also continually went above and beyond! Her flower creations were absolutely stunning! Everything from the bud vases during cocktail hour, to the ceremony decorations, to the beautiful bouquets, Carolyn thought of everything! I would highly recommend Twigs & Sprigs Inc. to any engaged couple!!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Twigs and Sprigs did a wonderful job beautifying our special event. Carolyn was terrific to work with, very personable, knowledgeable and responsive. She researched some great ideas and gave us some options that would work within our budget. The guests all wanted to take the centerpieces home. I would certainly recommend Twigs and Sprigs.
Wedding: 02/05/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Twigs and Sprigs (and Carolyn) were incredible to work with. I can not recommend highly enough. The flowers for my wedding were stunning! The website was a little dated but the work and arrangements are not at all, so make sure you make an appointment to see photos of more recent weddings. She interpreted exactly what I wanted! Living in NY and planning a wedding with vendors in Massachusetts can be challenging at times but that was definitely NOT the case with Twigs and Sprigs. The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Wedding: 10/16/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Love Carolyn Prohovich & Twigs & Sprigs! She came to me recommended by a friend who also used T&S. I had a very specific image in my head of the type of bouquets and table arrangements I wanted - and if I could have taken a snapshot of that image Carolyn could not have done a better job of recreating it. The girls in my bridal party were obsessed with their flowers as well. She responded quickly to the multiple changes I had to the order over the months we worked together and the flowers showed up on-time and in perfect shape. She even made a flower wreath for my dog, who was the "flower girl" in the ceremony. Too cute! Her pricing is more than fair for the stunning product you will receive from her.
Wedding: 10/16/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Carolyn is a gem to work with. I was completely at ease knowing she had everything under control. She came to our house (multiple times! even when flooding had caused the roads around us to shut down!) to go over details and allow us to look through her portfolios. She was flexible with last minute changes, and she was always prompt with responding to our emails and phone calls. On the day of, everything was delivered exactly when she said it would be, and looked even more beautiful than I could have imagined. Her knowledge of flowers and weddings definitely showed in the arrangements that she put together for us. I will be recommending her to all of my friends who are future brides-to-be!
Wedding: 07/31/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Twigs and Sprigs was a wonderful experience. After receiving quotes from a few other vendors, I was extremely happy with the price quote I received from Carolyn. She was able to work with in my budget to give me what I wanted, when others told me I would need to spend much more for the same type of arrangements. She found ways to provide me with the type of flowers I wanted, with out going outside of what I could afford. Her flowers were fresh and beautiful on the day of the event, and I received many compliments from my guests about how pretty they were.
During the planning, Carolyn was very helpful in guiding me through the decision process by offering her expert advice and creative suggestions. I highly recommend this vendor.
Wedding: 09/19/2009
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Carolyn from Twigs and Sprigs was such a pleasure to work with. She had a ton of great ideas and together we came up with exactly what I had envisioned for my wedding day! All of the flowers and bouqets turned out beautifully and were everything that I had hoped for!
Wedding: 08/01/2009
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers were just the best! Carolyn had great ideas and I trusted her judgement completely!! I would highly recommend her for any event!
Wedding: 06/06/2009
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Carolyn was wonderful; creative, easy to work with and respectful of our budget. Recommended without reservation!
Wedding: 08/23/2008
Services Used: Flowers
 978-505-7652
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0