The Party Machine
One GREAT Entertainment Experience!
    48 Reviews
Greenville, SC 29606  | map
Genres: 80s, 90s, Classic Rock, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (48)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Awesome group of people to work with. They did my ceremony and reception. Everything was perfect! No complaints at all!
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Best DJ and MC's so organized and professional!
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Party Machine was great!!! They were the DJ for my wedding this July and they did a great job! They were very detailed in their preparation for the wedding reception and gave great direction for the order of events. I was a great relief to know that they knew exactly what was going on, and when, and they were able to keep the reception flowing. I really enjoyed the DJ, he was upbeat but not overbearing, he kept things going, the music was great, and he got the crowd to dance and have fun. The photo booth was great and I will always cherish having the photo booth picture album that they made for us. All around a great DJ service! I would highly recommend them!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Party Machine was everything they promised and so much more than expected. Their service is prompt and professional. Their team is well put together and exceptionally trained. We felt so comfortable in meeting them and having them set the timeline for our special day. The wedding packet they provide is something every bride will love for peace of mind for the big day. Even with last minute changes including an hour before the ceremony, Jeff had everything nailed down without a single moment of worry. My entire family and friends spent the entire night on the dance floor and are still talking about it today! We recommend them with our highest honors! If you have any hesitation just meet with them in person and you will see why they are a phenomenal choice! We also used their lighting and photo booth which were amazing additions to our big day. We even had an amazing custom monogram just for us! Having one vendor do all these stops was such a relief and having everything in their hands made the day run smooth!
The Party Machine responded with the following comments:
Ashley, thank you so much. It was a pleasure entertaining for you and your guests. The Bride and Father "surprise" dance was amazing! Jeff
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 10 Reviews
We did not have to worry about a single part of the reception time line, thx to the Party Machine. Their attention to detail in the planning process made it an enjoyable event for everyone. Even when a last minute change was given the DJ, it was handled most efficiently. We were extremely pleased.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Excellent DJ group. Nothing cornball about them, and they will get all ages out on the dance floor. You pick what songs you love, like, and do not want played. Your guests can place requests online prior to the event. Jeff, the owner, is great. All of them are fun and entertaining. Everyone had a blast at our reception, thanks to them!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Party Machine made everyone at my alcohol-free wedding dance! I would wholeheartedly recommend them!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Party Machine was extremely helpful through the entire planning process! Requesting songs for the wedding was so easy and guests can even make requests. The DJ and MC that were at my wedding were extremely helpful and caring. They listened to our wishes and even got us our first drinks! They made our wedding flow so nicely and everyone had an amazing time! I would recommend The Party Machine to everyone looking for entertainment not only at a wedding but all events!!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrew 5 Reviews
It was a difficult decision to make ... band or DJ. In the end, we could not be happier with our choice! Joe (Jeff) Hayes and the Party Machine crew handled all our music needs. From the ceremony through dinner and on into the party portion of the reception, the timing and transitions were flawless. All the guests, and I mean everyone, said they had an awesome time! The interview and questionaire were comprehensive and Joe made sure he understood our expectations ... then he proceeded to exceed them. We couldn't be happier and will gladly recommend Party Machine to our friends and family.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jeff does a fabulous job finding the perfect DJ for your event. Lakendre' was awesome and made sure everyone had fun! I don't know how we would have gone without their online song choice service! It made life so easy during the chaos of planning.
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Without the Party Machine our reception would not have been as fun. Fray was an amazing dj. He did such a good job and he had every body up on their feet and dancing and participating. Every one that came to our wedding shared how much fun it was and how it wouldn't easily be forgotten and for that we owe the party machine. You guys are so professional and so fun all at the same time. I am so glad we found you and that you could be a part of our day. You guys rock!!!
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
You guys, THIS is who you need for your entertainment if you decide to pursue a DJ. They know what they are doing, they know how to pump up the crowd, they played awesome music for every age, they're friendly and personable, they are everything you want in a DJ. Jeff was our MC and he did so great. People are still talking about how awesome The Party Machine was. I saw another one of his MC's perform at a friend's wedding and decided to check them out. My mom was a huge fan and we ended up basically using them immediately, without even checking out other venues. We bought the whole package (up lighting, photo booth, monogram, etc.) and it was an excellent price PLUS everything looked amazing when we arrived to the reception. They also work with you and give you a survey to complete to get a better understanding of what YOU want and you even get to pick your songs with the option of guests making requests before the wedding. I expected them to be great, but when the night came to an end, I was bummed and wanted to continue the party. It was a huge party and The Party Machine KNOWS what they are doing. You need someone who is professional, but will make the guests entertained and these guys definitely do just that. Definitely recommending them to everyone I know and if you're reading this, PLEASE use them. You will not be disappointed.
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Devan 6 Reviews
the worker was awesome and had a lot of fun
Wedding: 10/18/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Party Machine blew us away with their amazing production. They provided a DJ and MC for our wedding and both guys were extremely professional and great to work with. The MC in particular was extremely gifted at managing the crowd and kept everyone entertained while not being overbearing. The DJ provided great music that kept everyone on the dance floor. The Party Machine is a great group to work with and we recommend them to anyone and everyone who is hosting an event!
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great service, great staff.... Kept the party going throughout the whole wedding.... Guests were very happy!!! Thank you
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jeff Hayes made our wedding!! He was so professional and organized and our wedding was the best day of our lives! !
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: DJ
 864-322-7800
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0