Strike A Pose Maui, PHOTO BOOTH RENTALS
strike pose maui photo booth rentals entertainment unique
Lahaina, HI 96761  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (33)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Joanna and Strike-A-Pose were fantastic! They were very friendly and easy to work with, incredibly responsive and professional in the planning stages, and the photos from the photo booth were a huge hit with the guests. We are thrilled with the memory book of all the photos and we would recommend Strike-A-Pose to anyone!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The photo booth Joanna and Abner provided for our daughter's wedding was a huge hit with all the guests! So much fun to go online and see everyone's pictures and relive the fun memories! Mahalo to you both for adding this fun touch to Audrey and Ryan's wedding!
Strike A Pose Maui, PHOTO BOOTH RENTALS responded with the following comments:
Thank you!! it was truly our pleasure! so much fun!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Audrey 3 Reviews
Joanna and Abner are an AWESOME team and provide great service!! The photobooth is such a fun addition to any event! I still look back at the photos of our guests and it ALWAYS makes me smile. They are professional, friendly, and great to work with all around. Joanna is able to create a border/frame thing that matches your theme perfectly with little to no help! She's magic! They were great with the guests at the wedding and always super friendly. We loved having them!
Strike A Pose Maui, PHOTO BOOTH RENTALS responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for your kind words audrey! We had so much fun on yours and ryan's wedding day! Congratulations again!!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kira 3 Reviews
When I first started to look for a photo booth for my wedding back in August, I emailed a couple of places. I was more than please with Joanne's timely responses and answered all my questions. Strike a Pose was a little more expensively than the other company but I her professionalism and desire to have my business won me over! I would prefer to give my business to someone who is responsive and attentive to details. She and I had emailed numerous times over the course of 10 months getting everything perfect.
Wedding day: PERFECT! They set up and we barely noticed. We had so much fun with all the props, the option of color and black and white. It was a huge hit! I was sad when it was time for them to break down close down shop! (That we didn't even notice either!) We did choose the photo book which I think is a MUST!!! It is so fun to see how the all of our guests can be so goofy and love the little notes they everyone left.
THANK YOU SO MUCH JOANNE!!!! :)
Wedding: 06/08/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Becka 3 Reviews
Strike A Pose Maui was by far one of our best vendors!! Communication was excellent. Joanna provided a prompt reply. She helped us design the outer part of the booth and worked with us to get the personalized design absolutely perfect. She provided outstanding service and great professionalism at our event. Photo printout quality is great as well. Love love love!!!!
Strike A Pose Maui, PHOTO BOOTH RENTALS responded with the following comments:
thank you so much becka! it was our pleasure! congratulations again to you and garvin!
Wedding: 06/04/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tara 1 Reviews
Strike A Pose Maui provided our wedding guests with a super fun photo booth. Joanna and Abner are very friendly, professional, and are very easy to work with. On the night of the wedding, they provided us with a DVD of all of the photos that were taken in the photo booth and we were later on emailed a link to the site where all of the photos are stored. We really appreciated that because we were able to see all of our guests having a great time. We would re-book them in a heartbeat. Thank you, Strike A Pose Maui for helping to make our day special!
Strike A Pose Maui, PHOTO BOOTH RENTALS responded with the following comments:
Thank you Tara & Nick! beautiful wedding! Abner & Kyle had so much fun with your ohana! Congratulations again and many mahalos for the awesome gift basket!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sally 1 Reviews
Joanna at Strike a Pose Maui was an awesome vendor to work with. Booking a photo booth for our wedding day couldn't have been easier and it was such a fun addition to our wedding. It was so much fun going through pictures in the memory book after the wedding, definitely a fun keepsake! Thanks Joanna!
Strike A Pose Maui, PHOTO BOOTH RENTALS responded with the following comments:
You're welcome Sally! We had so much fun too! beauitful wedding! congrats again to you and tyler! enjoy japan!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I loved working with strike a pose maui! Joanna was so helpful and fun to work with! They designed our custom photos and they were awesome! They were so helpful on the day of and I loved how the booth is big! It fits a lot of people so it's way more fun than an itty bitty booth that you have to squeeze into! Amazing prices and amazing customer service!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mallory 1 Reviews
Strike-A-Pose was an absolute hit at our wedding! Thank you so much!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Clarice 1 Reviews
Strike a Pose did such a fabulous job at our wedding! Our guests totally loved it! Additionally, Joanna is very responsive, professional and great to work with. I received my photos very soon after the wedding, and could not be happier! Thank you Joanna for all you did!
Strike A Pose Maui, PHOTO BOOTH RENTALS responded with the following comments:
It was our pleasure! thank you so much for your kind words!! your day was absolutely gorgeous!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Joann and her husband were wonderful to work with. They were both very professional and even provided a framework for our pictures. Highly recommend this company!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Private User 1 Reviews
Friendly. Respectful. Response was quick, rather it was phone, text, or email. Loved my custom made border. On time.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jynnette 1 Reviews
Everything was easy and so much fun! All the guests loved it and all said how friendly the staff was! Thank you!
Strike A Pose Maui, PHOTO BOOTH RENTALS responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your kinds words Jynnette! congrats to you both!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was a pleasure working with Strike A Pose Maui. From the very beginning, Joanna was very helpful and very easy to work with. Since I was on another island, Joanna made it very easy to work with them and everything was either done by phone or email since I rarely fly home to Maui. Even though we didn't meet up until the day of the reception, everything turned out PERFECT. Joanna always responded promptly to all my emails. She would make changes according to what we wanted for the design of our photo collage layout, and she also did it very fast so we could look it over right away. She really made the design personalized to our liking, even including our personal monogram with the color scheme to match our wedding colors. On the day of our wedding reception, Joanna and Abner were very professional and arrived early to setup the photobooth. We appreciate that they opened the photobooth right away since our guests were already lining up and so excited to start taking pictures. The photobook turned out wonderful and we loved the quality of the photos and the photobook itself, with the black pages decorated with colorful writing from our guests. Now we are able to go back and look at the pictures of our guests and all the wonderful wishes they had written for us on that day. It is truly a keepsake that my husband and I will cherish forever. Our guests told us that the photobooth was so much fun and that Joanna and Abner were very easy to work with during that night. The photobooth was a HIT and everyone at our party enjoyed it, from the little babies/toddlers to the rest of our families, such as aunties and uncles, and even grandparents who enjoyed taking pictures with all the props Strike A Pose had to offer.

Strike A Pose Photobooth is totally worth it! I would highly recommend them for any party and we would definitely hire them again in the future.

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Strike A Pose Maui, PHOTO BOOTH RENTALS responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much roxy! we enjoyed being there as well! your family and friends were so awesome to work with! congratulations again to you and DJ!
Wedding: 02/15/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Joanna is amazing!!! I would highly recommend strike a pose to anyone!
Wedding: 02/10/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Darlene 1 Reviews
02/03/2013

I am writing to let you all know that Strike A Pose Maui, Photo Booth Rentals was extremely amazing to work with. Our emails and phone calls were always responded to extremely quickly. The photobooth attendant was extremely professional and we really appreciated that she put the extra photostrip from each group who took photos in the album for us, instead of having the guests do it themselves. The book turned out great!

We couldn't be any happier with the photo booth and everybody loved it!
Strike A Pose Maui, PHOTO BOOTH RENTALS responded with the following comments:
Thank you darlene! We're glad everyone had a great time!
Wedding: 12/12/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 808-250-4157
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0