The Wedding Salons at Wynn Las Vegas
3131 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109  | map
Services: Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 1000
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (102)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I recently got married on June 26th, 2014 at the Wynn Wedding Salons and we could not have been more happier working with the wedding team there. We started off by planning the details with Sheena and Kabbie who were wonderful to work with! They took the extra time and made sure all our wedding details were planned out and completed prior to the wedding. We had our wedding take place on the Primrose Courtyard and it was breathtaking.

Our wedding day was perfect (and I can honestly say that)! When planning a wedding remote you are a little worried about if the flowers will be in the color you picked and the music will be right, etc. but we were not disapointed at all. All of our details we planned out were exactly what we wanted. The ceremony was beautiful, the Reverand was wonderful, and Sheena & Kabbie made sure our timing was perfect for the start of the ceremony to the end.

We also had additional time with the photographer which I would completley recommend! She took us to some wonderful spots throughout the Wynn and we have unique picturues that captured our day perfect.

If thinking about having your wedding in Las Vegas I would highly recommend to have it at the Wynn Wedding Salons. I would not have changed a thing!

Wedding: 06/26/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Photography, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Getting married at the Primrose Courtyard in the wedding salons at the Wynn was an absolute dream come true for me, my husband and our guests. We worked closely with AnnMarie Moccio and Zhely Gonzales. Both ladies were so incredibly helpful throughout the planning process as well as the wedding festivities on our wedding day. Both AnnMarie and Zhely made themselves available throughout the year, which made the planning process (from Alabama) a lot less stressful. I thank my lucky stars to have had their help. I couldn't have done it without their opinion and level of expertise. My husband and I are both aware that the wedding salons at the Wynn hosts hundreds of weddings throughout the year. But during our time at the Wynn, each and every Wynn staff member made us feel special. From the front desk during our check-in, throughout our wedding festivities, all the way to the drop off at the airport, everyone made us feel extra special. All couples want to feel that way during their wedding festivities.

In addition to the wedding salons, we hosted our reception at Lakeside, a restaurant located at the Wynn. During the planning process, we had the privilege of working with Linda Brookins who provided us with the attention necessary to plan the appropriate reception for our guests. Linda was a joy to work with, as she was helpful throughout the planning process, as well as the reception itself. Ourselves and our guests were thoroughly pleased with the outcome of the reception. And that is exactly what we were hoping for.

My husband and I recommend the wedding salons at the Wynn to any couple looking to get married in Las Vegas. From the very first stages of planning to the ceremony itself, the Wynn delivered all services above our expectations. That should speak for itself.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Travel, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot express how wonderful my experience with the Wynn Wedding Salon was! My husband and I were married in the Lavender Salon on 5/09/2014. Our wedding planners were Cabriole Koshen and Sheena Pena. These ladies made sure every detail was perfect!
When I first started planning my Las Vegas wedding I was a little worried since all the planning would be done via phone and email. I wanted to be sure that Kabbie and Sheena understood my wedding vision. After our fist email I was totally put at ease. Throughout the entire wedding planning process they were always available to answer all my silly/random questions and offer different options and opinions. We would email photos back and forth until I had completely ironed out everything I wanted. I loved that Kabbie and Sheena worked within the budget I gave them and I never felt pressured to upgrade into any options that I didn't feel comfortable with. Anything you can imagine can be done at the Wynn Wedding Salons! The floral options are gorgeous and unique. I never felt as if my wedding was shoved into a 'cookie cutter' Las Vegas wedding mold. As the wedding day came closer I felt very confident because I was given a detailed timeline for my rehearsal (the day before) and for my wedding day. Reverend Walter married us and made me and my husband feel so comfortable and confident. I felt like we had known him for years! He personalized our ceremony to our requests and it felt very heartfelt. Many of my guests were surprised how personal of a ceremony he preformed. The day of the wedding everything went off without a hitch! My guests were astonished at how beautiful the lavender salon was decorated and how stunning all the flowers were. It was the best day of my life and I wouldn't change a single thing!
Wedding: 05/09/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The staff at the Wedding Salons @ Wynn Las Vegas were exceptional. Their response to emails and phone communications was excellent and extremely well done. The professionalism throughout was very appreciated. The value we received was all that we expected and more. Their flexibility was also excellent as we had to change the date at the last minute. Everything went well without a single issue. I would highly recommend their services.

April Mitcheltree
Wedding: 04/29/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
A wonderful event planned to the second. We could not have asked for a better ceremony.
Wedding: 04/29/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
1.4 out of 5.0
1.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  1.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  2.5
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0
The Wynn wedding salon will give you the wedding of your dreams - as long as you physically leave the premises immediately after the reception. My dream wedding turned into an absolute nightmare when I was approached by an extraordinarily rude hostess at Parasol Up - where friends and family had decided to continue celebrating after the conclusion of the reception. The aforementioned rude hostess asked me to put my shoes back on... In all candor, I had slipped off my shoes under my wedding dress (half the women there had done the same thing). When I tried to get the hostess' attention and she wouldn't respond, I tapped her on the shoulder. Next thing I know, I'm surrounded by 5 very large security guards being escorted out of the bar (in front of my guests -still in my wedding dress) for committing "assault". Apparently, there is a zero tolerance policy for taping people on the shoulder that isn't posted anywhere in the hotel. I hate to give them one star after all the things they did right, but this bride, in good conscious, can not recommend that anyone get married here. What a shame.
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The team at the Wynn Wedding Salons gave me the wedding of my dreams! They assisted with every detail, both big and small, and extended the utmost in customer service to me, my husband, and our guests. Our wedding consultant, Angela, was very responsive to every question we had, and always made us feel like we were a priority for her.

The salons themselves are gorgeous and elegant. We went with the smaller of the two indoor salons, the Lilac Salon, as we only had about 33 guests - this was the perfect size and venue, and added to the intimacy of our wedding ceremony. They also had the ability to broadcast the ceremony online, which was a great feature to share with family and friends that were not able to attend.

Couldn't be happier and more pleased with our decision to get married at the Wynn!
Wedding: 01/03/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Our wedding at The Salons was great! Becky was our coordinator and she was on top of everything even before we were! The decor can be pricey but it is beautiful! We have been to The Wynn a few times, and would definitely recommend the experience to brides looking for something unique :) All of our guests were very complimentary to the setting and ceremony.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Our special day was celebrated at the Wynn. From start to finish our wedding planner Jalan, made our amazing wedding a joy rather than work. She was attentive and helpful whenever needed, but was able to guide us when we needed it. The chocolate covered strawberries that were waiting in the room before the wedding was a nice touch.
The Primrose Courtyard at the Wynn is an amazing, and visually stunning place for any wedding.
The Wynn wedding photographer was creative and personable. We were very happy at the special backdrops she knew about within the hotel. They made for some amazing pictures.
All in all, we would highly recommend the Wynn as a wedding venue at any time. It was well worth the trip from Vancouver for us and for all our guests.



Jay & Sebastiana Davidson
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I must say that this was the best experience of my life so far. If I could, I would do it again. I am highly anticipating our 10 year wedding vows renewal which will be at the Wynn. Sheena and Cabriole were our wedding consultants, and they were excellent. They were with me every step of the way. They were great listeners when I tried to explain what I wanted, they took my vision, and made it more than what I imagined. The flowers, the bouquet...everything was GORGEOUS! The photographer was just as great. I love the fact that I had my own personal "paparazzi" during my ceremony and Emily was superb. She took us to gorgeous sites around the hotel for our wedding photos. All the photos turned out beautifully, that we ended up buying all of them. We had our reception at the SW Steakhouse and all I can say is WOW! The service was impeccable and the food was phenomenal. The flowers for the reception was just as sensational. This couldn't have been done without Christina Telese. She made everything worth it. Oh, and they make delicious, beautiful wedding cakes.
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Awesome, best hotel and resort in Vegas
Wedding: 10/01/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Had my wedding ceremony in the Primrose Courtyard at the Wynn Wedding Salons & it was perfect! The whole setting was just beautiful! Cabriole & Sheena couldn't have been more friendly, helpful & professional. They made everything so easy and seamless...a bride's dream. They were willing to help with anything I needed within the hotel outside of the ceremony, which was fantastic. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becky at the Wynn Wedding Salons was our wedding planner and she was magnificent! She handled every detail and the ceremony was perfect. In addition, the officiant was wonderful and of course the venue is gorgeous. I highly recommend the Wynn for your wedding!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding was truly magical, and we couldn't have done it without the help of our fabulous wedding consultant, Angela Qustandi. From the first day we met her, and saw the beautiful Primrose Courtyards, we knew we were meant to get married at the Wynn in Las Vegas.

We had 38 guests attend our wedding (we live all the way in Northern Alberta, Canada), and people are still talking about our 'fairy-tale' ceremony, as it was absolutely beautiful. From the flowers, to the unity candle, to the hilarious Reverend Walter, everything went without a hitch. Reverend Walter actually dropped my wedding band during the exchanging of the rings, and it was a hilariously candid moment that I will always remember. But besides that moment, everything else was flawless! ;)

The photography team was also amazing, we couldn't believe how our pictures turned out. Yes, it was insanely expensive to purchase the master CD (you pay for the copyrights... and might I add is not cheap), but we don't regret a thing because those pictures will last a life time. And surprisingly, for the price, you get a lot of value out of it. We upgrade our photography pacakage and recieved all of our prints, 3 metallic prints to choose from, and 150 additional prints of our choosing in a beautiful acrylic-covered album.

So if you can overlook the expense, and save up enough, I would recommend getting married at the Wynn. You get what you pay for, and you feel absoluely pampered by the staff at the hotel. We stayed in a Parlor Suite in the Tower Suites at the Wynn and it was expensive, but beautiful! And definitely gave us enough space that everyone in my bridal party could get ready on our wedding day.

Thank you so much to everyone at the Wynn, especially Angela for making this special day possible! We hope to cross paths with you again soon!

-Samantha and Craig
Wedding: 08/09/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I got married here August 3rd, and I couldn't be happier with the everything Becky and her crew prepared for us! We had 120 guests in the Lavender salon. The ceremony, flowers, music were all perfect, and they personalized our ceremony just as we wished. Reverend Walter was a laugh, our families loved his ceremony, and he really put us at ease. If you add on photos to be taken around the resort you will not be disappointed! These photos were my favorite of the entire day - GORGEOUS! I couldn't recommend Wynn more as a marriage destination!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
I can\'t say enough good things about the Wynn wedding salons. They were exactly what I was looking for in so many ways. \r\n\r\nWe got married in the Lavender salon on August 3rd with 120 guests. The venue is very flexible, as they allow one date change for the ceremony. This saved my life as I had to push the date back 6 months from when we had originally planned. \r\n\r\nBecky was always quick to respond to emails, and was very accommodating. \r\n\r\nReverend Walter is a man that will put you at ease, and our families loved him! He made our ceremony easygoing and fun, which is perfect for us. \r\n\r\nOur ceremony was personalized so well, I especially loved that we had so much control over the music. Flowers were beeeeautiful!! \r\n\r\nIf you opt to add-on photography time afterward to do photos around the hotel you will not regret it! Worth every penny. They turned out amazing.
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Flowers, Officiant, Transportation, Videography
 702-770-2772
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0