True Love Wedding
    64 Reviews
4876 Broadway, New York NY 10034
153-01 Northern Blvd. Flushing, NY 11354
New York, NY 10034  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (64)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Federico and the staff of true love wedding were wonderful. They provide us with a complete packages of services which gave us all we need. The staff including federico were all very courteus and professionals. We couldn't be happier. Federico listen to all our concerns and questions. He accomodated us despite having the challenge of doing a double wedding, yes twice the fun.
Wedding: 07/18/2014
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Transportation, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

jeanette 2 Reviews
Federico and the staff at TLW are absolutely amazing. They provided the photography, videography, dj, limo, reception entertainment and MC services. They are the total package. Easy and fun to work with. They were able to work with our budget and our requests were all fulfilled. And mind you it was a double wedding so they had to deal with not one but two brides and two grooms. They truly made our wedding the best day ever. I cannot say enough good things about TLW. I would highly recommend and use them again in a heartbeat. If you're looking for a complete package of services for your wedding you will not be disappointed with them.The are absolutely the best in the business.
Wedding: 07/18/2014
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer, Photography, Party Supplies, Transportation, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have dealt with the Flushing location. My contact is Cindy. She was beyond helpful in everything. I love her. I am going to miss bothering her. She answers to emails very quickly, friendly and patient. She also did my bridal party's hair. I don't know what I would have done without her. Their entire team helped me in all different ways and without them, I would have probably turned into a bridezilla. They are very professional. Wouldn't have chosen anywhere else. Thank you TL team!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Dress & Attire, Invitations, Jewelry, Photography, Transportation, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tara 1 Reviews
Great wedding pictures and great service!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was so happy with True Love Wedding! I met with Federico and what a sweet heart! I loved their work and knew immediately i had to hire this vendor. I got my photographers and videographer from here. I also had my beautiful invitations done with them and the girls who work there, Desiree and Rosie, thank you ladies for stuffing my envelopes!! That was amazing of you to do! These ladies were also a huge help, always smiling, and so friendly. Federico is definitely on the top of his game. He definitely took a lot of the stress away for me by being attentive, emailing or calling me with the anything i asked or needed to do (engagement shoot, ordering invites, appointments, ect), he would take care of it and all i need to do was choose. i never had to chase him or look for him. Any time i needed to ask something, he would be so quick to answer me or find out. It was such a relief. My pictures... amazing, people compliment my engagement pictures constantly, my main photographer was Lynn, so much fun, so nice, definitely caught many beautiful moments. I had a second photographer for my wedding Garcia, (due to how many people we had) and he was also a sweet heart and hilarious. My videographer was Oscar, also another fun sweet guy. These guys were the best. I am so happy i went with True Love, what an amazing team. Go with True Love, you won't regret!
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: Invitations, Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

My husband and I (Chinese and Pakistani), very honestly, cannot be more satisfied with True Love. Honestly, many wedding studios in Flushing will pressure and rush you for services that you may not be 100% happy with. A lot of studios just want to make money on that day, and won’t take the time to talk about your vision and your expectations. True Love never rushed or pressured us. We spoke with Joanne and Chao (owners) and they were so patient, kind and flexible. We visited them many a times before signing a contract, and honestly the type of services and the prices that Joanne and Chao provided was the best that we saw. I was constantly in touch with Joanne via email, phone and in person and she honestly is the best. She selected the best people to perform and really made everything top of the line. She is organized, caring and very timely. She felt like a sister throughout the whole process. We couldn’t be happier working with Joanne. We ended up hiring Tony (photographer) for our wedding day because his portfolio was simply outstanding. We were also so lucky that Tony was available for our wedding day because he’s constantly in demand. On the day of the engagement photo shoot, I had my hair and make-up done with Cindy. I honestly cannot praise her more enough. She also found the best dresses for me to wear on that day and I really cannot thank her enough. Tony is such a good photographer. I cannot praise him enough. He knew how to position my husband and me for good shots. He is very confident and comfortable in his element. We wanted to use the engagement photos as a background slideshow during the wedding reception. Tony completed touching up the photos before the wedding which we were very thrilled with. It came out so awesome. When it was played on the wedding day, everyone sang praises of the picture. Honestly, Tony is an amazing photographer. Don’t forget it is your wedding. I highly recommend True Love.
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Dress & Attire, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Federico and his crew = BEST WEDDING EVER!!

From day one, Federico guides you through the entire wedding process. From pictures, video, music, transportation, and more, he helped us stay within our budget while providing service and quality well beyond our expectations. He always promptly answered all of our questions even for things he was not providing services for. We truly recommend True Love Wedding Center for all of your needs. We used True Love Wedding Center for pictures, photo album, engagement shoot, video, limos, photobooth, music, MC, and tux rental. Our happiness is beyond words with the level of service we received. The fact that Federico helped us with all these aspects made our planning and wedding day experience that much easier and memorable. All of our friends and family are still raving about what an amazing time they had, and it could not have been possible without True Love Wedding Center!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ, Dress & Attire, Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Request Lynn he was absolutely wonderful!! He was awesome I love my engagement pictures and am looking forward to seeing the proofs and video!!!
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely LOVED working with Federico and the staff at True Love Wedding Center. From the moment we walked in, we felt very comfortable. They were very flexible and easy to work with. My husband and I cannot wait to work with them again!
Wedding: 08/10/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tammy 1 Reviews
I was very pleased with True Love Wedding all together. My wedding was amazing. The limo pictures ceremony reception everything was great. I couldn't have asked for a better vendor. Federico did an amazing job putting everything together.
Wedding: 07/15/2012
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Transportation, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Noemi 2 Reviews
True love wedding staff was amazing to work with. We had a charter bus to run and we were lost not knowing who would take care of it. Federico took charge an ensured that not only the charter bus was taken care of but that everything from the flowers to the venue were perfect. Everyone was on time and we had no complaints whatsoever. In terms of MCing Federico was beyond amazing. We wouldnt want to hire anyone else. The guests were pleased and talked about our wedding for days to come. It was truly an amazing day and I am glad True Love Wedding helped make it a memorable day for us.
True Love Wedding responded with the following comments:
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be part of your wedding.
Wedding: 07/14/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Party Supplies
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Indiana 1 Reviews
I would recommend True Love to furnish all your event needs. The entire staff is just amazing. Service with a pleasure.
Wedding: 06/15/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Awesome pics!!!! and Liam, i swear he was born to be a photographer, i have not one bad pic and if i did i was the person who didnt look at the camera. If your looking for a photographer go with True Love, i have referred 2 friends, and 1 who just got married booked with them all thanks to me posting my pics on fb!...
Wedding: 06/09/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
True Love is the best! They have great photographers and vodeography for the best price! They helped us so much with making our wedding perfect. I would definitely recommended them to anyone.
True Love Wedding responded with the following comments:
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be part of your wedding. we are happy to hear that you was satisfied with our services.
Wedding: 06/09/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I really enjoyed working with the Flushing Branch in the past year. I got one of the bigger packages (engagement shoot, studio shoot, wedding photo and videography, hair, make-up, limo, dress rental, album, and enlargement) and True Love took care of all my wedding needs. Joanne was extremely knowledgable, and Charles always personally greeted me when I went to visit. The pictures were really of high quality and received over a thousand photos in the end.

I chose TL initially because the packages were practically a steal. I worried about the quality of services I was getting because I paid less compared to other services I checked out, but TL was highly professional and responsive to my needs. When there were hiccups in the process, TL made accommodations. I highly recommend them because they care about customer satisfaction.

My photographer was Tony and Rex, Make-up artist was Vicky, and Main Consultant was Cindy. Charles is super nice and helpful and Joanne is knowledgable and super on top of everything. THANK YOU guys!
Wedding: 05/29/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mariela 1 Reviews
It was truly a pleasure to deal with True Love Wedding. Their professionalism and great service made It a great experience. I would recommend True Love to anyone looking to work with honest and great people.
Wedding: 05/27/2012
Services Used: Photography, Transportation, Videography
 212-567-0123
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0