Traveler's Joy Honeymoon Registry
Skip the blender. Register your honeymoon!
    627 Reviews
Nationwide Service
Specialties: Cruises, Destination Weddings, Honeymoons, Luxury...
Locations: Africa, Alaska, Asia, Asia Pacific Islands...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (627)   Photos   FAQ   Blog    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.4/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Registering with Traveler's Joy was an awesome experience. We learned of the website through married friends of ours who registered for their honeymoon and have a blast. The travel information available on the website is perfect when planning a honeymoon and can be used to plan regular vacations as well. We'll definitely be consulting traveler'sjoy.com to plan our first anniversary together. Thank you so so much!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Band, Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great! Our guests were SO generous. Travelers joy worked out really well!
Wedding: 08/31/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 2 Reviews
Travelersjoy.com was a wonderful alternative to traditional wedding registry's. For those who in this modern time live with their fiancé before the wedding day! Highly recommend.
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Leslie 1 Reviews
Very easy to use service that was perfect for my registry!
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 3 Reviews
This honeymoon registry is the best one! Guests can pick which activities they are paying for, rather than simply giving you money for... whatever. Our guests really liked that!
Wedding: 08/24/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chelsea 2 Reviews
We were very happy that we included Travelers Joy as part of our wedding registry. It was easy for us, and easy for our friends and family to navigate. When I had a question regarding my login, they responded to me quickly and helped me access my account right away. We will definitely recommend their services.
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
You guys did great and everything was easily found when searched for.!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
With Traveler's Joy we were able to share our first couple of weeks as husband and wife to our friends and family. We received the majority of our gifts from this website and it was such a great way to kindly say "we don't need a bunch of physical items to clutter up our home but we do need to de-stress after all this wedding planning so thank you". I even had an associate from work track down our registry and give a gift which means it was really easy for people to find. It was also great that as we were leaving for our honeymoon we just had to go onto the website, click a couple of buttons and our money was in our account a few days later for us to enjoy, and boy we did!
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
Incredibly easy website to use! user friendly, guest friendly! I loved the envelopes that were sent in the mail after guests applied a gift to our account!
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ricardo 2 Reviews
My wife and I used Traveler's Joy to create a registry for our honeymoon. We got the idea from a couple of friends who had done so as well, and said they were incredibly happy with their registry. We instantly fell in love with it! It is a great alternative for couples looking to go on the trip of their dreams and need a little help from family and friends. Now our honeymoon is completely paid for! Thanks Traveler's Joy! Can't wait till December!
Wedding: 08/22/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Great website that is super easy to use and makes it easy for your wedding guests to contribute to your honeymoon.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Eva 1 Reviews
We used Travel Joy because we didn't want a lot of gifts but preferred cash for our honeymoon. Although a lot of people did not use Travel Joy, the money that we did receive was so easy to retrieve. It just went straight into our account.

We were happy!
Wedding: 08/17/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kayla 1 Reviews
Great way to get money for the honeymoon without awkwardly having to ask or suggest it to your guests!
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This website is user friendly. It's perfect for your guests because its quick, easy, and informational.
They can even create their own gift which was really helpful for a lot of people. I liked that I had complete control over the website and that it was protected by a password. Redeeming the gifts wasn't difficult at all.
Overall, it was a great way to create the perfect honeymoon!!

Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Not sure why I am rating my experience with traveler's joy thru a wedding wire thing... but yeah the site was just fine, no complaints
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
I used travelers joy for my Honeymoon registry, it was so easy and they are so helpful! !
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
 888-977-9654
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0