Superior Sound Entertainment
Wisconsin's wedding & Event Specialist
    57 Reviews
Mailing address only.
101 S, Military Ave pmb 263
Green Bay, WI 54303  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Big Band, Classic Rock...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (57)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

amber 1 Reviews
I worked with superior sound entertainment for my wedding. Bronson smith was very professional but also very down to earth. Easy to work with and kept the party alive at my wedding. Guests had such a fun time. He played all the right songs.
Wedding: 09/05/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sue 1 Reviews
Bronson did a great job! Everyone loved the music. I highly recommend him.
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Bronson was fantastic! He worked with our "must haves" list and was cool about our "please don't" list. Everyone was happy and we danced the night away :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bronson is amazing & goes well above & beyond!! My new husband and I are VERY pleased and would recommend him to anyone! He always responded back within an hour, if not immediately with phone calls the year leading to wedding, was very informative and helped make decisions and extremely professional & kind! You will not go wrong choosing him & rates are great! Thanks for EVERYTHING Bronson! :)
Wedding: 08/22/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ken 1 Reviews
Bronson was a very professional and flexible DJ to work with. Our reception took a couple twists in the time line but he adapted to them seamlessly. Dance floor was packed none stop. He arrived well before the event and had all gear prepped and ready way in advance. No technical issues of any kind. Definitely a very seasoned and experienced DJ. I would highly recommend Bronson for your event. I felt the price we paid was extremely competitive and a definite value for what we experienced. You will not be disappointed. His response time to emailed questions was within a couple hours at the extreme most. He is motivated and driven to do the best he can.
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
I can't thank you both enough for being such outstanding clients. You were both gracious and so friendly it was a pleasure to have worked for you on your wedding day. it's always so amazing to me that my clientele are salt of the earth amazing people. I am very pleased that you enjoyed my services & very thankful for this amazing review that you both left for me. Cheers & a Long and happy life to you both.
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kassidy 1 Reviews
Bronson at Superior Sound did an amazing job and kept our guests dancing all night long! He was very friendly and professional and always responded very promptly anytime that I had questions, which made planning the reception portion of the wedding a breeze. Bronson did all the announcements and played all the songs that we requested and we could not have asked for a better DJ! We would highly recommend Superior Sound to anyone in search of a DJ!
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for this fantastic review, It really means a lot to me that my clients are pleased with the services that I provide for them. I can't thank you both enough for being so friendly. Thank you again for selecting me, it was truly a pleasure to have been your DJ. God bless you both.
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Excellent! Dance floor was full all night long.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had gotten the recommendation from a family member to go with Superior Sound Entertainment and we couldn't be happier with the results. As a couple, you want your guests to have fun on your wedding day, as well as yourself. The groom and myself were on the dance floor all night, and so were the guests. There was never a dull moment, the DJ knew what he was doing, and he was centered around the bride and groom's wants, not his. We had received compliments from multiple guests on how enjoyable the wedding entertainment was. Not only was he a complete blast, but he was very affordable. Our entire wedding cost about $6,000, and he was only a small portion of that. We would recommend Superior Sound Entertainment to anyone looking to have amazing entertainment at an affordable price.
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Once again I wanted to say thank you for selecting me to be your DJ. You & you're guest were so nice to work with. I am very happy that everyone have so much fun & thanks for letting me sit down and eat with you.
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had our wedding on Washington Island, and I was super nervous I wasn't going to find anyone in the prime of wedding season to make the drive all the way to DJ our wedding. But, then we found Bronson at Superior Sound! Not only was he willing to travel long distances, but his price was very reasonable and affordable. Before the wedding, he stayed in constant contact, even sending us a welcome packet and informational page to fill out detailing our schedule and what we wanted/needed him to do. A week before the wedding, he called and confirmed the details too. On the actually day, he arrived super early, brought everything he needed himself, and throughout the wedding was incredibly kind, patient, and easy-going. He played songs that got people up and dancing- they were sad to end the night. And he was a fantastic MC, even when we asked him to announce things last minute. GREAT DJ! You'd be lucky to book him for your event!
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Thank you very much for this fantastic review you are far too kind, I thank you for being such excellent clients you were both beyond gracious. It's really nice having the opportunity to meet people like you.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
DJ was awesome! No one had any complaints. He played a great selection of music and honored the songs that we requested. I would recommend him as your DJ for your wedding. Everything was perfect!
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Thank you very much for being such great clients, it was pleasure working for you.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bronson at Superior Sound Entertainment was everything we were looking for in a DJ for our wedding. Coming from someone who has a hard time getting in the mood to dance; I did not stop dancing all night! Our guests never stopped either! Very friendly, and great value! Thank you for a night to remember!
-Emilie and Keith
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Emilie and Keith Thank you so much for this most wonderful review,I am so happy that both of you had so much fun that makes me feel really good. I also wanted to say thank you for inviting me to sit down with everyone for dinner & THANK YOU for the Gratuity that you gave me at the end of the night it was so unexpected and SO NICE OF YOU !!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We believe the music is one of the most important parts of a wedding and Bronson definitely delivered.! He met every single one of our requests and was incredibly professional and even early! He took requests, was attentive to our guests and kept everyone on the dance floor all night. Everyone had a blast and he is amazing at reading the crowd. and on top of being an incredible dj, he was extremely affordable! I would highly recommend Bronson if you want an amazing wedding.
Wedding: 05/30/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shelby 1 Reviews
We were both very, very pleased with the service and if we ever do a big event again we know exactly who to call for entertainment! Thanks for doing such a great job!
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much, I am glad you were happy with my services it was a pleasure working for you.
Wedding: 10/18/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bronson was the best! I have been to a lot if weddings and he was by far the most professional. He was also really attentive to everything I asked. The guests loved that he played their requests as well. I would recommend him to to anyone.
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Thank you very much for the very kind words, I am just so happy that you enjoyed you're selves so much. I am glad I book so many clients like you're selves it makes my job so easy & so much fun.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 1 Reviews
I think the DJ is the most important part of a wedding. Bronson did an amazing job and was on top of everything. I found him at a friends wedding a year before mine and just loved him. He was everything and more than I expected. I wouldn't have had it any other way.
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Danielle & Brian, thank you so much for that rave view ! Although I can't take all the credit for the success of the evening after all you did invite the perfect mixture of dancers, I just had fun watching a packed dance floor for 4.5 hours I was amazed at all of your energy. Danielle you were such a friendly gracious host, I was really a pleasure to work for you. I wish you both a lifetime of happiness, God Bless you both :)
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin & Ross 1 Reviews
Great DJ, kept everyone dancing all night long. Bronson was very professional, was on time and provided exactly what was promised. He played all the songs that were requested ahead of time and took to the microphone when required (to announce bouquet toss, dollar dance, etc.), but did not interrupt the rest of the dance/music with unnecessary chatter. He was very pleasant to deal with, dress/acted professionally and was responsive to emails in the time leading up to the wedding. Tons of value for the price we paid, especially in comparison to other local DJ's. Nice to have him be open and honest about pricing and offer a flat deal - some other companies give you a price and then charge extra for dinner music, lights, announcements. We would highly recommend him.
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:
WOW, I really appreciate all these most kind words but you were the ones that made the night extra special. I just love watching people have fun & enjoy themselves. You were amazing clients I am happy that the majority of my clients are just like you Fun, friendly & super cool !!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: DJ
 920-430-1300
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0