The Rude Band

The Rude Band

Favorite
Sioux Falls, SD
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
4.9
Responsiveness
4.5
Professionalism
4.7
Value
4.7
Flexibility
4.8
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Unbelievable performance. My wife's family had never heard the Rude Band before and they are still talking about how great they were. The guys were awesome and did whatever we wanted. Several people told me it was the best wedding dance they had ever been to!

Services Used: Band
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Terrin
1 Review
06/07/2014
5.0

The Rude Band is by far the best choice we could have made for our wedding. We didn't want to go the traditional route of getting a DJ and they were the perfect solution. Their variety of songs had everyone dancing. They were very flexible and professional. I would highly recommend them for any venue

Services Used: Band
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
1+ year ago
5.0

Loved em .. they were amazing everyone is still talking about them

Services Used: Band
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Alison
1 Review
07/27/2013
5.0

Everyone loved them as always they kept the crowd dancing all night!

Services Used: Band
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Janelle
1 Review
06/01/2013
5.0

We booked The Rude Band for our wedding, and we are SO happy that we did! The dance floor was literally packed after the first song, and stayed that way for all 5 hours. I've had 2 of my engaged friends already ask for the band's contact info. Multiple people told me that night that The Rude Band was the best band they've ever heard. Best wedding planning decision we made by far!

Services Used: Band
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Sarah
1 Review
10/13/2012
5.0

The Rude Band played for our wedding and they were amazing! I heard the band at another friends wedding last year. After I heard them I knew we needed them for our wedding. They were very easy to work with and kept our party going all night! Everyone at the party loved them and wont stop talking about the amazing band! Thank you so very much for playing such a great show at our wedding.

Services Used: Band
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Kari
1 Review
06/02/2012
5.0

People are still talking about The Rude Band! It was the perfect choice for our wedding dance! Thanks guys!

Services Used: Band
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Amador
1 Review
05/27/2012
5.0

The music and atmosphere was fantastic. Everybody kept dancing all through the night, and many of our guests commented on how much fun they had and how great the band was. The variety of music made sure to keep people from all generations dancing and enjoying themselves.

Services Used: Band
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Meghan
1 Review
05/11/2012
5.0

Thank you for making our wedding so fun!!!

Services Used: Band
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Krista
1 Review
11/13/2011
5.0

FANTASTIC entertainment! Very willing to create a set list of songs that we would enjoy - and had a great variety of songs to choose from! Great quality of sound and incredibily fun. Interacted with the audience and kept us entertained ALL through the night!

Services Used: Band
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Ashley
1 Review
09/10/2011
5.0

People still talk about the band at our reception. Absolutely the most fun reception ever

Services Used: Band
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Hollie
1 Review
06/05/2010
5.0

I have been a huge fan of The Rude Band for quite some years so I thought of no other band when choosing one for our wedding. The band not only played at our wedding but learned how to play our wedding song as well as a song I dedicated to my husband. Garrett was also the one who married us which was so special as he, with the help of his wife, wrote the entire ceremony. I couldn't say enough great things about this group of guys! If fun and entertainment is what you are looking for then look no further than The Rude Band!

Services Used: Band
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Keri
1 Review
09/28/2013
4.9

We LOVED having the Rude Band play at our wedding! It was a splurge for us to have them, but they were worth every penny! I truly feel that the music at an event sets the atmosphere for the evening and we had the most positive, fun, and loving energy possible at our reception. All of the guys are so kind and helpful as well. I'd hire the Rude Band again in a heartbeat if I had an event for them to perform at.

Services Used: Band
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Justin
2 Reviews
09/14/2013
4.9

They were absolutly awesome!!!!! Everyone commented on the Rude Band and were asking about them weeks after the wedding! I've never been to a wedding where everyone danced all night!

Services Used: Band
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Amalie
1 Review
06/23/2012
4.8

AMAZING! If you want a party that people won't want to leave hire these guys! Too much fun!!

Services Used: Band
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Cara
1 Review
05/31/2014
4.4

I would have liked to have some better communication with you in the weeks prior to the event. I emailed someone about introducing us as we entered the reception, and then at the reception was told you wouldn't do that after we waited for 20 ish minutes. This wouldn't have been a problem, I just would have liked to know before hand.

Services Used: Band
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes