Studio in Bloom
Marriottsville, MD 21104  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (32)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Easy to work with, creative beautiful flower arrangements!
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Betsy 3 Reviews
Jen was amazing to work with! Her ideas and creativity really set the tone we were looking for. We wanted simple, colorful arrangements and she was able to help us create our vision and make our event memorable. She helped make the wedding process fun for us as we decided on colors and themes to make the day even more special. I had wanted to do something special in memory of my grandmother and she was more than willing to work with me on this and also made a special corsage for us to send to another family member who couldn't travel to our event. These are the important things and we are so grateful for her and her amazing work!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Studio in Bloom was amazing! Jennifer worked with my budget and made sure to give me options in order to make sure that I was happy. I recommend Studio in Bloom to every bride that is looking for an affordable cost for flowers and beautiful arrangements that will greatly accent your day. Amazing!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Loved studio in bloom! Jen had such a vision from the first time we met and helped make my vague ideas come to life! She did a great job and the flowers turned out beautifully. She is reasonably priced and was very realistic about helping me stay within my price range. I would (and have) recommend her to any bride!!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't even begin to describe how AMAZING our flowers were at our wedding!!!! I was completely blown away by everything that Jen did for us. When we saw her proposal during the planning phase I thought they would look really pretty and unique but I had no idea how much they transformed our ceremony and reception. Everyone was commenting on her work (even men- and when does a man ever care about flowers?!)

We had a winter wedding and Studio in Bloom created dozens on "trees" with hundreds on hanging candles on them to frame our ceremony space, a ceremony aisle swirled with the most beautiful petal pattern, huge gorgeous unique centerpieces that took my breath away, and the show stopper was my bouquet, made of vintage pearl broaches and ivory feathers. It was insane!

Everything was perfect, on time, and thoroughly thought out. If you are even considering this florist, look no further.
Wedding: 01/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Jennifer was amazing. And, the flowers were absolutely stunning. She definitely went the extra mile, helping us keep the cost down, covering our Chupah (canopy) stand with material to better match the flowers, at no extra cost, and even standing up to our event staff when they did not want to move the chairs to make room for our wedding party to stand. Every time people look at our pictures, their first comment is about how beautiful the flowers are. We would absolutely recommend Jennifer.

-Tina and Aaron
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen is amazing!!!! She is organized, pays attention to the details and takes care of everything. When she arrived, I just knew everything was going to come together. I love how she knows how to make a wedding beautiful and would pick-up on details outside of the flowers. With permission she moved things around, and wow was it just perfect! The Wedding was so beautiful and it really was the flowers that made it all come together. I would highly recommend Jen to anyone.
Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jennifer was very professional and worked with us to get the flower arrangements that my daughter wanted withing our budget. Our guest commented on how beautiful the flowers were at the church and how unique centerpieces were at the reception.
Wedding: 10/22/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Studio in Bloom was the florist for my wedding. My bouquets turned out more beautiful than I expected. Jennifer of Studio in Bloom is talented and so great/easy to work with. She is responsive in a timely manner and the prices are affordable. My sister and her friends used Studio in Bloom as well and were so happy with their results as well. I ABSOLUTELY recommend Studio in Bloom.
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Studio In Bloom is the reason that our wedding turned out to be the most amazing day of our lives. From the first time we met and countless adjustments on my part to the flowers, Jennifer was supportive and innovative. She responded quickly to all of my emails and would take my thoughts and turn them into brillant ideas. She has the perfect touch. We got married on the day that Hurricane Irene came whirling through Annapolis and thanks to Jennifer, everything went smoothly. She contacted me the day before our wedding knowing that there was a strong possibility that we couldn't get married outside and had an entire game plan on what she would do for the ceremony indoors. It was amazing because I didn't have to follow up with her to make sure that she would even make it to the wedding, she was prepared and ready for anything. Jennifer thinks on her feet and executed my vision plus some. I received numerous compliments on how gorgeous the flowers and decor were all the time. Studio In Bloom is a must, you won't be let down!
Wedding: 08/27/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jennifer, the owner of Studio in Bloom, provided the flowers for my daughter's wedding. Jennifer met with my daughter and I months before the wedding day. She looked at examples of flower styles we provided, gave great input, and then came up with exactly what my daughter wanted. Everything was thought out and written down by Jennifer after our discussions so that we all could visualize and read in detail all that we had discussed. The pictures and language on our contract made everything very clear. The colors were perfect, the fact that my daughter wanted very specific flowers in creative bouquets and displays that were more layered rather than uniform was completely respected, and how perfect all of what we asked for was created speaks to how well Jennifer listens and how she cares about her customer's satisfaction. She has energy, great expertise, and attention to detail. I was completely delighted with everything she did for our daughter's wedding and I highly recommend her for all brides who know that flowers really set the tone and bring the wedding together so beautifully.
Wedding: 06/11/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Studio in Bloom created absolutely exquisite floral arrangements for my June 2011 wedding at Maryvale Castle in Brooklandville, Maryland. Jennifer's flawless attention to detail was evident during every aspect of the planning process from our initial consultation to the final stunning product. She was able to stay true to the vision I had for my wedding, but her creative input took it to another beautiful level. Jennifer is clearly an experienced floral designer with an extensive knowledge base. I would recommend Studio in Bloom to anyone planning a wedding or event requiring floral arrangements.

Wedding: 06/04/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen provided the best floral service we could have asked for. Her floral designs and arrangements looked amazing and were very unique. She helped us with everything we asked of her, and with her help, she made our wedding day perfect! I would definitely recommend her in the future.
Wedding: 06/04/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Studio in Bloom provided flowers for our son's rehearsal dinner at Tark's Grill in Timonium, Maryland. Services provided were outstanding-the company was easy to work with and the arrangements were beautiful. The manager of the restaurant said he'd never had any florist deliver such gorgeous bouquets. I would definitely use them again and I recommend them highly.
Wedding: 06/03/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen at Studio in Bloom listened carefully to what we had in mind, provided a very professional quote with great photos of what she had in mind. She offered suggestions to help meet budget and paid careful attention to the details. When the day turned hot, she made several visits to ensure that the flowers that were used both outside and inside were handled optimally and placed well and stayed fresh. They were all lovely, I adored my bouquet!
Wedding: 05/29/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

D 6 Reviews
My wife and I were very impressed with the quality, arrangement, and appearance of all the flowers. Jennifer was very professional. The boutonnieres and corsages were beautiful, and the flower arrangements for the alter area and on the ends of the rows for the ceremony were very well done. The colors met my wife's expectations to perfection. I highly recommend Studio in Bloom.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
 443-310-5858
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0