Superior Sound Entertainment
Wisconsin's wedding & Event Specialist
    42 Reviews
Mailing address only.
101 S, Military Ave pmb 263
Green Bay, WI 54303  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Big Band, Classic Rock...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (42)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shelby 1 Reviews
We were both very, very pleased with the service and if we ever do a big event again we know exactly who to call for entertainment! Thanks for doing such a great job!
Wedding: 10/18/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bronson was the best! I have been to a lot if weddings and he was by far the most professional. He was also really attentive to everything I asked. The guests loved that he played their requests as well. I would recommend him to to anyone.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 1 Reviews
I think the DJ is the most important part of a wedding. Bronson did an amazing job and was on top of everything. I found him at a friends wedding a year before mine and just loved him. He was everything and more than I expected. I wouldn't have had it any other way.
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Danielle & Brian, thank you so much for that rave view ! Although I can't take all the credit for the success of the evening after all you did invite the perfect mixture of dancers, I just had fun watching a packed dance floor for 4.5 hours I was amazed at all of your energy. Danielle you were such a friendly gracious host, I was really a pleasure to work for you. I wish you both a lifetime of happiness, God Bless you both :)
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin & Ross 1 Reviews
Great DJ, kept everyone dancing all night long. Bronson was very professional, was on time and provided exactly what was promised. He played all the songs that were requested ahead of time and took to the microphone when required (to announce bouquet toss, dollar dance, etc.), but did not interrupt the rest of the dance/music with unnecessary chatter. He was very pleasant to deal with, dress/acted professionally and was responsive to emails in the time leading up to the wedding. Tons of value for the price we paid, especially in comparison to other local DJ's. Nice to have him be open and honest about pricing and offer a flat deal - some other companies give you a price and then charge extra for dinner music, lights, announcements. We would highly recommend him.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelly 2 Reviews
Bronson was easy to work with on setting up a music and dance schedule for the night. Guests could request songs within our genre and everyone danced the night away. It was great to have him meet us outside when we arrived on the party bus to give us a quick overview of the night so we didn't have to worry about a thing. I recommend Bronson for any bride!
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Kelly & Brett, I do so appreciate the kind words but the night went off so well because of you invited the right mix of people. It was a real pleasure working with you & I am very pleased that you were so happy with my services. Cheers & Many years of happiness to you.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough about Bronson and Superior Sound Entertainment. I barely had to do any work with him and the reception was flawless. He is incredibly personable, reliable, professional and did an amazing job selecting songs that kept my wedding guests out on the dance floor all night long. He stepped in at the last minute when things did not work out with our previous DJ and it was perfect. I would not have changed one thing. I would and will recommend Superior Sound Entertainment to anyone I know getting married. Perfection!
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
After reading your amazing review, my fun batteries are once again fully recharged. Both of your were so incredibly gracious and friendly I am just very happy that you were so happy with my services. Cheers !
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Claire 1 Reviews
Music sounded amazing . He played at our ceremony on the beach and it sounded beautiful . Then he got the party started at the reception !
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Claire and John, Thank you very much for the glowing review. You were such a fun couple to work with ! Thanks again :)
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Bronson was very good about taking all of our suggestions and incorporating them into the evening. We enjoyed having him as our DJ and would recommend him to anyone
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Thanks again for being fantastic clients & for taking the time to write me such a nice review, I do appreciate it.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bronson did my daughters wedding and he was fantastic, played whatever the Bride and Groom wanted and even my little nieces forever requests. He got people out dancing and he was so friendly. Loved his work. Thank you Bronson.
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
I am very happy that you enjoyed my services, your nieces were the only ones requesting music so I am glad they had so many favorite songs. Thanks for being such excellent clients.
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: DJ, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dan 1 Reviews
Excellent across the board , could not have been happier !!!
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Dan & Jennifer, Thank you very much for this excellent review, I really do appreciate it.
Wedding: 07/28/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathleen 1 Reviews
Fantastic DJ, really awesome to work with and accommodating. He made the night really fun & kept everyone up and dAncing.
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Kathleen Thank you very much for selecting me as your DJ we did have fun at your reception. You both were super clients.
Wedding: 07/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tiffany 2 Reviews
Superior Sound Entertainment was awesome. Bronson interacted with our guests and made sure he had us dancing all night!
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Tiffany , Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave me such a nice review, I was very happy that you selected me as your DJ. You were both excellent clients to work for.
Wedding: 06/21/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelly 1 Reviews
Easy to work with, huge selection of music, responsive to requests
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Thank you very much for selecting me as your wedding DJ, you were amazing to work with. I appreciate you taking the time to leave me such a nice review.
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Provided outstanding DJ service the whole night. Made sure everyone had a great time and was on the floor. Even went the extra mile and hooked up iPhones to play songs. Always kept in touch and very fast responses. Highly recommended! Thank you Bronson for making our day truly amazing!
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Thank you for being such Great clients ! I am glad you chose me.
Wedding: 06/07/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
we had a great time and this company is great to work with. He always answered my questions and was willing to do what ever we needed. All of our guests said how wonderful the music was and kept us on the dance floor all night. we highly recommend him to anyone who wants to have a good time and the price can not be beat.
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Amanda, it was a pleasure to work with you both, clients like you are very special to me. Thank you so much for leaving me a review this as it really means alot to me. Cheers :)
Wedding: 12/07/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am in the Milwaukee area and had my wedding in Sturgeon Bay. I had to pick a DJ from the Green Bay area from reviews online. I was looking for a one man shop as opposed to a company with some teenager running the music. Bronson turned out to be perfect! It was very easy to get in contact with him to get everything scheduled. When the day of the wedding came and I got to the reception hall after all the wedding group pictures, he had been setup for a while and was playing background music. Bronson has some really nice instrumental background music that fit very well. When it came time for the scheduled events such as the first dances, cake cutting, speeches, he knew when everything should be and queued everyone well. What a great DJ voice. The dance floor was packed all night and had a great flow of music. Perfect volume level. He knows which songs will keep people on the floor and which ones will make everyone scatter. Absolutely the best DJ I have ever seen at a wedding and it was at mine! I love it! PS- His van is awesome.
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
You both are such a super couple, Thank you once again for having me as your DJ. It was great fun.
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: DJ
 920-430-1300
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0