The Wedding Salons at Wynn Las Vegas
3131 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109  | map
Services: Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 1000
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (69)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The team at the Wynn Wedding Salons gave me the wedding of my dreams! They assisted with every detail, both big and small, and extended the utmost in customer service to me, my husband, and our guests. Our wedding consultant, Angela, was very responsive to every question we had, and always made us feel like we were a priority for her.

The salons themselves are gorgeous and elegant. We went with the smaller of the two indoor salons, the Lilac Salon, as we only had about 33 guests - this was the perfect size and venue, and added to the intimacy of our wedding ceremony. They also had the ability to broadcast the ceremony online, which was a great feature to share with family and friends that were not able to attend.

Couldn't be happier and more pleased with our decision to get married at the Wynn!
Wedding: 01/03/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Our wedding at The Salons was great! Becky was our coordinator and she was on top of everything even before we were! The decor can be pricey but it is beautiful! We have been to The Wynn a few times, and would definitely recommend the experience to brides looking for something unique :) All of our guests were very complimentary to the setting and ceremony.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Our special day was celebrated at the Wynn. From start to finish our wedding planner Jalan, made our amazing wedding a joy rather than work. She was attentive and helpful whenever needed, but was able to guide us when we needed it. The chocolate covered strawberries that were waiting in the room before the wedding was a nice touch.
The Primrose Courtyard at the Wynn is an amazing, and visually stunning place for any wedding.
The Wynn wedding photographer was creative and personable. We were very happy at the special backdrops she knew about within the hotel. They made for some amazing pictures.
All in all, we would highly recommend the Wynn as a wedding venue at any time. It was well worth the trip from Vancouver for us and for all our guests.



Jay & Sebastiana Davidson
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I must say that this was the best experience of my life so far. If I could, I would do it again. I am highly anticipating our 10 year wedding vows renewal which will be at the Wynn. Sheena and Cabriole were our wedding consultants, and they were excellent. They were with me every step of the way. They were great listeners when I tried to explain what I wanted, they took my vision, and made it more than what I imagined. The flowers, the bouquet...everything was GORGEOUS! The photographer was just as great. I love the fact that I had my own personal "paparazzi" during my ceremony and Emily was superb. She took us to gorgeous sites around the hotel for our wedding photos. All the photos turned out beautifully, that we ended up buying all of them. We had our reception at the SW Steakhouse and all I can say is WOW! The service was impeccable and the food was phenomenal. The flowers for the reception was just as sensational. This couldn't have been done without Christina Telese. She made everything worth it. Oh, and they make delicious, beautiful wedding cakes.
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Awesome, best hotel and resort in Vegas
Wedding: 10/01/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Had my wedding ceremony in the Primrose Courtyard at the Wynn Wedding Salons & it was perfect! The whole setting was just beautiful! Cabriole & Sheena couldn't have been more friendly, helpful & professional. They made everything so easy and seamless...a bride's dream. They were willing to help with anything I needed within the hotel outside of the ceremony, which was fantastic. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becky at the Wynn Wedding Salons was our wedding planner and she was magnificent! She handled every detail and the ceremony was perfect. In addition, the officiant was wonderful and of course the venue is gorgeous. I highly recommend the Wynn for your wedding!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding was truly magical, and we couldn't have done it without the help of our fabulous wedding consultant, Angela Qustandi. From the first day we met her, and saw the beautiful Primrose Courtyards, we knew we were meant to get married at the Wynn in Las Vegas.

We had 38 guests attend our wedding (we live all the way in Northern Alberta, Canada), and people are still talking about our 'fairy-tale' ceremony, as it was absolutely beautiful. From the flowers, to the unity candle, to the hilarious Reverend Walter, everything went without a hitch. Reverend Walter actually dropped my wedding band during the exchanging of the rings, and it was a hilariously candid moment that I will always remember. But besides that moment, everything else was flawless! ;)

The photography team was also amazing, we couldn't believe how our pictures turned out. Yes, it was insanely expensive to purchase the master CD (you pay for the copyrights... and might I add is not cheap), but we don't regret a thing because those pictures will last a life time. And surprisingly, for the price, you get a lot of value out of it. We upgrade our photography pacakage and recieved all of our prints, 3 metallic prints to choose from, and 150 additional prints of our choosing in a beautiful acrylic-covered album.

So if you can overlook the expense, and save up enough, I would recommend getting married at the Wynn. You get what you pay for, and you feel absoluely pampered by the staff at the hotel. We stayed in a Parlor Suite in the Tower Suites at the Wynn and it was expensive, but beautiful! And definitely gave us enough space that everyone in my bridal party could get ready on our wedding day.

Thank you so much to everyone at the Wynn, especially Angela for making this special day possible! We hope to cross paths with you again soon!

-Samantha and Craig
Wedding: 08/09/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
I can\'t say enough good things about the Wynn wedding salons. They were exactly what I was looking for in so many ways. \r\n\r\nWe got married in the Lavender salon on August 3rd with 120 guests. The venue is very flexible, as they allow one date change for the ceremony. This saved my life as I had to push the date back 6 months from when we had originally planned. \r\n\r\nBecky was always quick to respond to emails, and was very accommodating. \r\n\r\nReverend Walter is a man that will put you at ease, and our families loved him! He made our ceremony easygoing and fun, which is perfect for us. \r\n\r\nOur ceremony was personalized so well, I especially loved that we had so much control over the music. Flowers were beeeeautiful!! \r\n\r\nIf you opt to add-on photography time afterward to do photos around the hotel you will not regret it! Worth every penny. They turned out amazing.
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Flowers, Officiant, Transportation, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We can't say enough wonderful things about our wedding at the Wynn. Angela was absolutely the best wedding planner! Everything was perfect!! Thank you so much!!!
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Laina 3 Reviews
Our experience with the Wynn was amazing. We knew from previously staying at the Wynn that the service there was excellent, however, the Wedding Salon exceeded our expectations. We had a small budget we had to stick to and Cabriole and Sheena were so sweet and never pressured us to spend any more than we wanted to. Everything was so professionally done that we were really happy with the money we spent there. We didn't feel like they skimped on anything for us even with the small budget we had. All the e-mails were responded to in such a quick manner and all our questions were quickly answered. We had a party of about 70 people and I think the venue exceeded everyone's expectations of what a Vegas wedding could consist of. They all raved about how elegant and professional it was. We can't thank Cabriole and her team enough for the services they provided and for making our wedding day perfect for us.
Wedding: 06/19/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I want to express my deepest appreciation and gratitude to the Wynn Wedding Salon Las Vegas especially to our angel-consultant Angela Qustandi (I gave her this nick name because when I met her first time on the day of our wedding, I was at the Wynn beauty salon doing my hair she brought me my vail with big bright smile) and of course to Rev.Richard Walter for giving us unforgettable wedding ceremony and blessing with parts of Ukrainian traditions which was very important for me. I want to tell you how Angela and her team made our time at the Wynn absolutely fabulous and unforgettable. It is a place you will never, ever forget, it is worth every dollar you spend because you want to remember your special day forever. Every bride wants to have her dream wedding where everything goes smooth, excellent and perfect and of course without feelings of regret that something went wrong or was missed out. Angela and her team did all of this. This was our destination wedding, we live in NYC, so its far to travel to Vegas to check on things and when you have job and college aswell it will be very difficult .We didn't do a single trip to check on preparation of our wedding. When we e-mailed Wynn about a year before the wedding (or may be even less than that) we received response from Angela the very next day. That was already a sign for us that these people care about their prospective clients.Once we started choosing our reception ceremony (ours was at the Primrose Courtyard with aisle runner and fresh rose petals) photography and other services (make up, nails, and omg Wynn Spa it's something every woman should experience, it's like you get into different world of pleasure, peace and relaxation it's absolutely amazing- highly recommended, I invited my future mother-in law, she was so impressed and happy) we were relieved, because we chose professionals. When our friends saw our photos, response was"wow place looks like a magic kingdow so beautiful "Huge thank you!
Wedding: 05/30/2013
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are from the UK and decided to get married in Las Vegas for an 'easy' wedding. When we looked at venues online it seemed the obvious choice was to get married at the Wynn as it was such a beautiful hotel and looking at photo's of other travellers, there seemed to be lots of photo opportunities. We went for the Memories package, and though it wasn't the most extravagant package they offer it was still amazing.

From start to finish, Becky Salvo and her assistant Jennifer, were amazing at arranging everything. Emails were replied to quickly and all little details were sorted with minimum effort. It was exactly the wedding I hoped for, beautiful but with no fuss.

The room was lovely and the minister made it so personal even though it was the first time we met (except for emails we exchanged regarding vows).
We have our meal at the Society Cafe in the Encore and this was lovely too and quite reasonably priced.

Overall I would highly recommend getting married here!
Wedding: 05/27/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
My husband and I were married on 5/18/13 in the Primrose Courtyard at The Wedding Salons at Wynn Las Vegas. We knew we wanted an outdoor wedding in Vegas and the Wynn had the best outdoor venue (by far!) out of all the hotels. It was an extra $1,500, but it was worth every penny!

Our wedding consultant was Becky Salvo and she was amazing. She helped me every step of the way and answered all of my questions (no matter how stupid I knew they were :). She was extremely professional and, if my questions weren't answered the day I emailed her, she usually got back to me within one business day. If it was her day(s) off, her assistant emailed me a response to my question. If I had a question that involved a different department, Becky forwarded my information on and the manager of the department responded to me.

I emailed Becky a picture of what I wanted my bouquet and those of my bridesmaids to look like, which she forwarded to the floral department. I was blown away the day of my wedding; the bouquets were far better than the picture I had sent. I thought that the bridesmaids bouquets were a little overpriced, as well as the single rose for the groomsmen boutonnieres, but the bouquets were beautiful, so all was fine.

The only downfall was our reception/dinner. Many of the restaurants at the Wynn don't allow children under 5 (who brings kids to Vegas, right?) and my husband and I have a 4-year-old and a 1-year-old, so this left us with only two or three options, none of which we liked. All of the restaurants also had a minimum spend (like $5,000+), which when you have a smaller wedding to start with is A LOT, so we opted to have our dinner at another hotel, which worked out just fine.

Overall, we had an amazing, memorable experience. Becky is excellent at her job and I couldn't have been happier with my wedding day. I would definitely recommend The Wedding Salons at Wynn Las Vegas to any bride-to-be!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

susan 2 Reviews
My husband and I were married at the Wynn on May 16, 2013 and we could not have had a more wonderful experience! We had our ceremony in the Primrose courtyard. We have enjoyed staying at the Encore/Wynn many times so we knew the Wynn would be the perfect place for our wedding ceremony.

The space itself is beautiful, but it is the service the Wynn provides that places it far superior to other resorts. Darlene and Deirdre, our wedding coordinators at the wedding salon, were outstanding! From our initial contact via email to our actual wedding day, they provided us with a stress free experience. All my questions were always promptly answered, all the details were always explained, and they took care of everything! Everything from the inspiring Reverend Walter, to the amazing photographer and videographers, to the flowers, limo and so much more! Our day went flawlessly! From the day we chose to have our wedding at the Wynn I only had to remember the vows, all else was taken care of! They are true professionals and know exactly what they are doing.

I am truly grateful for the entire staff associated with the Wynn Wedding Salons because they made our day so very special!
Wedding: 05/16/2013
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had a destination wedding. I needed someone to be able to coordinate everything for me since I was thousands of miles away and did not know anyone there. My fiancé had visited the Wynn Las Vegas on one of our trips to Vegas and really liked it. We contacted the Wedding Salons at Wynn and Becky Salvo got right back to us. She is very helpful, friendly and easy to work with. She did an absolutely amazing job of putting everything together and making sure everything ran smoothly from the first time we met until the end of the ceremony. I have no complaints at all and think our wedding was fabulous!!! I am telling everyone to contact Becky Salvo should they or someone they know is getting married so they can have an amazing wedding also! Thank you Becky!!
Wedding: 03/17/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 702-770-2772
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0