Strike A Pose Maui, PHOTO BOOTH RENTALS
strike pose maui photo booth rentals entertainment unique
    26 Reviews
Lahaina, HI 96761  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (26)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I loved working with strike a pose maui! Joanna was so helpful and fun to work with! They designed our custom photos and they were awesome! They were so helpful on the day of and I loved how the booth is big! It fits a lot of people so it's way more fun than an itty bitty booth that you have to squeeze into! Amazing prices and amazing customer service!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mallory 1 Reviews
Strike-A-Pose was an absolute hit at our wedding! Thank you so much!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Clarice 1 Reviews
Strike a Pose did such a fabulous job at our wedding! Our guests totally loved it! Additionally, Joanna is very responsive, professional and great to work with. I received my photos very soon after the wedding, and could not be happier! Thank you Joanna for all you did!
Strike A Pose Maui, PHOTO BOOTH RENTALS responded with the following comments:
It was our pleasure! thank you so much for your kind words!! your day was absolutely gorgeous!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jynnette 1 Reviews
Everything was easy and so much fun! All the guests loved it and all said how friendly the staff was! Thank you!
Strike A Pose Maui, PHOTO BOOTH RENTALS responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your kinds words Jynnette! congrats to you both!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was a pleasure working with Strike A Pose Maui. From the very beginning, Joanna was very helpful and very easy to work with. Since I was on another island, Joanna made it very easy to work with them and everything was either done by phone or email since I rarely fly home to Maui. Even though we didn't meet up until the day of the reception, everything turned out PERFECT. Joanna always responded promptly to all my emails. She would make changes according to what we wanted for the design of our photo collage layout, and she also did it very fast so we could look it over right away. She really made the design personalized to our liking, even including our personal monogram with the color scheme to match our wedding colors. On the day of our wedding reception, Joanna and Abner were very professional and arrived early to setup the photobooth. We appreciate that they opened the photobooth right away since our guests were already lining up and so excited to start taking pictures. The photobook turned out wonderful and we loved the quality of the photos and the photobook itself, with the black pages decorated with colorful writing from our guests. Now we are able to go back and look at the pictures of our guests and all the wonderful wishes they had written for us on that day. It is truly a keepsake that my husband and I will cherish forever. Our guests told us that the photobooth was so much fun and that Joanna and Abner were very easy to work with during that night. The photobooth was a HIT and everyone at our party enjoyed it, from the little babies/toddlers to the rest of our families, such as aunties and uncles, and even grandparents who enjoyed taking pictures with all the props Strike A Pose had to offer.

Strike A Pose Photobooth is totally worth it! I would highly recommend them for any party and we would definitely hire them again in the future.

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Strike A Pose Maui, PHOTO BOOTH RENTALS responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much roxy! we enjoyed being there as well! your family and friends were so awesome to work with! congratulations again to you and DJ!
Wedding: 02/15/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Joanna is amazing!!! I would highly recommend strike a pose to anyone!
Wedding: 02/10/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Darlene 1 Reviews
02/03/2013

I am writing to let you all know that Strike A Pose Maui, Photo Booth Rentals was extremely amazing to work with. Our emails and phone calls were always responded to extremely quickly. The photobooth attendant was extremely professional and we really appreciated that she put the extra photostrip from each group who took photos in the album for us, instead of having the guests do it themselves. The book turned out great!

We couldn't be any happier with the photo booth and everybody loved it!
Strike A Pose Maui, PHOTO BOOTH RENTALS responded with the following comments:
Thank you darlene! We're glad everyone had a great time!
Wedding: 12/12/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Paulene 5 Reviews
Working with Joanna at Strike a Pose Maui was completely stress free and so much fun. The photo package that includes double prints and photo book is a must. It made it really fun for our guests and easy to share the photos. The souvenir photos print right on location and also is online, and it took all the hassle out of distributing photos later. My parents didn't really care for a photo booth during planning but they definitely had fun.
Strike A Pose Maui, PHOTO BOOTH RENTALS responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your kind words paulene! I must say you're guests had us laughing so hard the entire time! what a great group you had! thank you again and congrats!
Wedding: 10/07/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Joanna was beyond amazing and such a pleasure to work with! All our guests had an amazing time!

Wedding: 09/20/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
All my guests still cant stop talking about how great the photo booth was! Working with Joanna and Abner was an amazing experience, they are very hands on and really attentive. Communication between me and them was a breeze, they are very professional and they answered all of my questions. Their equipment is top of the line and way better then any of the other photo booth I've ever seen in Hawaii, also their props are up to date with the new trends (e.g. the mustaches and signs that say "like me on facebook") I think that was super cool and so did my guests. Overall one of the highlights of my wedding!
Wedding: 09/14/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I LOVE Strike a Pose Photobooth. I inquired with a couple different rental companies....and no one compared to Strike a Pose Maui mainly because of the service from Joanna Milla. Without ever meeting her in person....and just talking to her through email...I was totally convinced that Strike a Pose Maui would be perfect for my wedding. I never had to wait too long to hear a response from her....and she always answered all of my questions. The quality of the photos were also incredible!!!! I wouldn't have expected the photos to turn out as nice as it did from a photobooth!!! Abner Nakihei was also very great to work with on the day of my wedding! Joanna and Abner made the photobooth experience for my guests amazing!!! Some of my guests mentioned how they could have spent their whole night in the booth lol. Thank you again Joanna and Abner. I highly recommend to anyone reading this to have Strike a Pose Maui Photobooths apart of your next event! =)
Wedding: 06/02/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Joanna was very flexible and provided me with great service. Having a photo booth and the props that came with it at my wedding was a great investment as it allowed my guests to entertain themselves while we were busy with our program and entertaining other guests. I definitely loved the scrapbook of photos everyone took as well as their congratulatory notes to us! I love the ease of logging onto the website to see all of the photos taken and allowing my guests to purchase their photos at a later time. Overall, I loved everything,not to mention the personalized monogram at the bottom of each photo! Thank you Joanna for everything! You were AWESOME and I would use your services again and again!!!
Wedding: 04/28/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Joanna from Strike A Pose Maui was definitely one of my best vendors! Trying to get in touch and communicate with my vendors throughout the whole wedding planning was probably one of the more stressful parts for me but Joanna was so great in responding back so quickly anytime I had a question or concern. She helped create personalized photo booth strips for our wedding and was very patient with me in trying to figure out a design. She's very personable and always offered any other help that she could do for me to help make our wedding planning a little less stressful. AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME vendor!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Strike A Pose Maui!!
Wedding: 03/24/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutley Perfect! It was so nice working with you. Everything was perfect, we couldn't have asked for better service!

Thank you so much for bringing our guest book to life! :) We love it!!
Wedding: 06/03/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Perfect entertainment for your guests! Not only will they have a blast taking photos, the bride & groom get to have the photos as a keepsake. All of our guests loved the photo booth so much they kept going back for more fun. Photo booth can be used for wedding favors and even guest book photos!
Wedding: 05/26/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Strike A Pose Maui was AWESOME!! They were SUPER flexible, very friendly, creative and worth every penny spent!!! My guests LOVED it and they were able to keep a memento from our special day. I am SO glad that we used Strike a Pose Maui!!
Wedding: 05/30/2010
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
 808-250-4157
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0