Traveler's Joy Honeymoon Registry
Skip the blender. Register your honeymoon!
    535 Reviews
Nationwide Service
Specialties: Cruises, Destination Weddings, Honeymoons, Luxury...
Locations: Africa, Alaska, Asia, Asia Pacific Islands...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (535)   Photos   FAQ   Blog    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emily 1 Reviews
Amazing!! Best honeymoon registry around!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marc 1 Reviews
We found the website to be perfect for what we needed. It linked our guests with the ability to pay for items on our honeymoon. Without this type of service, we could not have afforded to go on our dream honeymoon!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
What a great registry idea for couples who already have a home with the essentials. All of our guests enjoyed using it too.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Very good, new gift registry concept. My daughter had used this service for her wedding & now so have we. Very good service!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This website was a very nice addition to my wedding experience. All of my guests were very impressed with the way that we were able to personalize our page. I enjoyed anticipating and waiting for the emails to come in to notify me of a gift to our registry.
Thanks so much
Deb Bookman
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 2 Reviews
I am so happy I chose travelersjoy for my wedding registry. It could not have been easier to use. Set-up as well as gift redemption was a breeze. With all of the generous gifts we received, we were able to have the luxury packed Hawaiian honeymoon of our dreams!!!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Celeste 1 Reviews
Travelers Joy was the best experience ever. We were joining two households so the traditional gifts were not what we needed. Travelers Joy allowed us the chance to set up a registry for friends who requested one and still allowed us to use the funds the way we wanted. And we had the best honeymoon ever knowing that the funds we got in advance were in our pocket and the ones given at the last minute would be at home waiting for us in time to pay the bill when we returned. I would suggest this to anyone who does not need the traditional registry.
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Traveler's Joy was very easy to set up and our guests loved this option!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicholas 2 Reviews
Traveler's Joy allowed us to receive financial help from family and friends in order to go on a honeymoon adventure. I appreciated using Traveler's Joy because it allowed guests to personalize the gift and be part of our trip instead of simply giving money.
Wedding: 06/22/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

kate 2 Reviews
Loved using them! It was such a great option to give to our guests and very helpful thing for us. Saved us on a lot of unneeded gifts.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Raina 1 Reviews
Do this! I was initially concerned that some of the older relatives invited to the wedding would see it as tacky so I also had a traditional registry. But all my friends loved it! And it's a great way to help pay for the honeymoon!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rachel 1 Reviews
Service was easy to use, and seems to be a good deal. We haven't taken our honeymoon yet, but the vendor was very responsive to email inquiries in setting up our registry.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anne-Marie 1 Reviews
Traveler's Joy makes it so easy to plan a honeymoon and wrangle gifts when you're trying to get the rest of wedding details done. My cousin and sister both used it for their registries and it worked so well for them that I had to try it. Not only does it make it so easy for your guests to send gifts, but the level of personalization from pictures to text is just great. The payment system for receiving your gifts is also a breeze.Anytime I have another big event I'm totally using Traveler's Joy!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
Amazing, very helpful, informative and easy
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
We loved working with Traveler's Joy! We were able to go on an incredible honeymoon, which we would not have able to afford if it were not for the registry. Plus, the guests loved giving to the specific trip! We especially liked the thank you feature!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Krista 1 Reviews
loved it! such a wonderful idea for couples who don't need housewares! Our honeymoon was entirely paid for!!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Travel
 888-878-5569
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0