Superior Sound Entertainment
Wisconsin's wedding & Event Specialist
    47 Reviews
Mailing address only.
101 S, Military Ave pmb 263
Green Bay, WI 54303  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Big Band, Classic Rock...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (47)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had our wedding on Washington Island, and I was super nervous I wasn't going to find anyone in the prime of wedding season to make the drive all the way to DJ our wedding. But, then we found Bronson at Superior Sound! Not only was he willing to travel long distances, but his price was very reasonable and affordable. Before the wedding, he stayed in constant contact, even sending us a welcome packet and informational page to fill out detailing our schedule and what we wanted/needed him to do. A week before the wedding, he called and confirmed the details too. On the actually day, he arrived super early, brought everything he needed himself, and throughout the wedding was incredibly kind, patient, and easy-going. He played songs that got people up and dancing- they were sad to end the night. And he was a fantastic MC, even when we asked him to announce things last minute. GREAT DJ! You'd be lucky to book him for your event!
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Thank you very much for this fantastic review you are far too kind, I thank you for being such excellent clients you were both beyond gracious. It's really nice having the opportunity to meet people like you.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
DJ was awesome! No one had any complaints. He played a great selection of music and honored the songs that we requested. I would recommend him as your DJ for your wedding. Everything was perfect!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bronson at Superior Sound Entertainment was everything we were looking for in a DJ for our wedding. Coming from someone who has a hard time getting in the mood to dance; I did not stop dancing all night! Our guests never stopped either! Very friendly, and great value! Thank you for a night to remember!
-Emilie and Keith
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Emilie and Keith Thank you so much for this most wonderful review,I am so happy that both of you had so much fun that makes me feel really good. I also wanted to say thank you for inviting me to sit down with everyone for dinner & THANK YOU for the Gratuity that you gave me at the end of the night it was so unexpected and SO NICE OF YOU !!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We believe the music is one of the most important parts of a wedding and Bronson definitely delivered.! He met every single one of our requests and was incredibly professional and even early! He took requests, was attentive to our guests and kept everyone on the dance floor all night. Everyone had a blast and he is amazing at reading the crowd. and on top of being an incredible dj, he was extremely affordable! I would highly recommend Bronson if you want an amazing wedding.
Wedding: 05/30/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shelby 1 Reviews
We were both very, very pleased with the service and if we ever do a big event again we know exactly who to call for entertainment! Thanks for doing such a great job!
Wedding: 10/18/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bronson was the best! I have been to a lot if weddings and he was by far the most professional. He was also really attentive to everything I asked. The guests loved that he played their requests as well. I would recommend him to to anyone.
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Thank you very much for the very kind words, I am just so happy that you enjoyed you're selves so much. I am glad I book so many clients like you're selves it makes my job so easy & so much fun.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 1 Reviews
I think the DJ is the most important part of a wedding. Bronson did an amazing job and was on top of everything. I found him at a friends wedding a year before mine and just loved him. He was everything and more than I expected. I wouldn't have had it any other way.
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Danielle & Brian, thank you so much for that rave view ! Although I can't take all the credit for the success of the evening after all you did invite the perfect mixture of dancers, I just had fun watching a packed dance floor for 4.5 hours I was amazed at all of your energy. Danielle you were such a friendly gracious host, I was really a pleasure to work for you. I wish you both a lifetime of happiness, God Bless you both :)
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin & Ross 1 Reviews
Great DJ, kept everyone dancing all night long. Bronson was very professional, was on time and provided exactly what was promised. He played all the songs that were requested ahead of time and took to the microphone when required (to announce bouquet toss, dollar dance, etc.), but did not interrupt the rest of the dance/music with unnecessary chatter. He was very pleasant to deal with, dress/acted professionally and was responsive to emails in the time leading up to the wedding. Tons of value for the price we paid, especially in comparison to other local DJ's. Nice to have him be open and honest about pricing and offer a flat deal - some other companies give you a price and then charge extra for dinner music, lights, announcements. We would highly recommend him.
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
WOW, I really appreciate all these most kind words but you were the ones that made the night extra special. I just love watching people have fun & enjoy themselves. You were amazing clients I am happy that the majority of my clients are just like you Fun, friendly & super cool !!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelly 2 Reviews
Bronson was easy to work with on setting up a music and dance schedule for the night. Guests could request songs within our genre and everyone danced the night away. It was great to have him meet us outside when we arrived on the party bus to give us a quick overview of the night so we didn't have to worry about a thing. I recommend Bronson for any bride!
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Kelly & Brett, I do so appreciate the kind words but the night went off so well because of you invited the right mix of people. It was a real pleasure working with you & I am very pleased that you were so happy with my services. Cheers & Many years of happiness to you.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough about Bronson and Superior Sound Entertainment. I barely had to do any work with him and the reception was flawless. He is incredibly personable, reliable, professional and did an amazing job selecting songs that kept my wedding guests out on the dance floor all night long. He stepped in at the last minute when things did not work out with our previous DJ and it was perfect. I would not have changed one thing. I would and will recommend Superior Sound Entertainment to anyone I know getting married. Perfection!
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
After reading your amazing review, my fun batteries are once again fully recharged. Both of your were so incredibly gracious and friendly I am just very happy that you were so happy with my services. Cheers !
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Claire 1 Reviews
Music sounded amazing . He played at our ceremony on the beach and it sounded beautiful . Then he got the party started at the reception !
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Claire and John, Thank you very much for the glowing review. You were such a fun couple to work with ! Thanks again :)
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Bronson was very good about taking all of our suggestions and incorporating them into the evening. We enjoyed having him as our DJ and would recommend him to anyone
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Thanks again for being fantastic clients & for taking the time to write me such a nice review, I do appreciate it.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bronson did my daughters wedding and he was fantastic, played whatever the Bride and Groom wanted and even my little nieces forever requests. He got people out dancing and he was so friendly. Loved his work. Thank you Bronson.
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
I am very happy that you enjoyed my services, your nieces were the only ones requesting music so I am glad they had so many favorite songs. Thanks for being such excellent clients.
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: DJ, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dan 1 Reviews
Excellent across the board , could not have been happier !!!
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Dan & Jennifer, Thank you very much for this excellent review, I really do appreciate it.
Wedding: 07/28/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathleen 1 Reviews
Fantastic DJ, really awesome to work with and accommodating. He made the night really fun & kept everyone up and dAncing.
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Kathleen Thank you very much for selecting me as your DJ we did have fun at your reception. You both were super clients.
Wedding: 07/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tiffany 2 Reviews
Superior Sound Entertainment was awesome. Bronson interacted with our guests and made sure he had us dancing all night!
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Tiffany , Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave me such a nice review, I was very happy that you selected me as your DJ. You were both excellent clients to work for.
Wedding: 06/21/2013
Services Used: DJ
 920-430-1300
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0