Traveler's Joy Honeymoon Registry
Skip the blender. Register your honeymoon!
    557 Reviews
Nationwide Service
Specialties: Cruises, Destination Weddings, Honeymoons, Luxury...
Locations: Africa, Alaska, Asia, Asia Pacific Islands...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (557)   Photos   FAQ   Blog    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Amazing company!! It was great that my wife and I could enjoy our honeymoon without worrying about the cost. It was easy for our guest to use as well. Very pleased with everything!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dana 1 Reviews
Really easy website to use. Credit card fees take a chunk out of total gifts at the end, but it was nice to give people a registry that we actually were going to use. It's nicer than just saying, "Bring an envelope to the wedding," and it was easier than actual gifts since we were traveling for our wedding.
Wedding: 07/23/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Krysten 2 Reviews
We loved using travelers joy for our honeymoon fund!! They made it so easy to set up our webpage and for people to give. They also made it very easy to transfer the money to our bank account so that it was easy accessible to us during our honeymoon!
Wedding: 07/20/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Traveler's Joy was a joy to work with. The process of setting up an account is easy. It was fun designing our "site" and quite painless. We wanted it to rock, so we spent a lot of time organizing our site. We thought the more wokrk we put into it the more our wedding guests would appreciate it. If it looked crappy we thought our guest wouldn't take it seriously.
The tricky part is spreading the word and helping people think it's not shady. People did love knowing about our trip and seeing what we were going to do. We would definitely use them again,
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The Travelers Joy registry was great! It was easy to use and all of our requests were filled! It helped make the honeymoon a trip of a lifetime! Thank you Travelers Joy.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This site was very easy and user friendly. I didnt have to search all over the site to find something it was all right there. The one time i had a question i received a response very quickly. Overall i will recommend this site to other. Thank you!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Levecke 1 Reviews
super easy and fun to use
I would definately recommend Traveler's Joy
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brittany 1 Reviews
Great service-- easy to use, guests loved it, and we got the vacation of a lifetime (with some money to spare)!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 1 Reviews
We loved travelersjoy, this was recommended by some of our friends that have used it. We were very happy with it, it was super easy for family and friends to help out with our honeymoon. Thank you and we will highly recommend you to other friends.
Wedding: 07/04/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marc 1 Reviews
We found the website to be perfect for what we needed. It linked our guests with the ability to pay for items on our honeymoon. Without this type of service, we could not have afforded to go on our dream honeymoon!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
What a great registry idea for couples who already have a home with the essentials. All of our guests enjoyed using it too.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This website was a very nice addition to my wedding experience. All of my guests were very impressed with the way that we were able to personalize our page. I enjoyed anticipating and waiting for the emails to come in to notify me of a gift to our registry.
Thanks so much
Deb Bookman
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Very good, new gift registry concept. My daughter had used this service for her wedding & now so have we. Very good service!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 2 Reviews
I am so happy I chose travelersjoy for my wedding registry. It could not have been easier to use. Set-up as well as gift redemption was a breeze. With all of the generous gifts we received, we were able to have the luxury packed Hawaiian honeymoon of our dreams!!!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emily 1 Reviews
Amazing!! Best honeymoon registry around!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Celeste 1 Reviews
Travelers Joy was the best experience ever. We were joining two households so the traditional gifts were not what we needed. Travelers Joy allowed us the chance to set up a registry for friends who requested one and still allowed us to use the funds the way we wanted. And we had the best honeymoon ever knowing that the funds we got in advance were in our pocket and the ones given at the last minute would be at home waiting for us in time to pay the bill when we returned. I would suggest this to anyone who does not need the traditional registry.
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: Travel
 888-878-5569
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0