The Pros - Photography
Award-winning photographic artistry.
    785 Reviews
NATIONWIDE
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (785)   Photos   Videos   FAQ    
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.1/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.2/5.0)
Value:
 (4.1/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.1/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Victoria from the Pros was amazing! She was easy to work with and half the time I didn't even see her! I was pleasantly surprised when I got all my picture back in 2 weeks, and how beautiful they turned out! I never saw her taking them, but she got some amazing pictures! She was quick, professional, and a delight to work with! Everyone loves the pictures!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I hired The Pros after going to their bridal show. I hired Hugh Riley as my photographer. He was amazing. I received my link to view all the pictures he took while I was on my honeymoon. Of course we had to look at all 700 of them while we were there. They came out amazing. He is such a great guy and very professional. I received my CD of the proofs 3 days after I came back from my Honeymoon. The hardest part is going to pick out 36 pictures from the 700 for my wedding album. I would HIGHLY recommend Hugh as a photographer.
Wedding: 10/27/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Carmine was the everything he said he would be. His sense of humor calmed everyone down. He brought out his "photographer's voice" when it was necessary and wanted trust me. The pictures came out incredible! He moved yard furniture for the pictures and brought extra safety pins and fashion tape for the girls! He was great :)
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great job by the entire Pros Team!! Would recommend to anyone! All 4 professionals did an outstanding job and were warm, helpful and attentive.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing. Unbelievable. Breathtaking. Wow. We used The Pros and Scott C. for our wedding photographer. We met him at an event/open house they hosted at a hotel ballroom in downtown Atlanta. I had seen some of his pictures on The Pros' website, but when I met him I knew he would be amazing. He is very kind and genuine and he knew exactly what to do, how to direct everyone and how to get amazing shots without being obstrusive. He has an amazing eye for detail and I don't know that there are words to do justice to how beautiful our wedding pictures are thanks to Scott C.
Our wedding was an amazing whirlwind of a dream, having Scott C. capture it in images allows us to relive our beautiful day whenever we want. My husband and I get teary eyed looking at our pictures, Scott was able to capture the beauty of every detail.
We were able to view all 2,700+ of our wedding pictures online within 4-5 days of our wedding and the CDs (all 3 of them!) arrived in the mail within a week of our wedding.
My only complaint is that we can only choose 36 pictures for our book, but my husband and I have 300+ favorite pictures.
Wedding: 09/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you are in the Central Florida area - get Ty!!! He is UNREAL! We had a destination wedding in Downtown Disney earlier this month and he was incredible. Not only are the pictures magazine worthy (if I do say so myself! ;) ) but he was amazing during our event. He captured beautiful candid shots and intimate moments without being obtrusive and the guests are all as impressed as we were! Also - we got our pictures ONE WEEK later!!!! Amazing! We got to look at them on our honeymoon. Ty is the man! Trust me - the quality and creativity is unbeatable! At any price point he is worth it! Thanks Ty!!
Wedding: 09/05/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Big daddy (Robert) my DJ did an excellent job and everyone loved and enjoyed the idea of having a photo boot in our wedding. Thanks again to make that day unforgettable.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wedding was August 23rd and we hired David and Michelle from the Pros. What a great team! David arrived at the house and myself and my bridesmaids had a great time I never felt too posed or standing around too much. David got his shots efficiently quickly and we had a great time. Michelle met my groom and his groomsmen at the house. They loved Michelle. My groom hates pictures but had a great time and didnt' feel like it was too much. Once the reception started I know they got their shots but I never felt like they were in our face which I have seem way too often at weddings. During dinner they surprised us with a slideshow of some shots what a beautiful surprise!! Thank you guys for making it a great day!!!
Wedding: 08/23/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Pros was such a great value!! I was a little worried because I know how important pictures are for the wedding and we didn't meet our photographer till the day of. However, we were able to talk by phone and correspond via email a couple weeks before. My husband and I chose Laurie D. based off her portfolio and we could've not been anymore happier! She was so outgoing and was there at every moment. She really knew how to capture the right angles, light, and surrounding. We just got our pictures a couple days ago and they were incredible. I felt like I was experiencing my wedding all over again just from looking through the photos! We laughed, we cried, but most of all, we smiled at how much our guests enjoyed our wedding! Thank you so much Laurie!!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My pictures are amazing! Soo many great photos to chose from. Jonathan was my photographer and he captured everything!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used David B as my photographer in ny. He came with his assistant and they were great. They were on time and took so many great pictures. My only problem now is choosing the best ones. I am truly happy with the work they did. They were work well together and compliment each other.
Wedding: 07/26/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I went to one of there expos and loved every minute. Everyone was so helpful. And when I Hugh the Vice President of productions was giving us some information he just answered every question. They had all of the photographers portfolios out and I looked through all of them and loved Hugh's. Hugh said that he does not get to do a lot of weddings anymore but he was available for my date. So I knew it was meant to be. After the expo any question I had was answered by the next day by our advisor Renee.

The day is the wedding Hugh and our second photographer Christine showed up on time at both locations. Christine went to where the guys were getting getting and really took some great shots. And Hugh came to us. And he really took some awesome shots and was willing to take whatever pictures we wanted. When we went to the park for the reveal Christine came up right to me and introduces herself and was great. Both Hugh and Christine we amazing and I love my photos which I got TWO WEEKS AFTER OUR WEDDING online and the DVD with all 1402 pictures came the following week. It was great to have our pictures so quickly! The pros are the way to go if you are on a tight budget and want great service from day 1!!
Wedding: 07/12/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Pro's were easy to deal with, they asked us to fill out information about what we wanted to hear at our wedding and they listened to us, and played all the songs we asked. It was a great experience.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The pros were our DJ Photographer and Videographer. They were all very professional and worked very well together. Each one of them met with us and completely went over every aspect of the wedding with us before the big day. They over exceeded our expectations. The price was the most reasonable one we shopped for. If you want an all in one company, than this is the one you want.They are much more professional and reliable than their competitor.I would highly recommend them as the best in Bucks County PA.
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We booked the pros in September 2012 as our photographers at our June 9th 2013 wedding. Leighann was our wedding consultant, she was always an email or phone call away whenever we need answers to any question we had. We booked Frank as 1st and Salvador as our 2nd photographer for our wedding. Frank is an artist in every sense of the word. He's very professional, fun to work with and an all round cool person. We had lots of fun with Frank with our engagement shoot and our wedding day. Salvador also is very professional, and a true artist. We had no doubt that Frank and Salvador would deliver exactly what we'll want on our wedding day. Thank very much to the Pros.
Wedding: 06/09/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Edith is the BEST! She is very easy to work with. She makes you comfortable in front of the camera-you can see that everyone is having fun in the pictures! She followed our list of shots, and gave great suggestions for other shots. She was easy to get in touch with beforehand, and has been in touch since. We HIGHLY recommend her for your special day!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
 800-843-7767
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1
out of 5.0