Stylish Stems
    53 Reviews
Woodstock, GA 30188  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (53)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
As a wedding planner I cannot stress the value in a professional and flexible florist! I knew my client needed a wonderful and reliable floral designer so naturally my first thought was Jacki with Stylish Stems. I am so grateful for any opportunity to work with Stylish Stems, but especially when I know my client has a specific budget to keep in mind. Jacki is always quick to respond to changes or updates via e-mail and her on-site team members are wonderfully helpful.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 5 Reviews
The flowers were gorgeous and Jacki was a joy to work with. Everything was amazing!! I highly recommend!!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelly 1 Reviews
Loved working with heather! Flowers were just perfect!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely loved working with Heather and Stylish Stems and would recommend their floral & decor services to anyone, for any event. From the moment we met, Heather became an instant friend and someone I felt I could trust. She made an effort to create a relationship not only with me but also with my entire wedding brigade - my MOH, MOB, FOB and wedding coordinator. When I asked her for her honest opinion on anything, she gave it. That was so comforting and refreshing, as I don't know much about flowers or event planning. Heather worked with me over the course of a year to develop ideas for bouquets, centerpieces, event decor, linens and more. She was responsive and thoughtful during the back and forth of planning and the continuous changes. On the day of the wedding, everything was executed FLAWLESSLY! I could not have been happier with the flowers and decor; the venue was absolutely stunning. On the day of the wedding, Heather personally delivered all of the flowers to the church. She cares so much about each and every bride, and that compassion shines through in her work. Thank you to Heather & the Stylish Stems team for making our wedding day absolutely spectacular. I couldn't have imagined a more perfect day!
Wedding: 02/01/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 2 Reviews
Heather/Stylish Stems was fantastic! I had a big wedding planned and I was on a budget and Heather gave me a detailed worksheet of flowers that worked in my budget. I ended up cancelling my big wedding and decided to do a court house marriage and she did my bouquet and it was fantastic! Heather was quick with responding to my questions, she was very flexible and worked with my budget. My flowers turned out more gorgeous than I ever imagined. I got compliments the whole evening!
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
A big thank you to Beth for the great service she provided. She was so easy to work with and made what little idea we had for flowers/decor into an amazing reality! I teared up looking at her ideas and what she planned to do for our venue decor and our flowers. I was beyond thrilled the day of the wedding to see it all come to life....I was in complete awe as I walked down the isle seeing how beautiful the venue was decorated. I can't even describe the excitement I felt seeing my wedding bouquet and the bridesmaids bouquets. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything you did Beth! You made our wedding day extra special and I hope other brides see that Stylish Stems is THE go-to vendor in Atlanta for wedding and other special event flowers and decor!
Wedding: 12/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Hayley 2 Reviews
Perfect!!! I've gotten so many compliments on the flowers and decor. Heather was so helpful, and she took every thought and inspiration I had and turned them all into reality. Use stylish stems and you will have nothing to worry about! It was all magnificent!
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katherine 4 Reviews
I am so excited I found Stylish Stems for my wedding. Beth was awesome to work with and she did an amazing job on all of the flower centerpieces and bridal bouquets. If I had another event, I would hire her again. Great to work with, excellent talent and superior value for the service. I highly recommend this company and especially Beth!

Wedding: 12/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carol 2 Reviews
Today, even two days later I am still awestruck by the magnificent storybook wedding Heather created for my daughter. I was completely confident Heather would do an unbelievable job with the florals, because she is so talented, but the arrangements she created and the bouquets she designed were even more beautiful than I could ever have imagined. She completely understood the vision of what we wanted her to achieve and the feeling we wanted to convey. I truly feel she took the time to capture all of the romance and magic we wanted in each bloom she chose.
Not only will I forever have the memories of the most beautiful floral design that I could ask for, I will also have the memory of working with Heather, who was absolutely one of the nicest and most sincere persons I have met in a long time. Thank you, Heather Oliver of Stylish Stems.

Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Becky 2 Reviews
I cannot begin to tell you how much we loved working with Heather from Stylish Stems. I was amazed that we were able to stay within our budget for the bridal party flowers and then we had to add a few more pcs for the venue itself and the prices were great. But honestly as beautiful as the flowers were (and they were breathtaking!!) it was as much the personal service that she showed us, we felt as if we were dealing with a friend and not just a vendor.
She also saved the day with a slight snag we had with a bridesmaids dress, something that she did not have to do and she made it work and I will forever to grateful to her for that. Would recommend Stylish Stems to anyone looking for a friendly, professional, affordable vendor. We love Heather!!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Heather was AMAZING to work with!! From our first meeting I knew there was no other choice for my wedding flowers. My bouquets were absolutely gorgeous...exactly what I envisioned! Heather is so responsive and flexible. It was so refreshing to work with someone on my wedding that I knew I didn't have to stay on top of! Would definitely recommend her!!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nereida 1 Reviews
My flowers were absolutely stunning!!! And Heather was flexible and quickly responded and made changes as needed. She understood the vision that I had for my wedding even better than I did!!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 1 Reviews
Heather from Stylish Stems was awesome! Very professional, quick to respond and has a great nack at visualizing what a bride wants! I would highly recommend Heather from Stylish Stems for any event!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jackie from Stylish Stems is AMAZING! Everyone complimented me on the flower arrangements at my ceremony. My mom use to do flower arrangements and she was blown away at what Stylish Stems created for my wedding day. Jackie was also extremely organized and super responsive to any questions or last minute decisions I emailed her. Highly recommend!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ryan 2 Reviews
My wife and I were married at Venue 92 on July 27, 2013. We were extremely pleased with the quality and professionalism that Stylish Stems was able to provide for us through the entire process. We fell in love with the flowers and decoratives they recommended to us. They were extremely helpful in listening to what we were looking for, and making great recommendations as to what would be a good fit. We loved the flowers that we used for the dinner tables, as well as the flowers we used up on stage as we were married. Overall, we are extremely pleased with Stylish Stems and the quality service, response, and professionalism they provided. My wife and I would strongly recommend Venue 92 to anyone looking to book a wedding or other function there.
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
I had the pleasure of working alongside Stylish Stems this past weekend. I was completely blown away by the quality of their work, freshness of their florals, obvious creative talent, and sweet owner Heather. It was just a delight coordinating things with her! She was ready and available to jump in and help decorate whatever was needed and really went the extra mile for the bride. Her #1 goal: making sure that the family/bride was happy. Everything was gorgeous, family and friends were raving, and the bride was all smiles. I can't wait to see pictures!
Wedding: 07/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 678-232-5546
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0