Traveler's Joy Honeymoon Registry
Skip the blender. Register your honeymoon!
Nationwide  | map
Specialties: Cruises, Destination Weddings, Honeymoons, Luxury...
Locations: Africa, Alaska, Asia, Asia Pacific Islands...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (356)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
3.3 out of 5.0
3.3/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.5
  • Responsiveness:  2.5
  • Professionalism:  3.5
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  3.5

Suleyman 2 Reviews
Thanks did good job. They respond fast to my questions . I received my gifts in 3 business day as they said it.
Wedding: 02/25/2014
Services Used: Travel
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Felicia 2 Reviews
Very cool idea and we changed oyr honeymoon destination and we were able to change our registry as well!! Fast return on our gifts too!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shyra 1 Reviews
Great honeymoon registry! Registering for gifts usually take lots of time, I found Traveler's joy quick & easy!
Wedding: 02/16/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jordan 2 Reviews
We loved using Traveler's Joy for our honeymoon! It allowed us to give our guests a less traditional and much more convenient gifting option!
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Traveler's Joy was quick and easy. My guests were able to gift us what they felt comfortable with and it also gave them an idea of what he had planned for our Honeymoon. We already had all the house stuff, so this offered a great alternative for a gift we would really enjoy and get a lot of use out of. All the transactions and communications were flawless. I would definitely recommend Traveler's Joy to others.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I had lived together for several years before getting married, so we used Traveler's Joy to do a honeymoon registry in addition to the traditional retail store registries. It was great! Our family and friends loved donating, and we almost got everything we asked for. At the end, having the money wired directly to our bank account was fast and flexible. Highly recommend.
Wedding: 02/01/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great website! We were able to take a honeymoon of a lifetime to Thailand, Bali and Singapore :)
Wedding: 02/01/2014
Services Used: Travel
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Traveler's Joy is a great honeymoon registry service. The site was easy to use and their FAQs cover everything I had questions about. I had two honeymoon registries and this one was the best out of the two. I like that it was easy to customize the items on the list and that there were generic items that you could add your own flair. I recommend this registry.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Travel
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Private User 1 Reviews
Website was awesome and provided suggestions for things that I completely forgot about. Make sure you set up the account in the name of which you will be depositing the check. :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Travel
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Traveler's Joy was a convenient way for our guests to gift us with cash since my husband and I weren't in need of physical gifts. However, we only had three guests use the service and had they known a commission is taken out of their gift to us, they may have sent us cash or check via snail mail.
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Whitney 1 Reviews
Traveler's Joy was absolutely the best idea for our registry! The site was so easy to use - from setting up our page, picking out things to register for, and redeeming our gifts. I would recommend it to anyone!!
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Traveler's Joy as one of our registries, and we could not have been happier! Their website was easy to use, easy to set-up, and our guests had no trouble using it!
We would definitely recommend it!!
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 1 Reviews
I absolutely recommend registering with Traverler's Joy for any wedding. My husband and I were able to pay for our entire honeymoon (a cruise on the Norwegian Jewel) including booking excursions and the all-inclusive liquor package using this site. We had a memorable experience on our honeymoon, and Traveler's Joy made it possible for us to share it with our friends and family. This is the best site for anyone who already owns blenders and utensils and the usual gifts, and is looking for a way to help expense their honeymoon. Thank you so much, Traveler's Joy! You are definitely a blessing!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Travel
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Great to use. Easy and fast. No complaints
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very easy to set up! Quick turn around on getting the money to put towards your honeymoon.
Wedding: 11/22/2013
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Loved using Traveler's Joy as a registry for my bridal shower! Since my fiance and I lived together at the time, what we really wanted was help with planning the vacation of our dreams, and not another rubber spatula to add to our collection. We felt tacky asking for cash straight-out and loved that Traveler's Joy gave us a classy way to basically get just that. We didn't mind absorbing the fee involved in order for our guests not to have to, and in the end we barely noticed the difference. The transferring of the funds couldn't have been easier, and the template registry page that they create is beautiful and allows guests to learn all sorts of details (links, pictures, descriptions) about the gifts they are purchasing. Our friends and family loved that they could contribute at different price points, too!
Wedding: 11/22/2013
Services Used: Travel
 888-878-5569
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0