The Party Machine
One GREAT Entertainment Experience!
    37 Reviews
Greenville, SC 29606  | map
Genres: 80s, 90s, Classic Rock, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (37)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Without the Party Machine our reception would not have been as fun. Fray was an amazing dj. He did such a good job and he had every body up on their feet and dancing and participating. Every one that came to our wedding shared how much fun it was and how it wouldn't easily be forgotten and for that we owe the party machine. You guys are so professional and so fun all at the same time. I am so glad we found you and that you could be a part of our day. You guys rock!!!
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
You guys, THIS is who you need for your entertainment if you decide to pursue a DJ. They know what they are doing, they know how to pump up the crowd, they played awesome music for every age, they're friendly and personable, they are everything you want in a DJ. Jeff was our MC and he did so great. People are still talking about how awesome The Party Machine was. I saw another one of his MC's perform at a friend's wedding and decided to check them out. My mom was a huge fan and we ended up basically using them immediately, without even checking out other venues. We bought the whole package (up lighting, photo booth, monogram, etc.) and it was an excellent price PLUS everything looked amazing when we arrived to the reception. They also work with you and give you a survey to complete to get a better understanding of what YOU want and you even get to pick your songs with the option of guests making requests before the wedding. I expected them to be great, but when the night came to an end, I was bummed and wanted to continue the party. It was a huge party and The Party Machine KNOWS what they are doing. You need someone who is professional, but will make the guests entertained and these guys definitely do just that. Definitely recommending them to everyone I know and if you're reading this, PLEASE use them. You will not be disappointed.
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Devan 6 Reviews
the worker was awesome and had a lot of fun
Wedding: 10/18/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Party Machine blew us away with their amazing production. They provided a DJ and MC for our wedding and both guys were extremely professional and great to work with. The MC in particular was extremely gifted at managing the crowd and kept everyone entertained while not being overbearing. The DJ provided great music that kept everyone on the dance floor. The Party Machine is a great group to work with and we recommend them to anyone and everyone who is hosting an event!
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great service, great staff.... Kept the party going throughout the whole wedding.... Guests were very happy!!! Thank you
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jeff Hayes made our wedding!! He was so professional and organized and our wedding was the best day of our lives! !
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

JonSamanth... 4 Reviews
My husband, family, friends and myself were all more than pleased with The Party Machine and Jeff! The monogram on the wall, the up lighting, the photo booth and MC were all exactly what we were looking for! Jeff took the time to get the entire reception party involved in singing and dancing. At the end of the night they even informed us there was a YouTube link of our conga line! It really was awesome to have almost immediately to share with family that couldn’t make it, a wonderful surprise! The book we received at the end of the night from the photo booth was awesome, I just wish we would have informed even more family and friends to try it out (maybe put it closer to the bar!) Overall we were very happy, Jeff was awesome and professional. Just what every bride wants and needs to end the most amazing day of her life.
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
YOU ARE FABULOUS!!!! I was so happy I chose the party machine for the DJ/MC for our wedding reception. Jeff was so attentive with finding a time to meet with me despite my crazy busy schedule. Frazier was absolutely awesome! Our wedding reception was SO MUCH FUN! From the time we arrived at our reception until when we left--- the dance floor was packed! I definitely recommend The Party Machine as they made the entertainment at my wedding reception! Worth every penny I paid :) thanks so much to Jeff, Frazier and the entire crew!!!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jeff and his team did our wedding in April 2013 and were wonderful to work with. We went to a wedding a few years ago where they DJ'd, and I've always said I would use them when it was time for my wedding because they do such a great job. Not many people realize this, but your DJ and MC make a huge difference when getting your guests on the dance floor and making sure they have a good time. Party Machine kept our guests dancing until the very end of the reception - so many guests have commented on how much fun they had. I've been to many weddings where the same handful of people dance the whole night while everyone else just stands around watching - this was not the case with Party Machine. They were very professional from the time we booked them until the wedding was over. Jeff wanted to know about our taste in music and what we did and didn't want at our reception, and he did a great job executing everything. We wanted our reception to be classy, but we also wanted everyone to have a great time, and he made sure that happened. He checked in with me several times during the reception to make sure I was happy with everything and to see if I wanted anything changed. I highly recommend using Party Machine!
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After meeting Jeff with The Party Machine at one of the wedding festivals, I knew I had to have him at my wedding. I'm so glad I did! They were amazing!!! I wanted for my wedding to be romantic and fun. So many of my guests said that it was the most fun that they had ever had a wedding! One even told me she wanted to have another wedding so they could have Jeff DJ it. :) We also got the photo booth, uplighting, and our names in the monogram lights on the floor from The Party Machine. I couldn't have been more pleased with any of it. Jeff really got all of my guests dancing and staying dancing thru the night. He even got my dad out there and that NEVER has happend before. The photo booth was a great addition to my wedding, and we have really loved looking at the copies of everyone's pictures in our scrapbook that Jeff made us. The Party Machine really made my wedding reception amazing and everything I always dreamed it would be. I also used a videographer thru The Party Machine and can't wait to get the video back! The videographer was there all night and even interviewed some people. I know it is going to be awesome!!!
Wedding: 04/05/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Jeff was the dj at our wedding. He was a lot of fun and kept the reception flow organized. I would recommend the party machine for your event. They are professional and always make sure your guests have a great time!
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dori 5 Reviews
It is SO TRUE that a DJ can make or break your wedding!!! Jeff Hayes with The Party Machine was extremely thorough in taking time to get to know us personally before our big event. He was very professional, responsive and timely at EVERY point along the way. His wealth of experience was evident through the questionnaire we completed ahead of time, and the website available for us (and guests) to build song lists ahead of time. Not only was he able to gather all our details, he banked off that information to add even more fun ideas to make our special night the most amazing experience of our lives. Both the DJ and Emcee sides of The Party Machine were executed FLAWLESSLY. This crew knows how to work a crowd ranging from small kids to grandparents. They exceeded our every expectation and the feedback from our guests said the same.....even one who is a DJ in another state!!!!
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Garri and I are pleased with our choice and The Party Machine was the huge hit at our wedding! Everyone enjoyed dancing! You won't be disappointed!
Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Party Machine DJed/ MCed our wedding reception and did an amazing job! They were great with communication before the wedding and asked all the questions to ensure they knew exactly how we wanted our reception to flow. Our DJ and MC were great! They engaged our guests and encouraged them to get on the dance floor without being forced. The Party Machine is very professional and definitely knows how to work a great reception. We would recommend The Party Machine to anyone looking for a DJ/MC!
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am not even sure where to begin! The Party Machine is awesome!!!!!! Jeff Hayes did everything in his power to make sure we were happy and boy did he succeed! Jeff took the time to meet with us so he could understand our personalities better and to envision exactly what we wanted. We have had sooo many people tell us how fun our reception was and I truly believe it was because of the music and Jeff skills to get everyone up and dancing! We also rented the photo booth and EVERYONE loved it! It really was a huge hit! We had no alcohol at our wedding and I was worried about people not dancing, but The Party Machine made sure everyone was up dancing and having a good time! I really believe that if you book with them you WON'T be disappointed. I am so glad we did!
Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They kept the party going! Great and personable!
Wedding: 03/31/2012
Services Used: DJ
 864-322-7800
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0