The Pros - Photography
Award-winning photographic artistry.
    796 Reviews
NATIONWIDE
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (796)   Photos   Videos   FAQ    
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.1/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.2/5.0)
Value:
 (4.2/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.1/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brittany 7 Reviews
We chose the Pros for both our photography and reception music needs.

Adam S., our photographer was great. He showed up a little early the afternoon of the wedding, was very helpful, and really understood what we wanted from the pictures. We were able to review our pictures the Thursday after the wedding and received our digital negatives the following week.

Tony B., our DJ really went above and beyond. While he was setting up in the ballroom, he pumped in some music during the cocktail hour. We thought that extra touch was awesome. He also made sure to get people up and moving after dinner and even got out on the dance floor to encourage guests to get out there and dance. Everyone had a great time!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 3 Reviews
Bennett was our DJ from thepros! He was flexible during planning and when things went wrong unexpectedly before the reception. He had a great personality that kept guests on the dance floor, entertained! We highly recommend him! Thepros.com was easy to work with in general! They cover multiple services at once which is a great benefit to using their services but we only needed a DJ when we found them. They have great online services so payments and changes were really easy! Leighann was our representative and she was easy to work with too!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We booked HUGH RILEY for our Spring Lake NJ wedding. He was excellent, very professional, had great ideas for photos, was pleasant to work with and seemed to help the day go smoothly as you could tell he had a lot of experience in the wedding industry. He is great at getting natural shots. Book him and you won't be disappointed. He has won many awards, and came recommended to me too!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Stephen B was a fantastic DJ! He was very professional and our wedding guests were itching to start dancing and were singing to the music during dinner. I highly recommend The Pros and Stephen B! An awesome choice for people who want a lively party with dancing.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Geri 3 Reviews
We chose The Pros for our photography and videography needs. We were very pleased with their professionalism and ease to work with. They were very unobtrusive and we hardly even noticed they were there, but they were and they took a lot of photos and video for our big day. Both were very personable and polite, and made sure all our wishes were met. I would recommend The Pros!
Wedding: 04/27/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had Brian H. As our photographer and he was absolutely wonderful! So happy with our pictures!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Awesome, professional photography was the most important thing to us for our big wedding day, but having to pay for the whole wedding ourselves caused budget to be a factor as well. We are so glad we found The Pros to be a perfect fit for what we wanted and could afford! The photos and price weren't the only important things though.. We wanted to click well with the actual photographer who would be spending the whole day with us capturing these important moments. So we greatly loved the fact that The Pros company would also host wine & cheese events allowing you to meet their photographers in person and see their work too! This was so helpful for us, and we couldn't be happier with our selection :) Also, the service on the back end was always amazing. If ever I had any questions, Kym was so quick to respond and help out! I definitely recommend The Pros to everyone getting married! In fact, 3 of our friends already happily used them after seeing our excitement :)
Wedding: 04/25/2014
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

NaQuisha 5 Reviews
THE PRO'S ARE THE BEST- THEY/WE PICKED THE PERFECT PHOTOGRAPHER FOR MY WEDDING DAY!!! BRYANT IS VERY DETAILED AND VERY ORGANIZED HE WAS ON HIS GAME DESPITE MY HUGE BRIDAL PARTY. HE MADE EVERYONE FEEL AT EASE AND COMFORTABLE FOR OUR WEDDING DAY; I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED AT ALL THE WONDERFUL PICTURES HE TOOK!!!! WE ARE TRULY HAPPY WITH ALL OF HIS WORK!!!!!
Wedding: 04/13/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Victoria from the Pros was amazing! She was easy to work with and half the time I didn't even see her! I was pleasantly surprised when I got all my picture back in 2 weeks, and how beautiful they turned out! I never saw her taking them, but she got some amazing pictures! She was quick, professional, and a delight to work with! Everyone loves the pictures!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I hired The Pros after going to their bridal show. I hired Hugh Riley as my photographer. He was amazing. I received my link to view all the pictures he took while I was on my honeymoon. Of course we had to look at all 700 of them while we were there. They came out amazing. He is such a great guy and very professional. I received my CD of the proofs 3 days after I came back from my Honeymoon. The hardest part is going to pick out 36 pictures from the 700 for my wedding album. I would HIGHLY recommend Hugh as a photographer.
Wedding: 10/27/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Carmine was the everything he said he would be. His sense of humor calmed everyone down. He brought out his "photographer's voice" when it was necessary and wanted trust me. The pictures came out incredible! He moved yard furniture for the pictures and brought extra safety pins and fashion tape for the girls! He was great :)
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great job by the entire Pros Team!! Would recommend to anyone! All 4 professionals did an outstanding job and were warm, helpful and attentive.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing. Unbelievable. Breathtaking. Wow. We used The Pros and Scott C. for our wedding photographer. We met him at an event/open house they hosted at a hotel ballroom in downtown Atlanta. I had seen some of his pictures on The Pros' website, but when I met him I knew he would be amazing. He is very kind and genuine and he knew exactly what to do, how to direct everyone and how to get amazing shots without being obstrusive. He has an amazing eye for detail and I don't know that there are words to do justice to how beautiful our wedding pictures are thanks to Scott C.
Our wedding was an amazing whirlwind of a dream, having Scott C. capture it in images allows us to relive our beautiful day whenever we want. My husband and I get teary eyed looking at our pictures, Scott was able to capture the beauty of every detail.
We were able to view all 2,700+ of our wedding pictures online within 4-5 days of our wedding and the CDs (all 3 of them!) arrived in the mail within a week of our wedding.
My only complaint is that we can only choose 36 pictures for our book, but my husband and I have 300+ favorite pictures.
Wedding: 09/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you are in the Central Florida area - get Ty!!! He is UNREAL! We had a destination wedding in Downtown Disney earlier this month and he was incredible. Not only are the pictures magazine worthy (if I do say so myself! ;) ) but he was amazing during our event. He captured beautiful candid shots and intimate moments without being obtrusive and the guests are all as impressed as we were! Also - we got our pictures ONE WEEK later!!!! Amazing! We got to look at them on our honeymoon. Ty is the man! Trust me - the quality and creativity is unbeatable! At any price point he is worth it! Thanks Ty!!
Wedding: 09/05/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Big daddy (Robert) my DJ did an excellent job and everyone loved and enjoyed the idea of having a photo boot in our wedding. Thanks again to make that day unforgettable.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wedding was August 23rd and we hired David and Michelle from the Pros. What a great team! David arrived at the house and myself and my bridesmaids had a great time I never felt too posed or standing around too much. David got his shots efficiently quickly and we had a great time. Michelle met my groom and his groomsmen at the house. They loved Michelle. My groom hates pictures but had a great time and didnt' feel like it was too much. Once the reception started I know they got their shots but I never felt like they were in our face which I have seem way too often at weddings. During dinner they surprised us with a slideshow of some shots what a beautiful surprise!! Thank you guys for making it a great day!!!
Wedding: 08/23/2013
Services Used: Photography
 800-843-7767
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1
out of 5.0